FREE SAMPLES with Every Order! FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Product reviews for:
Amanda
Rapid City, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leaves skin so soft!!
July 24, 2017
Love this scrub it is so moisturizing. Does a good job of exfoliating and cleansing. Definitely would recommend.

alane
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love!!!
April 16, 2017
This is a must for dry skin...It leaves your skin feeling silky smooth and smells wonderful. I only wish it came in a bigger jar. I have been very happy with the results.
Pros:
leaves skin silky smooth smells wonderful
Cons:
need a bigger jar

Tomoko
Lahaina, HI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!!!
April 15, 2017
I've been using it for a while now and especially now using a lot. I go to the beach very often and my skin gets really dry but I scrub my body with this sea salt scrub and my skin feels so soft. This is a must item for me to have on hand always!!
Pros:
Makes skin very soft and smooth. Smells good.
Cons:
N/A

lee
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
April 10, 2017
great for psoriasis sufferes

Cynthia
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silky
March 27, 2017
I have ordered and reordered this product. I keep it on hand and use it daily. It leaves my skin silky smooth all day.

Kimberly Stevens
MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Results!
February 2, 2017
Love this scrub! I use onow my elbow knees and feet. Also rub remainder on my legs. I shave afterwards. Amazing results! Soft and hydrated skin. Lovely!
Pros:
Soft and hydrating.

Deidra
Sandy, UT
3 Stars
OK scrub
February 2, 2017
I like how it scrubs, it's the perfect size of grit for exfoliating. Don't love the smell, its very strong and my husband also hates it.

Lj
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent scrub
December 17, 2016
Perfect for extremely dry skin. Helps body lotion retain skin's moisture.
Pros:
Exfoliates and moisturizes well. Does not leave oily or greasy residue. Works well with body lotions.
Cons:
Strong fragrance.

Nancy
las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for psoriasis
October 23, 2016
I have psoriasis and this helps get rid of the dry skin. It leaves me skin very soft and silky feeling. I love it!!!!
Merchant Response:
We are loving that this product is helping you! ENjoy!!
Cons:
None

Thao
Mobile, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sea Salt Scrub
August 7, 2016
This is the best and only scrub I use. My skin feels soft and smooth after use.
Merchant Response:
We are thrilled that you are enjoying the salt scrub!

Sandy
Chehalis Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dead Sea salt
July 17, 2016
Absolutely the best scrub I have ever used Light fragrance and skin feels great I will buy again

Megan
Seabrook,NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Scrub Ever
July 16, 2016
This is the best scrub ever my skin felt so soft and smooth after using it.

Sandra Elaine Miller
MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes my skin Soft
July 7, 2016
so neet to exfoliate then have smoothe skin
Merchant Response:
Thank you for the review!! We are happy that you have smoother skin!

Tammy
Rapid City SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ocean Breeze
May 2, 2016
I love the cucumber melon scent better but they didn't have this when I ordered this delivers the same results leaves my skin feeling soft.

Lisa
Newnan, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT
April 10, 2016
I will buy this scrub again. Wonderful product!!!!
Pros:
refreshing, clean smell

Cindy
Massachusettes
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smells great
February 15, 2016
I use this on my legs after shaving. My legs feel so soft. The smell is really nice. very fresh.

Shake
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Liked it
February 7, 2016
Smells good, has lots of sea salts in it. Make sure to mix it up before each use as the salt settles at the bottom. Husband and I both use it
Pros:
Good smell

Michael
Dallas,Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refreshing and Invigorating
February 7, 2016
I've been using this Dead Sea Scrub for quite a few years. As the headline states, I'm left with a very refreshed and invigorated. Leaves the skin smooth and healthy. It also reduces the need for lotions and moisturizers. An exceptional ally against the harsh and drying effects of the Winter weather.

Amy
Germany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Scrub
July 2, 2015
I received this scrub for a review from BrandBacker. I was super excite to try this body scrub out. This scrub has a very nice smell to it. Which I like. The very first time i try this scrub out I has a sun burn. The scrub help smooth my sun burn out. Which I was suprised at. Also it left my skin nice and smooth.

