NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
eb5 Facial Cream - 4 Oz   $39.95

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.8
224 Reviews
5
89% (199)
4
7% (15)
3
2% (5)
2
0% (1)
1
2% (4)
93% Recommend this product (209 of 224 responses)
By Sally L.
MN - Minnesota
November 25, 2019
Long term use
I have used this product and the cleanser for more years than I can count. It is a good facial cream, smooth and non-greasy. Good sales team and fine delivery service.
Prossee above
Consnone
By Marge
California
November 2, 2019
EB5 CREAM
Nice and effective product.
By Helen
Ga
October 14, 2019
Used for many ,many years
I have used this product for many, many years and have loved it. I am eighty-three years old and it has kept my skin years younger. It is so easy to use and makes your skin feel great. Having dealt with skin allergies to many products, I had a hard time finding something that worked and this was it!
By Julieann R.
Vancouver, WA
September 22, 2019
A Facial Staple
I have used Eb5 cream for at least 10 years. It is a smooth, non-greasy cream that does minimize wrinkles around the eye area and laugh lines. It leaves a dewey look and smooths the rest of the face. It is also good as an under makeup moisturizer.
By lori l.
Brookings, Oregon
August 8, 2019
Over 30 years
I have used this product for over 30 years. I saw the creator of the product in a department store i was the Personnel Manager . I decided to try it and that was the end of looking for face creams. People always are surprised to find out that I am 10 years older than they think. I hope this product is always available.
Consnone
By Becky
South Dakota
August 2, 2019
EB5 facial cream
This is a great product that I have used for many years. I have been ordering from you for several years and your service is quick and efficient. Thank you!
By Dune
Spokane, WA
April 2, 2019
Long Term Use
I have used eb5 for over 40 years! I am 80 and I constantly get asked to verify my age, and I was even asked to show my driver's license to prove my age! I will not use any other facial cream. I apply it at night and in the morning after my shower and cleansing.
By Brenda O.
Hettinger
March 25, 2019
Eb5 facial cream
Have used EB5 for a few years now and really like it there is no scent which is awesome I like how it makes my face feel
ProsSee above statement
ConsNon
By Debnie
Newton Grove, NC
March 11, 2019
Super! I can’t say enough about it!
You will love Eb5. I have used this cream For over 25 years! I love it today as much as I did the first time Iused it. You will definitely not go wrong buying this cream!!!
ProsAll positive!
ConsNone
By Mary
Florida
January 20, 2019
I can’t use this, but it may be great.
Didn’t realize this had propolene glycol in it when I ordered it. The company was great about a refund.
By Dorothy
NC
January 3, 2019
A classic cream
I am trying eb5 facial cream after reading the favorable reviews from older women. I find it non greasy and nice before applying cream foundation. Time will tell if my skin responds well!
Prosnon-greasy, absorbs well, light feel
Consnon
By jean788
Bloomer WI
December 24, 2018
Love your eb5 Facial Cream
The eb5 Facial Cream is so light and smooth. Makes your skin feel so soft. The price is higher than others I have tried, but this one truly is the best!
By Kim
Estacada
December 22, 2018
Good cream
I have just started using this cream, but feel there is improvement in the dryness of my skin. The product is easy to apply and does not feel greasy. It is also not causing breakouts so far which is a huge problem for me.
By Tomo
Maui, Hawaii
December 22, 2018
good facial cream
I started to use this cream a week ago. I waited to see how I'd feel after a week. I normally use only night time because this cream is thick and I don't want to feel heavy on my face during the day. So far, I feel good about this cream. It's thick and it spreads out so no need to put so much. My skin feels more moisturized than before. I look forward to using more and see my skin's improvement.
ProsLast long time because you don't need a lot. ( it spreads a lot)
By Michelle
Florida
December 22, 2018
Consistent quality customer service
Once again cleopatra’s provided great service. I have been purchasing products from them for years and have never been disappointed. The product is as advertised, the prices are competitive and service/shipping is very quick! Thanks!
By millie
NY
December 13, 2018
eb5 facial cream
Love Love Love it
By SallyL
Minneapolis
December 12, 2018
Password help
I forgot the password on my rewards account. How do I reset the password?
ConsI can’t use my reward points.
