NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
eb5 Toning Formula - Now Paraben Free, Same Formula   $9.99

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.8
39 Reviews
5
82% (32)
4
15% (6)
3
0% (0)
2
3% (1)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (37 of 39 responses)
By Pamela
Idaho
September 16, 2019
Love It
I have used eb5 products before and love the results. I’m 63 and have been using their toner now for two weeks and have already noticed my pores appear much smaller. I will continue to purchase this toner based on the results so far.
ProsPores visibly reduced.
ConsA little drying but easily fixed with favorite moisturizer
By Mimi
North Myrtle Beach, SC
March 7, 2019
Great toner!
Started using the Eb5 products and I really like them. Especially the eye treatment, that has helped my under eye puffiness tremendously!
By debra
new england
December 25, 2018
like it 63 yrs old
cleans left behind makeup, prepares skin for moisturize
Prosdoes not dry skin
Consnone
By AL
Athens, TN
December 7, 2018
Love this Toner
This is my got to product. I love how it cleans & moisturizes my skin.Doesnt dry me out or leave me oily. Usually leaves my face with a nice glow ♡♡
ProsWorks Great- leaves skin soft.
ConsNone
By Margaret
Binghamton, NY
November 8, 2018
Outstanding Toner
I've been using this toner for years. It is a great step after cleansing to prepare my skin for moisturizing.
ProsGoes on smoothly and dries quickly.
By Becki
Indianapolis
November 4, 2018
Toner is nice
I like the toner..... feels good on my face after cleansing.
ProsFeels nice on my face.
ConsNothing bad about it.
By Lisa
Oswego, IL
September 13, 2018
Works great!
I have tried this in a lot of different brands and this one works the best!
By Jean
Goodletsville, TN
August 7, 2018
Best ever
Love this toner. It removes every little bit of makeup and dirt left after cleansing. It's also helping with the large pores on my nose. I will definitely continue to use this product.
ProsNo heavy fragrance.
ConsNone
By Illinoismom
Illinois
June 16, 2018
Refreshing
Clean and skin smoothing. Removes every trace of cleanser etc. skin looks great!
By Holly
Lake Worth, FL
May 16, 2018
Wonderful!
This is the first bottle I have ordered. I have been using do kenso s witch hazel and I like it don’t gef me wrong. I almost felt at first the eb5 toner didn’t tone, if you follow. By tightening my pores after cleansing however it iso none drying. Smells good and not so harmful of you get too near your eyes.
ConsThe only thing I question, and it may be unrelated- is that maybe with using a new product my face reacted by being covered with blackheads. It could be the gentle exfoliating property and possibly not using it day AND night. However I exfoliated with the microdermabrasion and the charcoal mask and by morning after a shower they shrunk and disappeared. One will never know. It feels so gentle, to a fault but I may be expecting what the witch hazel did. I would recommend but expect- with any change in product, an adjustment. Just like a facial! If u aren?t diligent in cleansing afterwArd you r face will totally break out or be covered with blackheads. It happens if you have oily waxy / dry combo skin at an older age (56).
By Nicki
Winston Salem, NC
May 14, 2018
eb5 toner refreshes w/o harsh affects
Some toners strip all the good from your face. Used after the eb5 face cleanser helps me feel refreshed. No tingling sensation for me.
By Larry
Alexandria, LA
April 23, 2018
been using for years
this is a great product
By Beth
St. Louis. Mo
April 1, 2018
Great!
Love this toner! I use it after washing my face and it gets what my cleaner doesn‚€™t and makes my face feel so good!! You can feel it toning without the drying effect. Will be ordering more.
By Mommyto6girls
Massachusetts
January 28, 2018
Gentle enough for tweens-teenagers!
My 5 oldest girls use this and love it!
By Kelly L.
Chicago, IL
January 21, 2018
New to Toner
I had never used toner before but have read good things about it helping with one‚€™s beauty regimen. I have been using it for a couple of weeks now and I like it. I apply after a bath and then put on serum and a night cream. I will be adding it to my regular routine now.
By Gosia
Lynden, Wa
November 17, 2017
Love it
Make your skin feeling soft ,perfect for everyday face regimen.
By Janie K.
New Braufels, TX 78132
October 22, 2017
eb5 toning formula
I've used this product for some time - I like the feel of it on my skin after skin cleansing - also I think it helps with the cleaning process.
By Lisa
Tulsa
August 26, 2017
so far, so good!
Loving the reduction in pure size!
By Star
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
August 25, 2017
Love the way my face feel
The best toner I have ever used it doesn't dry your skin out.
By LindA J.
