FREE SAMPLES with Every Order! FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Product reviews for:
     
$16.18
4.5 Stars based on 88 Review(s)
Brenda Johnson
GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
February 17, 2017
Rich and creamy...I can better review this item after I use it longer, but seems to be effective.
Pros:
A little goes a long way with this cream.

Rebecca Sanders
VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fresh fragrance. Soothing with application but seems to not have enough moisture for me. 74 years old and have always taken care if my skin. Need more moisture now.
February 10, 2017
Have used for several weeks. Need more moisture
Pros:
Great fragrance.easy to apply.

Brandy
Mantua, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia face cream
February 2, 2017
Have been on the look out for a good moisturizer since I came from the womb it seems!! My skin is THEE most sensitive skin I have seen on a person & I have tried every facial moisturizer sold on Amazon to the ones sold @ CVS to the ones that I do actually like amorepacific cream & orogold. I really do feel a difference when using a product that is derived or made up primarily of all natural ingredients. This cream is so great feeling - absorbs the best out of any kind of cream I have ever used. It's awesome to rub it in, and feel just a fresh face ready for the day... not oily, or caked on making me feel hot or irritated and not the opposite either of the cream doing nothing and my face feeling tight & dry. Very happy with my purchase . Takes very little amount to utilize daily, which is nice. Only negative I give it, would be the smell. It's not overwhelming so I use the cream, but it does have an "old grandma" smell... it's a bit rough at first - but I don't at all smell it once it's put on my skin. So glad I found your site. I am a Cleo Newbie.... but I most definitely will be back 🐾🐾Brandy
Pros:
Thinness, spreads nicely on face, only a little is needed .... many more - too tired to list
Cons:
Smell

Nelson
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
January 7, 2017
Put it on right before applying makeup in the morning. This is the best moisturizer I've ever used for day use. It absorbs fast and makes your skin feel soft, not oily. Love it!
Cons:
None

Donna
Manahawkin , New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleased
December 23, 2016
Although I did find the consistency of this cream a bit dry I can't complain about its performance. Would buy again especially for the summer when my skin is a bit more oily.
Pros:
Feels good, almost like a primper, which I don't use when I apply yhis moisturizer.
Cons:
A bit dry in consistency.

TRACK PETERSON
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
didn't use as yet, sorry
December 17, 2016
FINISHING SOME ELSE-when i use will mix with vitamin e oil-I use everything else, so most likely

Heather
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome moisturizer
December 17, 2016
Great moisturizer that smells awesome!
Pros:
Smells great. Leaves skin feeling super moisturized.
Cons:
Heavier than I like for a day time cream but perfect for a night cream!

Lj
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Instantly soothing
December 17, 2016
Creamy and smooth. Blends well.
Pros:
Long lasting. Lightly fragranced. Wears well under makeup. Not oily at all.

Carol
Tinley Park, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this!!!
November 24, 2016
This moisturizer is light and absorbs quickly. It also works as well as those that cost rice as much!

Connie
Alamogordo NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Moisturizer
November 3, 2016
I ordered this item for my mother who just turned 95. She loves it ! Its not greasy, absorbs well and leaves her skin feeling well moisturized!
Merchant Response:
That is a nice present to buy for your mom. We are thrilled that she is enjoying the day cream!
Pros:
Not greasy absorbs well
Cons:
None

Jennifer
wauwatosa, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth
October 24, 2016
Great product. Love it ,a plus in the cold dry weather.
Merchant Response:
Thanks for the review and we are happy that you are enjoying your day cream!!

Jeff Taylor
Belmont, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
October 23, 2016
This moisturizing cream is wonderful. I have used it for several years and love to give it to others as Christmas gifts.
Merchant Response:
Thanks for the review and we are happy that you are enjoying this cream!
Pros:
A great moisturizer.
Cons:
None

Karen
Holden, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Love This Product
October 22, 2016
I have been using this moisturizer for about 18 months. I mix it with the vitamin c serum or the collagen serum and only need to use a smal lamount of both products. The result is super smooth skin and reduction of fine lines. My friends have noticed the positive change in my skin! I recently purchased 3 orders because the sale was incredible. Even the regular price of 19.99 is a good deal!
Merchant Response:
That is great that you are seeing great reviews!!! Enjoy!
Pros:
price results

janil rhodes
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best cream ever
October 9, 2016
i have tried a lot of cream because a lot of products doesnt work for me . but this one is great ,feels good on the skin. cant wait to see the result
Merchant Response:
Thanks for the review and we are happy that you are enjoying this cream!

