NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Fractionated Coconut Oil - 100% Pure & Natural Coconut Oil - Premium Grade 16 Fl Oz   $16.00

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.9
137 Reviews
5
92% (126)
4
6% (8)
3
2% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (136 of 137 responses)
By Happy U.
Arizona
August 2, 2019
Great Product!
Quick absorbing and not overly greasy. It really makes my skin feel soft. Super glad I ordered and will order again!
By Debbie
Beaumont, TX
June 11, 2019
Cocunut Oil
I have used this oil for a long time and love it! I mix my lotion with the coconut oil and use after shower. It keeps my skin soft and supple.
ProsAbsorbs quickly and easily.
By Lisa H.
South Carolina
February 10, 2019
Coconut oil
I really like it! Takes off make you very well!
ProsGood for your skin!
ConsNone
By Kim T.
CT
December 11, 2018
goPure Coconut oil
I love the Fractionated Coconut oil, it really helps when you put a thin layer all over yourself under the Body Lotion or cream. It is great for the scalp, the hair. I use it daily and do not hesitate to stock up when the price is right !!! I have recommended to my friends and they all are using it happily. Kim
By AL
Athens, TN
December 7, 2018
Great Winter Moisturizer
I love using after shower. Its oil, but soaks into ur skin. Love the Pump. Leaves my nice & smooth.
ProsLove the Pump...easy to use.
ConsNot really any.
By Rhiannon C.
Louisiana
December 4, 2018
The Best Convenient Moisturizer!
This pump bottle of Fractionated Coconut Oil is so convenient and easy to use. No strong coconut smell, so it is perfect to use with essential oils. It moisturizes perfectly, leaving skin soft and smooth without a greasy feeling. The bottle lasts a long time and stores easily. Definitely worth the price. I love it.
ProsEasy to use pump long lasting non-greasy no smell
By Susan
New Orleans, LA
September 21, 2018
Works great for me
Love the way it soaks in so quickly! It’s not heavy.
By Laverne
Colorado
August 31, 2018
Love it!
Really like the convenience of the liquid coconut oil in the pump bottle. I use it as a moisturizer in the mornings after I put on the Vitamin C & Hydrolonic Acid. I bought 2 of the 16 oz. bottles. Wish I had bought only 1 of the smaller size though as I only use a very small amount so these will last me for a very long time. I think it takes about 2 hours to fully absorb into my skin. Great product!
By Judy F.
Jacksonville, FL
August 30, 2018
Go Pure Coconut oil
I really like the coconut oil I recently received. It works great to smooth dry skin & makes your skin sort of “glow”. The only thing I wish it had is that lovely coconut fragrance, but that’s no big deal! It’s a very good product!
ProsGreat for dry skin from head to toes!
By cheryl
Oregon
August 23, 2018
Helps my dry skin become hydrated!
makes my dry skin hydrated. Love putting a little bit on my hands and smoothing it through my hair. Gives my hair a great healthy shine
By Carol
Southern California
August 20, 2018
Coconut Oil
I love this, it absorbs nicely and I've already gotten comments on how soft my skin is!
By Susan
Richmond, TX
August 20, 2018
Great product!
Love this product! Quickly absorbs so never feel greasy or oily. Nice clean scent.
By ESINVA
Hampton, VA
August 2, 2018
LOVE THIS FRACTIONATED COCONUT OIL!
We use this alone, as a carrier oil for essential oils, and mixed with other oils....use face and body....great oil for my cystic acne-prone skin.....it's made a HUGE difference to our skin...so soft and pretty! We'll be back for more soon....:o)
By Michele
Newbury Park, CA
July 12, 2018
Fractionated Coconut Oil
I'm on my 3rd bottle so obviously I love it! I use it everywhere.
ProsGreat eye makeup removal Absorbs well
ConsNone
By Jennifer
Slinger, WI
May 13, 2018
Nice quality and great packaging
Great price for quality. Love it fir mixing with essential oils.