By Bec
IA
December 11, 2018
excellant
I really like this product, goes on smooth and leaves my skin feeling soft. When my face is feeling dry and chapped it brings relief right away
By Cassindrs
Mississippi
November 22, 2018
Love this
Highly recommend seller. Love this cream. Fast shipping
By Irene L.
Rockville, Maryland
November 22, 2018
eb Face Cream always helpful.
eb5 Face Cream is an excellent choice for my family with dry skin. We have used it for years and always find it helpful. It is so great to buy it online with this company.
By Stacey
Texas
November 11, 2018
eb5
I have used eb5 for many years and found it to be a great product.
By Grace H.
13203 Bangor Pl. Ft. Washington MD. 20744
October 22, 2018
Love eb5 eye and face cream
Eb5 is a wonderful product for face and eyes. I have been using these product for years. Cleopatras Choice has never let me down: Thanks
By ADC
Corpus Christi,Texas
October 21, 2018
Facetastic
I have been using this product since my mid 40s and 27 yrs later still praise its effectiveness.
By Lisa
Topeka, Kansas
October 19, 2018
Face cream
My skin feels amazing after I put this cream on my face. I know it's going to take years for the wrinkles to dissipate; but using this cream will help it happen.
By Don
London. Ontario Canada
October 17, 2018
EB Facial Cream
I've used this product for approximately 40 years and have had good results. Whether it is the cream, I'm not sue but people says I look atleast 10 years younger than my age. Maybe they are just being nice.
By Emy
Dallas
September 28, 2018
Great skin care
This product has been excellent for my skin. It soakes into the skin quickly and is not at all greasy. I especially recommend it for younger women (and men). The earlier you start using eb5, the better your skin will look when you get old.
By William L.
FL
September 10, 2018
Works Great!
Even though I am a man, I have used this product for years and am very satisfied with the results. Smooth facial skin and no turkey neck at the age of 70.
By Shirley G.
Indianapolis, IN
September 4, 2018
eb5 Facial Cream
I have been using this product for several years and I don't want to ever go without it. I use it morning and evening. I believe that it keeps wrinkles smoothed out. It goes on evenly and I can put makeup on over it. And I know it is good for my skin because it has good ingredients in it.
ProsThis is GOOD stuff.
ConsNone.
By Sharen E.
ID
September 3, 2018
EB5
I love the EB5 products I've received from I love all the products I've tried from Cleoaptra's Choice. The products always do what they say, I get my order very fast and the service is incredible!" . The product is amazing and I get my order very fast and the service is incredible!"
ProsI have used EB5 for years and it is so wonderful. People never guess me the age I am. I am from old school --- I don't mix products. I only use the EB5. Cleoaptra's Choice has always been so great to work with. I would not go any other place.
By Ellen
East TN
August 24, 2018
Love EB5!
In my opinion, this is the best facial moisturizer on the market, and reasonably priced for the large jar you get. Very light & non-greasy.
By VANDA K.
PARADISE , CALIFORNIA
August 22, 2018
EB5 FACIAL CREAM
I HAVE BEEN USING EB5 FACIAL CREAM SINCE IT WAS FIRST DISTRIBUTED FROM A LOCATION IN PORTLAND, OREGON. I AM 92 YEARS OLD AND AM CONSTANTLY GETTING COMPLIMENTS ABOUT MY SKIN -- AND INQUIRIES AS TO WHAT FACIAL CREAM MOISTURIZER I USE? IT'S EB5 AND I WOULD NOT DO WITHOUT IT ---- IT IS NOT GREASY, LEAVES MY SKIN FEELING SOFT AND HARDLY ANY WRINKLES................IT'S THE BEST! VANDA
By Bev
Bismarck nd
August 18, 2018
eb5 face cream
I have used this face cream for many years. I have tried others as the place I was buying from did not sell any more. I was happy to find it. Thank you Cleopatra
ProsIt is the best face cream I have found.
By Elaine J.
Portland, Maine
August 10, 2018
eb5 Facial Cream excellent for your face.
I have been using eb5 facial cream for many, many years and feel it has been excellent for my skin. Probably started using it in about 1956.
By Clara P.
Garner NC
August 3, 2018
love this cream.
I would recommend this to anyone.
By Audrey H.
Albany, NY
July 26, 2018
Love Eb5
Best facial cream. Using it for years. My skin is soft and young looking and always refreshing when I use it in the evening before bed.