Pollock Pines, California
August 20, 2017
eb5 Toning Formula
Leaves my skin feeling so clean. I use it morning & night after cleansing with Vitamin C cleanser.
ProsNon irritating and does not dry out my skin
Consnone
By Penelope M.
Utah
June 19, 2017
Not strong enough
Not strong enough to get results I want
By Shawn P.
Minneapolis,Minnesota
June 16, 2017
Great toner
Makes my face so soft and smooth! Great product
By Tomoko
Maui, Hawaii
June 8, 2017
The best toning!!
I love this toning because it cleans and tones my skin even after I wash my face. It doesn't have strong fragrance and no artificial color. My skin feels tight and nice.
ProsWorks great! Not expensive.
ConsNone!
By Erika R.
Florida
May 24, 2017
Best tonic
Really good tonic. It refresh my face and i can se my skin especially my pores improving.
By Kathleen B.
Bradenton,Florida
May 18, 2017
Good toner
Makes my skin soft
By Margie
Kentucky
May 13, 2017
eb5 Toning Formula
I like it when I remember to use it. I haven't really used it long enough to really judge.
ProsEasy to use on cotton ball.
By Lanna
Nebraska
May 12, 2017
Great toner
I am long time user of eb5 products and love this toner to use before adding my other moisturizers.
By Janet H.
Inman, South Carolina
May 7, 2017
GREAT Toner
The eb5 Toning Formula is the best toner I have ever used, seriously and trust me I have used many different toners in my time. But then you finally find that perfect one and you stay with it!!! It is not sticky, it gets rid of excess makeup and it makes your skin feel clean and smooth. I only wish Cleopatra's Pride made the eb5 Toner in a bigger bottle!!! Very inexpensive I might add as well!!!!
ProsI am a goPure fan, however the eb5 Toning Formula is awesome. I will not use any other toner again!!!
By Platinum
Schenectady, NY
April 2, 2017
Instantly brightens
Does what it says.
ProsBrightens Tones
ConsEasy to pour too much onto cotton ball.
By Faith B.
Briggsdale,Co
March 27, 2017
eb Toning Formula
I have tried other toners and this is nice. It get gets all the left over grime and makeup off without drying out my skin. With having diabetes comes dry skin I try to stay with natural products. I found Cleopatra choice just a couple of weeks ago. I going to try other products. :)
ProsNot drying and great price
By Judy H.
Ojai, California
January 28, 2017
eb5 Toning Formula-Now Paragon Free-Same Formula
Works to condition skin to accept the cream
By J
Washington, DC
February 10, 2016
Very Good
Love the ingredients and the clean, bright way it feels on my face after cleansing. Highly recommend.
By Wilma H.
NE
February 8, 2016
Happy with my EB5
I have been using EB5 products for years and am extremely pleased and happy with the courteousness and overall satisfaction I have experienced with Cleopatra's Choice.
By Amber
Iowa
August 21, 2014
I like this toner!
This toner is different than any other I've used - doesn't sting or feel too harsh. It feels nice & gentle. Has a cool, refreshing feeling.
Prosdoesn't sting or feel harsh - is cool & refreshing
By Salome K.
Canada
October 1, 2013
Great! Deep Cleaning, Moisture.
First time using Eb5 Toner alone after cleansing my face with face wash, mask. Product cleans face very well, picking up dirt, leftover cleansers from my face; also I could feel tightness, moisture of product, like it said on label. The more I use Eb, the finer, the better. Also, I'll try to buy other Eb5 related facial products from cleopatras.
ProsGreat product, deep cleans & moisturizes your face. Try use more often to get results.
Consn/a!
By JoAnn
New York
December 1, 2012
Long-time user
My mother has used eb5 products for at least 8-10 years. When she could no longer find the line in local stores I went looking online and discovered Cleopatra's Choice! She won't use anything else, she is 81 and looks 65!
By Sandi
Albuquerque, New Mexico
October 8, 2012
eb5 toning formula
I absolutely LOVE this product!!! I use it twice a day and it does exactly what it says it does. I tried a number of other products, not sure why (probably convincing advertisement) but I always came back to the eb5 toning formula. Nobody thinks I'm as old as I am and I attribute alot of that to my choice of cosmetics. Save yourself alot of time and money and just stick with eb5 products.
By No p.
Arlington texas
March 21, 2012
Eb5toner
I am 61 years old and have tried hundreds of face products. This toner has improved my skin noticeably...that is no small thing at my age. My skin looks and feels younger. There are few products I can say that I have purchased and used all of it and purchased more. This product I have (3 times so far)
By Patricia I.
Sewickley, PA
September 27, 2011
Great!
My Mom loves this product and she is 92 years old! She has been using in for 30 years.

Page 1 of 1


Click to chat