Latina - NaturalHairLatina
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Dead Sea Salt Scrub: Revive, Rejuvenate, Revitalize
June 10, 2015
I have a dry skin and acne problem. I have been long looking for a scrub which will keep my skin clean but wouldn’t dry it any further. I came across Adovia (a mineral skin care brand) and decided to let the sea salt work its magic. I ordered the Adovia Dead Sea Salt Scrub - Sea Breeze. It came in a cute blue jar. One thing I instantly noticed about the product was its quantity. They give alot and I mean ALOT of product. You get an 11 oz jar for 18$.But mind you, this product is as much quality as it is quantity. I opened the jar and the fragrance was very light and soothing. The scrub can be used on any part of the body and is suitable for all skin types. The Dead Sea salt exfoliates dead skin cells and dull skin. The natural moisturizing oils hydrate the skin and drive away the dryness. My skin felt instantly smooth and even lighter. The scrub leaves behind a lingering fragrance which gives you a fresh feeling. This product is a complete must have and it is value for money, BIG TIME!!! The Dead Sea salt scrub is also available in cucumber- lemon and lavender fragrances. I strongly recommend this product to all you lovely ladies out there. Let the sea minerals bring your skin to life as they soothe your senses with their amazing aromas.

Danielle
McFarland, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Give me more!
May 31, 2015
I received this scrub in the mail the other day, thanks to BrandBacker, and was very excited to give it a try. This particular scent definitely reminded me of the calming scents of the sea. The first thing I noticed when I opened it was that it looked like a clear ocean where you could see the sand on the bottom, but because there was so much oil in it that had accumulated at the top, it was overflowing and spilling everywhere. Upon using it, it definitely made my skin softer and more refreshed than usual. It didn't give me a glow as it claims to do, but it did leave my skin feeling hydrated and healthy. Overall, this is a nice product that definitely has my support. I plan on buying more of their scrubs in different scents, and I hope I get to try more of their products in the future.
Pros:
feels great smells nice natural ingredients
Cons:
messy too much oil

sebastian
atlanta, georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Salt Scrub
August 4, 2014
In my opinion, this is the ultimate body product. I have very dry skin, so this is a must 2x/week. It's a superb exfoliator; my skin feels amazing, moisturized, and all the scents smell beautiful and fresh.
Pros:
Moisturizes, exfoliates, and smells fantastic, lasts a long time.
Cons:
Burns a little bit when in contact with a cut or sore.

Shelley
St. Albert, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So soft and smooth
July 15, 2014
Once again Adovia has impressed me. This scrub leaves skin so soft and smooth and the scent is wonderful! I love this stuff!!
Pros:
Soft, clean skin. Amazing fragrance
Cons:
Feels a bit oily when you get out of the shower, but it absorbes into the skin very quickly.

annette
North Palm Beach FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Totally Love!
June 22, 2014
Adovia Dead Sea Salt Scrub - Ocean Breeze- Totally Love! I have been having really dry legs. And Your skin just soaks this up. The ingredient%u2019s are great Apricot Kernel Oil, Avocado, Sweet Almond oil are just a few. You will not be disappointed. And you will not need body lotion after this. The smell is fresh but does not linger. This is a keeper%u2026

P
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Scrub
June 18, 2014
Scrub a dub dub with Adovia Dead Sea Salt Body Scrub... It's smooth sailing from now on with the salted oils of Ocean Breeze... The missing link to my bath and shower experience has been found... Exfoliation... Hydration...Satisfaction! Need I say more?
Pros:
Healing

Lisa
Edmonton, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SMOOOOOOOOOOTH!
April 12, 2014
This was my first time purchasing a salt scrub. I like the scent and how soft and smooth they make my legs after using it.

