NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Vitamin C Serum - With Vitamin C, Vitamin E & Ferulic Acid   $15.90

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.7
329 Reviews
5
82% (270)
4
12% (38)
3
4% (13)
2
1% (3)
1
2% (5)
95% Recommend this product (314 of 329 responses)
By Kathy
Omaha
July 15, 2018
Disappointed
I was expecting to get the goPure Viamin C Serum with brightening agents in it. I did not receive that but what is listed above. I was just disappointed. This sort of dries out my skin and the brightening serum did not.
ProsI have used your EB-5 for over 30 years. I love that product. It goes on so smoothly and makes my skin feel so silky soft.
ConsIt is very hard to get the coupons or the rewards points. I have tried but when I go to check-out nothing shows up.
By Sharon
Palmetto, Florida
July 12, 2018
Good product
I have reordered the products which are great
By Fran C Wright
Frankfort Ky
June 23, 2018
❤️
Have been using this product for several months now and continue to order. Best product ever. My results have been amazing. Wrinkles and dark spots disappearing😊
By Chona
Massachusetts
May 24, 2018
Vitamin c serum
It help to brighten my skin and dried my acne.
By Hep Granny or Yvonne Caldwell
OH
May 19, 2018
HepGranny"1/20" Meaning
Would have given 5 points or excellent, but site never answered my question as to the meaning of what was meant by "1/20." Tired of waiting, and boxes sitting around. Therefore opened, Did not smell rancid so concluded "1/20" meant 1/2020 or first month, Jan, year 2020.
By DI Campbell
Oregon
May 18, 2018
Quality
I love the Gopure products, all of them. I recently received my replacement of the Vitamin C serum. I am confused because the item I received is much thicker, more viscous than in the past. It is actually thicker than the Hyaluronic Acid Serum I use from Gopure. Please advise if this is indeed the new product.
By Holly
Lake Worth, FL
May 16, 2018
Wonderful!
I have thoroughly enjoyed using the vitamin C serum for almost 2 years now. It lifts and smoothies and refreshes my skin after using the EB five toner I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new serum although you must moisturize afterward. Your skin will feel tighter and smoother but a bit drier. Wait the 45-1min time period recommended. I brush my teeth so it ends up being absorbed even longer. Great product!
By Joan Cross
tocrossus@comcast.net
May 10, 2018
Bit c serum
This serum is another layer to prep my skin It is instantly is absorbed. This is my second bottle and I will buy again
By Susan
PA
May 6, 2018
Love this!
I love using products with Vitamin C. This has been the perfect addition to my skin care regimen. I wish it came in a larger size!
By Rose
Colorado
May 3, 2018
Awesome
I have difficulty with facial products that make my skin break out. This stuff is perfect. It works great without the break out problems and my skin looks wonderful!
By Sheila Boyd
sheilaboyd55@gmail.com
April 29, 2018
Go Pure Vitamin C
I love the Ho Pure Vitamin C and it’s so affordable. Thanks!
ProsI love this product and all that I have tried so far and it is affordable. Thanks!
By Dee
Maryland
April 29, 2018
Loving some vitamin C!
This serum provides light moisture after using the vitamin c face wash. I also pair it with the retinol serum because the retinol dries my skin out when used alone. Great product!
By laura powell
California
April 28, 2018
new user
I like the product...but, still trying to find the best way to get a drop in certain areas without wasting any. My sister puts one drop on each cheek, on her forehead, etc...but, that doesn't work well for me. I am now putting one drop on my finger and applying it in each area. Hoping to see results and help with the aging process.
By Lisa Boland
Port Arthur, TX
April 27, 2018
Vitamin C Serum is Fantastic for my oily, acne prone complexion
I am really getting a lot of benefits using the Vitamin C Serum during the day. My skin is not as oilyvad it once was and not even as oily as it once was either.
ProsBlends in completely and absorbs into your skin. This product is non-oily and does not leave my skin slick or greasy feeling. I have a less reddish look look to my face now. I used to look like I had rosacea. I really like this product and I am going to keep using it.
ConsI wish this came in a bigger bottle.
By Tammy B.
