NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure "Youth Glow" Eye Gel - 1oz   $19.99

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.6
322 Reviews
5
73% (234)
4
19% (61)
3
6% (19)
2
1% (2)
1
2% (6)
94% Recommend this product (302 of 322 responses)
By Granna
West Texas
"Youth Glow" Eye Gel
October 18, 2019
Natural aging process has taken it's toll on me for sure ! I have had very good results with this product. Price point is also right on target .
By Kim
Sarasota FL
Works well
September 14, 2019
I like this product. It’s light and not greasy and truly does leave a nice glow to my eye area. It seems to help with reducing eye puffiness.
By Gladys
Orlando, Fl
Works Pretty Good!
April 18, 2019
I use in the am and pm and I have no eye wrinkles at 77.
By Melinda
Tucson AZ
Cooling Eye Gel
March 29, 2019
Just another product in their line that I love. This company is very easy to work with and is customer friendly.
ProsLight weight & easy to apply.
By Kathy
Midwest
Cannot Live Without It
March 21, 2019
This product is an essential part of a morning routine for tired puffy eyes. It is cooling and provides immediate relief. I ran out and started to panic but then reordered the double pack. Great product.
By Carol
NW Ohio
Love this eye cream!
March 5, 2019
This eye cream is great for under make up. It's very smooth.
By Kathleen
Phoenix, Az
Pure eye gel
January 19, 2019
Gel absorbs well
ProsGood price
ConsNone
By Yosa
Southern California
This really works!
January 19, 2019
I was skeptical about trying another eye cream but this one made me believe. Within a week I noticed less dryness and puffiness under my eyes. I’ve been using this for a little over a month now and my lines and dark circles are significantly reduced. I like that it is a gel and absorbs quickly. I think this one is a winner.
By A
Pittsfield, MA
Pretty Cool
December 14, 2018
I like the eye gel but it's not my favorite product. I think my preference is a cream so for this reason, I can't give it a 5 star rating. Gels seem to feel tighter and rather sticky to me but it does offer a cooling effect as well as a smooth application. I am a fan of most of the goPure line but this would rank lower than others. I would however, recommend the product to others-they may enjoy it more than me!
Proscooling effect
Constight feel under eye a bit sticky before it dries
By Georgiagirl
Atlanta, Ga
Revive your eyes!
December 11, 2018
I’ve been using this product to reduce fine lines and wrinkles under my eyes for 2 years and it really works! It’s not greasy (it’s a gel) and has made the soft tissue skin youthful and smooth. I would recommend this product.
ProsNot too greasy, affordable and it really works
By Swampmonster
New Jersey
My favorite eye gel
November 3, 2018
This is my favorite eye gel. It is light and soothing. Other eye creams are too heavy and leave a sticky residue. This one feels good and soaks in quickly leaving smooth skin ready for makeup. And it works. I use it twice a day and the skin around my eyes are hydrated and fairly wrinkle free for a 65 year old.
ProsLight, refreshing feel, non sticky
ConsNone
By Julia
Greenbrier, TN
Eye Gel
November 2, 2018
I do think I am seeing softer and tighter skin effects between my eyes and brow, after using this product.
By Stacey
Pennsylvania
Love this product!
October 20, 2018
Excellent product, I keep mine in the refrigerator for a more refreshing feeling! Really helps with that "hooded" eye problem.
By Judy
Washington
The Best Eye Gel
September 29, 2018
I am sensitive to eye creams and this is the only eye gel I can use. It not only reduces wrinkles but is moisturizing too! I am never without it!
ProsLove the gel.
ConsNone. Good price.
By Sharon
Silt, Colorado
Awesome product
September 24, 2018
I have been using this product for approximately 2 weeks twice a day and have noticed the bags under my eyes are disappearing. I like the idea that it is a gel and is easy to apply where I need it.
By Sharon
Alabama
LOVE EYE GEL
September 17, 2018
I use the Eye Gel twice a day and love it! I don't see it removing dark circles...but, I have experienced much less puffiness under my eyes. It hasn't bothered my sensitive skin at all. I also apply it to wrinkles around my lips and on my forehead. Give it a try!