Rodica S.
Jacksonville, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great moisturizer skin cream
July 24, 2016
I start using Adovia facial moisturizer skin cream 11 years ago and i never change it, my skin looks great and i have complements all the time! I am blessed finding Cleopatra's Choice and their great products!
Merchant Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we are thrilled that you are experiencing great results with the day cream!

Ellen
Midland, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
June 23, 2016
Moisturizes my face and it feels great
Merchant Response:
Thanks Ellen for the review and we are happy that you like the moisturizer.
Pros:
Moisturizes my face
Cons:
None

Sue
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silky smooth
June 19, 2016
Definitely suggest this item. Leaves skin silky smooth,non greasy and absorbs quickly.
Merchant Response:
Thank you for the review about our Adovia Facial Moisturizing cream! We are happy that you are enjoying this item!

GV
FL/NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Moisturizer
June 19, 2016
Good for everyday use. I use in conjunction with other products.
Merchant Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about our Adovia Facial Cream!

Amanda
Rapid City, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great moisturizing cream
May 16, 2016
I use this along with the intensive wrinkle and they work good. It rubs in and leaves your skin feeling soft and not greasy.

Rita
Jersey City, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
moisturizing cream!
April 19, 2016
This cream is non greasy and great moisturizer.

yhiggins
Panama City, FL
2 Stars
very fragrant product
April 5, 2016
I've enjoyed a lot of Adovia products and decided to give this a try upon reading all the positive reviews. I used it for the first time this morning and was blown away by the strong fragrant. It's a pleasant smell HOWEVER, very strong. Because my sensitivity to it, I will be returning the product.

Me F.
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Moisturizer
March 3, 2016
Quality product I enjoyed using.
Pros:
Non-greasy and effective.

J
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
February 10, 2016
Wife and I both love this cream. Great absorption and leaves face well moisturized.

Angie
Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia facial moisturizing cream
February 7, 2016
Best facecream ever!!
Pros:
Keeps my face smooth all day long, non-greasy but very moisturizing .
Cons:
None

Danielle
Calhoun, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yay!
January 11, 2016
I love Adovia products! This moisturizer is very light and leaves my skin soft. It doesn't clog my pores and it doesn't leave my face oily. Love it!

amber
manson, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this!
December 27, 2015
Doesnt leave your skin feeling heavy. alittle goes along way so it lasts while. Isnt clogging to my skin. Love this product!

valerie
medford, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic!!
December 9, 2015
This moisturizer is the best!! Lasts forever. A small amount goes a long way. Love how soft my face feels. Makes your skin feel like silk!!!

Ashley
Belgrade, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
December 2, 2015
I have definitely found my facial lotion I will be using for forever. It smells amazing and makes my skin soft and keeps it from being dry and itchy without being oily.

RallyNY
Pleasant Valley, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gentle on Super Sensitive Skin, Has Subtle Tone Evening Effect!
November 9, 2015
I am thrilled with this cream. First of all, I have very sensitive facial skin and this could not be more gentle on my face. It leaves my skin moist and soft all day and a little goes a long way and does not feel heavy, even though it has a somewhat thick consistency, A surprise benefit is that it has the very subtle effect of evening out my skin tone and somewhat blurring imperfections-- I want to say that it's almost as though I were wearing a super sheer, very light coverage foundation. I don't want to suggest it replaces even the lightest foundation, I just want to explain that it has enough of a "veil" effect that I don't feel the need to put on foundation just to run errands or pop into visit neighbors etc. It "fixes" my skin just enough to give ma break on the foundation for very casual run-arounds. Also, it seems to be improving my aging neck. I hope I'm not imagining it, but a bit more time will tell and I will check back in with an update after a few more bottles. And I got it at a great sale price -- bonus!! Thank you!
Pros:
Super gentle. Lasts all day. Great scent.
Cons:
None.

