NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
Rosehip Oil - Rosehip Seed Oil with Pump by goPure Beauty   $14.99

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.8
227 Reviews
5
88% (200)
4
7% (17)
3
4% (8)
2
1% (2)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (223 of 227 responses)
By Buddha Cat
east coast
March 16, 2019
This is a great product
I am vegan and don't use products that harm animals in any way (just one of the reasons I love Cleopatra's site). Probably 95% of everything I use, within my control, is organic and comes from natural products. Unfortunately, I have an issue with mascara. No matter which product I've used, no matter the price (drug store or designer) they all run down my face by 11:30am. I have to use a top coat that seals the curl and the mascara on my lashes. Thankfully, I no longer have a mascara issue. But then it got difficult to find anything to effectively remove the mascara (without removing my lashes). The goPure Rose Hip Seed oil is the only thing that removes the mascara without problem. The price is amazing. I love this stuff.
ProsGreat carrier oil. Good for skin, hair, lashes, you name it. Great price; a lot for very little cost.
ConsSometimes oil gets in my eyes when removing mascara, but it's easily remedied.
By Rosey
Florida
February 24, 2019
Healing oil
Rich product. Great value. Working well to heal my inflamed skin.
By JW
Burleson, Texas
January 24, 2019
Great product
Very nice oil without being too greasy. Use this on my face as well as hands. Definite plus for my aging skin. Some nights mix it with retinol serum. Skin looks and feels hydrated next morning
By Darlene Marckisotto
Pittsburgh, PA
October 12, 2018
Rosehip Oil
I have been using the rosehip oil for several months and I love the results. I add a few drops to my body moisturizer each day after I shower. It absorbs entirely with no greasy feel and my skin is as soft and moisturized the next morning as when I first put it on. This has become my daily routine and I wouldn't be without it! I highly recommend the rosehip oil...you're skin will love you for it!
By Mimi Jelic
Pennsylvania
October 9, 2018
rosehip oil review
it was good. Didn't break me out and was hydrating for my skin. The only con was that it doesn't smell great. Definitely worth the money!!!
By Carol Harlton
Spruce Grove, AB Canada
August 19, 2018
Husband Grateful
My husband has skin issues with psoriasis and excema. This helps to heal and keep problems at bay. Better than his cream from Doctor and way less expensive and lasts longer. Second bottle. Will buy again when that is finished.
By Cherie
Calif
August 18, 2018
Rosehip oil
Love this oil Put it around my eyes every night Use on my triceps neck Great moisturizer
By Diana
Orange County, CA
August 17, 2018
Wonderful!
I have been using this oil on my chest lines at night and have noticed the lines are softer after only a few days use. I definitely recommend this product.
By Jules
Atlanta, GA
August 17, 2018
Fantastic moisturizer!
I have very dry skin and purchased my first bottle of Rosehip oil recently to see if it would help. What I really about this oil is how quickly it is absorbed into my skin. I've only used it for a few weeks, but I can already see and feel a difference in my skin. I do recommend this for those who have dry skin and don't like that greasy feel that some oils can leave on your skin.
ProsGood for your skin Non-greasy Improves skin texture Great moisturizer
By Arlene
Long Island, NY.
August 16, 2018
Six Stars!
Of all of Cleopatra's wonderful products, her Rosehip Oil is my favorite! I use it alone for a non-greasy, quickly absorbed "youthful glow." I also use it with my expensive eb5 Moisturizer to make it go farther. it also helps with dry patches...one little drop and the dryness is gone! (Pick it up when it is on sale!)
By Kathleen M Bell
Bradenton,Florida
August 13, 2018
Rosehip Oil
I use it to mix with my facial foundation and I also mix with my body lotion. I like it very much
By Wendy
Finland, MN
August 8, 2018
Great product
I love the fact that it comes in a glass bottle!! Fast shipping, great price.
By ESINVA
Hampton, VA
August 1, 2018
LOVE THIS ROSEHIP OIL!
I LUV, LUV, LUV this tosehip oil! I use it alone and make a mix of Rosehip oil, Argan oil, tea tree oil and oregano oil---it does WONDERS for my cystic acne-prone skin. It has worked better than ANY other products (both OTC and prescriptions) I have used in the past 35+ yrs. It has a light fragrance, which I love, too. I'll definitely be back for more! :o)
By Soaring Eagle
Cave Creek, AZ
July 26, 2018
Best oil I've used on my face!
