FREE SAMPLES with Every Order! FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Product reviews for:
Donna
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purely Happy
September 15, 2017
I love the Adovia Mud Mask. I put it on and it dried and tightened. When I washed it off with warm water, my face felt smooth and looked healthy. It seemed a little brighter and that was after trying it once. I am excited to continue to see the results of this mask over time. Just really happy I tried it.
Pros:
Easy to apply and remove. Smooths out skin and looks brighter.

Elvia
Oklahoma City, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly Recommend
September 15, 2017
This mask is so amazing! After the first use you can feel a difference. The product is creamy and goes on the face very well. After a few days, I haven't seen any pimples on my face.

MaryF
Benicia, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good mask
September 6, 2017
I have a bar of Adovia dead sea soap, and this mask feels exactly like the soap except that you leave it on your face to dry.It does make my skin feel soft and refreshed, but no more so than using the soap.

Lisa
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dead Sea Mud Facial Mask
September 3, 2017
Love the way it goes on and how my face feels and look after
Pros:
Good facial mask good for your skin
Cons:
None

Jakleen ghobryal
Newport News,Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
September 2, 2017
It does what it says

KJR
Jennings, LA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
September 2, 2017
Since I've only used this product a couple times, it is difficult to give it an accurate review. Time will tell down the line, I'm not there yet. Having said this, after using twice, I did have a few blemishes, which I'm not prone to having. My thoughts on this is that this product got down deep to bring impurities to the surface.

huby
miami
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
clean once a week
August 31, 2017
once a week gives the spa felling and cleans without dryness
Pros:
non drying

NC
Memphis, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not sure yet..
August 31, 2017
I have only used the mask once so the jury is out but it did seem to clean pores.

PAMELA WERTH
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
August 31, 2017
Have only used twice but love the way it makes my skin feel

Letty
Mission, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 31, 2017
I like all the products, they are very good and i will contnue ordering
Pros:
Really work
Cons:
NA

Oxmom
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Facial Mask
August 29, 2017
Absolutely love this mask! Leaves skin feeling clean and fresh.

Nathaniel
ATL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD PRODUCT
August 28, 2017
So far it's been good only use it twice is loving it.

Robin
Forney,tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia dead sea facial mask
August 27, 2017
Amazing just amazing.made my face feel so goid.I just love this prduct!

Tammy
Northern Californai
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softness
August 27, 2017
Whenever using a mud or clay mask my skin is left feeling tight. Not with this! I was amazed at how soft my skin felt after washing off. Really amazing. I would not have purchased and tried this if it were not for the incredible deal. I am glad I did. Enjoy!
Pros:
Leaves skin feeling soft.

Chaun South
Wynne Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Satisfied
August 27, 2017
Not Harsh leaves my skin feeling clean and smooth

Danielle
Oro Valley, AZ
3 Stars
Not what it seems
August 27, 2017
I was disappointed with this item due to the fact that it contains propolyene glycol! I started using your products because I was looking for something without deadly carcinogens. I will not purchase again.
Pros:
Was on sale
Cons:
PROPOLYENE GLYCOL

Cin
Gloucester, Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adovia dead sea mud mask
August 26, 2017
It 's pretty good. I think it's working.

Patti hotchkiss
Cleveland, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dead sea facial msk
August 8, 2017
Love this product. It has natural ingredients which is much better than the store bought masks with all the chemicals. I use it twice a week in the evening when I am relaxing before bed. It makes my face feel clean, fresh and very soft. In the morning my skin just has a certain special glow! Excellent product.I have purchased several of the facial serums and my skin has greatly improved. I am 66 years young and my face is definitely showing it I will purchase no other products than Go Pure, Cleopatra's Choice. U will be impressed also if you try them.
Pros:
All pros.
Cons:
I hav found nothing bad with any product except I can't get enough o the gelatin serum.! Excellent moisturizer. Leaves skin smooth and soft and ready for makeup.

Judy
ZeohyrCove, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia facial mask
August 5, 2017
I have always wanted to use a product that had natural products derived from the Dead Sea. The madam is wonderful. I am using it once a week and find it revitalizes my face and neck. This is the fourth product I have tried through Cleopatra cosmetics , and once again it delivers the results it advertises. I am sure I will be buying more products.

Tatyana
New Orleans, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Staple product
July 20, 2017
This mask helps to clear acne, and minimizes pores. This product definitely helped me to get clear skin.
Pros:
minimizes pores

Lyne
Caifornia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
goof mud mask
July 9, 2017
Bought this initially for my daughter, but ended up using too. Very soft & applies smoothly on the face, leaving the face clear and clean.

Lynn
Quincy, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing mask
July 6, 2017
If you want a mask that not only minimizes your pores makes your face feel soft and smooth and look amazing this is it!

Cindi
Green Bay WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice mud mask
June 29, 2017
I like this product, it works for me especially clearing up black heads
Pros:
Applies easily, dries quickly and leaves my skin soft and smooth
Cons:
Done

Yvette
Corpus Christi, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
smooth mud mask
June 22, 2017
Well the mask goes on smoothly. Its thick creamy substance leaves skin feeling tight and glowing.
Pros:
A little goes a long way

Andrea
Lansing, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
June 21, 2017
I only received a sample size but I am planning on purchasing in the future. It goes on smooth and leaves my skin feeling refreshed.

Jamie
Bronx, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only used it once
June 10, 2017
So I've only used it once and I'm a newbie to Cleopatra's Choice. That being said, I'm happy I discovered this website and I am so looking forward to trying more product!

Susan
Maryland
3 Stars
Just so so
June 8, 2017
I've used sea mud masks before and this one is only so so. It is thinner than other mud masks so you have to use more in order to get good coverage. On the plus side I guess it takes less time to dry. My face didn't feel completely fresh afterwards, like there was a film left behind.

Rob
Canby, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Mud Mask
June 4, 2017
I have used numerous masks throughout the past 40 years. This is the best! My skin feels clean and firm.
Cons:
Best to use with a dark washcloth.

Michelle Karaffa
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refreshing
May 25, 2017
Love how smooth this mask feel. Easy to apply, easy to wash off. My skin feels refreshed every time I use it.

Nilsen
SLC, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask
May 25, 2017
This mask leaves my face feeling soft every time.

Carla
Silver, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Was dried out, so wasn't able to use.
May 17, 2017
I received this as a sample, but I didn't try to use it for about two weeks after receiving it, and it was dried out, so am not able to do an actual review. If it's anything like the other products I've ordered from Cleopatra's Choice, then I'm sure it's awesome!!! Gave 4* only because it was too dry to use.

Alice
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This really works.
May 12, 2017
I have used this product before. It is so gentle on your face and leaves it feeling "brand new".

TC
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT!
May 11, 2017
My brother and I have sensitive acne prone skin and this product works wonderfully for us. It helps to clean our pores and diminishes acnes. I also have eczema from time to time, but this did not irritates it one bit.
Pros:
Detoxifying Reduces acne Smooth face post regimen
Cons:
None

Rebecca
Ventua 93004
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 8, 2017
Really gets the job done

Jennifer
stockton, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great mask
May 7, 2017
Wonderful! you will notice a difference when you wash it off. I use twice a week. Softens and brightens.

Ann
Seminole, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleanses, leaves face soft and less oily.
May 6, 2017
If you cannot o to the Dead Sea, it can come to you and give yourself a clean glow. It removes oil and dead cells , leaving your skin feeling smooth and soft.

