NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
eb5 Daily Repairing Eye Treatment Formula - Now Paraben Free, Same Formula   $19.99

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.6
78 Reviews
5
76% (59)
4
18% (14)
3
1% (1)
2
4% (3)
1
1% (1)
94% Recommend this product (73 of 78 responses)
By Mimi
North Myrtle Beach, SC
February 26, 2019
Great for puffiness!
This product has worked the best for my undereye puffiness! The effectiveness is even greater used along with the Eb5 Original 5-in-1 Facial Treatment Intense Moisture Anti-Aging Cream.
By Jules
Atlanta, GA
December 11, 2018
I tried and I like it!
This daily eye treatment formula helps with the little lines under and around the eye. It moisturizes and softens those lines to create a smoother look around the eyes. I use in the morning before applying my makeup and in the evening before I go to bed. It has really helped.
ProsBlends in quickly Softens the lines around the eyes Hydrates the eye area
By Becki
Indianapolis, Indiana
November 4, 2018
Eye Cream is awesome
Love the texture of this eye cream.
ProsLove the texture and how it smoothly goes on around my eyes.
ConsNone
By Marie
Arizona
October 14, 2018
Love the silkiness!
It’s too soon to give this product 5 stars, but I LOVE the way this eye cream feels. Very pleasant smell as well. I bought this because of a review from a woman who is around my age. She said that it helped rid her of crepey eyelids. I’m looking forward to having that happen to mine😀
ProsNot greasy. Silky feel Lovely smell.
By Julie
Toledo, Ohio
September 25, 2018
Not the Same Eye Cream It Used To Be
The first time I ordered this it was a very thick and luxurious eye cream. I bought it again when I ran out and this time it is super runny, like a cheap lotion. It does not hydrate the eye area at all. I will not buy this again. The company is non-responsive to emails so I will likely buy nothing from them again.
By Julie
Toledo, Ohio
September 25, 2018
Did the Formula Change?
The first time I purchased this eye cream I loved it. It was thick and luxurious. It hydrated the eye area well. When I purchased this for the second time I was (am) extremely disappointed. It is thin and runny, like a cheap lotion. It does not hydrate at all. It is a total waste of money. I will not buy it again (and because this company has been so non-responsive to emails, I doubt I will buy anything from them again).
By JOJO
Bel Air, Maryland
September 3, 2018
Would Buy Again
Although I have not seen an improvement in the dark circles under my eyes, this product smooths out the dryness and seams to lessen the appearance of small wrinkles.
ProsNot greasy Blends easily Good value
ConsDoes nothing for the dark circles under my eyes.
By Bertha
Burbank, CA
August 6, 2018
Best Eye Treatment Cream Yet!
Love this eye repairing cream. It gently smooths wrinkles and moisturizes and you only need a small amount. The jar is tiny and it's hard to get the product out.
By Joanita L.
Springfield, Mo
June 15, 2018
great product
love this eye cream. so light and works well for me
By Verlena S.
Moses Lake, WA
June 15, 2018
My Eye Care.
eb5 is an old and trusted name. I love this eye cream because I can wear it under my concealer and it helps in keeping my undereye from looking cakey. Also, I use it under my eyeshadow primer. It has a very soft but non-oily feel to it, so you don’t have to worry about this eyecream interfering with your eyeshadow look. And be aware that you only need a very tiny amount. In this case a little really does go a long way. Our undereye is hollow, so it can only absorb so much. Literally, the amount I use for BOTH eyes is about the size of two capital O’s on the keyboard. I’m approaching my 72nd b-day this Fall and I’m a retired Esthetician so I know skincare products very well. Thank you for selling such a great product that has been around a long time.
ProsBecause this product is so hydrating to the eye, you really only need a very small amount. The non-greasy formula works well with my eyeshadow and eyeliners. My eyeliner nor my eyeshadows slide or move around during the day.
ConsI honestly can?t think of any cons right now.
By Deborah C.
Orange, Ca
June 14, 2018
❤️ EB5daily repairing eye treatment
This is the second time I have purchased the EB5 repairing eye treatment. Love this product. I have mature skin and this cream is so soft and feels so good I put it under me eye and also on my eyelid. I have purchased many expensive eye creams and prefer this EB5 to all the others. My fine lines are diminishing. I recommend you give this cream a try. You won’t be disappointed.
By Diane
Sedona , Az.
June 8, 2018
Eye treatment
This eye treatment is fabulous ! My crepey eyelids are gone & I'm 72 years old. You can't go wrong with any of this companies products.
ProsIt's all good.
ConsNone!