Deland,FL
April 26, 2018
goPure Vitamin C Serum
I’ve only been using this product for about 10 days now. The difference in my face, neck, and chest is amazing. The crows feet have smoothed out, and my skin is tighter and smoother. I will continue ordering this product, I can’t wait to see the results in 30 days. I have loved all the products I have ordered from Cleopatras Choice.
By ilene
las vegas,nv
April 26, 2018
vitamin c serum
Feels great once you Get in on your face. Its a little watery.
By Jacquie
Michigan
April 26, 2018
One of my favorites!
I Use this every morning and love it!
By Missy
St Petersburg FL
April 25, 2018
Gopure vitamin c
Definitely see a difference after just a little over a week
By Beverly
Spokane, WA
April 25, 2018
Great results!
This serum has brightened my skin and really seems to have reduced small blemishes. I use it after the vitamin C face wash and follow with the hyrolonic serum. I highly recommend this product!
By sharon B
Northern Kentucky
April 23, 2018
Very Happy Customer
I totally love gopure Vitamin C Serum & already I love it & its my very first time I ordered it . I will continue to order this serum along with the rest of my gopure I always order. I use Vutamins c serum in the morning if I forget I use at night but I know its doing wonders for my face already . I first started out ordering 2 pounds of Raw Shea butter not first time using but first time with Cleopatras Choice ordering & that is simply wonderful for body body and everything . Thanks for Wonderful prouds .
Proslove that it makes my mature face wonderful for me
ConsI wish it came on a larger dropper size
By Deb
Lexington, KY
April 23, 2018
Vitamin C Serus
I love this product. Feels so good on the face; quickly absorbs! Highly recommend.
By Von
Seattle, WA
April 23, 2018
Great product!
I love this serum and pair it up with the Hyaluronic acid serum. My skin is super sensitive and also dry. This serum made my complexion bright and diminished my age spots.
ProsDry fast and feels great!
By Heidi
Georgia
April 23, 2018
Excellent Product !
High quality ingredients ! I have a sensitive skin and it does not burn or make my face red. Would highly recommend this product!
By Sheila C
Pace, Fl
April 22, 2018
Great results
Since using this and other goPure products I can really see a great improvement in my skin😃 I'm very pleased with the great results👍🏼❤️
By Joanita Long
Missouri
April 22, 2018
good for aging skin
love all your products
By Laurie
Arcadia, Florida
April 22, 2018
Vitamin C serum
I have been using all the serums and very happy with all of them. My face feels very clean and fresh.
By Thrilled
Ny
April 22, 2018
Great c
Great product
By NICOLE
Satellite beach, FL
April 22, 2018
Best serum ever
The vitamin c serum I've been using for 4 months now, I have noticed significant improvement in my skin
By Coco
California
April 22, 2018
Best Vitamin C serum
I have tried over 5 different brand Vitamin C serum and goPure Vitamin C serum is the best! My skin retains more moisture than before. I have sensitive skin and I can use it even around my eyes. I recommended it to a couple of friends and they all loved it.
By Trisha Potter
Denver
April 22, 2018
Vitamin C Serum
This product is Amazing! I'm seeing a difference. My face had been Sun damaged by the meds I was taking. So I started looking for products to repair it. I think I have found what I was looking for.
By Mary
LA
April 21, 2018
Vitamin C Serum
I been using this serum for around a year. I love it. I apply the serum after washing my face with the Vitamin C Cleanser. It leaves my face very soft and smooth.
By Bobbi T.
CO
April 21, 2018
Love This Product
My skin loves this product. It looks smoother, less dry and feels softer.
By Leigh
FL
April 21, 2018
❤️ this company!
I love that this serum, but the customer service is second to none! Absorbs quickly.
ProsAbsorbs quickly
ConsRunny
By Liliana
Bay City Michigan
April 21, 2018
Love this product
Love this product, been using for a little over a year and i notice the difference
By Christy
Cincinnati
April 21, 2018
Vitamin C
I love these products and use then on a daily bases. They are reasonably priced and work wonderful.