I've been using Rosehip Oil for a few months now and love the results. I've had problems with breakouts of pimples on my face, mostly on my chin and nose. I started using the oil and my breakouts have almost ended. I still have an occasional pimple, but not nearly like before. I never had a problem when I was younger, but now I'm in my 60's and here they come! Some were pretty bad, but Rosehip Oil has helped immensely!
By Ashley
Iowa
July 22, 2018
Love it!
Leaves my face feeling very moisturized
By Regina
Bowie, MD
June 17, 2018
Nice oil
I got see this with the coconut oil for easy eye make up remover. It is milder than the store bought and will be my eye makeup remover from now on.
By Illinoismom
Illinois
June 16, 2018
Another winner for skin!
I use this on my face and also mix one drop with my foundation. After 8 hours my makeup still looks flawless. My wrinkles look better whenever I use this oil.
By Peg
WA
June 3, 2018
Nice oil
Absorbed quickly. Leaves my skin smooth.
By Judy
Satellite beach Fl.
May 31, 2018
Rosehip oil
I love the product, but when using it straight I found it a little too oily for my face, so I mixed in a few drops of tea tree oil and now it feels much better. Thanks for the video. It gave me that idea.
By Kathy
New York, NY
May 25, 2018
Rose hip oil
Love love love this oil I put a few drops in every lotion I use and sometimes just use it alone, it is my skins best friend!
By Carol
San Tan Valley, Arizona
May 24, 2018
Rosehip Oil
This oil feels so good on the skin. Soaks right in and leaves a glow that lasts for hours. Very affordable and lives up to the hype.
ProsWell priced
ConsNone
By Sue
OH
May 23, 2018
Great price for size
Nice looking bottle, I use this off and on cause I have oily skin, so easily break out but hopefully over time, stretch marks will go away. I hope to use this on my daughter's leg blemishes as well since rose hip oil is supposedly good as retin a alternative.
By Chona
Massachusetts
April 27, 2018
Rosehip oil
My favorite whole body moisturizer.
By Carrie
Des Moines, Iowa
April 26, 2018
Love this product
I love this product. I use it in a face wash, my sugar scrubs. Makes skin so soft and smooth.
By Liliana
Bay City, Michigan
April 21, 2018
Wonderful product
Love this product, been using for over a year
By Ann
Houston, tx
April 18, 2018
Great moisture!
I have been using this product on my face and on my forearms. It soaks in immediately and seems to soak in immediately. May start using on my feet.
By Vonnie
Pasadena, California
April 11, 2018
Rosehip oil
This is a great skin-softening product!
By Rocky
Palmdale, California
April 9, 2018
Rosehip oil
Love this stuff! Use it daily.
By Erin Liles
Texas
April 5, 2018
Great Addition to My Skin Care Routine
I add a few drops of this oil to my retinol cream each day, and it has worked great. I am in my forties, so even though I have fairly oily and sometimes acne-prone skin, I still need plenty of hydration. This oil hasn't caused any breakouts and doesn't leave my skin oily at all (though I just use a few drops).
ProsLightweight, hydrating.
By Nicola
Staten Island, NY
April 4, 2018
Great price
Saw it on sale so I just had to buy it. Very good oil to have
By LORI
LI, NY
March 31, 2018
GREAT PRODUCT
GREAT VALUE
By Suzette
Ohio
March 24, 2018
Not organic. Did not come in PUMP bottle . really?
My bottle came with a dropper NOT A PUMP...and is Not labeled organic as i wanted...
By Jeri
Mastic ny
March 21, 2018
Rosehip oil
Nice product makes skin soft
ProsGoes on easily. Absorbs well
By Cynthia
California
March 6, 2018
Rosehip seed oil
Wonderful product, works very well on sensitive skin. Also very good for any cuts, scrapes, burns, bug bites even cold sores. Minor skin irritation or wounds heal quick.
By Jeongeun
New Castle, DE
March 1, 2018
It's a very cheap but good product.
I've seen rosehip oil in other sites, but it's way cheap here. I think I will buy it again. Thank you for the great product!
Proscheap and abundant
Conssmells so so
By LL68
MA
February 28, 2018
High quality and good value
No disappointments for this order. This product is exactly as advertised and with good value. I use it making creams and home made deodorant. Has a slight flowery smell but not overpowering or overly scented at all.