By Karen
Pennsylvania
June 2, 2018
Eye Cream
I have only been using this eye cream for a just little while so I can’t give a real review. I like that it goes on easy and soft. Maybe a little greasy but so far I like it.
ProsPats on easy. Not thick.
By Holly
Lake Worth, FL
May 16, 2018
Feels good!
I have ordered it only once and used it up right away and when I reordered it The eye cream came in the mail instead of the eye treatment but I really loved the eye treatment more than the gram
By Nicki
Winston Salem, NC
May 14, 2018
eb5 eye cream - positive comments from friends
Another eb5 product I love! Had a friend ask what I was doing for my eyes because she could tell the difference - less lines & dark circles! Yes, buy this.
By Valerie
Sheridan, WY
March 18, 2018
Eye Treatment
Fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes are my biggest aging concern. I use this eye cream in combination with Go Pure Yourh Glow Eye Gel. Although, I have yet to find the "holy grail" of removing the fine lines and wrinkles, these products work just as well as brand name products that cost 3 times the price!
By Janice
Burleson,TX
March 16, 2018
Seems to be helping
Trying yet another product for under eye circles and hollow line Have only used couple of weeks and seems to be helping with fine lines and firming under eyes
By Cheryl
Pennsylvania
February 10, 2018
Eye cream
A lot eye creams don't live up to the hype of the advertisements. EB5 does, it is a soft thick cream that soften the skin under my eyes and helps with the dry crepe skin.
By Carol
NW Ohio
January 23, 2018
Love this eye cream!
This cream seems like its going to be thick at first then it just melts into your skin. Wonderful!
By Kelly L.
Chicago, IL
January 21, 2018
Smooth and silky
I have used eye creams for years and like some, havenā€™t liked others. This product goes on smooth, does not cause tears or irritation and feels good under and around the eyes. I will want to keep using it to see if it makes a difference around my eyes but I am pleased with it so far.
ProsNot irritating or stingy Smooth and easy to apply
By Christy
Georgetown, TX
December 20, 2017
BRIGHTER
I’ve used this eye cream a short time but already I notice under my eyes looking brighter. Absorbs fast. Less puffiness and dark circles!
By Helen
Fl
November 20, 2017
eb5 Daily Repairing Eye Treatment Formula
I received a sample with one of my orders and really loved it so I ordered one. I like the thick texture of the cream. It's not greasy and absorbs into the skin nicely. Keeps the skin around my eyes nice and moist. I have tried many eye creams and this is now my favorite.
By Connie
New Castle, Colorado
November 13, 2017
eb5 Daily Repairung Eye Cream is Great
I love how this cream feels and makes my eyes perk up all throughout the day. After just one day of using eb5 cream I noticed that my dark circles were not as dark or puffy when I applied this cream on for my morning routine. Over time, the darkness is getting better and better, as are lines. So far, Iā€™m very pleased
ProsLove how soft it feels on my skin, but not sticky. Make up goes easily over this.
By Joyce H.
LA
September 25, 2017
Soften under eye wrinkles & bags
EB-5 is a clear cream to pat into the skin under eyes and within seconds see the results. Apply Erase or base makeup over and hoke-us-pookus, wrinkles are gone. I am 81 years old and have been using this product 15 or 20 years. I get compliments all the time on my skin. I have less wrinkles than my 62 yr. old daughter. It works for me!
By Sheryl
El Dorado Hills, California
September 25, 2017
Not as effective
Tried eb5 repairing eye treatment and I am a little disappointed in this product. Go Pure Eye Gel works for me much better. My eyes look more refreshed using go pure. I still have the whole product left and do t really want to use it anymore. My next order will be Go Pure eye gel only!
ConsEyes don't look refreshed and rested compared to using go Pure eye gel. I Like a gel vs cream.
By Lisa
OK
September 15, 2017
So far, so good!
I've only been using the eye cream a couple of weeks, but I love that it's paraben free, and the silky smoothness with which it applies.
By Barbara
Palo Alto, Ca
September 8, 2017
Happy Eyes
I like that this product absorbs without leaving a slick, oily lid. No stinging either!!
By Deb
Apple Valley, MN
July 29, 2017
No change
Have been suing this for awhile and see no changes at all
ProsNone
ConsNo changes
By KJR
Jennings, LA.
July 26, 2017
Love This Product:
I've been using this product for 2 weeks now and notice a difference in the smoothness around my eyes. It has also improved the discoloration. This will be part of my every day routine. The best eye product I have tried so far.
By Rita
Ohio
July 22, 2017
Just arrived a week ago
But so far I really like this eye cream.