Nicole
Monson, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful mask!
May 3, 2017
I chose this as one of my free samples in a recent order. It smells fabulous! The mask is very hydrating, not drying at all. Overall I found it to be very gentle on my skin, and it made my face feel very soft. I intend to purchase the full sized product once my current mask runs out.
Pros:
Smells nice, gentle, hydrating
Cons:
None

Diana
Antelope, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Facial Mask
April 27, 2017
I love this mask. I use it a few times a week. Its makes my face so....smooth and soft.
Pros:
soft complextion

marianne
Roseburg, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
baby soft skin
April 24, 2017
This is a wonderful mask. I left it on for about 18 minutes and had the softest skin when I took it off; i have not had skin this soft seen I was 6 weeks old. And no pores! I highly recommend. 5 stars.
Pros:
Easy to use and works great.
Cons:
None

Margaret E Reardon
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Facial Mask
April 22, 2017
Wonderful deep cleansing facial mask. This product works very well with my aging skin (63 years old). I use it every two weeks or so.
Pros:
Skin feels very clean, yet hydrated
Cons:
none

Kathleen Hicks
Ofallon, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Dead Sea facial mud mask fantastic
April 19, 2017
I found this mud mask to be very refreshing I warmed mind up under hot water tap then applied and let it dry I personally let it stay on for 30 minutes my skin felt beautiful when I removed it
Pros:
Removes impurities from your skin makes it feel very soft and refreshed and ready for the rest of your skin care regimen definitely would recommend any woman to use or man who likes to take care of their skin
Cons:
I found no issues that I would say could take away from this product at all

Billy Rasp
Henderson, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Gift!
April 19, 2017
I received this item as a free offer to try. I am really impressed with the way this product smoothes your skin and removes the impurities and dead skin cells. I will definitely buy this product again.
Pros:
Quality skin care product for a great affordable price.

Jacquelyn
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Mud Mask
April 17, 2017
I love the way that the mask made my skin feel.

alane
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Product!!!
April 16, 2017
You cannot go wrong with any Dead Sea Product, and this is no exception. Any product you receive from the Dead Sea will exceed your expectations!!! Will always continue to use Dead Sea products. Wonderful for extremely dry skin.
Pros:
Great for extremely dry skin
Cons:
none

Sheila
Pace, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!!
April 14, 2017
Great product

JAA
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great mask
April 14, 2017
This mask leaves my face feeling so clean and smooth

Lorena
N. Las Vegas, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mud Facial Mask
April 14, 2017
I do not use face masks, but I figured to try something new. I really like it.
Pros:

Golden
Bloomington, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Deep cleansing mask
April 14, 2017
Leaves skin clean and soft with light fresh scent, gently exfoliates, not overly drying.

Rita
Pensacola, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite facial mask
April 13, 2017
I love this product. It leaves your face feeling soft, and refresh.

Raknk
Phx, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
April 13, 2017
My face is very sensitive so I have to be careful of products. This product leaves your skin feeling soft and rejuvenated. Great mask.
Pros:
Soft skin, easy rinse off

Christine
Mosheim, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean and fresh
April 13, 2017
The product went on easily and didn't feel uncomfortable. It was easy to wash off. My skin felt clean, refreshed, and moisturized, but not greasy at all.
Pros:
Light, non-greasy

Tina
Plano, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice results
April 13, 2017
This makes my skin feel so soft afterwards...love it!

Tonya Rader
Purcell, Oklahoma
3 Stars
Must say it was worth the limited special price of .01 cents + shipping for 4.99
April 11, 2017
I am not very knowledgeable on all of the different products available now days. I do know from past experience that usually whenever I use a facial mask my skin feels smooth and almost as if it is "breathing", if you will, and for some reason, I did not get this effect using the Avodia Facial Mask. I will say that the mask was easy to rinse off and skin looked "clean", which was worth it. If I had to pay full price for this, I probably would decline but was delighted to try it at this special price.
Pros:
Easy to wash off, skin looked clean
Cons:
Did not feel like a deep clean was achieved.

Myra Aleman
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
April 11, 2017
It leaves your face very smooth

marilyn
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mud Facial Mask
April 11, 2017
I really like this mud mask. Doesn't smell bad, goes on easily. My face feels soft after using. I use it twice a week

Donna
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
April 10, 2017
I like the way the way that my skin feels after I use it. Wonderful product

Sheryl
El Dorado Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new go to must have face product
April 10, 2017
Never ever before used a mud mask. Love the tingling feeling while it's going to work on my face, and after washing off just leaves my face silky soft, clean and refreshed. Love the product
Pros:
The mask is a must to keep the skin healthy!
Cons:
N/A

JD
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best clay mask out there
April 10, 2017
This mask is not harsh like others.... it deeply removes impurities from skin & leaves face w natural subtle glow so the face looks luminous even without makeup. It is the beauty of this clay mask. Really good product. Must try!
Pros:
Gentle on skin & effective

Rita
Farmington Hills, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loved the mask
April 10, 2017
I loved the mask and how it felt. My face felt clean after using it. I will probably have to use it more to see some visible changes to my skin
Pros:
Gentle and effective.

Barb Mount
Washington State
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great mask for my husband, as well as for myself.
April 10, 2017
Have only used this product once on my husbands face. I will have a more detailed review after a few more uses. After just one treatment, I can say my husband was very impressed and wants to continue with mask on a regular basis.
Pros:
Feels clean, makes face feel soft.
Cons:
None

Kathy
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
April 10, 2017
Great mask for my oily forehead. Doesn't dry out to much

Dan Misrahi
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too soon to tell
April 10, 2017
Just received this product last week and gave as a gift. The person I gave this to has only used it twice so far. They say the cream has a nice cooling effect and made their skin feel refreshed and smoother. Will check with them off and on how they progress.
Pros:
Refreshing feeling
Cons:
none so far

Ewa
DUDLEY, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product!
April 10, 2017
I used this mask for the first time today during a relaxing bath. I'm 44 and have a dry skin. This musk made my skin really soft and glowing. I definitely recommend this product .
Pros:
Makes skin smooth, easy to clean.
Cons:
None

Gosia
Lynden, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
April 9, 2017
I used this product only twice so far , but I'm pleasantly surprised.My skin looks fresh, radiant and much softer. I'm not sure if the mask reduces the pores but it definitely cleanses them. Very happy with Adovia purifying mud mask!!!

Tanna
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
April 9, 2017
Love this mask

Debbie
St. Louis, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adonis mud Facial
April 9, 2017
I've been out of town and haven't been able to try it yet. But believe me, it's gonna be one of the first things I do when I get home! I'm sure it Wil be as great as all of your other products. Check back with you later
Pros:
Don't know yet, but I'm sure it will be as great as your other products
Cons:
None yet

Glenda
Northcarolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good facial mask it cleaned my pores very good . Friends asked what I was using of course I told them.
April 8, 2017
Very good product .It cleaned my skin really good. I liked it and purchase again.

dan
Dublin, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OUTSTANDING
April 8, 2017
bought this as a surprise for my wife, she loved it. wants me to order more

patricia
danville kt
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dead sea mask
April 8, 2017
face feels so good after this mask

Charlene Chick
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
April 8, 2017
I love this product it makes my skin so soft
Pros:
Great results especially for the price and fast delivery

Sylvia
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome! Love it!!!
April 7, 2017
Makes my face look very clean and my pores look smaller !

Heather
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
April 5, 2017
Leaves skin feeling clean & moisturized.
Pros:
Doesn't dry out face but leaves skin feeling clean
Cons:
N/A

Faith
Briggsdale, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Facial Mask
April 4, 2017
I really like the way this mask makes my skin feel. I feel very clean and it leaves my skin very soft.

Candace
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice facial mask
April 4, 2017
I really liked this facial mask. It goes on smoothly, it did Not irritate my sensitive skin and when I rinsed it off, my skin felt moisturized. I will keep using to see more skin benefits. I was lucky enough to be able to buy this for a penny. I really appreciated being able to try this product out for free. Thank You!
Pros:
Goes on smoothly Great for sensitive skin Moisturizes skin

Mary Kelly
Wentzville MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leaves my skin super soft!
April 2, 2017
Easy to use, left my skin super soft.

Andrea L Lemire
RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mask
April 1, 2017
My skin feels and looks amazing after using this!
Pros:
Gives a deep clean

Anna Gaidatzis
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT
March 31, 2017
THIS PRODUCT HELPED MY DAUGHTER'S ACNE

Zoey
Kenosha, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Facial Mask
March 31, 2017
This mask goes on smooth, it's not very thick so you don't feel like your using half the tube on one mask. It doesn't smell bad. It's pleasant. It dries pretty fast. You keep it on for 2-30 minutes. Rinse off is pretty easy. It doesn't clog any pores and leaves your skin feeling super soft. It says once a week... Too bad because the way it leaves your skin, I would like to do it more! I really like this facial mask. It is definitely in my weekly schedule for masks. I am really liking this site and their beauty products. Watch for the sales. These products are so worth it. My skin is clearing up and getting such a healthy glow!
Pros:
Goes on light, dries fast, comes off easy, doesn't clog pores, leaves skin amazingly soft and with a healthy glow!
Cons:
None!