By Sandra
toms river, NJ
February 6, 2018
So far sooo good
I decided to add Rose Hips to my nightly regimen after my retinol serum and cream. My skin is doubly hydrated in the morning!
By Michele
Newbury Park, CA
February 2, 2018
Rosehip Oil
This oil is the best. Absorbs well. I use it everywhere.
ProsOrganic
ConsNone
By Joy
Nashville, TN
February 1, 2018
Fantastic Product!
I wish I'd heard about this product years ago. After years of spending ungodly amounts of money on expensive products that had questionable ingredients I finally found this wonderful product and I HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone who wants to improve the quality and appearance of their skin. This oil is wonderful! I use this on my hands/forearms and face and can't say enough about the healing and repairing qualities of this product! My skin glows again now and that's saying a lot because as anyone over 55 years old knows, older skin can look dead and lifeless - this product has made me look at least 5 years younger just from patting it into my skin after I wash my face and at night before bed. My husband is a landscaper and has complained to me about his hands feeling dry and 'horrible' and he is using it on his hands and has mentioned to me that it's really helping him too! Side note: My cat loves it too! When I put it on my hands and arms he likes to try to lick it off, and there are no worries for my cat's health because this product is natural and pure; this oil is now my go-to product for skin care.
ProsSmells good (subtle scent) without an overpowering smell. Economical. It works, which can't be said for 99.99% of products on the market which claim to help the skin. Versatile product which can be used for face, body, hands/nails or mixed with scented essential oils and great product for men and women who want a no-fuss skin care product. Nice pump bottle for dispensing.
ConsNone
By Trish
Birmingham Al
January 28, 2018
Versatile oil
I use this in my face alone or sometimes I mix essential oils such as Ylang Ylang or Frankincense. It is absorbable and smoothing
By Pat
Seguin, Texas
January 25, 2018
Not a Heavy oil
I like it.
By Lonelygirl
jeanlee53589@yahoo.com
January 14, 2018
GREAT OIL
Nice oil and I use it for moisturizing and also add a drop to my makeup base to give a Dewey look to my skin as with mature skin I hate the dry flat look and this makes my skin look nice and healthy and moisturized.
ProsGood product and has many uses from using with your makeup and for moisturizing and for your hair and for your cuticles and many other uses for your whole body.
ConsNone
By Mike
AL
January 13, 2018
This stuff is magical !
If you aren't familiar with rosehip oil, do some research. This stuff is amazing! Evens tone. Good for sunburns, acne, scar tissue, combo skin, sensitive skin, you name it!!
By mandy
North Dakota
January 12, 2018
good moisturizer
I have not been using this product for very long. but it does moisturize good. After applying my skin did not feel dry at all. like i said i have not been using this product for very long so I do not know if it will reduce the acne. I have been very please with the other products I purchased from Cleopatras choice. Thank you for such great products :)
By LISSBETT BM-198499
DORAL, FL
January 5, 2018
ENAMORADA <3
Estoy feliz con la llegada de mis productos. Apenas tengo 22 años pero me preocupa el envejecimiento prematuro y creo que los productos que compre me ayudaran a ya no preocuparme por eso. Gracias a Cleopatra's Choice por ofrecer productos a precio asequibles. Tengo una semana usando los productos, según los resultados actualizare mi comentario.
ProsBuen precio.
By Marie
Arizona
December 25, 2017
Too early to tell
I just received this oil so I can’t say much about it. I was surprised that it actually is a true o. I’m not sure if it’s going to cause breakouts. So time will tell. It does smell nice
ProsNice large bottle. Good of smell very moisturizing.
ConsCould cause breakouts although it’s supposed to be good for breakout scars.
By Shay2109
Picayune, MS
December 21, 2017
Very happy with my purchase
I've been using the Rosehip Oil every night for about 2 weeks now. It absorbs quickly into my skin and leaves my face soft and smooth.
By Christy
Georgetown, TX
December 20, 2017
REALLY WORKS
In my 1st order I received this oil and began using it on my “old lady” hands. My hands have changed greatly in a short period of time. I should’ve taken before/after pics. I ended up buying another bottle for my husband because I didn’t want to share. Lol
By Chelsea
CA
December 20, 2017
Love this product
Love how silky smooth it feels on my skin! I love my rose hip oil!! I highly recommend!
By Tee
NC
December 15, 2017
Not too oily
I love this oil and use it year-round! It's very light, absorbs into the skin and has no smell.
ConsNone.

Page 1 of 5
1


Click to chat