Suzan
Petoskey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia skin moisturizer
October 23, 2015
Just started using this but like it so far. Ikt's not greasy at all. Absorbs quickly. Skin feels soft.

nancy
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
October 19, 2015
I only ordered this because I figured in stead of being charge shipping I bought this cream to get the free shipping and I got to try this cream. I love how this produce is so smooth and creamy not oily. Make my skin feel silky smooth.
Pros:
Glad I decided to try it out.

Bonnie @ Living a Fit and Full Life
Gilbert, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gives my Skin a Beautiful Natural Glow!
August 24, 2015
Adovia Dead Sea Mineral Day Moisturizer gave my skin that wonderful natural glow that I've always desired! I can't get over how hydrated my skin feels. I absolutely love this Adovia Dead Sea Mineral Day Moisturizer because it's not sticky and dries quickly so I can apply my makeup in the morning and head out the door. I love this product and highly recommend it! I only recommend products I've used personally, and believe will be good fit for consumers.

KL
Bedford, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Packed full of several nourishing skin care minerals
November 17, 2014
This Anti-Wrinkle Facial Moisturizer Cream, by Adovia, not only prevents the formation of new wrinkles, but helps reduce the appearance of any fine lines that you may already have. That's the toughest thing to accomplish when looking for a skin care product. This is why I always advise my clients to start young with moisturizer and eye cream, before they "need it" (or so they say.) The fact of the matter is that it's much easier to preserve what you've got than to try to get it back. So this product is wonderful for all levels of aging, from 20 years old and up, male or female. It has a very light scent that is not too feminine or overpowering. This type of cream should be used daily, after cleansing and before makeup. You will need to add sunscreen to it, as it does not include SPF. As for the active ingredients, Vitamin C is a great topical agent and should be used in all skin care regimens. It acts as a very powerful anti-oxidant, which helps slow down the aging process. Lactic Acid is a gentle ingredient derived from Milk, and it is used to break down the cellular glue holding dead skin cells to the fresh young layers of skin beneath them. You will find higher quantities of Lactic Acid in many chemical peels, as it is the most gentle acid of the bunch, but it also goes a long way to have a pinch of it in a daily facial cream. Aloe Vera, of course, has been used for ages and is highly moisturizing and healing, which is why it is frequently used on burn victims. The list of vitamins and healing minerals goes on: Collagen, Retinol, Dead Sea Minerals, Seaweed. This product is packed with proven nourishment that our skin uses to repair and maintain its structure and health. The Day cream arrived in a sealed jar for quality protection, holding 50 ml/1.7 oz. The translucent jar was enclosed in an additional white and blue colored box

NA
NA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Skin feels soft and supple
September 5, 2014
I've have fairly dry skin. As we head into Fall and Winter, it only gets more dry and scaly. So it's important for me to have a good, thorough moisturizer. I've used Adovia mud mask before- they use Dead Sea minerals and other natural products to encourage radiant skin. This moisturizer is no exception. This day moisturizer is thick but not greasy. A little bit goes a long way. I apply it after cleansing my face at night, because I prefer to wear a facial SPF during the day. I haven't tried it as a makeup base, though Adovia says it can be used that way. I can tell you it absorbed fairly quickly, and left my skin feeling soft and supple- definitely hydrated and happy! It hasn't caused any pore issues. And as we all know, regularly moisturizing the face reduces fine lines and wrinkles, as well as ashiness. I wouldn't say my skin glows yet, but it definitely enjoys this cream! I definitely recommend Adovia Moisturizing Day Cream, for any type of skin!

Melinda Joy
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect for under make up
May 19, 2014
I've been using this cream under my makeup for the past 2 weeks and I really like it. My skin feels soft all day long, and I know that it's working it's magic under my makeup. You should definitely give it enough time to soak in/dry before applying makeup, otherwise your makeup may smear with the cream, but I liked it. It doesn't have much of a scent either, so no one will know you're using it under your makeup. Unlike some other creams I have tried.
Pros:
can wear under make up mild scent
Cons:
takes awhile to absorb (at least with my skin)