LISA
Middleburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Refreshed
March 26, 2017
Bought this for my grandson and it is doing it's job and leaves his face feeling so refreshed.
Pros:
Blackheads are disappearing
Cons:
Hard to get out of the tube.

Hiba
CEDAR FALLS, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best mud mask around
March 14, 2017
No MESS! Easy to apply. Slight tingling might worry you but no side effects on my skin! (Slightly dry skin) Skin feels fresher, airier and looks cleaner. Good one!

Deanna
AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black heads ugh
March 10, 2017
It has really helped with getting the black heads to go away. Left my skin very soft

Danielle
Rocky Mountains
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leaves skin soft and smooth
February 21, 2017
I really like this sea mud mask. It goes on easily and washes off easily. It also leaves your skin feeling extremely soft and smooth. I've used the sea mud soap for about 15 years or so to deal with acne flare ups, and it works well for that. If you have irritated skin from eczema or psoriasis, both products are very soothing for that as well.
Pros:
Great product!
Cons:
The mask can be a little hard to squeeze out of the tube because it's wonderfully thick, but I just lay the tube on the edge of the sink and press down on it there. It comes out just fine when I do this.

Temi
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!!
February 10, 2017
It shrunk my pores and got rid of my blackheads.

Lourdes
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Deep Clean
February 5, 2017
I have oily skin and this mask makes my skin feel clean and slightly drying. Overall, the mask leaves my skin looking smooth.
Pros:
The mask is easy to apply.
Cons:
Leaves skin slightly dry.

Donna Weeks
New jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gotta get used to yhese soaps
February 4, 2017
The soaps leave a brown residue so be prepared to use a soap dish. It took me awhile to get used to using a black/brown soap but it was so woryh it. My skin is extremely smooth & no red bumps on my upper arm, something that happens in the winter months.
Pros:
Skin is left smooth.
Cons:
Brown residue if you neglect to use a soap dish or sponge under the soap when not in use.

Deidra
Sandy, UT
3 Stars
Just OK
February 2, 2017
Its a nice feeling mud mask but I have not had any extreme results. I have tried another mud mask that was knock your socks off amazing so I compare everything to it.

June Ann McKelvey
Guntersville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask
January 31, 2017
I love the smoothness and the texture. It goes on beautifully, does not dry so your face cracks,,,and once removed your skin feels amazing. Love using this product!
Pros:
It is just a great facial mask, easy to use and makes your skin feel great!

janil
Bronx, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mud mask
January 30, 2017
i have tried a few different mask. but this is one of my favorite. your face is clean without drying and the soap i got for free is magnificent

Linda
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
January 28, 2017
I like how it goes on and washes off with ease.

Steph
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This Mask!!
January 26, 2017
This mask is wonderful. You can feel it working on your skin while you have it on. My skin feels so soft and refreshed after using it. It seems to help in clearing up my skin, also. Will definitely purchase again.

Beth
MCKINNEY, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great mask
January 26, 2017
Great mask for acne prone skin. Easy to use and feels great on skin. No burning or redness like you can get from a lot of other masks.

Janis
Conyers, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this mask
January 15, 2017
Leaves you skin looking and feeling great.
Pros:
Not drying at all.

Kelsey
Laurinburg, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving this mask!!!
January 9, 2017
Makes your face feel clean without feeling tight and leaves your face hydrated. Definitely using this every week!
Pros:
Everything about it is amazing
Cons:
NONE

Marlene
Sun Valley, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Love This Mask!
January 1, 2017
This mask works on my mature (51 year old) skin, as well as my 24 year old daughter, and 21 year old daughter in law. It leaves all of our skin firm, soft, and clear. I highly recommend this mask for all skin types, especially when followed with Shea butter as a moisturizer.
Pros:
Great for all skin types.
Cons:
None that I've found.

J.R.
Atlanta., GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT. MUD MASK
December 15, 2016
This mud mask works very well & my skin feels wonderful after.

mandy gimber
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving this mask
December 15, 2016
I use this mask together with the mud soap and they work great together. After I rinse the mask off my face feels so soft and clean. Easy to apply, and rinse. Absolutely would recommend this product to anyone.
Pros:
Nice large size!
Cons:
None

LINDSEY
EL DORADO HILLS, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice combination
December 15, 2016
The mud mask and soap are a great combination. My face definitely felt softer after the first use!

Nina
Edmonton, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value !!
December 3, 2016
Excellent value for a luxury soap and face mask. Definitely recommend this combination to ALL !!
Pros:
PRICE
Cons:
NONE

Debbie
Beaumont TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dead See Mud Mask
November 3, 2016
I love this product. I can see visible differences after using the mask.
Merchant Response:
We are thrilled that you are seeing results. Enjoy the mask!
Pros:
effective

HKE
Pendleton, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best mud mask I have used
October 26, 2016
Excellent product improves skin
Merchant Response:
Great that the mask is helping your skin! Enjoy
Pros:
Makes your face feel great without drying, and one tube lasts long

Amber
Ohio
3 Stars
A pain to apply
September 29, 2016
I recently received a sample of of the Dead Sea mask and because I only used it once I can't really tell a difference in my skin, the only complaint I have about the Dead Sea mask is it's texture it's so thick I found I very hard to apply on my face it wouldnt apply smoothly so chunks of the product kept falling off my face and onto the floor, I was only able to cover about half of my face with the mask. I've read through a lot of the reviews and no one else seems to have had this problem... maybe it was just the batch I recieved.
Cons:
Doesn't apply easily

Expert$hopper101
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great! Even after years in the cabinet...
August 6, 2016
I bought this mask several years ago & rediscovered it in my bathroom cabinet recently. It still works wonderfully! It makes my skin feel soft, smooth, & detoxified. I just repurchased, as the original tube is almost empty.
Merchant Response:
WHat a great fine in the cabinet! Enjoy!
Pros:
Goes on smoothly

Carla
Allentown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good
July 18, 2016
For me it was kinda burning and I wasn't sure if that's what it was supposed to do so I left it on until I couldn't take it. Also my pimple got worse before they got better but overall I've used it once a month when I know I'm going to have a breakout anyway.

Rose
West Warwick, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
June 10, 2016
I received this product as a sample and I am now waiting to receive the full size one in the mail! I was able to reap the benefits with a thin coat (got 2 applications from the sample), and I love how it makes my skin feel. I liked how the sample came in a small reusable plastic container (like a tin) because I put some of the Ivory shae butter, which I like as well, in it after to use on the go.

Amanda
Rapid City, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 16, 2016
I really like this mud mask. It tightens skin and leaves it feeling soft. I try to use it about once a week and it gives great results. My skin is smoother and looks firmer.

Rita
Jersey City, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Soft
April 19, 2016
This is absolutely great product. It leaves my face soft and super clean. My face has improved since i use this dead sea mud mask. Will definitely buy again and recommend to others.
Pros:
super soft and clean. help decreased my face problem
Cons:
none

Shelbi
Casper, WY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
feels so good!
April 8, 2016
Just received my mud mask and mud soap in the mail a couple says ago. I have only used the mask a couple times now, and it's already making a difference in my skin complexion and acne. On top of the mask, the mud soap i use twice a day and it has also made a difference. Gotta love the dead sea and all of its natural remedies. :)
Pros:
helping my skin complexion, acne, all natural
Cons:
have yet to find a con!

Irene
S. CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this mask
March 21, 2016
This mask leaves my face so soft and silky clean that I ordered it for my sister.

Darlene
Milwaukee, WI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the product not the package
March 19, 2016
This is an excellent product, my whole families uses it. You can definitely see and feel the difference on your face when used.
Cons:
the packaging did not work for me. i was using the product and all of a sudden the seam came apart therefore the mud got on my clothes and over the sink. It was past the three month return period.

Me F.
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent mud mask
March 3, 2016
Feels great & fun to use. Works too!
Pros:
It works. Can be a bit messy, but as far as good masks go it's easy to use and clean up after.

Delina
Englehart, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love love love!
February 21, 2016
I love this product I am in my late 30's with problem skin! and this works amazing to clear up my skin and balances it out. makes my face feel amazing and look amazing too! and my 13 year old daughter uses it as well and it works for her too!

