NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
GrandeLash MD Eyelash Formula   $65.00

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.5
132 Reviews
5
74% (98)
4
16% (21)
3
3% (4)
2
2% (2)
1
5% (7)
92% Recommend this product (122 of 132 responses)
By Jules
Atlanta, GA
January 5, 2019
This product really works!
I purchased this product on sale because I was very skeptical if it would truly work. I've been using this product for about three months and I can honestly say, it does work! My lashes are much longer and fuller. And, if you shop around you will see that it is much less expensive than other products that promise the same results.
ProsLonger lashes Fuller lashes New growth in lashes
ConsNone
By Sharon
Sandy, UT
January 2, 2019
Grandelash
Not used it for a week, but I think my lashes are a little longer. Don’t notice more thickness yet. It’s still early.
By Cindy
Washington
December 22, 2018
Grande lash!
I love Grande Lash! I used Latisse for years to add length and volume to my lashes, and was afraid to stop, lest I lose my lashes. A friend told me about Grande Lash and I am now a convert. Love this product! Thanks Cleopatra's Choice!
ProsGreat price, easy to use
By Lynn
Gloucester, Virginia
December 3, 2018
Grandelash
This is a great product! It works!
By Kathy
Fairfield, CT
December 3, 2018
Lushes Lashes
This formula really works to make lashes longer and thicker!
ProsReally works
ConsNone
By Kaytee
Sarasota, FL
November 26, 2018
It really does work!
I have been using this for about 8 weeks and my lashes have literally doubled in length and are thicker! I am just now trying it on my eyebrows which are also thinned out over the years. Hoping for similar results, I could not be more pleased with my results. Just ordered my second and will continue to use as directed to maintain my new look.
ProsEasy to apply No stinging or side effects 1 bottle lasts 2 months Inexpensive
ConsNot one!
By Deidra
Sandy, UT
November 11, 2018
So great
I've been using for about 10 weeks and my lashes look amazing. They are much longer and thicker too. I don't remember to use it every day and it still works. If I forget to put it on at night I just do it in the morning under my make up. Works great.
By Sue
Oklahoma City, OK
October 16, 2018
Works great
My lashes is getting longer
By MK
Redmond, WA
September 30, 2018
It works!
I have very thin, brittle lashes so I use lash extensions most of the time, but I'm taking a little break (6 months) from them so that I can rejuvenate them. Since I started the "break" in June, I've been using GrandeLash MD and my lashes appear fuller and a bit longer; also, not falling out as much. I'll know for sure how well it really works when I go back to get my lash extensions because my aesthetician will more than likely comment on my lashes.
By Denise
Midland, TX
September 20, 2018
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
I absolutely LOVE this product! I was very skeptical at first b/c I have tried others and they did not work. But this one did! My lashes have never been this long before. It only took one tube before I started to notice a difference. I am so pleased with my lashes. They are so much longer!
Prosso easy to apply works in a reasonable amount of time
By Marla
New York
September 7, 2018
Not sure....
It has been a little over a week, so I don't expect to see lashes 'blowing in the wind,' but I am noticing some tenderness in my eyes, especially in the corners. I am not sure if I will continue its use.
By Missy
St Petersburg FL
September 7, 2018
Grandelash for eyelashes
The product works! You will see a difference after 2 to 3 weeks at least that's what I found. As I've aged my eyelashes have become thinner and this is a perfect product I've ordered it many times and I use it faithfully every evening.
ProsALL PROS
By Sara Dougherty
MO
August 24, 2018
Mile Long Lashes!!
I was a bit skeptical of this lash product, as I had used a different brand and didn't have much success growing thicker, longer lashes. I was diligent at first in using it nightly, but as my lashes grew, I now use it several times a week. This product didn't disappoint on any level. In a short time period, my lashes have really taken off, and the results are very noticeable! I love it, and have my 2nd bottle at the ready when this runs out!
By Lisa
Boston,MA
July 21, 2018
This works!