Paranormal Romance Author and Blogger Sheila Jawor
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia day cream great for base for makeup application!
April 24, 2014
This is another amazing product from the Adovia skincare line i use it as a base for my makeup before i apply it daily after my lift serum and my daily routine i use this as a face primer to get my face ready for my makeup base foundations, it's so light and creamy on my skin and my skin just loves to soak up the minerals in it
Pros:
it's so light and creamy on my skin and my skin just loves to soak up the minerals in it, creamy, easy to use

Lisa
Edmonton, AB
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Double duty
April 12, 2014
This cream has a strange lumpy texture, but absorbs well into the skin. The smell reminds me of something my Grandma might use but its not a deterrent as the smell is subtle and it does not linger. I find that its not moisturizing enough during the winter months, but I like using it during the summer when it's less dry. It is a surprisingly good primer under makeup!

Caitlyn
North Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
April 6, 2014
For years I have been searching for the ideal face moisturizer for my dry, sensitive skin and I finally found it in this product. Adovia's Day Moisturizing Cream, and the Night Renewal Cream are the absolute best moisturizers I have ever used. They're both super light and they do wonders for my skins dryness. Plus I don't feel like it's just being caked on my skin.
Pros:
Lightweight - I feel like my skin can actually breathe!!! Affordable - I've tried costlier only to be disappointed.
Cons:
None!

Amber
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect moisturizer!
March 4, 2014
I have had the hardest time finding a moisturizer that I actully like - they all made my face too greasy or clogged my pores. This is the 1st moisturizer that I have no complaints about! It feels great & a little goes a long way. It moisurizes without leaving that greasy feeling. My acne has been clearing up since using it but I have also been using the Dead Sea Mud Soap & Mud face mask. I love Adovia products and am switching everything that I use over to Adovia. It may cost a little more than cheap store bought products - but never having any results with what I bought before I was pretty much throwing money away so it's worth it to me to spend a little more for a great product and makes me feel better about myself due to the results I'm getting.
Pros:
Moisturizes without feeling greasy. Small amount goes a long way.
Cons:
No cons

debbie grayson
United States
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Day cream
January 18, 2014
This cream is good however I would like something with more moisture it feels a little drying to me.

kami
tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent day cream
November 11, 2013
thick cream that works very well. goes on smooth and skin feels great. does not clog my pores or cause breakouts. love this cream.

Karen Campo
Old Bridge, NJ
4 Stars
What?
November 6, 2013
Great item, but not able to use with the night moisturizer because it's been out of stock since August. Guess I'll have to find another line of facial products.

Joan
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Non-oily day moisturizer
September 17, 2013
I have been ordering this moisturizer for several years. I tend to have oily skin and I live in a warm climate, so it is very important for me to use a moisturizer which complements my skin type and protects my skin from the sun.

DEE
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it and so does my mother!!!
July 8, 2013
For the past ten years, I have been searching for a moisturizer that did not cause my combination skin to become excessively oily or breakout. I have consistently used this product for the past three months and been amazed at the results. After viewing several recent pictures of myself, I see a glow and clarity that I have never seen before! I have been using the moisturizer daily, along with the mud soap and night moisturizer and I couldn't be happier. My mother has had similar problems with her skin and she has raved about how this moisturizer makes her skin feel. This is the first cream that has not driven her crazy during the hot days of summer! We are both in love :) Thanks Adovia and CC.
Pros:
Absorbs easily without feeling heavy on skin Hypoallergenic Light, pleasant smell Great day or night No need to reapply during the day
Cons:
None

Koza
Cheshire, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great miosturizer
February 10, 2013
I like this cream. I keep buying it year after year .

Candice
Camden, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oh yes.
January 22, 2013
Can' t go wrong with Cleopatra's Choice. Excellent products at afordable prices. Free samples and a 90 day return policy. This is a great moisterizer that leaves your skin hydrated and feeling soft.

Crystal
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this moisturizing cream!
January 2, 2013
I have sensitive skin, and a lot of moisturizers I've tried have actually caused break outs. After reading the reviews for the Adovia Day Moisturizing Cream, I was excited to try it. It is a thick moisturizer, unlike some that cost twice the price, but it isn't greasy. It absorbs and moisturizes really well. Bonus, it smells good, while not being overwhelming. I love to use this in combination this with the Adovia Night Moisturizing Cream and Mineral Eye Gel.