Eunice
Panama City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful product
February 21, 2016
The mud mask is magical. I was having problem with my skin and tried many different product including Aveda. Nothing worked as great as this Dead Sea mud mask. It leaves the skin brighter and it shrinks pimples very quickly. My husband loves it as well for his skin. I have recommended it to many of my friends and will continue to do so.

ush patel
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice mud mask wonderful customer service
February 19, 2016
I enjoy mud masks and have used quite a few before. This one is pretty awesome.My skin feels really clean, tight ( but not in a bad way, not dry) and fresh . I have very sensitive skin and normally new products cause quite some irritation, but not in this case. Not too overly scented, which is a huge plus for me. I like the tube, too. Do not care about huge cans that you have to use your fingers to get the product out. It feels messy. The consistency is nice, too. It's not too thick, gives a nice coverage without spending too much product. Happy overall. Have used it a few times only but so far so good.

Gail
Strawberry Plains Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dead Sea Mud
February 13, 2016
Like this item. Makes face feel cleaner. I have allergies and this does not mess with them.
Pros:
Great quantity. Easy to use
Cons:
Little pricey but still will buy as long as on sale

J
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
February 9, 2016
Bought a large jar of this for my wife. She really loves it and uses it regularly. I tried it on my face after shaving and got a kick out of the soothing feeling it brought to my face. Now I buy for the both of us.
Pros:
Thick and soothing, long lasting if applied carefully.

Shake
WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Muddy mask
February 7, 2016
Good mask but not as good as some of the other high end brands out there, but good for this price. Wish it smelled more like mud and less like chemicals. Burns as soon as you put it on but that goes away quickly. Overall good product.

Waymond & Sharon Copeland
Hazel Crest, ILL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Try
February 6, 2016
This is very good. Better than I was looking for. Sharon

Danielle
Calhoun, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Love Love!
January 5, 2016
This is my favorite mud mask! It's very gentle. It doesn't dry out my skin. It leaves my face baby smooth, super clean, and tight. The good kind of tight! Ha! You will not be disappointed with this product!

Vilanova
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels good
December 28, 2015
My skin feels tight and refreshed. I will definitely continue to use this product.

Jessica
Orlando, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
December 6, 2015
I've tried a clay mask similar to this one, however the clay mask is much more difficult to remove because of its thickness. The Adovia is much easier to remove, and I don't worry about doing it in the sink and it getting clogged. My face feels cleaner and has a glow when I remove it. I don't use it as often as recommended, but when I do I like the way my face feels.
Pros:
Not too thick. A little goes a long way, and you get your money's worth for the amount.

Ashley
Belgrade, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
December 2, 2015
This works so much better than other more expensive products I have tried. My skin actually feels and looks tighter when I use it. And I love that it really doesn't take very much at a time.

Ruth
Capon Bridge, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful.!
November 17, 2015
I have been using the mud for over 5 years. It is great to help me to control my dermatitis, to clean, to kill some of the nasty overproduction of sebum on my face.....I can not say enough about it. If you are really commit to do it right, it will do wonders with your skin. I apply 2 times a week after cleansing, then wait for 20 min and remove with a little washcloth doing circular motions...then i proceed to apply yellow shea butter and voila!

Darcy
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is 1 of the GREATEST products I've ever used!
October 11, 2015
I do not write reviews usually but this stuff is so well Beyond AMAZING I had to... From the 1st time I used it I noticed results...My skin looks incredible, and it lasts for days... As, I've aged ( I'm 51) the pores on my face and back have gotten huge its been very depressing, they often have blackheads and it had gotten to be very difficult for me until I found this mask...I worry no more!! Every other mask I tried the pores were back to looking larger then sexy within few hours, w/this stuff, days of glowing tight pored beauty!! I will use this til the day I die and then I want them to put it on my corpse before the "viewing" ...LOL
Pros:
Feels amazing, results last for days...
Cons:
That I didnt find this product and this AWESOME WEBSITE years ago !!!!

Bonnie @ Living a Fit and Full Life
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Cleanses my Skin
August 24, 2015
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask with Pure Dead Sea Mud, Aloe Vera & Vitamin C is one of my favorite masks! I love mud masks and this one is awesome! I often have a few little breakouts here and there but since using this product twice a week they haven't been popping up. I love that this Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask leaves my skin glowing and healthy. This is a wonderful product that really works and is worth every penny. I only recommend products I've used personally, and believe will be good fit for consumers.

Elizabeth J Harper
Anchorage, Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask
August 14, 2015
Velvety consistency, applies smoothly, and my face feels fantastic when I rinse it off again. I love this dead sea mask!

n
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask: A Decadent Manner to Supple, Smoother Appearing Skin
April 27, 2015
I am a connoisseur of facial products and routinely receive regular size free products - including this one. Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask is unique in packaging in that it is pre-mixed and dispensed in a tube. Most products are dry and require mixing of some form. Nonetheless, exceptional outcome with routine usage.
Pros:
Pre-mixed in a tube and usable at home or to a favorite vacation destination. I used this product after experiencing a hives attack brought on by a discourteous experience. Adovia cleared the breakout. I don*t experience breakouts and only use mud mask to keep the supple, tight, toned skin I have.
Cons:
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask can be messy so I suggest turning the tube right side to wrong side to mix the contents in the tube. This way, the contents mix well and won*t dispense watery and squirt everywhere. I am all for saving product when ya can.

Heidi
Norwalk CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dead Sea mask
March 8, 2015
Excellent product! Customer service is friendly and helpful.

Tiffany
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Mask for a clearer complexion and smaller pores
January 31, 2015
I love the luxurious feeling my skin gets after using a good facial mask. For the past few weeks, I've had the pleasure of using the Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask. My skin feels great! My pores look smaller, and my complexion is wonderful. The contents do settle in the tube. I recommend shaking the tube and rolling it back and forth in your hands before using it. It comes out of the tube with a thick consistency and has good coverage as it goes on. The product does feel s natural and somewhat gritty. As you apply the mask, it feels like it's getting to work. You don't need to use a lot, and a little goes a long way.
Pros:
my skin feels great, decreased the appearance of my pores, gave me a clear complexion

santz
Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good mask
January 7, 2015
Not a thick mask like I usually use, but it dries quickly and decreases pore size.
Pros:
Dries quickly, shrinks pores
Cons:
watery, a little rough

Beth
Orlando, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent mud mask
December 29, 2014
This mask leaves my face feel like it had an exfoliation at a spa. It doesn't dry like most mud masks, just a slight tight feeling as mask dries.

Crystal H
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
December 22, 2014
I have combination sensitive skin. I absolutely love this Dead Sea Mud Mask! It makes my skin feel tight, yet very soft and moisturized. The mask is easy to apply and only takes about 20 minutes to complete. I normally apply the mask and then surf the internet until it feels tight and dry. I then remove with warm water and a washcloth. I definitely recommend this mask!
Pros:
makes skin soft, moisturizes, tightens pores without drying
Cons:
can be a little messy

RallyNY
New York
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good, But Need to Spot Use on Aging Dry Skin
December 21, 2014
I wish I had this when I was a teenager with oily skin living in the horrible humidity of Miami. I have had a big pore/blackhead problem all my life and could really have used it then. I still have those problems, though not as bad, however, I now am in my 40s and living in the very dry New York climate, plus it's winter. Because of that, this mask was quite drying to my skin (didn't dare put it on my crepey neck!) but I don't blame the product, it simply isn't for me and I wanted to share with others matching my situation to take note of that. I gave it a second try, putting it ONLY on my nose and inner cheek area and the results were much better. I did not get overly dry in this area which is the least dry on my face, and it definitely cleaned out the skin and tightened the pores. I will use it twice a month in this area alone because it really is very good -- just know your skin and use the mask appropriately.!
Pros:
Absolutely does what it says it will do -- stringently clean out and tighten pores
Cons:
Requires washcloth to full cleanse out of pores.

Jane
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glowing
December 17, 2014
The mask made my skin tingle while it was on, but left it looking glowing.

AngelX
Winnipeg, Manitoba
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice mask
December 14, 2014
I don't use masks often as I have sensitive skin. I like this one, it left my skin very soft and refined.