Margaret
Central TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very helpful with hives & itchy skin
April 19, 2012
After breaking an ankle I was unable to shower and restricted to sponge baths for many weeks. Then I suffered serious allergic reactions to my walking boot liner and a prescription drug. Based upon previous use of Dead Sea salts in the bath, I tried this item in hope of finding relief from itching flaking skin and hives. After 2 showers 90+% of the itching was gone, and I was able to sleep through the night.
Pros:
scent excellent exfoliant soothing (as long as you don't overscrub) does not make shower tile too slippery
Cons:
salt/oil separate (needs serious shaking to mix before each use) limited scents in stock

Janice
Clermont, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Dead Sea Salt Scrub
February 26, 2012
I first heard of your products from my mom. We went on vacation this past summer where she brought her dead sea salt scrubs. I tried it and fell in love! My skin feels AMAZING after I use this product. and I love the scent. My husband is even enjoying the salt scrub :) For me having SOFT skin is a blessing, I have gone my entire life with these little red bumps all over my legs and my arms and I have noticed that when I use the dead sea salt scrub they are not as red or raised leaving my skin EXTREMELY soft. I will purchase again and I will recommend to my friends and other family members
Pros:
Refreshing scent prefect amount of salts really does make skin soft Moisturizes
Cons:
No cons

Sherri
Illinois
5 Stars
great product
August 28, 2011
I'm totally amazed as to how smooth it makes my skin.

Robin Reul
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 Stars
Phenomenal product
January 28, 2011
Not only do these salts smell outrageous and set a relaxing mood, the salts are so healing and wonderful on the skin. Your products are such high quality, the best I've found anywhere, and though we regularly use the plain dead sea salts, when we want true relaxation with a little extra somethin' somethin' we reach for the Ocean Breeze salts.

E. Annmarie Thomas
Boston, MA
5 Stars
Product changed my skin
October 29, 2010
I can't thank you enough for carrying such a wonderful product. I use this after my workout at the gym in the sauna and also the steam room. My skin texture has absolutely changed and my skin feels so soft ..I feel like I'm falling in love with me all over again. I also love the samples you send when the product is shipped.I will definitely be stocking up for the winter

Michael
5 Stars
A blessing that has helped my face, skin, rosacea, psoriasis, skin problems
October 7, 2010
Not only this product has been a blessing from the skies, but it has dramatically and tremendously helped my rosacea, psoriasis, acne, scars, skin sun damage. Thank you Cleopatra! It's true, it has lighten my skin, and my face has totally brighten like an angel.

Jaymie K. Allen
Fort Washington, MD
5 Stars
Dead Sea Salts
July 29, 2010
I had eczema on my neck last year that just appeared one day. The dermatologist kept giving me steriods and creams that weren't working so I did research on the internet and dead sea products kept coming up. Well my mom has psoriasis so before I turned her on to the product I tried it out for my self and let's just say my eczema has not returned. Once that happened I gave her your website and she's been ordering your Psoriasis Treatment and her psoriasis has calmed down to the point my father even notice a change in and told her what she is doing she needs to keep doing it because the treatment the dermatologists were doing for her wasn't working. She hasn't been back to the dermatologist since she's been on your product.

Jennifer Cruz
Portminister, WI
5 Stars
amazing scrub
July 28, 2010
wow, I tried this at the mall and came and looked it up online, of course found it from cleopatraschoice for half the price. I love this scrub it makes my hands and body so moisturized and feeling brand new because of the exfoliation! highly recommend it to any one - men and women

Dawna
5 Stars
Smells Great and Soft Skin
July 24, 2010
I wanted to let you know that I received the dead sea salt scrub this afternoon. I had to try it out. It's great!!! I'm leaving on vacation tomorrow, and I'm taking it with me. It's smells good and I love how it makes my skin feel. Thanks once again.

Marie
SD, CA
5 Stars
AMAZING
April 5, 2010
This salt is amazing! After using it to my body, my skin felt so smooth and soft. I also love the smell :)

Regina DeRocco
Llion, NY
5 Stars
Scrub Makes My Skin Feel Great
February 28, 2010
I love your salt scrub with moisturizing oils. My skin feels great after using it.

Sheri
5 Stars
Crazy about them!
January 17, 2010
WOW! Your dead sea salt scrubs are AWESOME! I have never felt so pampered in my life! My arms were always so dry, and I have noticed a huge difference after using the salt scrub just once!! Even my husband is crazy about these! Thank you!


Page 1 of 1

Click to chat