By Granna
Texas
"Youth Glow" Eye Gel
September 7, 2018
Very light - not greasy - no fragrance - fair price - good results
By Gaylen
Texas
Great product
August 22, 2018
Love this product! Put it under eyes every morning and the puffy eyes go away! The price is great for such an excellent product. Once I started using it, I have continued to replace it before it is empty. Don’t want to miss a day waiting for a new one.. Excellent sales too on products.
By cristin
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
Go Pure Youth Glow Eye Gel
August 20, 2018
I have horrible allergies and my eyes are always puffy with purple bags. So i figured i would give this eye gel a try. When i first put it on under my eyes it felt like a nice cooling sensation. It has helped reduce the puffiness under my eyes. It is non greasy and a little goes a long way
Prosnon greasy formula
Consa little pricey for 1oz bottle
By Roe
Chelsea, AL
This works!
August 1, 2018
I LOVE this moisturizer and have given it to friends to try. It is so cooling! It works, just give it a few weeks. I have been using it a couple of years and it has done wonders for my 60s eyes.
By Deanna
Michigan
See a difference
June 10, 2018
Really helps with the puffiness and is not sticky
By Da M.
Salem, VA
Lovely RESULTS
May 31, 2018
I’ve used other eye products ~~ much more expensive ~~ and I feel this eye gel works as well or better. I especially like the gel formula.
By Sarah
Winthrop, MA
Best eye product ever!
May 28, 2018
This is my second order! This "goPure Youth Glow Eye Gel is the most effective eye product that I have EVER used. It reduces puffy eye bags almost immediately, lightens dark circles and minimizes the look of lines and wrinkles around the eyes. I love this product! I've tried higher priced products that did nothing. This product is my " holy grail" of eye gels!
ProsDe-puffs, lightens dark circles and minimizes lines and wrinkles around the eyes.
ConsNONE!
By Bunny
Wattsburg, PA
Brightens the area around the eye
May 12, 2018
This is very good eye gel. I like it very much. Thank you for offering this product to your customers!
By LadyG
Conyers Georgia
Really like!
May 11, 2018
At first, I was skeptical about this but I really use this every day and it makes a difference.
By Chuck M.
California
NO IMPROVEMENT
May 10, 2018
Using below eyes twice daily....No improvemt
Consso far no good
By Rose
Colorado
Love this
May 3, 2018
Have a problem for years with dark circles and I've tried so many different products. This one seems to really be helping.
By Jan
Mountlake Terrace, WA
Disappointed
April 21, 2018
After reading all the positive reviews, I was looking forward to trying it. I have been using it morning and night since receiving it. It feels cool and soothing under my eyes, but has done nothing to improve the appearance of the dark circles or under eye bags. I wonā€™t order again.
By Rhonda
Georgia
Makes a world of difference
April 19, 2018
This gel firms and tightens the area under my eyes just enough so that the small lines disappear and when I put my make up on it goes on smooth and makes the area look flawless.
By Cindy
Durham, North Carolina
Absoulutely love it!
April 13, 2018
I use it every morning and night.
By Susan
Westchester, NY
EYE love this product
April 5, 2018
I recently ordered this and have been using everyday. It has a lovely smooth texture that spreads very easily. A little goes a very long way so you donā€™t have to glob on the product. So far I do think Iā€™ve seen an improvement in the firmness around my eyes. Itā€™s been about 2-3 weeks and already I can see that it has helped.
ProsA little goes a long way
By Renie
Temecula, CA
goPure youth eye gel
March 31, 2018
Very gentle eye cream.
By Sandy
Cedar Ridge, CA
Love this!
March 27, 2018
I have been using the Eye Gel for awhile now and absolutely love it! Once applied, I feel a slight tightening around the eye area and do believe it has helped soften those age wrinkles. Only a small amount is needed, which saves on the cost. When I have taken a little too much, I use the excess around my mouth/upper lip lines just for good measure!
ProsGreat feeling on the skin.
ConsNone.
By Anita
Wilmington, NC
Surprisingly good!
March 21, 2018
Iā€™ve never been fond of eye gel because most that Iā€™ve tried just sort of sit there and do nothing. This gel is different. It blends into the skin quickly which allows me to put my eye makeup on right away. It smooths the tiny wrinkles as well as lightening my darkness under the eyes. Iā€™ve been using this product for four months and still am on the first one. Highly recommended!