Susan Graves
Fort Lauerdale, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia DeadSea Mud Mask
December 6, 2014
I ordered this mask a week ago and finally got to use today and I am in complete AWE! I thought the mud mask might lleave my skin dry as this has been my experience with the another mud mask I have but it is just the opposite!! I left it on for lie 12minutes the directions say 10-20 minutes. and when I rinsed it off my skin felt so soft and feels purified! This is an awesome mud mask ! Adovia makes a great product the dead sea mud is one that I swear my these days I have the mud soap in my shower and use it everyday , I just ordered more of facial Sea salts , I have the regular dead sea salt for baths and now I will not go without this mask! Another wonderful product from Adovia. To anyone that is comtemplating to try it go for it you will not be disappointed!
Cons:
Absolutly none!

emily
New York, NY
2 Stars
Disappointed
December 5, 2014
I was so excited to try this after hearing all the positive reviews of people who had had their skin (and lives) completely changed by the Adovia line. Unfortunately, something about my skin just DOES NOT like this product. I used it two times (with plenty of time in between to isolate that this was the product causing it), and both times my face broke out in several large patches of angry red pimples. I'm not sure which ingredient caused this reaction-- I must admit that the masque does in some way do what it says, because as the masque hardened/dried I could see that it was removing dirt and oil from problem areas of my skin (nose, chin). And I think it even did make my pores smaller/cleaner on my nose. However it is simply not worth the 1-2 weeks of awful breakouts afterwards. Have to pass on this one.
Merchant Response:
Hi Emily! Thanks so much for letting us know that this item didn't work for you and we are sorry that your skin broke out after applying the mask. We hope to find other items in our Adovia line that will work for you! Please call our customer service line during business hours 800-925-4232 and one of our associates can help find something else for you!

Rebecca Lambert
Saint Petersburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Well!
December 5, 2014
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask really did an excellent job of deep cleaning my skin. I definitely needed. it . It's easy to apply to skin, feels good going on. The mask is a somewhat thick formula, yet smooth and easy to spread. You can feel it start working almost immediately. The tingling and tightening accelerates as the mask sits on your face. I decided to do the full 20 minutes and really let it work on my skin. It was pretty easy to rinse it off. My face felt extra clean after rinsing, patting dry, and then I applied a light moisturizer. My skin really feels great. I plan on continuing to do a mask each week to help clean my skin the way it needs to be cleaned. Excellent product!

Kathy
Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ado via facial mud mask
December 1, 2014
I am very happy with Adovia mud mask. I was not sure I wanted to try it,but I am very glad I did! It leaves my face very soft and clean. I will be ordering more!

RACHEL
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very healing for rashes
November 25, 2014
My daughter has eczema and I have used this on her skin many times (for about 8 years now) and it really helps with her deep wounds and flare ups. Now that she is older she uses it for her acne, and I use it for my occasional adult acne. I wash my face with the dead sea salt(with cold water) then I apply a thin layer of the mask on my face. Leave it until it dries, rinse it with cool water apply a thin layer of the Adovia moisturizer, or coconut oil and by the next morning the acne is pretty much gone. Considering I am a coffee drinker plus I eat chocolate once a week this stuff really keeps my skin looking radiant.
Pros:
Pretty gentle on the skin Leaves skin Radiant and well toned Lasts a long time if used sparingly
Cons:
Can creep people out when caught being worn on your face:)

Angela
Toronto, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely love this mask
November 24, 2014
I love the mud mask. I tried samples of it before making a purchase and was sold the second time I tried it. It really clears my skin and improves the visibility of blackheads on my nose. It is a life saver during my exam period right now, my skin is mess but I still manage to look rested and fresh. I love that it comes with the mud soap which is a staple in my home. My skin has never been so clear since I started using the mud soap and now with the mask I have feeling I will be getting more compliments this year.
Pros:
Comes with the mud soap A little goes a long way Tightens skin and detoxes
Cons:
A little messy to wash off - it is muddy after all but so worth it!

Kara
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very refreshing, leaves skin super soft!
August 10, 2014
This mask feels very light, cool, and refreshing. After using it once for the 20 minutes, my skin was very soft and smooth. It felt very clean and rejuvenated. Definitely going to indulge in this product!

Courtney
Ontario, Canada
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Faulty Packaging- Good Product
May 20, 2014
I LOVED this mask. I love the feel of it, a bit gritty so when you're putting it on and taking it off it lightly exfoliates. It has a weird smell, but it isn't overpowering. I only got to use it twice, so I don't know exactly how effective it is at doing what it says it is supposed to. My only issue is the packaging. First, it should be in a flip top container so that those who put it in their hands aren't fumbling with muddy hands trying to get the lid back on (maybe I'm the only one, but I like to put the lid back on things right away). Second, my bottle exploded the second time I used it. I heard a little pop, and then the mask was coming out the other end too. Possibly just a bad bottle, and I would still recommend it to people who didn't mind possibly having to transfer the product to another container.
Pros:
Nice mask, lightly exfoliates, feels good on.
Cons:
Horrible packaging

Melinda Joy
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
helps skin feel tight and fresh
May 19, 2014
I've used this mask once a week for the last 3 weeks, and each time after I use it my skin feels tight and refreshed. I was never a mask person bc I have sensitive skin, but my skin didn't mind this mask one bit. I love that it's made of mud....my son thought I looked funny with a brown face!
Pros:
tightens
Cons:
may stain your wash cloth if not washed out thoroughly

Barb
Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
May 16, 2014
the only facial mask that has ever worked on me was the one from Mary Kay. Then I got the Adovia mud mask as a gift to try - and wow! It's wonderful. You can feel it working - there is a bit of a tingle sensation while it is on your face doing what it does to the bad bacteria while you wait for it to dry. Then the revealing moment when you wash off the mud mask and see this nice shiny (no longer dull) face with pores minimized and any acne drying up and all the flaky dry skin erased.. Great product.

Laurene S.
St. Albert, Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Facial Mud Mask
May 9, 2014
I have tried this mask several times and love it. My skin feels and looks so refreshed and clear after using it. It washes off easily in warm water, not leaving any residue. I have a persistent black head and this mask is slowly working it out. I've given some to my grandchildren, 13 and 9, and they use as well, as prevention. Love it and would highly recommend it.
Pros:
It works and does what is says.
Cons:
None

Lucy
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It actually works!
April 24, 2014
I tried this mud mask and was skeptical because I have tried various acne treatments, some with no results. After the second treatment I noticed less blackheads. It has now been 5 treatments, and my acne is almost all gone, my pores are clear and look smaller. I will keep ordering more!

Kristina
Chateauguay, QC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes skin feel great!
April 22, 2014
This mask is great. I use it whenever I see that I am starting to get breakouts, and it always leaves my skin feeling really soft. I would highly recommend that you give this mask a try.
Pros:
makes skin feel soft
Cons:
none

Kim
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Facial Mask
April 14, 2014
I love how soft my face feels after using this mask. My skin is very sensitive and this product has never caused any breakouts. Definitely the best facial mask I have ever used.

Gift Princess Buhman
Fontana, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Even For Sensitive Skin!
April 14, 2014
I rarely apply mud mask to my face and the latest I can remember will be 6 months ago when I bought a small sachet in Target just to try it out. It was fine and I really didn't notice anything so I didn't really thought much of buying a mud mask again. When this opportunity knocked on me on trying a new kind of mud mask I was excited to try something new. And its just not new but better because of its dead sea mineral properties. The first time I received this, I was surprised at the packaging of the product. I wasn't expecting a large and for the lack of word, fat container filled with dead sea mud mask goodness. This is good for 30 sessions of mud mask that can make you save up - that is not going to the spa anymore spending on those sessions of mud mask therapy. You can do it at home at you own convenience. Now let's tackle the formula inside. It was easy to squeeze out and its very smooth to touch and easy to apply. I applied a thin layer onto my face and felt a tingling like my skin was on fire that was over under 2 minutes. I'm not bothered by that because I didn't have rash or irritation afterwards even if I have sensitive skin. It just felt that the formula is working on my face. After more than 20 minutes, I washed it off with lukewarm water and pat dry with a towel. My skin felt really really smooth to touch and looks very bright and radiant! I do wish I have their toner and moisturizer to follow with to see more wonderful results.
Pros:
Not irritating Smooth Easy to apply Worth the money

