NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure "Youth Glow" Eye Gel - 1oz   $18.00

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.6
316 Reviews
5
73% (230)
4
19% (59)
3
6% (19)
2
1% (2)
1
2% (6)
94% Recommend this product (296 of 316 responses)
By Kathleen
Phoenix, Az
January 19, 2019
Pure eye gel
Gel absorbs well
ProsGood price
ConsNone
By Yosa
Southern California
January 19, 2019
This really works!
I was skeptical about trying another eye cream but this one made me believe. Within a week I noticed less dryness and puffiness under my eyes. I’ve been using this for a little over a month now and my lines and dark circles are significantly reduced. I like that it is a gel and absorbs quickly. I think this one is a winner.
By A
Pittsfield, MA
December 14, 2018
Pretty Cool
I like the eye gel but it's not my favorite product. I think my preference is a cream so for this reason, I can't give it a 5 star rating. Gels seem to feel tighter and rather sticky to me but it does offer a cooling effect as well as a smooth application. I am a fan of most of the goPure line but this would rank lower than others. I would however, recommend the product to others-they may enjoy it more than me!
Proscooling effect
Constight feel under eye a bit sticky before it dries
By Georgiagirl
Atlanta, Ga
December 11, 2018
Revive your eyes!
I’ve been using this product to reduce fine lines and wrinkles under my eyes for 2 years and it really works! It’s not greasy (it’s a gel) and has made the soft tissue skin youthful and smooth. I would recommend this product.
ProsNot too greasy, affordable and it really works
By Swampmonster
New Jersey
November 3, 2018
My favorite eye gel
This is my favorite eye gel. It is light and soothing. Other eye creams are too heavy and leave a sticky residue. This one feels good and soaks in quickly leaving smooth skin ready for makeup. And it works. I use it twice a day and the skin around my eyes are hydrated and fairly wrinkle free for a 65 year old.
ProsLight, refreshing feel, non sticky
ConsNone
By Julia
Greenbrier, TN
November 2, 2018
Eye Gel
I do think I am seeing softer and tighter skin effects between my eyes and brow, after using this product.
By Stacey
Pennsylvania
October 20, 2018
Love this product!
Excellent product, I keep mine in the refrigerator for a more refreshing feeling! Really helps with that "hooded" eye problem.
By Judy
Washington
September 29, 2018
The Best Eye Gel
I am sensitive to eye creams and this is the only eye gel I can use. It not only reduces wrinkles but is moisturizing too! I am never without it!
ProsLove the gel.
ConsNone. Good price.
By Sharon
Silt, Colorado
September 24, 2018
Awesome product
I have been using this product for approximately 2 weeks twice a day and have noticed the bags under my eyes are disappearing. I like the idea that it is a gel and is easy to apply where I need it.
By Sharon
Alabama
September 17, 2018
LOVE EYE GEL
I use the Eye Gel twice a day and love it! I don't see it removing dark circles...but, I have experienced much less puffiness under my eyes. It hasn't bothered my sensitive skin at all. I also apply it to wrinkles around my lips and on my forehead. Give it a try!
By Granna
Texas
September 7, 2018
"Youth Glow" Eye Gel
Very light - not greasy - no fragrance - fair price - good results
By Gaylen
Texas
August 22, 2018
Great product
Love this product! Put it under eyes every morning and the puffy eyes go away! The price is great for such an excellent product. Once I started using it, I have continued to replace it before it is empty. Don’t want to miss a day waiting for a new one.. Excellent sales too on products.
By cristin
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
August 20, 2018
Go Pure Youth Glow Eye Gel
I have horrible allergies and my eyes are always puffy with purple bags. So i figured i would give this eye gel a try. When i first put it on under my eyes it felt like a nice cooling sensation. It has helped reduce the puffiness under my eyes. It is non greasy and a little goes a long way
Prosnon greasy formula
Consa little pricey for 1oz bottle
By Roe
Chelsea, AL
August 1, 2018
This works!
I LOVE this moisturizer and have given it to friends to try. It is so cooling! It works, just give it a few weeks. I have been using it a couple of years and it has done wonders for my 60s eyes.