I’ve been using this product for almost 3 months. Still on my first tube. I’m 59 and my lashes had really thinned out and were barely noticeable without mascara. The first month using this product I barely noticed a difference. Around 6 weeks I noticed new growth that was definitely longer and visible. Three months of use later, my lashes are longer and thicker! I don’t wear mascara most of the time and my lashes are noticeable. With mascara? Boom! Amazing! I haven’t noticed any “side effects” with this product. I have had a little itchiness but nothing concerning. The price is right and I’m very pleased with the product and results. Just be patient and use it nightly. I will definitely continue to order this product!
By Mary
SLC, UT
July 15, 2018
Great lashes without extensions!
I've been using this product for years, started when I was 65 because my lashes were getting so thin, now I'm 70 and it's still giving me thick, long lashes. Can't live without it!!
ProsLong, thick lashes.
ConsNo cons
By marianne wilson
OR
June 16, 2018
Longer, thicker lashes
I bought this about 2 months ago and have used it every night except for 2 or 3 nights. It has really helped my thinning lashes. As a bonus, it has nicely curled the lashes of my right eye. Just the right, not the left, lol. But it 1 less eye to fuss with in the morning. Very pleased and will repurchase. Thanks 👁
ProsIt works!
ConsNone so far
By Alice
COLORADO
June 2, 2018
Lashes
This product works. I noticed much longer lashes after 6 weeks to the point I had to trim a lash! My bottom lashes were so thin and in places not growing. Again they are filling in again and growing.
By Kathy
Antioch, CA
May 22, 2018
Not Working So Far and Eye was Irritated
I used this product for about 3 weeks and had not seen a difference yet. Then my eye got really red and I was worried that I had to see the doctor about it. I stopped using the product and my eye cleared up. Not going to risk irritation and stopped using the product.
ConsEye irritation and no results after 3 weeks.
By Ermida Lekesiene
Layton,Utah
April 4, 2018
I canít use this product!:(
I bought this product a few weeks ago, after I used first night I felt burning sensation and next morning my eyelid was red and irritated. After few days I tried again, but all symptoms were the same! I feel all day burning sensation and redness for couple days on my eyelids. I’m so not happy!
By Burb818
Des Moines, IA
March 22, 2018
Helping!
I’ve only been using the GrandeLash MD for 2-3 weeks but I swear my lashes are a little longer! Can’t wait to see the difference in another couple of weeks!
ProsEasy to put on.
ConsHard to remember to put an eyeliner type product on at nite. But that’s just me being old! 😁
By Lauren
SC
March 3, 2018
Grande Lash MD
This product does work. I am in my late 50s and had very patchy eyebrows. They are filling in nicely and my eyelashes are much longer. I was asked by someone if I was wearing false eyelashes! It takes time, about 3 months for me.
By Jen
Baltimore
January 8, 2018
Love it
You need to have patience with this product, but it does work! It look about 10 weeks to start seeing results but then your lashes get crazy long. I was using Rodan and Fields Lash Boost but this works just as well and is half the cost.
By Vicki Gagne
Gig Harbor, WA
December 21, 2017
very satisfied
I’ve only been using this 10 days but I can already tell a difference in my lashes. Very happy and will buy again.....
By Sheryl
Prospect, KY
December 21, 2017
GrandeLash MD Eyelash formula
This product really does work. I've tried more expensive (MUCH more expensive) eyelash growth products in the past, and GrandeLash MD works just as well, if not better than the more expensive ones. I only have to use it a couple of times a week now since my lashes are just as long and full as I want them to be. Doesn't irritate the eyelid, and better yet, it doesn't leave the dark line on your eyelid that some of the other products do. Treat yourself to some!
By Debbie
Mars, PA
December 20, 2017
GrandeLash
I just started using this product so I think it will take some time to see how it works but so far, it seems like a winner!
ProsEasy to use...not messy.
By cristin
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
November 27, 2017
MD Eyelash Formula
I short stubby straight eyes and i always to put mascara on thick to make them look good. I just started using this product and i hope they grow in a litter thicker!