Caitlyn
North Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this mask! Helps me scare the fiancÚ :]
April 6, 2014
I had never really been super into masks or anything like that but for the first time in my life I actually enjoy it! This mask makes my skin feel and look so amazing it's unbelievable. I have absolutely no complaints. Quick tip tho! If you use a washcloth it's a lot less messy to take the mask off. Just get the cloth wet and start at your forehead and work your way down! Of course you still have to hover over the sink but it's easier than trying to wash it off without a cloth. Also, it's really fun if you put the mask on secretly and then sneak up on the fiancÚ/husband/bf/roommate(s) ;]

Mela
Sherwood Park, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 30, 2014
I just tried this wonderful mask today for the first time. I just love the way it left my skin- no black heads, very small pores, very smooth and even. I usually go for facials about once a month. This product is way better ( and way cheaper), so i will be replacing my facials with this incredible mask. it really does what it says! I will be giving samples to some of my friends. I plan to use it once a week. I would give it 10 stars!
Pros:
It really works. Inexpensive.
Cons:
No cons

Rachel Ralston
Warner Robins, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
March 26, 2014
This product leaves my oily, sensitive skin soft and clean after each use. I love how my skin looks and feels. My pores are cleaner and my skin feels tighter. It is hard to find a product that actually does what it claims to do..this product does.
Pros:
cleans pores softens skin safe for sensitive skin
Cons:
none

Kimberly
Carlsbad, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Skin on Face Felt Immediately Softer
March 25, 2014
After experiencing great success from the Dead Sea salt baths I wanted to see what other products might be worth trying out, and i came across the the Dead Sea Facial Mud. After using it my first time for 20 minutes my face felt and looked much more soft and radiant. I now use this product 1x/week. I even had my mom try it and she was really happy with the results as well. I am very happy with this product.

Sheila Jaworski
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply amazing!
March 25, 2014
Ever have that patch of skin on your face that is so dry it bothers you and you want to just scream? or how about around your nose acne? welcome to my world one day my face is oily the next it's dryer than a frying pan smoking on a stove and that's being nice, So of course I just had to try Adovia mud mask see what it would do, everyone knows skeptical me until it proves to me it works it's rated eh, boy did i get the shock of my life when i used this product, my skin went from rock paper scissors to smooth and glowing, and i didn't put it on as thick as most people either i put it on thin, go figure so you know most brands wouldn't even do a thing.
Pros:
It's thick so you don't have to glob it on and look like the blob like you do with others, leaves your skin silky smooth, removes oil, blackheads shrinks forming zits and gets rid of rough ugly red patches of skin by hydrating them
Cons:
there just isnt ever enough at that end of that bottle, know what i mean? Every time you get to the end of a bottle you just wish you had more, not a real Con for the company but it sure bursts my bubble!

Liz
Mid North Coast NSW Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mud Mask
March 13, 2014
I have been using this product now for about 12 months. Purchased the bulk size last tie and in retains its consistency in the jar as good as the first time. Love the feel of my skin after each use.
Pros:
Skin feels great, rinses off easily

Mary
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Love Love
March 11, 2014
I am not much into face masks, but this one is wonderful. I have only used it once, last week, and I plan on using it weekly. My face felt so smooth and silky.
Pros:
Easy to apply, actually left it on for 30 minutes, while I walked on the treadmill and no irritation whatsoever. Just rinsed it off in the shower.

Lace
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great mask with multiple uses
March 5, 2014
I haven't tried the soap yet, but I really wanted to post on here that not only did my face feel awesome after the first use of the mask, but after reading about the dead sea mud and all of it's uses, I wanted to test out it's helpfulness with arthritis. The cold has been making my hands hurt and feel like the knuckles need to pop constantly, which is a huge no-no for the long-term health of the joints in your hands. I put this mask on my knuckles when I put it on my face, and all that pressure, pain and stiffness in my knuckles is gone too. I'm impressed that this isn't just another nice facial mask, the dead sea mud in it is just fantastic all around.
Pros:
Skin feels soft and smooth Blackheads on nose seem to be less noticeable Face felt tightened, but not too tight, afterward Made my stiff, painful hands with arthritis feel like I'd taken a few Ibuprofen!
Cons:
Not sure how often I could buy it for the regular price of $38.

Amber
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This mask is great!
March 4, 2014
I have been using the Dead Sea Mud Soap followed by this mask and the results have been amazing. I have used different face washes and masks before & for a longer period of time and have NEVER seen results. Have only been using Adovia products for almost a month & my problem areas have cleared up - "junk" in my face that has been there forever is GONE!! I am soo happy & will use this product as long as they sell it. Prices are great too - especially for something that actually works!
Pros:
Makes your face feel clean, smooth, & soft. Love to use it a couple of times a week. Clears up acne --works wonders!
Cons:
No cons

Kimmy
Tamarac, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Mud Mask
March 3, 2014
I absolutely love love love this mud mask! It is easy to apply on, not messy at all. It absorb quickly. I leave it on for 25 mins. After I rinsed it off, my face felt super soft and clean. It also remove my black heads as well as the annyoying little acne that pops up here and there. I use it twice a week.

Marjorie
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous
February 19, 2014
I've made the Dead Sea Mud Mask part of my Sunday ritual to prepare for the week. The mask goes on easily, and rinses off with with warm water. My skin feels soft and refreshed! Friends have noticed how much my complexion has improved with just a few applications. I highly recommend this product.
Pros:
Rinses off easily, refreshes my skin.
Cons:
None.

Deborah
Regina Beach, Sk
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this mask
February 13, 2014
What a wonderful product. Purchased this for my daughter but I am using this as well. Was pleasantly surprised that there was no unpleasant odour. I also loved how your face did not feel dry afterwards. The soap is great too!

jocelyne
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A MUST HAVE
February 10, 2014
at first i was sketchy but after reading many reviews and researching this product it convinced me! i did not expect that my face was going to feel so smooth how i read on the reviews until i tried it! i fell in love! i told my sister to try it with me and she loved it as well, both her and i cant wait for the week to end so we can out this mask on. it saysto leave it on for 15 minutes but i read a review that they left it overnight so i saw my sister did it and i was what the heck and today is the day where we get to put it on and we are excited and we will fall asleep with it. my face feels smoother and hydrated!
Pros:
leaves your face smoother than a babys bottom if you leave it overnight
Cons:
none!!!!!!!!

ki
MD USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Mask
January 8, 2014
I use this after my dermabrasion sessions and it completely replaces the moisture back into my skin. It's very gentle and it does not make your face feel like it is frozen when dried.
Pros:
Moisture Properties Not Messy Easy Application

Carissa
Elkins, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
November 9, 2013
This product is perfect for weekly skin care maintenance. It draws excess oils and dirt out of your pores leaving your skin feeling refreshed!

Debbie
Carson, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask Review
October 30, 2013
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask is great on sensitive skin. I received excellent results after the first application!

Marty Curtis
Santa Rosa, CA
1 Stars
I am very disappointed in the sea mud mask and would like to return it.
October 28, 2013
I am very disappointed in the sea mud mask and would like to return it.
Cons:
It didn't work.

Helen
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purifying
October 1, 2013
OK, just got my mud mask today, tried it, do you think I like it.....no way!......I loooove it!! Instantly my skin feels tighter even after moisterizing, and ohhh so softer :-) and a bit more radiant, wow cant wait to use the mud soap:-)

Irene
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Mask I've Ever Used
July 25, 2013
This is the best facial mask I've ever used. Goes on silky smooth. As I washed the mask off, my skin has never felt smoother or softer, and there is a definite difference in the appearance of my skin after only a couple of weeks use. It just feels so fresh and clean. Great value for money. A definite keeper!
Pros:
Smooth, Gentle and Good value for money

Carolyn Norton
Uvalde, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than you think
July 7, 2013
I bought the dead sea mud mask in a tube, then bought it in a jar. Still have quite a bit. I noticed it cleaned my face really well. It brought a lot of clogging mess to the surface of my skin where I squeezed it out more easily. It cleared and polished my skin. Good enough. My husband got some sort of spider bite on his face. The spot remained inflamed and swollen with (dare I say it?) pus or poison or something. He hates to see the doctor. This lasted about three months and looked just awful! Finally, I thought to put a little Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask on the spot on his face. Told my husband to let it dry well, then rinse after massaging it in. The spot dried up, the pus disappeared, and the place on his cheek only bears a pinlike point where the spider probably stung him. It took TWO DAYS! If Adovia Mud Mask can do that to a spider's sting with its deposit of poison, clean it up, eliminate the toxin, cure the area, cure the skin where a spider stung my husband, think what it can do to get all the junk out of our skin just as a nice facial. This stuff must really work to pull the toxins out of the skin. Don't bother with anything else, People. RUN, don't walk, to Cleopatra's Choice and get yourself a cleaner, more polished, healthier complexion. (And, don't forget to steam your face first). And, by the way, DO follow Cleopatra Choice's instructions on their website for using the product correctly.

link
Gresham, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
June 19, 2013
I love it!! I will be purchasing more.

