$0.00
(0)
Got a question? Email Us here.
or Call Us 800.925.4232
FREE SAMPLESwith Every Order! FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Vitamin C Serum - With Vitamin C, Vitamin E & Ferulic Acid   $15.90

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.7
293 Reviews
5
83% (244)
4
10% (30)
3
4% (11)
2
1% (3)
1
2% (5)
96% Recommend this product (280 of 293 responses)
By Tillie
Brownsville, Oregon
April 15, 2018
Amazing
Love it
By Nicola
Staten Island, NY
April 15, 2018
Good quality
I like how refreshing it makes my face feels. Can’t wait to see some good results
By Cheryl
Jackson, MS
April 13, 2018
Great Serum
This product coupled with the vitamin C cream has noticeably reduced the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles on my face. I highly recommend it!
By Denise
Leawood, Ks
April 5, 2018
Excellent Product
I have been using this serum for quite a while and I love it. I was purchasing expensive versions of it from my local beauty supply stores, but this is so much better, price wise and in every other way. I love the smell and the feel as I’m applying it. I’ve noticed such a difference in my skin when I combine this with their haluronic serum. It’s amazing.
By Ava
colorado
April 2, 2018
Great Stuff!
I can't say enough how much I love this product. I live in Colorado in a mountain town that is very drying and has harsh sun - and this works. I am in my mid 50's and exposed to a lot of sun. I don't look my age and try and support that staying that way! Try it with the microdermabrasion cream and the Vit c cleanser & cream line. When I first tried the line, I felt like it wasn't doing a lot in the first two weeks - and in a weird way my skin was looking sort of mat...then all my pores got smaller and smoother and I really noticed the change from prior sun damage. Then i began to glow! I use the products on hands, arms, chest and neck! It is the most difference I have noticed by using a line consistently.
By Diane Centracchio
Az.
March 23, 2018
I'm only giving vitamin 4 stars because I have only been using it for a week or two. It is very watery but my skin looks good maybe it's because I use a few different products from this company & really like them a lot & there is no auto ship like the ri
Oops I put my review in the wrong place.
ProsFeels great
ConsWatery
By Anita
Wilmington, NC
March 21, 2018
What a difference!
I’m a big fan of this serum because it has made my skin smoother and softer. I use it as a part of the full program of which it is an intregal part. It sinks in and dries quickly, so that I don’t waste any time in the morning when I’m in a rush. I’ve switched entirely to this skin care program after years of paying a fortune for popular, major brand skin products.
By Heidi
California
March 15, 2018
goPure Vitamin C Serum
I am pleased to see that my dark spots have lightened. This was an unexpected result.
By Lin
California
March 15, 2018
Love The Products
I've been using the serums, Vitamin C Moisturizer, Vitamin C Cleanser, Retinol cream and Toner for a year. I have been so pleased with the way my skin looks and feels. The discoloration is not as noticeable and my skin looks more even toned. It's softer and lines are less noticeable. Like other reviewers I was skeptical at first but gave your products the benefit of the doubt. What works for some may not work for others. It's the expectations that can bring disappointments. I didn't expect perfection unless I want to spend hundreds of dollars on laser treatments, etc. I've even purchased expensive products from department and beauty stores (won't mention names as I still shop the stores).
By Rossana
San Francisco
March 12, 2018
Great serum!
This serum is very light and I’m getting results
By Pat C
Florida
March 12, 2018
Love this....Vitamin C serum
Using this product for a week now and my lines around my mouth and cheeks seems to be less prominent.
Prosnot greasy
By Karen
North Carolina
March 7, 2018
USE IT! USE IT!
This serum is the perfect base, after cleansing, for nourishing the skin. The results are fabulous.
By Amber
Houston, Texas
March 3, 2018
So far so good
I've used this serum for a week so far. No big results yet. But once I wash my fave with the gopure vitamin c face wash and apply the serum, my pores look smaller, and my face looks more hydrated. Just letting u know I have had rosacea and a dry face for a year. These gopure products have not irritated my skin, only helped it. I have a sample of the vitamin c moisturize and I tried the microdermabrasion and it didn't irritated my face either. I love these products. They also last a long time, since little goes a long way.
ProsHydrating, dries quickly, minimizes pores
ConsA little pricey
By Helen
Fl
February 26, 2018
goPure Vit C Serum
Goes on skin smoothly. Makes my face feel so hydrated.