By Connie
California
July 26, 2018
Love my Eb5 !
Very happy with this company! Received my order within a week!
By Bonnie O.
Ilion, NY
July 26, 2018
EB5
I have used this product for over 30 years & can’t say enough good things about it. First of all it gives just the right amount of moisture to your skin. You don’t have to use a large amount on your face so it lasts quite awhile. People have asked me what keeps my face so wrinkle free and I believe it must be the EB5 cream. I am happy to be able to order it on Cleopatra and am very satisfied with their service.
By Linda
Gold Canyon, Arizona
July 21, 2018
20 Year Customer!
I’ve used EB5 for about the past 20+ years since I read an article about it in the newspaper. I was in my mid 30s and knew it was time to get serious about taking care of my skin, especially living here in Arizona! So I tried it, and haven’t used anything else since then! Within a few days I was getting compliments on how good my skin looked! I still have people look at me in disbelief when I tell them I’m 58!! Makes my day!! I use it in the morning prior to applying my makeup, and again in the evening once I’ve removed my makeup, applying to my face and neck each time. I refuse to try any of the fancy, expensive stuff being sold out there! I tried many facial creams with huge promises from their manufacturers prior to discovering EB5, only to be disappointed by the lack of results and being upset over the waste of money! I’m extremely thankful for a product that does what it says it’s going to do, and will most certainly keep using EB5 and recommending it to others!!! Linda
By Fran
Indian Lake Estates, FL
July 19, 2018
eb face cream
I moved to Florida 18 years ago and wanted a facial cream that was just one cream that treated all facial problems. It has done the job! I am very happy.
Prosall creams in one jar
By Marlene
New York
July 5, 2018
Best Facial Cream I ever used!
Just what I was looking for! Creamy without being greasy. It leaves my skin hydrated, yet smooth and silky. I do hope it goes on sale, as the cost is a bit steep, but you get what you pay for. I love it.
ProsAll excellent
ConsPrice
By Kimberley
Arlington, TX
June 28, 2018
eb5 facial cream...not just for faces
I use this product on my upper arms and neck. Love that it's not greasy and absorbs quickly. Has helped tremendously to reduce the "crepe look" on my neck and upper arms.
By Jeanne P.
Wayne, Pa
June 27, 2018
So far so good..love the thickness and ease with which the cream goes on my face..feels very good...we shall see
Feels very good as it goesi on my face and neck...we shall see..
By Nancy C.
Linden, TN
June 15, 2018
Eb5 facial cream
This is a great face cream. A little dab will do you.....if you put the normal amount, it is heavy, therefore it also lasts longer!!
By Sue
Boca Raton, FL
June 8, 2018
Love the way skin feels
Very thick cream with super hydration
By DEE
Goodyear AZ
May 27, 2018
eb5 Facial cream
I have used eb5 for many years and I LOVE IT.I am 80 and people say I do not look my age.I don't ever want to be without it!!!!!!!
By Olga
El Paso, Texas
May 25, 2018
eb5 facial cream
I have been using this facial product for years. I use to pay a lot of money buying different facial creams but was never satisfied. Eb5 has helped moisturize my skin, remove dry patches and prevent wrinkles. It feels really great when I apply it on my skin. Love this product.
By Nicki
Winston Salem, NC
May 14, 2018
eb5 moisturizes w/o heaviness
Love this moisturizer! It adds the moisture back to my face without the heavy or sticky feeling of some creams. Use this both morning & night.
By Judy S.
TX
May 6, 2018
Astounding!
My 91-year-old mother has used this product for 30 years! She looks 70! That is the only product she uses for aging skin and it is amazing.
By Larry
Alexandria, LA
April 23, 2018
been using for years
this is a great product
By Blanche
Wattsburg, PA
April 13, 2018
Very, very good facial cream & it has a very good skin care line Thank you!
Very good facial cream. It is a great product to top off giving you & your friends an enjoyable facial when used with EB5 cleanser & toner { you can also get Vitamin C & a Booster Serum & more. } I am pleased with the EB5 skin care line. Thank you!
ProsI try to buy on sale . Can be very reasonable Works well for my skin. I am pleased with EB5 skin care products. Thank you!
Cons???? Can't think of any.

Page 1 of 5
1


Click to chat