By JD
Sayreville, NJ
July 22, 2017
Visible difference
very good cream... goes on smooth... & within a week I saw difference in little fine line I have on face... is almost fading or giving the appearance... I am loving it so far... hope line will disappear w continue use... cream is worth a try... I wish I knew years ago about this cream.. seems promising to me!
By Lynn
Quincy, WA
June 16, 2017
This eye cream is amazing!
I have tried several eye creams over the years as I battle dark circles and puffy eyes. Instantly after using this cream I seen an amazing difference after a couple of days my husband said wow you look younger... I am sold ... you must try this you to will be hooked
ProsInstant change after one use.
By Sheila
Colorado
June 5, 2017
Wonderful eye cream
I love this product. I've tried more expensive eye creams and keep coming back to this one... it works. I've recommended it to friends who have told me they've seen a a difference after a few days.
By Angelia
Hopkinsville, KY
June 3, 2017
Great product!
This is a thick cream but applies smoothly. It is very moisturizing and my makeup glides smoothly over it. I have only been using it for a few days but the skin around my eyes looks much more hydrated than before use. Some of the fine lines seem to be softened as well.
By Janet H.
Inman, sc
June 2, 2017
I have only been using this product for a couple of weeks.
I did get the eb5 Daily Repairing Eye Treatment Formula at an awesome price and I can already see the bags under my eyes slowly disappearing.
ProsGreat price and hopefully the eb5 Eye Treatment is going to be a great treatment for the bags under my eyes. I sure need help in that area. I will let y'all know on Facebook in a month or so and let you know if I see a difference under my eyes!!!!
By Theresa R.
Harrisburg PA
May 26, 2017
Great price, great product
This is intensely moisturizing, but doesn't cake my makeup.
ProsMoisturizing, reduces lines and dark circles
ConsMaybe a little too thick, you do have to blend it in
By Cindra S.
Oregon
May 10, 2017
eb5 eye treatment
Goes on abit thick, just pat in. Relieves dryness & fine lines.
By Loyalann H.
Lindale, Texas
May 6, 2017
Soothing!
Only tried sample but very nice & soothing!
ProsWant to order full size!
ConsNone
By Andrea
RI
May 5, 2017
Highly recommend this product
Ordered this for a friend...She loves it!!!
By Mary H.
Kansas
April 24, 2017
Repairing Eye Treatment
I have been using this product for two weeks and I can definitely see a difference. This makes me so happy!!!
By Laurie
Cleveland, Ohio
April 20, 2017
Great eye cream!
I use this twice a day, morning and night, as my last step in my skincare routine. I love the thick, completely non-greasy, feel of it. I put a little on my finger and gently pat around my eyes. NO greasy feel!! It's awesome.!
ProsGreat price
By Elizabeth B.
Texas
April 19, 2017
Wonderful eye cream
best eye cream ever, my husband and I bought use this product.
By Sally
Fairport, NY
April 7, 2017
Awesome Product
This product totally works on puffy eyes. I use it both morning and night. I love the results. My husband even noticed a change and that says it all.
By Lillian
Selden, NY
March 3, 2017
Great Free Sample
I received this as a free sample and loved it. This does reduce fine wrinkles and dark circles when used daily. Works great under make-up because its not too geasy.
By Clara
Ohio
February 15, 2017
The Best!
I received a sample of this with my last order. A little bit goes a long way, so I had enough to stretch it for a couple of weeks. It definitely made a difference. I've been looking for an eye cream that firms the eye area. I have tried numerous brands and nothing has done the job like this one.
Prosfirms, provides hydration
Consnone
By Eva
Lake City, Florida
February 9, 2017
Eb-5 Eye Cream is fabulous.
Eb-5 Eye Cream is the best eye moisturizer I've ever found, and the price is excellent.
By Karen
Washington
January 31, 2017
Eye Treatment
Really like the way it feels on your eyes
By Judy H.
Ojai, California
January 28, 2017
eb5 Daily Repairing Eye Treatment Formula-Now Paragon Free-Same Formula
Removes all wrinkles from under the eyes and does an excellent job for a 76 year old lady
By Zora
San Francisco, CA
January 6, 2017
Great texture no residue
Very smooth and velvety cream. Nice texture and doesn't leave a sticky or shiny residue. Gentle on such delicate areas as around the eyes. Great price for an excellent product
ProsSmooths the skin and feels great. I see improvement already in only 2 weeks
Consnone
By Anahit
North hollywood, CA
December 10, 2016
Really good eyecream
have been using this every night and I have noticed a big difference in my underye its not as puffy and looks more hydrated. Never will I buy 60$ eye creams again this is my new holy grail
Proshydrating takes away dark circles puffiness gone everything

Page 1 of 2
1


Click to chat