By Valerie
Sheridan, WY
Eye Treatment
March 18, 2018
Fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes are my biggest aging concern. I use this eye gel in combination with eb5 Daily Repairing Eye Treatment Formula. Although, I have yet to find the "holy grail" of removing the fine lines and wrinkles, these products work just as well as brand name products that cost 3 times the price!
ProsPrice, speed of delivery, and customer service.
By Vickie
Henrico, VA
Softer eyelids
March 17, 2018
Iā€™ve been using for a few weeks and my eyelids are not as dark. I apply day and night and the fine Lines seems to be getting smaller.
By Robin
Clearwater, Florida
Eye gel
March 14, 2018
Just started using this product. Eyes have always been red and puffy in morning. After using this for several days I see a large improvement. No longer puffy and red . Terrific product. Thank you
By Sasha
Walnut, CA
Good Eye Gel
March 13, 2018
I bought this due to the sale price. I like this product. I use it twice a day. Will continue to buy
By Pat C.
Florida
Youth Glow Eye Gel Gets a Thumbs Up
March 12, 2018
Just started using for a week and it seems to have made some improvement to my dark circles and fine lines.
ProsEasy to use - not oily
By Kim
Minnesota
Its ok
March 4, 2018
For my age(50) it was not the right eye product. I need something more moisturizing.
ProsVery lightweight
ConsCan be sticky. There were times when I squinted and the skin under my eyes would stick together.
By AprilGirl
Massachusetts
So far so good
March 4, 2018
Have only been using for a few weeks, but if i skip a day, i definitely notice the difference. Seems to tighten my under eye skin and my circles are fading. I will keep it up and see what happens. Already ordered another bottle!
By Lauren
SC
Youth Glow Eye Gel
March 3, 2018
I have re-ordered this product several times. I feel it helps with under eye circles and has a nice tightening feel.
By Rebecca
Mesa, Az
The BEST ever!
February 28, 2018
I love this product sooo much and have shared my comments about this with alll my friends. I order it in multiples because I donā€™t ever want to run out!
ProsI am a senior but it makes my skin look youthful... smooth and firm.
ConsNone
By Gia
Washington, DC
Iā€™m in love
February 23, 2018
Iā€™ve been using this product for less than a year and I find it to be gentle but wonderfully helpful. Whether Iā€™m wearing eyeliner or not, eyeshadow or not, thereā€™s no irritation, and it dries smoothly. Itā€™s soft. Itā€™s not reeking of perfume. Iā€™m a genuine fan!
By Patty
MN
Use at night and under make-up
February 23, 2018
Feels great under my eyes
By Cathryn
Kailua Kona, HI
Fabulous!
February 20, 2018
The goPure Eye Gel is fabulous! I keep one at the office on my desk for a quick face lift during the day. I work long hours, so having this handy is a great pick me up. It's right as rain! (Kind of makes you feel like you just stepped out of a tropical rain storm all dewy and moist!)
By Shelley
Alberta
Very soothing
January 21, 2018
Loving this product so far. Only been 1 week, but it is making a difference.
ProsSoothing, great consistency, works
ConsNone so far
By Cindy g.
Henderson, NV
Great product
January 20, 2018
I love this gel. It's refreshing and absorbs nicely into the skin. I ran out and didn't ordernin time and noticed a difference without it. My skin is much tighter when I use it. I am 49 and it really does help with sagging around the eyes
By Patricia
Buffalo, NY
Awesome product!
January 15, 2018
My eyes are so much brighter! The darkness under my eyes is gone! I look younger! I will always use youth glow eye gel! I am so glad I found this website! Love, love, love cleopatras choice!
ProsDarkness gone, younger looking eyes!
ConsNone
By mdl
Maryland
GREAT PRODUCT
January 14, 2018
This product has greatly improved the aging skin under my eyes. My wrinkles and crease lines are less noticeable. My skin also looks a little plumper. I will definitely keep using this product as it makes my skin look younger. I gave this as a gift to my sisters at Christmas. I know they will love it also.

Page 1 of 7
1


Click to chat