Pam Sokolowski
Orlando, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WONDERFUL!
November 21, 2012
This cream is the best I have ever used and I have tried plenty other "expensive" products. It is thick but absorbs well, which means it is working! Makeup goes on top of it quite well and it doesn't get shiny. With the natural Dead Sea ingredients I know it is not clogging up my pores and when I don't use it for a period of time my skin begins to look dull and parched. The smell is very nice but yet not overwhelming. I know it is keeping my skin as youthful as possible.
Pros:
Absorbs well Smells great but not heavy Just plain works!

Maria
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product!!!
June 2, 2012
I have Lupus and have to be very careful what I put on my skin. Adovia Day Moisturizing Cream is all natural and doesn't cause a break out. It actually makes my skin look younger!

Joann B.
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Moisturizing Creams
May 13, 2012
I love, love this product. It is a staple in my make up cabinet. Using this daily along with the Adovia night cream at night, my complexion has never looked healthier and supple. I am 69 yrs old and have sensitive skin even now, but this product never irritates my skin. People tell me I look 15 yrs younger and I credit this product. I will continue to order it thru Cleopatra, they have given excellent customer service.

Missy
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional Product!
May 11, 2012
Luxurious day cream. It makes my skin so soft, and the finish is so nice I often go without makeup. It has a comforting pleasant scent, too.
Pros:
Thick - a dab goes a long way. Not greasy or oily when it goes on - nice finish, gives skin a great texture. Lovely scent.

Cyn
Sarasota, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Day Cream
May 3, 2012
Honestly, this is a great thick day cream. My late 30s combination skin in the Florida heat sometimes wants something a bit lighter. So I am trying to put a thinner coat to see if it works better for me. I have not broken out since I lessen the amount I out on. I like it but I am not wild about the smell - not bad, just not pleasant - kind of smells like my grandmother's cold cream I remember in the 70s.

Jill
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft and Non-greasy
April 28, 2012
I just love this Adovia Day Cream, it soaks in right away, leaves a nice finish and makes my skin seem much more even textured. I use the Night cream as well and just love the velvety smooth texture of my skin. The ingredients and quality of these products are exceptional. I will continue to use these two products. I used to use Vivo and Premier dead sea products which are fabulous products but these are just as delicious, no even moreso, and a fraction of the price.
Pros:
Absorbs very quickly Very soft finish Does the job of both moisturizer and makeup primer

Kim
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product
November 22, 2011
This moisturizer is unlike any other day cream that I have ever tried. It is creamy and rich.. It absorbs quickly into the skin without feeling heavy or greasy. It increases firmness and creates a smoother completion that last all day! <br><br>This unique cream deeply hydrates your skin and lasts all day leaving your skin really soft. This is really important if you have aging skin.<br><br>Adovia has the most amazing products , I give 5 stars to all of their products.

Debra
Mesa, AZ
5 Stars
Luxurious!
August 12, 2011
My friend gave me her sample to try and I am in love! This cream feels amazing on my skin!

kristin rebman
pa
5 Stars
love love love
July 22, 2011
I love this product , best day cream ever .

Dee Coburn
Louisiana
5 Stars
Refreshing
May 6, 2011
It cools my skin and reduces my acne redness, feel refreshed after each use.

Kseniya
Los Angeles,
5 Stars
IT REALLY GLOWS!!!
February 20, 2011
I can't describe how MUCH I love this product! It really does make my skin glow, just like it says it would. My skin looks radiant and fresh, and I love it. Thank you soooooooooo much for this product, it is by far the BEST moisturizing cream I have ever tried in my life!

Kara Campbell
Virginia beach, vi
5 Stars
Day cream
November 19, 2010
The day cream moisture is the best it makes my skin feel so good especially in. the winter time when mtg skin it's really dry it makes my face feel e and smooth and not oily it gives me that glow as if I just got a facial I would recommend this to any one I loved this product.

Cheryl Atherton
Tulare, CA
5 Stars
Day Moisturizing Cream
September 11, 2010
I'm 49 & my skin was looking Crepey after using this product along with the Mud & Peeling Masks my skin looks incredible!