By Deanna
Michigan
June 10, 2018
See a difference
Really helps with the puffiness and is not sticky
By Da Momma
Salem, VA
May 31, 2018
Lovely RESULTS
I’ve used other eye products ~~ much more expensive ~~ and I feel this eye gel works as well or better. I especially like the gel formula.
By Sarah
Winthrop, MA
May 28, 2018
Best eye product ever!
This is my second order! This "goPure Youth Glow Eye Gel is the most effective eye product that I have EVER used. It reduces puffy eye bags almost immediately, lightens dark circles and minimizes the look of lines and wrinkles around the eyes. I love this product! I've tried higher priced products that did nothing. This product is my " holy grail" of eye gels!
ProsDe-puffs, lightens dark circles and minimizes lines and wrinkles around the eyes.
ConsNONE!
By Bunny
Wattsburg, PA
May 12, 2018
Brightens the area around the eye
This is very good eye gel. I like it very much. Thank you for offering this product to your customers!
By LadyG
Conyers Georgia
May 11, 2018
Really like!
At first, I was skeptical about this but I really use this every day and it makes a difference.
By Chuck Minerd
California
May 10, 2018
NO IMPROVEMENT
Using below eyes twice daily....No improvemt
Consso far no good
By Rose
Colorado
May 3, 2018
Love this
Have a problem for years with dark circles and I've tried so many different products. This one seems to really be helping.
By Jan
Mountlake Terrace, WA
April 21, 2018
Disappointed
After reading all the positive reviews, I was looking forward to trying it. I have been using it morning and night since receiving it. It feels cool and soothing under my eyes, but has done nothing to improve the appearance of the dark circles or under eye bags. I won’t order again.
By Rhonda
Georgia
April 19, 2018
Makes a world of difference
This gel firms and tightens the area under my eyes just enough so that the small lines disappear and when I put my make up on it goes on smooth and makes the area look flawless.
By Cindy
Durham, North Carolina
April 13, 2018
Absoulutely love it!
I use it every morning and night.
By Susan
Westchester, NY
April 5, 2018
EYE love this product
I recently ordered this and have been using everyday. It has a lovely smooth texture that spreads very easily. A little goes a very long way so you don’t have to glob on the product. So far I do think I’ve seen an improvement in the firmness around my eyes. It’s been about 2-3 weeks and already I can see that it has helped.
ProsA little goes a long way
By Renie
Temecula, CA
March 31, 2018
goPure youth eye gel
Very gentle eye cream.
By Sandy
Cedar Ridge, CA
March 27, 2018
Love this!
I have been using the Eye Gel for awhile now and absolutely love it! Once applied, I feel a slight tightening around the eye area and do believe it has helped soften those age wrinkles. Only a small amount is needed, which saves on the cost. When I have taken a little too much, I use the excess around my mouth/upper lip lines just for good measure!
ProsGreat feeling on the skin.
ConsNone.
By Anita
Wilmington, NC
March 21, 2018
Surprisingly good!
I’ve never been fond of eye gel because most that I’ve tried just sort of sit there and do nothing. This gel is different. It blends into the skin quickly which allows me to put my eye makeup on right away. It smooths the tiny wrinkles as well as lightening my darkness under the eyes. I’ve been using this product for four months and still am on the first one. Highly recommended!
By Valerie
Sheridan, WY
March 18, 2018
Eye Treatment
Fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes are my biggest aging concern. I use this eye gel in combination with eb5 Daily Repairing Eye Treatment Formula. Although, I have yet to find the "holy grail" of removing the fine lines and wrinkles, these products work just as well as brand name products that cost 3 times the price!
ProsPrice, speed of delivery, and customer service.
By Vickie
Henrico, VA
March 17, 2018
Softer eyelids
I’ve been using for a few weeks and my eyelids are not as dark. I apply day and night and the fine Lines seems to be getting smaller.
By Robin
Clearwater, Florida
March 14, 2018
Eye gel
Just started using this product. Eyes have always been red and puffy in morning. After using this for several days I see a large improvement. No longer puffy and red . Terrific product. Thank you
By Sasha
Walnut, CA
March 13, 2018
Good Eye Gel
I bought this due to the sale price. I like this product. I use it twice a day. Will continue to buy
By Pat C
Florida
March 12, 2018
Youth Glow Eye Gel Gets a Thumbs Up
Just started using for a week and it seems to have made some improvement to my dark circles and fine lines.