By kathy seress
Woodland Hills, Ca
April 21, 2018
Great product
Really has changed my skin ,, highly recommend
Consnone
By Tillie
Brownsville, Oregon
April 15, 2018
Amazing
Love it
By Nicola
Staten Island, NY
April 15, 2018
Good quality
I like how refreshing it makes my face feels. Can’t wait to see some good results
By Cheryl
Jackson, MS
April 13, 2018
Great Serum
This product coupled with the vitamin C cream has noticeably reduced the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles on my face. I highly recommend it!
By Denise
Leawood, Ks
April 5, 2018
Excellent Product
I have been using this serum for quite a while and I love it. I was purchasing expensive versions of it from my local beauty supply stores, but this is so much better, price wise and in every other way. I love the smell and the feel as I’m applying it. I’ve noticed such a difference in my skin when I combine this with their haluronic serum. It’s amazing.
By Ava
colorado
April 2, 2018
Great Stuff!
I can't say enough how much I love this product. I live in Colorado in a mountain town that is very drying and has harsh sun - and this works. I am in my mid 50's and exposed to a lot of sun. I don't look my age and try and support that staying that way! Try it with the microdermabrasion cream and the Vit c cleanser & cream line. When I first tried the line, I felt like it wasn't doing a lot in the first two weeks - and in a weird way my skin was looking sort of mat...then all my pores got smaller and smoother and I really noticed the change from prior sun damage. Then i began to glow! I use the products on hands, arms, chest and neck! It is the most difference I have noticed by using a line consistently.
By Diane Centracchio
Az.
March 23, 2018
I'm only giving vitamin 4 stars because I have only been using it for a week or two. It is very watery but my skin looks good maybe it's because I use a few different products from this company & really like them a lot & there is no auto ship like the ri
Oops I put my review in the wrong place.
ProsFeels great
ConsWatery
By Anita
Wilmington, NC
March 21, 2018
What a difference!
I’m a big fan of this serum because it has made my skin smoother and softer. I use it as a part of the full program of which it is an intregal part. It sinks in and dries quickly, so that I don’t waste any time in the morning when I’m in a rush. I’ve switched entirely to this skin care program after years of paying a fortune for popular, major brand skin products.
By Heidi
California
March 15, 2018
goPure Vitamin C Serum
I am pleased to see that my dark spots have lightened. This was an unexpected result.
By Lin
California
March 15, 2018
Love The Products
I've been using the serums, Vitamin C Moisturizer, Vitamin C Cleanser, Retinol cream and Toner for a year. I have been so pleased with the way my skin looks and feels. The discoloration is not as noticeable and my skin looks more even toned. It's softer and lines are less noticeable. Like other reviewers I was skeptical at first but gave your products the benefit of the doubt. What works for some may not work for others. It's the expectations that can bring disappointments. I didn't expect perfection unless I want to spend hundreds of dollars on laser treatments, etc. I've even purchased expensive products from department and beauty stores (won't mention names as I still shop the stores).
By Rossana
San Francisco
March 12, 2018
Great serum!
This serum is very light and I’m getting results
By Pat C
Florida
March 12, 2018
Love this....Vitamin C serum
Using this product for a week now and my lines around my mouth and cheeks seems to be less prominent.
Prosnot greasy
By Karen
North Carolina
March 7, 2018
USE IT! USE IT!
This serum is the perfect base, after cleansing, for nourishing the skin. The results are fabulous.
By Amber
Houston, Texas
March 3, 2018
So far so good
I've used this serum for a week so far. No big results yet. But once I wash my fave with the gopure vitamin c face wash and apply the serum, my pores look smaller, and my face looks more hydrated. Just letting u know I have had rosacea and a dry face for a year. These gopure products have not irritated my skin, only helped it. I have a sample of the vitamin c moisturize and I tried the microdermabrasion and it didn't irritated my face either. I love these products. They also last a long time, since little goes a long way.
ProsHydrating, dries quickly, minimizes pores
ConsA little pricey
By Helen
Fl
February 26, 2018
goPure Vit C Serum
Goes on skin smoothly. Makes my face feel so hydrated.

Page 1 of 7
1


Click to chat