NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Hyaluronic Acid Serum with Vitamin C, Green Tea & Vitamin E   $19.99

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.8
260 Reviews
5
85% (221)
4
11% (29)
3
2% (5)
2
2% (4)
1
0% (1)
97% Recommend this product (251 of 260 responses)
By JenM
Southgate, MI
Very great Serum!
September 12, 2019
I am very thankful to find this product. This product helps make my face feel refreshed, renewed and tightens the skin. I have been using this for about a year now; and will continue to use it. I always look for good ingredients in my skin care. I research a lot of organic products; or products that do not have a lot of chemicals in them. I have found this product to be a very good product. I will continue to buy more in the future. Keep up the great work!
By Robyn
Atlanta
Great product!
September 12, 2019
The hyaluronic acid serum is everything I wanted it to be without all the extra ingredients that I didn't want!
By Yvonne
Illinois
Love this serum!
August 10, 2019
I love this serum! I’ve been using for years. I love it under my morning and evening moisturizer. I also do microneedling in my home, and I use this serum for that which works perfectly. It’s very soothing and hydrating. I’ll continue to use!
ProsLove the texture and absorbs quickly. Leaves my skin moist and dewy and a great base for makeup.
ConsNone
By NanaLori55
Clovis, Ca
Anti-aging must have
July 25, 2019
I’m 55 and spent my youth in the sun. I began my journey of taking care of my skin late in life trying many different products. I have finally found my go to serums and the Hyaluronic Acid serum is one of them. It gives my face a hydrated and fresh look. My make applies more smoothly. I get asked what am I using on my skin all the time! Great product at a great price!
ProsHydrated appearance, improved skin tone, pores appear smaller and smooth makeup appearance giving more youthful look.
ConsNone so far
By Mary
Louisiana
goPure Hyaluronic Acid
March 31, 2019
I have been using this about 2 years now and I love how smooth and soft my complexion is. My product arrives very fast and I am very satisfied with your service.
By Meg D.
Deptford, New Jersey
Great serum!
March 29, 2019
This serum in conjunction with vitamin c works great . It is just the right consistency neither too watery nor too thick. I love it and intend to continue my regime.
By Kate
California
As Promised
March 14, 2019
This product, like all the Go Pure stuff, delivers on it's promise.
By Orie
Wheaton, Illinois
Hyaluronic acid serum
March 7, 2019
Just started using this serum for the first time. And I absolutely love it. I use it along with my Retinol and Vitamin C. I can see a difference already after just one week of using it. Love it!!
ProsMy skin is softer and luminescent.
ConsNone
By Martha
Genoa, NV
Buy this product!
January 31, 2019
Love, love love the hyaluronic acid. I put it on clean, dry skin under moisturizer. Immediate results! Plumps up divots above upper lip and small lines disappear.
ProsVery afforadable. Have used other products that cost two to three times as much as this one.
By JW
Burleson TX
Love it
January 24, 2019
Have been using this for over a year. Use every morning along with the vitamin c serum. Has made a difference with my aging skin. Helps with fine lines and wrinkles
By Victoria
Pacific Northwest
Wonderful
December 31, 2018
Due to aging and heart medications, my skin is very, very dry. I am in mid-seventies and have been using this serum for several years. After cleansing in the morning, my skin is dry. Once I apply this serum, I can feel my face absorb it and soften and moisturize my skin. It dries quickly so I can add my cream moisturizer or not. The effect is that my skin still looks great for my age, with only a few age wrinkles. My skin is also sensitive and I am delighted that the serum is hypoallergenic. I recommend it to everyone
ProsWorks wonders even on aging skin. Read my review.
ConsNone
By Lillie B.
Roanoke, VA
GREAT PRODUCT
December 31, 2018
I have used this product for about a year, and I can tell a difference in my small lines and firmness of my skin. I would recommend this product.
By Karen
Pittsburgh
Great serum
December 31, 2018
I love using these GoPure serums and this one of them. They have made a difference in my skin:)
By Betty
Cockeysville, MD
Amazing product!
December 9, 2018
I have been using this product for over a month now and my skin just LOVES it. I wanted to wait for several weeks to see the effects of Hyaluronic acid on my face and I am amazed at how smoother my skin feels and looks. My own mother noticed the changes and said my skin looked more like when I was a child. So that's a compliment! I am definitely re-ordering more. Thanks
ProsSmooth on skin, light consistency, nice scent. Terrific price for the wonders it does!
ConsNone as I know
By Barb
Flagstaff, Arizona
love it
December 1, 2018
love these products and will keep reordering for sure. i have certainly seen a difference in my skin. curious though, what is the percentage of hyaluronic acid in the hyaluronic serum?
By Stacey
Pennsylvania
Great Product
October 20, 2018
I have used this product for years and have been mistaken for a 45 year old! I'm 58!!! It's awesome!
By Kathleen H.