Nancy
Gainesville, FL
1 Stars
Caused drying and skin reaction
May 20, 2013
I do not have oily skin so maybe that is why I had such a bad experience. If you are older and do not have a lot of oil be careful. I received a little of this mask as a free sample and I used it as directed. After rinsing off, I noticed that my skin was very tight and wrinkled. It was as if all the oil and moisture was pulled out of the skin. Then red blotches started and some itching on my cheeks. My friend said that I looked like I had aged 10 years. OMG... it took a couple of days to get almost back to normal and I am sure I will continue to improve. I did not test the product on a small area which was my mistake. I see so many wonderful reviews and do not want to write a bad review but think that I should warn the older women that might have the same experience. Since this was a free sample I did not realize it was for oily skin until after I had applied it.
Cons:
Very drying if your skin does not contain a lot of oils on its own.

Patti
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
April 19, 2013
What a difference this mask makes. I will be a user for life!!!

Jessica
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dead sea mud mask that really leaves your skin feeling alive!
April 17, 2013
i just couldn't resist buying this face mask to go along with the dead sea mud soap, and as expected, i was not disappointed!!! This mask is the perfect thing for a pamper night or if your skin just needs a bit of a pick me up! i am always very pleased with the results after i wash it off, my skin looks bright and alive again! it also doesn't have that irritating tightening and drying effect that a lot of other mud masks do that just make you want to scrub it off asap, its very calming and relaxing, sometimes i even find myself just dozing off when im wearing it

Frankie
Seattle, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like having a spa day at home
April 8, 2013
I use this after steaming and before using a pore strip. Great results so far!

B. L.
Wyoming, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good results
March 22, 2013
This product worked well for me, and certainly lasts a while. However, I would probably recommend just using the pure dead sea mud, as I think it is slightly better. The big plus for this is that the smell is much more mild though, so if the smell from the pure DSM bothers you, give this a try.
Pros:
works well, natural, mild scent
Cons:
doesn't work quite as well as the pure dead sea mud

Ketia
Frisco, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Mask!
February 3, 2013
This mask left my skin feeling amazing without stinging or burning. My pores definitely appeared smaller and my oily skin seemed to be more balanced.

CL
Southaven, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leaves skin feeling silky smooth
July 30, 2012
I loved this mask. I used many masks in the past that left my skin feeling tight and dry. This product minimized my pores and left my skin feeling like silk.

Cyn
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stop Breakouts
May 3, 2012
I am using this to put on a breakout. I dab it on the area and sometimes sleep with it on. I actually like it well. It seems to stop a breakout from going further.

Kristy
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
April 11, 2012
left my face feeling smooth and refreshed. Excellent product, so glad it doesn't cost a FORTUNE!

melissa
Toronto, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dead Sea Mud Mask
February 27, 2012
Not only does this product make your skin silky soft, I like to use it as a hair mask as well!! I apply it on wet hair & leave on for 15 min then rinse well. My hair looks & feels amazing!!

Kristi Schweder
Portland, Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
February 25, 2012
I was trying to replace a dead sea mud mask that was brought to me from someone who actually visited the dead sea, I tried this and I love it and it doesn't cost a fortune to have it shipped to me, which was the case with the other mask I wanted to reorder. My rating for 4 stars is because I just wish it dried tighter on my face.
Pros:
It feels great when I put it on and my skin feels great after I take it off
Cons:
I just wish it dried tighter on my face

Sydney
LA, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
February 25, 2012
After one use, I can feel the difference in my face. My face feels fresh and smooth and it doesn't dry my skin. My skin has improved by using this product along the Adovia Sulfur Soup!

Sofia
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
simply the best
February 24, 2012
not only does this clear skin of blemishes and fine lines, it brightens and refreshes. Simple to use and immediate results.
Pros:
noticeably better skin. Looks vibrant.

Trice
Warner Robins, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply Awesome
February 24, 2012
This mask came as a part of a kit I purchased (the kit included 2 additional items). It is a wonderful product and helps to smooth and tighten your skin. I couldn't help but rub my face afterwards. Wonderful product!

Armando G. Garcia
aggarciajr@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing! It works!
February 24, 2012
I've had acne for about 15 years now. I'm 30 now. I wasted so much money on other products, from proactiv to over-the-counter. The end result was always the same, acne returns or it got worse. Not with Adovia. They use only the finest natural ingredients that are known to reduce and even prevent acne. These are not quick fixes but you will definitely see improvements within the first day! Just keep using it consistently and you'll be very satisfied. Wash your face in the morning with the dead sea soap and when it comes to the mask, a little secret, leave it on overnight and wash it off in the morning :)
Pros:
Gentle No fragrance Immediate results No artificial ingredients or chemicals Vegan
Cons:
None!

Peaches
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it !!!
February 24, 2012
I bought this about 2 weeks ago thinking that I should give it a try since I read good stuff about it. At first I was confused which brand to get since there are a lot of these in the market. Anyway, I finally settled on Adovia after much consideration. Me and my husband tried it right away and we love it. You can actually feel it tightening your skin and pulling things out, lol. After we washed it off , you can see the difference right away. And additionally, the customer service was great, friendly and helpful. They did everything to make sure I'm satisfied with my purchase and my purchase was at a very reasonable price too. I would recommend Adovia to anyone. In fact my friend already bought this Adovia mud pack. :)
Pros:
It does what it says it will Reasonable price
Cons:
I can't think of anything at the moment

asma
nashville, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
must have
February 18, 2012
this item are so nice, im an RN and with all the medications, steams and patients coughing this is my gogo when i go home, it feels so good the face are not dry after it and all the oily layers are gone.

Patricia
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
February 18, 2012
This is the best mask I have ever tried. Even when my face feels clean it comes out even softer and more refreshed.
Pros:
Washes off easy.

Bobbie Gillette
Rockwall, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask
February 17, 2012
I enjoyed the sample of this product I received. My face felt so clean after using.
Pros:
Easy to use.
Cons:
Nothing

Fong
Mesquite, Taxas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask
February 13, 2012
I have been using this Dead Sea Mud Mask product for over two years now. I use it once a week and I can see the result from the first time I used it. My face used to have a lot of dard spots since my second child was born. I used to go to the salon for my facial once a month which cost me $45.00 each time. Now I do not have to go for my facial that often and I can see that the dark spots on my face fading. I highly recommend anyone who has the same problem such as mine.

tanja
chicago,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mask
January 30, 2012
the best mask ever!!!!!!!!!!i love it my face was beautiful and soft..i 'm really happy with this product

Lisa Morrow
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Must!
January 24, 2012
I love how it made my skin feel so smooth and soft!
Pros:
The way it cleaned it cleaned my face.

Sarah
Pueblo, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful
December 19, 2011
All of the Adovia products are wonderful. I'd buy them again and again.
Pros:
Deep cleans skin and leaves it feeling soft

Ana
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adovia Mud Mask
December 17, 2011
This is the best face mask I have ever used! Leaves skin super clean and soft.

mimi
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new favorite:)
December 12, 2011
i tried a sample of the dead sea mud mask and i absolutely love it. I have dry patches of eczema on my face and this product didn't sting or burn. Made my face feel so soft and moisturized. Thank you Cleopatra's choice. Heavenly!!!

Brenda
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Doesn't get stiff like the others
November 22, 2011
This is by far the best mud mask on the market. It doesn't adhere to your face like a cement mask when it dries and that stops all that post-trauma redness to my skin (like from other products). Try it and you will love it!

Carolyn Norton
Uvalde, TX
5 Stars
Amazing stuff
September 12, 2011
All my adult life I have never felt comfortable going anywhere outside my house without makeup. After a few weekly treatments with this stuff, I looked in the mirror and did not mind going into public with my naked face. The junk in my pores came to the surface where I could squeeze them out easily. My face feels and looks a lot better, nicer, smoother, tighter, even-toned, healthier. I can't believe there was always a better-looking person behind that dirty face I'd been wearing. And, I've always been clean! But, it's dusty in southwest Texas. Takes more. Takes Adovia.