By michele'
manhattan beach, california
February 19, 2018
great serum!
love this serum and it's perfect under the vitamin c moisturizer...
Prosabsorbs, feels great and my skin looks so much healthier
Conslight and unscented
By Christy
Leawood, KS
February 9, 2018
IN LOVE!
I was skeptical to buy this, but had seen a few products on a site I trust. I am now addicted and just purchased my 4th bottle. I swear my face glows when I have used this! Will continue to buy!!
By Janelle
Lathrop, MO
February 6, 2018
Great Product!
I have been using the Vitamin C serum for several month now and I have noticed a significant improvement in the texture and brightness in my skin. I don't see a lightening in any of my age spots, but the overall effect is noticeable. I will continue to order this product on a regular basis.
By Olga
Florida
February 4, 2018
Excellent
Excellent even for my extremely sensitive skin
By Maddie
Sparks nevada
January 29, 2018
Removed My acne scares!
I had extremely horrible acne all across my face and after it cleared up I was left with a lot of acne scars and dark marks. Along with a lot of redness. I've used this for two weeks and it has had amazing results. My skin is more even, those irritating acne marks have been fading away and it's amazing to wonder if I even need to put on foundation because my skin is looking so clear and nice. I'd recommend it to everyone I know.
ProsClears up redness! Fades acne marks! Makes your skin look like it's glowing!
By Lee
Maryland
January 24, 2018
Have noticed a bit of a improvement
I have been using this serum for a little over 2 weeks now and so far I can say it has not broken me out as I have very sensitive skin. I can also say that I have noticed my skin is a little brighter since usimg it. I will come back and update.
By Kelly L
kellyleeshannon@gmail.com
January 21, 2018
Live this product
I am focused on vitamin C these days with all of the faces on how nourishing it is for your skin. It feels great on and I think I notice more softness and a reduction in Fine lines. I alternate with other serums but use almost every day. I recommend it.
ProsVitamin C is Core ingredient Just need a couple of drops Lasts a long time Feels good on skin
ConsI would recommend it but was unable to click on yes below.
By Lonelygirl
jeanlee53589@yahoo.com
January 14, 2018
Nice Vit C product
Great Vit. C product and a good price. I have used this for about six months and will continue to use.
ProsQuality product and absorbs quickly into the skin. Highly recommend this fair priced product and I have had no side affects from its use and I have extremely sensitive skin
ConsNone
By LISSBETT
DORAL, FL
January 9, 2018
ENAMORADA <3
Estoy feliz con la llegada de mis productos. Apenas tengo 22 años pero me preocupa el envejecimiento prematuro y creo que los productos que compre me ayudaran a ya no preocuparme por eso. Gracias a Cleopatra's Choice por ofrecer productos a precio asequibles. Tengo una semana usando los productos, según los resultados actualizare mi comentario.
ProsBUEN PRECIO
By Angel
Louisiana
January 7, 2018
Great product.
Been using the full go pure collection for about 2 months and I can already see an improvement to the pigmentation of my face.
ProsSoaks in quickly.
ConsNo cons
By LISSBETT BM-198499
DORAL, FL
January 5, 2018
ENAMORADA <3
Estoy feliz con la llegada de mis productos. Apenas tengo 22 años pero me preocupa el envejecimiento prematuro y creo que los productos que compre me ayudaran a ya no preocuparme por eso. Gracias a Cleopatra's Choice por ofrecer productos a precio asequibles. Tengo una semana usando los productos, según los resultados actualizare mi comentario
ProsBuen precio.
By Deb
Whitefish, MT.
December 30, 2017
Works very well!
This serum works very well. Also to gain maximum benefits, use with the vitamin C moisturizer. Very pleased with all the goPure products!
By Elaine
Ellenton Florida
December 27, 2017
Pure vitamins for your face
This is the first product I use every morning. Love it
By CHAUN SOUTH
AR
December 22, 2017
AWESOME PRODUCT
MY SKINS HAS IMPROVED SO MUCH
By Nan
Philadelphia PA
December 15, 2017
My Skin Glows !
I like the natural products. My skin is firmer and tighter, even my neck has improved. The color is glowing.
By Lynn Johann
Des Plaines Il
November 16, 2017
Wonderful
I use all 3 serums and the 2 creams- the vitamin and retinal. I have notified a huge difference in my skin. Also, the folks over there are so so helpful. I couldn’t find the option for the “free samples” so I called customer service and not only did I receive 3 free samples, but they were lovely by sending at least 3X more. I am a loyal customer!!