Proseasy application
Consnone
By Sarah
Fremont, ca
October 1, 2017
New formula does not work
New package new formula is doing nothing for my lashes. $60 down the drain.
ConsDoes not work
By Debbie
Beaumont, TX
August 21, 2017
This stuff really works!
I'm 63 and took almost 4 weeks to see full results but I love it!
ProsEasy to use and the tube lasts a long time.
By Phung
Richmond, VA
August 10, 2017
Very good ❤️
I used it everyday during 3 weeks. My eyelashes became longer, thicker and volume. It's gorgeous ❤️
By Naima
Jersey City, NJ
August 5, 2017
New tube look, better applicator
I've used Grandelash for months now and have always been pleased with the results. This last tube I purchased has a new look (its now brushed gold versus the old metallic orange tubes) and the applicator tip is a little more plush, so it allows a more even application to the lash line. I love the updates.
ProsActually works and doesn't burn.
By Cora Ann
San Diego
August 2, 2017
I've only started using this product two weeks ago, therefore I have not seen any results.
This product goes on easy, & is simple to apply. No after affects so far.
ProsEasy to apply, with NO burning sensation.
ConsNone.
By Dell
Louisville
July 22, 2017
GrandeMD lash enhancer
I have used several lash enhancers, but will give a thumbs up on this product!!!! They all help some, but this product delivers!!!!! My lashes have never been this long and healthy!!!! To be honest. I am blown away at the length!!!! I highly recommend it to everyone!!!!
ProsLongest eyelashes you can imagine!!!!
ConsIn my opinion, there are no downsides!!
By Amy
Wells, ME
July 11, 2017
It WORKS!
I have never had long lashes. For the first time, I can say that I honestly do. They don't appear any fuller, but definitely longer. I've been using the serum for 5 weeks now. I have cut back to doing it once a week to see if it is enough to maintain them. I am still on my first package. Seems to be plenty still left in it. This isn't cheap, but it was definitely worth it!
ProsIt actually delivers as promised! I have longer lashes!
ConsBurns slightly if I get too much on my lid and it gets in my eye.
By Sadia
Newark, CA
July 3, 2017
Falsies effect
This is the best eyelash serum out there. I've tried smartlash n rapid lash, they also work. However, GrandeLash is in another league! It made my lashes thicker and longer after about 10 days. I do not need to wear mascara on a day to day basis anymore. I do have naturally long lashes, which looked better with mascara. But, after using GrandeLash serum, my lashes are even longer and twice as thick- whenever I wear mascara now, people stop and ask which false eyelashes I am wearing because they look so real. And I tell them, they ARE real! Thank God I discovered this serum :). Cleopatras choice has some great products.
Proseasy to use, very effective
Consnone
By beth wilson
ID - Idaho
June 29, 2017
I love this stuff!!!
I started using this product in April, and I just started my 2nd tube a couple weeks ago. This stuff is amazing! About 3 weeks in, I started noticing a difference. I have used it religiously every night and my lashes have never looked better. Longer and fuller. I'm definitely a fan!!
ProsIt works
ConsNone
By Tee
NC
June 15, 2017
So far, so good
I've not had it long enough to see results. It burned a little the 1st night, but that's it.
By KJ
California
June 4, 2017
Grandelash works!
I absolutely love Grandelash! My lashes grew long and thick and did so without irritation. I stopped using it it 4 months (because I was overseas and had run out) and my lashes reverted to their old lame length. Now that I'm back and using Grandelash again my eyelashes are lovely again. It works!
ProsLashes grow longer Minimal irritation Definitely works for the over-50's
ConsSlight itching sometimes, but I remind myself that that's when my lashes are growing 😉
By Margie
Pennsylvania
April 27, 2017
Not yet
Have been using for two weeks so far and haven't seen any benefit yet. Will keep trying...
By Carlie
Kaslo, BC
April 26, 2017
So pleased!