Stacie Sawicki
West Columbia, SC
5 Stars
Great moisterizer
September 6, 2010
This cream is great! It soaks in quickly so you are not left with an oily feeling, it is light, and has really improved the look and feel of my skin.

Faith L
Toronto, On
4 Stars
day moisturizing cream
August 25, 2010
I enjoy these products- i have the toner and facial mask too. really cleared my face got the products around christmas. about to try the salts and soaps.

Trudy M
Carnesville, Ga
5 Stars
Dead Sea Products
August 3, 2010
I love all the dead sea products. My painfully dry skin has healed. My skin is soft again!!! I'm so pleased that I am speechless.

Alyson B.
Washington, DC
4 Stars
Good moisturizer
July 24, 2010
I liked it and would recommend it to a friend.

Pamela Krum
Ooltewah, TN
5 Stars
Adovia Skin Care
July 4, 2010
The Adovia skin care line is by far one of the best skin care regimens on the market today. It has truly made a wonderful difference in the appearance of my skin and pores.

stacyann samaroo
rockville centre, NY
5 Stars
****BEST YET ***
June 16, 2010
I USED THIS PRODUCT FOR TWO WEEKS AND LOVED IT. THIS IS AN AWESOME PRODUCT, GREAT FOR ALL SKIN TYPES. LIGHTWEIGHT EFFECTIVE AND GREAT SMELL ALL IN ONE. BETTER THAN CLINIQUE.

Patricia Wargo
West Haverstraw, Ne
5 Stars
Best Moisturizing Cream
June 14, 2010
I have used many many products over the past years-I have spent from $5 to &175 on different products that promise different results-I have to say I started using your products about 2 months ago-by far the best I have ever, ever used-you have a customer for life!!!!!!!!!!! I even have friends ordering!!!!!

Kimberly K.
Saratoga Springs, NY
4 Stars
amazing
June 10, 2010
I love this product it feels so smooth on my skin, better than any other moisturizer I ever used.

tanya Bruhwiler
new york, ma
5 Stars
The Best...
May 15, 2010
I just love this cream, the best on the market!!!

Rhonda Everett
Newburgh , Ne
4 Stars
Day Moisturizing Cream
May 13, 2010
I like this cream because it is not too greasy. I have a glow to me that doesn't make me look like I have oily skin, even though my skin tends to be a little oily.

Louise Reid
Newport Beach, CA
5 Stars
FANTASTIC
April 20, 2010
My skin has never looked so good I have acne scars from my youth I use the facial peel it has worked wonders for my skin. My friends have noticed my skin is so much smoother. I have told all my friends about Cleopatra's products.

CHERYL
South Bend, IN
5 Stars
MY DAILY ROUTINE
April 14, 2010
IF YOU ARE OLDER THAN 45, YOU KNOW HOW IMPORTANT IT IS TO MOISTURIZE EVERY DAY.I WILL NOT LEAVE HOME IN THE AM WITHOUT APPLYING MY DAILY MOISTURIZING CREAM.

Karen Thimmel
Hartland, WI
4 Stars
Terrific product for a different reason
March 31, 2010
I have used the Adovia products for over a year and just love all of them. The only problem I encountered was the exfoliating effect of the Day Moisturizer prior to the application of foundation. I had to tissue off dead skin before I could continue. I decided to try this cream on my face prior to using the steam room at my fitness club and had outstanding exfoliation results. I switched to the Beyond Mineral Complex Day Moisturizer which is fabulous for daily use prior to applying foundation.

Arlene Donovan
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars
Products are Non-Greasy
March 31, 2010
Your products don't make my face greasy no matter what I use !

Lisa Lee Lydy
Wilsonville, OR
5 Stars
Noticeable Difference in one week of use
February 28, 2010
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I've neglected my skin for about five years thinking to save money I would use drugstore brand facial care. Silly me, after less than a week of using the sample products, there is noticeable difference in the feel of my skin and the puffiness has reduced around my eyes with use of the eye gel. I am looking forward happily to longer term results. Thank you for having a great product with affordable prices. Blessings.