Carla C.
Arlington, WA
5 Stars
Great Find!
August 26, 2011
I ordered a sample of this product and absolutely loved it! I ordered two tubes right away. No burning or drying and excellent acne control also.

Kim
Ohio
5 Stars
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask
August 25, 2011
I recently was sent a tube of Adovia`s Dead Sea Mud Mask to try and review. The packaging is very nice, would be good for gift giving . My daughter and I were anxious to try this product. After trying this product my daughter noticed that some of her facial blemishes had cleared up after a couple times using the product. I love how my face feels so clean. It eliminates dirt and makeup build up, seems to scruff off dead cells and just plain replenishes life into your skin. I really love the quality of the Adovia products and others that Cleopatras choice carries.

A. King
Columbus, IN
5 Stars
HELPED FACE PSORIASIS
August 22, 2011
I purchased this product to help with psoriasis on my face. It not only helped but left my entire face with a very even skin tone and deep cleaned my pores.

Sheila B
Iowa
5 Stars
I Love this Mask
August 12, 2011
I love this mask and my husband does too. We could see smaller pores after just one use. And my face feels so soft afterwards.

Carolyn Norton
5 Stars
Helped to remove blackheads
July 25, 2011
My compliments on your Adovia Purifying Mud Mask. I ordered it on your Weekly Sale and used it right away, but I did not use the instructions on the packet; rather, the instructions on your website. I first steamed my face over a bowl for five minutes, then left the mask on for 30 minutes after rubbing it on thickly in circular motions. The mask brought the blackheads on my nose to the surface making it easy for me to remove them (HATE BLACKHEADS!). Thanks for helping me clean up my face! Your product is much better than others I have tried.

Ruby L.
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars
Works wonders!
July 24, 2011
This product does wonders for the skin! It's cooling as you place it on and the tightening while the mud dries indicates it's going to work on your face. Nothing beats the refreshing feeling after rinsing off the mask.

Suzie Waters
Southern Cali, CA
5 Stars
Love this product!
April 4, 2011
Even after reading all the client reviews, I was skeptical about this product...Now after using the mud mask for several weeks, I highly recommend this product to EVERYONE. It is gentle on my skin...leaves my skin glowing and silky smooth after each use! This product actually leaves your skin HYDRATED AND SUPPLE - perfectly balanced skin. I am still amazed at how wonderful my skin looks & feels. The best part is my skin continues to improve...reducing pores, fine lines, & redness...~! I LOVE IT~!!!

Carmina Bacani
Berkeley, CA
4 Stars
ADovia Purifying Mud Mask
January 28, 2011
This is the second tube I bought as I was very happy with the first. Normally I am very satisfied with this mask, but my second purchase seemed to be watered down, even after shaking it vigorously. As a result, when the product is squeezed out, the mud gets all over my bathroom mirror, sink and counter. Otherwise, very good product that I used weekly to soften and firm my face.

Brandi
5 Stars
A Wonderful Product!!!!
December 30, 2010
I have used a mud mask once in my life and didn't care much for it, until I got a sample of this product in an order I received. I used to think that mud masks didn't work, and that there was no point in putting mud on your face. I WAS SO WRONG!! This mud mask works wonders. It made my skin brighter, and I felt like I was at a spa at home! It felt like it was tightening my skin as it was drying on my face. I absolutely love it!!!! I don't think anyone will be disappointed with this product.

Veronica Cook
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars
Helps clear my breakouts
December 21, 2010
I received both one product before the other, but didn't have to wait long to get the other. I have been using the soap for about two weeks now, and it seems be helping my breakouts. The mud mask is great. I get cysts on my neck at times, and this seems to be shrinking them. I had 1 on my cheek, and about a week later it actually finally came to a head! If you have hormonal skin probs, try it.

Angela
Manhattan, NY
5 Stars
Truly the best mask
December 9, 2010
Sharon,I wanted to drop you a note to let you know just how happy I am with the results of the skin care regiment you recommended. The mud mask is truly the best mask I have ever tried, I'm not exaggerating! It's so gentle, doesn't irritate at all and my skin truly feels and looks PURIFIED! I guess that's why you guys call it that! Anyway, the facial serum and acne soap are also great, but for some reason this mask gives me such incredible and healthy looking skin that I just had to write you and let you know about it. Thanks again and may your holidays be filled with joy!

Jo Lynn Mahan
Dallas, GA
5 Stars
Smaller Pores!
December 2, 2010
I was a little skeptical when I first started using the product, but after a few uses, I started noticing my pores becoming smaller and smaller! The mask really makes your skin feel cleaner and tighter! LOVE this product!!

Pamela Sokolowski
Shelby, Io
5 Stars
Natural Product Lover
September 20, 2010
Eliminates dirt and makeup build up, seems to scruff off dead cells and just plain replenishes life into your skin.

Hamilton Jerdin
CedarPark, tx
3 Stars
just okay
August 21, 2010
The mud wan't the consistency that I'm used to, and it didn't give as deep of a tightening experience that I'm normally used to experiencing.

Dharma Klock
Reno, NV
5 Stars
Skin feels soft and refreshed
August 16, 2010
This arrived super fast and was very impressed with the mud mask. Makes my skin feel soft and fresh afterward. Definitely has quality.

caro from ny
NYC,
5 Stars
beautiful clean glow
July 10, 2010
i got a sample of this with my order and used it immediately. the results were evident! it feels soft, clean, healthy on my face. my skin has been very temperamental lately and this mud mask just put all my face issues at a halt. i experienced the craved glow from within immediately.i am ordering the big size right now :)

Patricia Wargo
West Haverstraw, Ne
5 Stars
Incrediable Mask
June 14, 2010
I have started using your products about 2 months ago, the results are amazing-I can see such clear skin!!! The compliments I am getting is amazing!!! I have referred your products to friends of mine and they love it--Please dont ever go away--you have a customer for life!! My skin is so smooth and soft and clear!!!!

Cheryl Atherton
Tulare , CA
5 Stars
Purifying Mud Mask
May 15, 2010
Most wonderful product ever!!! My skin looks and feels soft and silky never dry and I get compliments all the time now on how good my complexion looks and what products I use!

diane harbourn
brisbane, qu
5 Stars
crikey mate - no way yes way
April 4, 2010
after 53 years under the hot australian sun i have tried all different masks to see small improvements in some cases and zero in most , stumbled across this site and thought why not i have put fruit on my face, clay on my face why not mud.... expected very little and was so shocked by the results i haven't stopped talking about this product since and its only been a few days. one comment from a friend was your skin is so smooth and you look years younger . I'll take that. so i shall be shopping again and again and again cheers diane

Nelson
4 Stars
Purifying Mud Mask
February 26, 2010
This is a good mask. It works well for those with oily/acne prone skin. I use it 2-3 times weekly and my skin looks good.

Aly Morita
Studio City, CA
5 Stars
Makes Your Face Glow!
January 26, 2010
Cleopatra's Choice included a small sample of the mud mask in my last order and I had to come back to buy this product! The Purifying Mud Mask really makes your skin glow! My family all commented on my complexion the first night I used it and I can't wait to make this part of my weekly skin care regimen! :-)

Trina Thorarinson
Winnipeg, MB
5 Stars
Autum Bride
January 20, 2010
I am marrying later in life and was looking to improve my skin tone and pours. This product is amazing! I feel 10 years younger, my skin glows! My wrinkles are dimishing, my pours are shrinking and my skin has never felt better. When I marry this fall I feel confident I will have beautiful skin.

Christie Myers
Indian Trail, NC
5 Stars
Renewed Skin
August 20, 2009
This product has done amazing things for my skin! It cleans it and leaves it feeling refreshed. I use it at night and wake up with glowing skin in the morning. My husband even comments on my skin! He has started using it once a week with me along with the other acne treatments, and it is clearing up his acne, too! I have tried ProActive, dermatologist treatments, Clearasil, everything, but this acne line with the once a week mask have cleared up and improved my skin. Even my scars are disappearing! For the best price and outcome, buy Adovia products!


Page 1 of 1

Click to chat