ProsEasy to use - not oily
By Kim
Minnesota
March 4, 2018
Its ok
For my age(50) it was not the right eye product. I need something more moisturizing.
ProsVery lightweight
ConsCan be sticky. There were times when I squinted and the skin under my eyes would stick together.
By AprilGirl
Massachusetts
March 4, 2018
So far so good
Have only been using for a few weeks, but if i skip a day, i definitely notice the difference. Seems to tighten my under eye skin and my circles are fading. I will keep it up and see what happens. Already ordered another bottle!
By Lauren
SC
March 3, 2018
Youth Glow Eye Gel
I have re-ordered this product several times. I feel it helps with under eye circles and has a nice tightening feel.
By Rebecca
Mesa, Az
February 28, 2018
The BEST ever!
I love this product sooo much and have shared my comments about this with alll my friends. I order it in multiples because I don’t ever want to run out!
ProsI am a senior but it makes my skin look youthful... smooth and firm.
ConsNone
By Gia
Washington, DC
February 23, 2018
Iím in love
I’ve been using this product for less than a year and I find it to be gentle but wonderfully helpful. Whether I’m wearing eyeliner or not, eyeshadow or not, there’s no irritation, and it dries smoothly. It’s soft. It’s not reeking of perfume. I’m a genuine fan!
By Patty
MN
February 23, 2018
Use at night and under make-up
Feels great under my eyes
By Cathryn
Kailua Kona, HI
February 20, 2018
Fabulous!
The goPure Eye Gel is fabulous! I keep one at the office on my desk for a quick face lift during the day. I work long hours, so having this handy is a great pick me up. It's right as rain! (Kind of makes you feel like you just stepped out of a tropical rain storm all dewy and moist!)
By Shelley
Alberta
January 21, 2018
Very soothing
Loving this product so far. Only been 1 week, but it is making a difference.
ProsSoothing, great consistency, works
ConsNone so far
By Cindy goldberg
Henderson, NV
January 20, 2018
Great product
I love this gel. It's refreshing and absorbs nicely into the skin. I ran out and didn't ordernin time and noticed a difference without it. My skin is much tighter when I use it. I am 49 and it really does help with sagging around the eyes
By Patricia
Buffalo, NY
January 15, 2018
Awesome product!
My eyes are so much brighter! The darkness under my eyes is gone! I look younger! I will always use youth glow eye gel! I am so glad I found this website! Love, love, love cleopatras choice!
ProsDarkness gone, younger looking eyes!
ConsNone
By mdl
Maryland
January 14, 2018
GREAT PRODUCT
This product has greatly improved the aging skin under my eyes. My wrinkles and crease lines are less noticeable. My skin also looks a little plumper. I will definitely keep using this product as it makes my skin look younger. I gave this as a gift to my sisters at Christmas. I know they will love it also.
By Florence
Honolulu, HI
January 12, 2018
Moisturizing
This is a light and very moisturizing eye gel that I've been using for 3 months now. I am 62 and have developed dark circles and minimal bags under my eyes. I was hoping, at the least expectations that this would help with the discoloration. Unfortunately, no. Neither with the bags. Still a nice product for its price.
By Frances Adams
New York
January 12, 2018
eye wrinkles
Like this product alot. Find that it helps under eye and eye lid
Prosworks great
By Teri
Dayton, ohio
January 11, 2018
Eye gel
Absolutely the best ever! For get R &F!!!thank you!
By Carol
Mission Viejo, CA
January 11, 2018
Great Product!
I liked this eye gel so much I ordered two more which was a great price during a promotion! It doesn't get in my eyes and my skin feels lifted!
By Tami
Jackson California
January 7, 2018
Love this eye cream!
I could see results after the first use. Dark eyelids are fading. Fine lines also. Cannot wait to see what happens with continued use. 3 months to return if problems? Nice for a company to believe in their product not send you another one without notice! So far I love this company!
By Lyne
Caifornia
January 6, 2018
Good eye gel
I've been buying this product for the last couple of years & I really like it.

Page 1 of 7
1


Click to chat