Eva Aiken
Prescott Valley, AZ
5 Stars
super
February 13, 2010
This is by far the best moisturizer I have ever used. Even tho I am 51 yrs. I still have problems with oiliness and some acne breakouts. Most creams are so heavy I feel my makeup melting off my face by mid day. This cream has been a face saver. I use it after I cleanse with the dead sea acne soap and it feels so good on my skin. Not oily or greasy, just pure moisture that absorbs qickly and leaves my face feeling normally hydrated without shine. I am so happy to finally have found a moisturizer for my face that provides a perfect base for my makeup. (I use the mineral makeup. Which is by far the best makeup for oily skin, in my opinion.) My only suggestion is to make it in a bigger jar. :o)

Becky Nettleton
San Antonio, Te
5 Stars
Moisturizing cream
January 26, 2010
The moisturizing cream made my face smooth and I am youger looking. I do not want to be without. FIVE STARS

Brenda L.
Castle Rock, Co
5 Stars
Moisturizes and Non-greasy!
January 22, 2010
This product not only works to smooth your skin out, but it isn't slimy to the touch or ruins your makeup application. It also smells really good. A must for your skin routine!

Danielle
Edmonton, AB
3 Stars
Day Moisturizing Cream
November 24, 2009
I like the texture of the cream, but the fragrance seems to be too strong for me and it doesn't smell quite natural, either. So I just wish you could also have fragrance-free products.

Kelly A . Murphy
Bethlehem, Pa
4 Stars
day moisurizing cream
August 27, 2009
I tryed a few products And I loved it.I promise I will get moor prodduts later .I hope you get make up. Kelly M in Pa

Gerri Clemens
Brooklynq, NY
5 Stars
Day Moisturizing Cream
August 21, 2009
Great product I also like the mud mask and the mango butter, which came in handy on a sunburn, I am happy with all that I ordered, and want more, just have to wait on money.

Shahla Rasheed
Toronto, On
4 Stars
Facial Salt
August 20, 2009
I have been using Facail Salt since few months and I feel great change on my face. I used to get pimples very often befor but after using this product I harldy get any. I would love anybody to use this product and as well as Toner and mineral makeup.

P Collet
Oak Hill, vi
5 Stars
Love your products
August 20, 2009
I love the dead sea salt products. After a long day it is just wonderful to soak in a relaxing bath. Your eye make-up comes in great colors, lasts all day and doesn't crease.You are a great company to deal with and I highly recommend you!

Erin
5 Stars
PERFECT SKIN
August 20, 2009
I used to use other companies Moisturizing cream but my skin never felt quenched. I would go and get facials and they would always tell me how dry my skin was.....until I found Cleopatras Choice Moisturizing Cream. WOW what a difference it made for my skin! I have gone back to get more facials and they have told me that my skin is perfectly hydrated!!! So thank you so much for having such a great product that works perfect for my skin and also your customer service is great! I look forward to getting more products so that I don't ave to get facials. I will do my own at home with your products!

Mary H
5 Stars
Nothing But Praise!
August 12, 2009
Thank you so much!! We have nothing but praise for cleopatraschoice.com. You and your products are great. I love and appreciate the e-mails and the Day moisturizer is wonderful! It keeps my skin so moisturized all day - unlike other creams this one actually lasts! I get compliments on my skin all the time now! Thanks again for everything.

Patricia Wargo
West Haverstraw, NY
5 Stars
LOVE IT
June 25, 2008
I am very new to these products-found this one by searching for dead sea products-was very skeptical in ordering so ordered the moisturizer and mud soap--well let me tell you---the best things for my face ever!!!!! Loved the samples so much placed 4 more orders!! My skin has the t-zone with white and black heads-already I see an improvement after using only a week!!!! I have tried every product out there from infra commercials to expensive brands, this is the best-I am finally done shopping around you have a life time customer!! Even have friends who noticed a difference in my face and they have ordered also and they are waiting for there products now!! Thank you, thank you

Tammie Fardell
Cudal, Ne
5 Stars
eye Gel
February 22, 2007
Love it my eyes are soooo much brighter in fact I love all the products I have tried I feel my skin looks and feel the best it has in years Im 38. I live in Australia

Grace Castro
San DIEGO,
5 Stars
Day Moisturizing Cream
February 8, 2007


Page 1 of 1

Click to chat