By leslie eaton
Nevada
November 15, 2017
Finally!
I'm such a huge fan of this line, quality products in stable packaging, with no fragrance and modest packaging. My skin looked better the first few days. Highly recommend!
By Shawn
Blaine, MN
November 10, 2017
Love this
This serum is so good it makes my skin so soft and it seems to help with hydration too!!
By Janis
Bella Vista, AR
November 8, 2017
Great product
I'm on my second bottle of this product. I've spent much more $ for expensive product....none seem to make my face look as well as this vitamin c serum does. I'm 70; and get compliments all the time about my skin. Thank you for a good product and good price.
By Sarah
Greensboro, NC
October 28, 2017
Brighter, vibrant skin
I use this serum after the Vitamin C cleanser and it feels so good rubbing it in. I feel that my face is visibly brighter after the application and it looks moisturized and firm. Incredibly happy with this line of products!
ProsEasy application Good smell Effective
By Talia Harper
FLORIDA
October 23, 2017
GOPURE VITAMIN C SERUM
I am enjoying the feel of this - light and leaves no film and makes skin soft and supple.
ProsEasy to apply. Not sticky. Skin absorbs quickly
By Karen
Marysville Washington
October 22, 2017
Serum
Great Serum, feels good on your face
By Pat Harper
Seguin, Texas
October 22, 2017
Good Serum
Vitamin C is good for skin tone.
By Christine Leveille
Mass
October 19, 2017
love this product!
love it
Proslove it
Consno cons
By Mary Kelly
St Louis MO
October 5, 2017
Love!
This is the second bottle of this I've bought. Absolutely love.
By Melanie
Inverness, FL
October 5, 2017
Go pure ...just read the ingredients!
So happy with this product. I use these 2 products at night. After I cleanse my face and neck I apply the Vitamin C serum all over. It dries quickly .Then I will layer over it with the Hyaluronic serum.
ProsHelping to reduce red areas on my skin. A little goes a long way. 20% vitamin C.
By Marta
Miami, Florida
October 1, 2017
Vit C Serum the best
I've been using this product for a few months. Since the first time I used it I felt and saw a difference lines look and feel smaller. Skin feels softer. I recommend this product to anyone who wants their skin to look and feel better
By Sarah Frahm
CA
September 30, 2017
Amazing results!!
This, along with the hyaluronic acid serum and the retinol serum were the first products I tried. I was so excited to see results that surpassed a MUCH more expensive brand in a very short time. I'm a fan!
ProsPrice. Results!
By Donna
AL
September 28, 2017
Takes a while
Have to use a while to see results but luckily price is right.
By Cheryl
NORTH CAROLINA
September 25, 2017
Awesome Product!
Love love love my Go Pure Vitamin C Serum! I've been using it for only a month and already see improvements in my skin; my face seems to be staying more hydrated and my smile lines seem to be fading. Can't wait to reorder this product and try other products from Cleopatra's Choice.
ProsLove the consistency
By Sheila
Castle Rock, CO
September 24, 2017
Great stuff!
I use this along with the vitamin C moisturizer and cannot say enough about it! Thank you- I just love your products! And you can't beat the prices&#10083;&#65039;
By Patty
NJ
September 23, 2017
Vitamin C Serum
I began using this product several months ago hoping it would fade my facial sun spots from years of sun worship and it has. My fine lines and sunspots are less noticeable due to the effects of the vitamin C and hyaluronic acid. Highly recommend this product.
By Lisa
Hawaii
September 18, 2017
Great Product
Very nice product. Goes on smoothly and makes skin feel great. Deff will reorder.
By Lori B
Raleigh, NC
September 16, 2017
Light weight serum
I've tried a few vitamin C serums and I like this one the best. It is very light weight and doesn't feel sticky on your skin. I've got sensitive skin and this hasn't irritated my skin at all.
Prosgood for sensitive skin
ConsMy skin feels a little tight/dry after cleansing.
By Lisa
OK
September 15, 2017
Love it!
I love all the GoPure serums I've tried, but this one's my favorite!
By Brenda
sd
September 14, 2017
go pure vitamin c serum
I have been using this every night for the last couple of weeks and it seems to make the wrinkles on my neck less visible. I really like this product.

Page 1 of 6
1