I have been using GrandeLash for just over a month now. I am 48 yrs. old and I saw a difference 3 weeks after use. First my lashes grew noticeably longer and now they appear to be getting fuller. This product is much better than City Lash that I used previously. I would recommend this to anyone, it really works!
ProsQuick results! It's the real deal!
By Jasmine
Colorado
April 19, 2017
Absolutely love this!!!!
I started using this product a year ago. It has done wonders for my eyelashes. They have grown thicker and fuller. I'm always getting complaints and am being asked if I have extensions. My mother has also began using this product religiously. She has also experienced the same results. It's most definitely worth the money!
ProsEasy to use Quick results No eye irritation
By Kelly
Ocean City, MD
April 18, 2017
Amazing!!! Great price! Been using good a couple of weeks, and believe I see fuller lashes!
I use every morning, ans am super excited to see the full results soon!!!
ProsEasy to apply. Inexpensive. Received super fast!! Hope to make another review after a few more weeks! Thank you!!
ConsI thought this was for eyebrows as well. I looked for this on your site for brows, but couldn't find it. Had to order from another site. Please let me know if I somehow missed it!!! Thank you!!
By Tom in Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa
April 13, 2017
Not your typical user
I am a man, 74 years old who had short gray (almost white) eyelashes, looked like I had none. My wife at work noticed her boss had noticeably longer lashes than before, so she asked her if she had eye lash extensions put on, her answer was no, I have been using "GrandeLash MD'. My wife came home and told me that she has found a product that will help with my lash or actually no lash problem. I purchased GrandeLash MD and have been using it for almost three months, my lashes are dark and visibly longer, (I think that my wife will start using it, she seems to comment an awful lot on my lashes).
ProsMade my lashes grow longer, and darker
ConsNone
By Sylvia
Houston, TX
April 7, 2017
It works BUT.....
This product works but it's not for me ! As much as I tried to stick with it I just couldn't . My eyes would become very itchy and in the time I was on it I had a red line over my lashes . But it does work if you're not allergic.
ProsWorks
ConsNot for me , allergic
By Traci
Marksville, Louisiana
April 5, 2017
Best Ever
Only lash serum I've tried. My lashes are noticibly longer after 2 months. First 2 weeks a little red and itchiness but I used faithfully. So glad I did. Now use 3 times a week to keep lashes long. Didn't see any fullness but the length is fabulous! When it's on sale I always buy 2. Lots of times I forget to put on at night so in the morning I put on makeup and use last on top of my eyeliner! Still works great. If you use as directed the tube can last a little over 3 months.
ProsEasy to use
ConsA little red and itchiness at first. But will go away.
By Linda
glenview
April 3, 2017
GrandLashMD Eyelash Formula-2MI
easy to use...great results
By 30 Year Old Female
Chicago, IL
March 25, 2017
Awesome Results
I was skeptical. But this product definitely delivered results. I've been using the product for 3 solid month so and I gerbil compliments all the time lately! I highly recommmend!
ProsLonger, fuller lashes
ConsMust use daily for results
By Susan
San Diego, CA
March 19, 2017
Lashes are much longer!
I am 61 and have been using this for a couple of years now. I get complimented all the time on how long my lashes are. After the first month or so of using every night. I now only use it every other day for maintenance. It really does work.
By Paula
Michigan
March 9, 2017
REALLY WORKS!
I have been using this since Thanksgiving time... I started to see results after about 3 weeks - used it twice a day (mostly), and now I use it about twice a week for "maintenance". Although I don't see a whole lot of extra fullness, the length is wonderful! I would certainly recommend it!
By toni
Uniontown, Pennsylvania
March 2, 2017
GrandeLash MD Eyelash Formula
I love grandelash .......It does work !! I am 64 years old and believe me when I TELL YOU IT WORKS!
By Hrlrne
Ft Laudetdale
February 11, 2017
Long eyelashes
Great product to get long eyelashes. Use ever night and in a couple of weeks your lashes are longer. Get so many compliments. A must!

Page 1 of 3
1


Click to chat