By Carol
Kernersville, NC
January 27, 2018
My favorite moisturizer
This product is wonderful. Iā€™ve suffered for years with dry skin during winter and this coconut oil has saved my skin. No hot showers and use of this daily and Iā€™ve been very comfortable. I ordered a bottle to keep in the bathroom for when I get out of the shower and I love it. I ordered a 2nd one and I keep it by the bed for a nighttime moisturizer. Super absorbent and very calming. I have used coconut oil for everything for a long time & this is my favorite. I will keep this on hand! A great find.
ProsLiquid so very easy to apply Nice pump Fragrance free Absorbs quickly Calming & moisturizing Little goes a long way
By Lonelygirl
jeanlee53589@yahoo.com
January 14, 2018
Great carrier Oil
I love this for using as a carrier oil for my essential oils but also use it for my hair and I use it on my feet as they crack all the time. It is not greasy once it absorbs. I would recommend this.
ProsNice product and has many uses. Endless ways to use this oil from adding to your hand creams to putting on your cuticles, your hair and skin issues and use with essential oils.
ConsNone
By Jessica
NY - New York
December 21, 2017
Love it!
I love Go Pure's fractionated coconut oil! It's light and quickly absorbs and is great for massage.
By Sol
Miami, Florida
October 30, 2017
Great quick moisturizer
I love this primarily because it has no smell and I'm super sensitive to smells so i can't use a lot of regular coconut oil:/, but this works great right out of the shower, or to mix with essential oils. I got this on sale here, and I do find it a bit expensive at regular price, since there are cheaper options available.
By Peggy
Palm Bay, FL
October 26, 2017
Wonderful product
Love this oil. Skin is so soft. Product is non-greasy.
By Jules
Atlanta, GA
October 22, 2017
Fast absorbing!
I tried goPure Fractionated Coconut Oil on the recommendation from a friend and I'm glad that I did. This oil is absorbed quickly into the skin and leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. I would definitely recommend this product to others that are looking for a product that provides quick lift to your skin.
ConsNone.
By Trudy
Indiana
August 25, 2017
Great for my skin
I use this everyday after my shower to soften my skin. I love that it doesn't leave a heavy oily feel on my skin.
By cindy c.
jacksonville fl
August 21, 2017
makeup remover
great makeup remover
By Tonya R.
Purcell, OK
August 2, 2017
Great to use alone or as carrier oil
I recently went to the lake and did not apply enough sunscreen so was very sunburned as a result. I mixed this with the peppermint oil and it helped the peppermint oil to absorb into my skin. I also starting using it alone at time because the pump handle made it very convenient to use when ever I am in a hurry. (which is most of time)
ProsAbsorbs quickly.
ConsNone
By Dorothy M.
Fraser, Michigan
July 10, 2017
The "BEST" Coconut Oil
I absolutely love this product. I just checked and my legs look and feel exactly as they did this morning after using the coconut oil after my shower. I use it all over my entire body ... it never feels greasy or thick ... just luxuriously soft! Big fan!!
By Kris
Youngstown OH
July 9, 2017
Coconut oil
I have had very dry skin on my legs throughout the winter months and this product is the only one that is helping my skin.
ProsWorks great especially when you apply it when your skin is still a little wet from the shower.
ConsA little greasy.
By Lindsey H.
Plano, TX
May 21, 2017
fractionated coconut oil
Nice and pure fractionated coconut oil without smell
By Brittany
Madison, Al
May 21, 2017
Great Oil
Nice carrier oil and great for adding to lotions and hair products for added moisture. Light scent.
By Helga
Port Orchard, WA
May 20, 2017
Love the product
I use it under my moisturizer and my skin glowed.
By Margie
Kentucky
May 20, 2017
Coconut oil
I really like it. Makes my skin smooth & soft!
By Mary
Wentzville MO
May 20, 2017
Where have you been?
I've been looking for this my whole life! The pump makes this user friendly. The quality outstanding. I bought 2 (one for each bath) I now need 2 more for bedroom and sewing room.
By Paula S.
Southeast Missouri
May 19, 2017
Wonderful product
I have been using this in my face, and body, for a couple of weeks now, and my skin feels as soft as a baby's. I stay d a little to long in the tanning bed yesterday, and this coconut oil soothed the burn within minutes. No red today, just tan. I love this product and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants sooth, baby soft skin! One of the best products I've found!
By Paula
North Carolina
May 19, 2017
Great product!
I had been looking for a carrier oil to use with my essential oils and this is perfect! Not only that, it's a great eye makeup remover!
By Sharon
Vail, CO
May 19, 2017
Absorbs quickly!
I use this as an eye makeup remover as well as a moisturizer! It doesn't leave a residue on the skin and absorbs super quickly! It also has zero smell. I love this stuff!!
By Dawn
MARANA, AZ
May 18, 2017
Best Coconut Oil
This is by far the best coconut oil that I have found and at a great price. I use it on my skin morning and night and also as a carrier oil for my essential oils. Moisturizes my skin very well. I also love the pump dispenser! Highly recommend.
ProsNot greasy, absorbs well
ConsNone
By Kathleen B.
Bradenton,Florida
May 18, 2017
Like it
Blends in well
By Heleni
Fl
May 18, 2017
goPure Fractionated Coconut Oil
Very light and non greasy. Doesn't have that strong coconut smell. I've been using this everyday and love the fact that I can put this on literally any part of my body.
ProsNon greasy, absorbs well, no strong smells
ConsBottle a little weak, could be sturdier
By Kathy S.
California
May 15, 2017
Non- Greasy
Non- greasy , light oil to heal wounds and moisture your skin. I use it around my eyes !
Prospump bottle
Consnone
By Nancy B.
Raleigh, nc
May 15, 2017
Love this
Easy to use, absorbed quickly
By Wanda
St. Augustine, Fl
May 15, 2017
Absorbs nicely
I like how this absorbs in the skin .
By Vanessa W.
Johnstown, CO
May 15, 2017
Great product
I love this stuff! It isn't greasy at all, absorbs and softens!
By ROXANA G.
VICTORIA, TX.
May 15, 2017
MY FAVORITE COCONUT OIL
I have been using this product for probably over a year now and I love it. I use it for my hair and skin. Not only is it great for your hair and skin but this size bottle lasts a very long time. The price is very reasonable. I will continue to purchase my coconut oil from Cleopatra's choice :)
By Tami
Garibaldi OR
May 15, 2017
Good stuff
Absorbs quickly, great before make up application:)
By Lynn
FL
May 13, 2017
Great product!
Love this! Use it in my hair and on my skin. I have purchased this twice. It's a keeper!
Prosabsorbs quickly
By Alice
Arizona
May 12, 2017
You must try this.
Wonderful. Feels so good on my skin. I have already ordered another bottle.
By tina d.
New Berlin,Wisconsin
May 12, 2017
gopure fractionated coconut oil
love this oil soaks up right into your skin and I use it on my hair also
By Yvette Q.
Corpus Christi, Texas
May 11, 2017
I like it
Not oily like baby oil but just as good. Hydrates my skin with out residual affects.
By SuZ
NJ
May 11, 2017
Fractionated Coconut Oil
I have been using the Fractionated Coconut Oil for about a week in the shower. I find that it absorbs quickly and does not leave an oily residue. My skin is soft and has a nice glow. The scent is delicate and does not compete with my fragrance.
ProsVery satisfied with this product.
ConsNone
By Carol L.
Washington
May 11, 2017
Fractionated Coconut Oil
Love this product.
ProsGreat moisturizer. Absorbs quickly.
ConsNone.
By Rebecca
charlestown, MA
May 11, 2017
great
love it

Page 1 of 3
1


Click to chat