Illinois
Hylauronic acid serum
September 24, 2018
I use this entire line of gopure serums facial wash the mask I gel and creams also the dermabrasion I've used a lot of products over the years as I take care of my skin quite vigorously this is one of the few lines that are not expensive and do exactly what they say like anything it's not an overnight change but within one month you will see dramatic changes sunspots are fading I have lines in my skin that have disappeared and I'm a person who has had laser work done dermabrasion chemical peels some of which are relaxing and some of which are slightly painful depending on the procedure what these products do fabulous I love that they're all natural they are affordable and natural they smell great and don't leave a sticky heavy feeling on your skin because I'm not a person who likes to wear heavy makeup outside of my eye makeup a little bit of blusher and lipstick it's gave me a very nice glow to my skin and got rid of some problem areas that have saved me from having to go get laser work done to get rid of sunspots that we're driving me crazy I highly recommend this entire line and I love the fact that they do not auto-ship you are able to order what product you want when you need it and they have awesome sales and if you are a person that uses Foundation excetera it does not interfere with your makeup just leave the lovely soft blowing feel my skin looks better at 49 than it did when I was 30 and I have been taking care of my skin since I've been 18 years old and to do your entire skin care regimen takes 10 minutes which is awesome if you have a busy schedule which most women do..i religiously do my routine morning and evening if you are willing to invest just 20 minutes a day we will see some great results depending on your skin tight you might possibly need to have a laser done if you have very problematic or deep acne just to get the heavy built up layer off then these products will help keep that off and your skin will just get better and better I bought my niece the entire line as she's going through the pimple stage teenager and she loves it even my nephew is starting to use it due to the same issue great products love gopure and Cleopatra Choice customer for life
ProsDoes exactly what it says my skin is soft flowing and looking better everyday so much so that cancel an appt as my few sun spots are fading you want great skin get this line..and give it time all good thing do take some time.. 5 🌟
ConsNone doesn't burn or sting rapid absorbing..
By Melinda
Tucson AZ
Love your products!
August 31, 2018
I have had great results with all of your facial products. I am 62 & have seen great results.
By Dawn
South Carolina
Awesome product
August 31, 2018
Love this product! My skin feels healthier and tighter!
By Country G.
Missouri
Perfect everyday serum
August 30, 2018
Goes on we'll & absorbs well! A must for my skin regimen! Will continue to use it. Reasonable prices too!
ProsAbsorbs really well.
ConsNone
By cristin
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
Go Pure Hyaluronic Acid Serum
August 20, 2018
I was excited to try serums because i never have before. I also bought the vitamin C serum as well. I can honestly say I like this product. You only need a few drops to cover your face and neck area. It's non- greasy plus it makes my face feel smooth!
ProsDid not break out my sensitive skin
Consa little pricey for 1oz bottle
By Jacob
Minneapolis, MN
Loved this, bought for my Mom also
August 2, 2018
I wanted to try hyaluronic acid and thought I would also treat my mom as she is self conscious in photos with her wrinkles. I am in my 20's, she is in her 60's. I found that the product is very moisturizing and light and there really isn't a scent. In the hot summers she keeps it in the fridge and uses it in the morning to cool off and wake up. She used the bottle fairly quickly so plan on reordering, mine has lasted me awhile but I only use it at night.
By Toni
Chelsea, AL
You have to try to believe this!
August 1, 2018
I have been using this group of serums for over a year and I can see a big difference. I follow the whole regimen as instructed. This serum feels so good when you put it on your face. It is cooling and not oily. Great for sensitive skin! I am in my 60s
By Debbie
Beaumont, TX
This product really works!
July 27, 2018
I have been using this serum for more than a year and I love it. Along with a good moisturizer I can see significant difference in the fine lines and wrinkles on my face.
ProsAffordable and easy to use..
By over 5.
Ca
hyaluronic acid
July 18, 2018
Makes my skin feel hydrated and keeps the wrinkles at bay. Wrinkles soften over time.
By Sharon
Palmetto, Florida
Good product
July 12, 2018
I have reordered and like the products.
By Sue
OR
Nowhere else
June 30, 2018
For quality and price, there is no other.
By Sharon
CO
Amazing results
June 25, 2018
I have been using this product for about a year and it is amazing. My skin feels great and looks even better. One of my coworkers told me my skin looked great and I look years younger. What an awesome thing to hear.
By Pat
Seguin, Texas
great price
May 27, 2018
It works !
By Vonnie
Pasadena, Californis
Hyaluronic Acid Serum
May 26, 2018
At age 68, I am seeing good results from this serum!
ProsGreat!
By Diane C.
Az.
Love it.
May 25, 2018
I have been using Cleopatra's Choice products for about 2 years & I'm 72 years old. People say I look 60 or less so I have to contribute this to there wonderful products. The Hyaluronic Acid really makes a difference in how bright & renewed my skin looks. Oh & the price for the products is so affordable . I've tried department store products that were costly & didn't help my skin in any way. I'll stick with Cleopatra's Choice.
ProsQuality & price.
ConsNone
By DI C.
Oregon
Fabulous
May 18, 2018
This is the best product of its kind I have ever used. My skin looks better and feels better.
ProsEasy application.
By Susan
PA
Part of a great sytem
May 12, 2018
I love this serum as much as I love the other two. They all work together to make a great skin care system. Have seen difference in fine lines.
By LadyG
Conyers GA
REALLY LIKE IT!
May 11, 2018
I have been using this for about 2 years or more and this is my favorite product of all. I have been complimented for my skin soft and plump!
By Temi
Los Angeles
Fades blemishes!
May 3, 2018
This has drastically faded my stubborn facial blemishes without causing irritation to my dry and sensitive skin (the vitamin c serum does unfortunately irritate my skin). Highly recommended!
ProsFades blemishes Non irritating
By Kim
Minnesota
Great product
May 2, 2018
Out of all the series this one is my favorite. It glides on and absorbs quickly. I will definitely keep buying this one.
By Jacquie
Michigan
Love it!
April 26, 2018
I use this every morning along with the vitamin c serum. Great combo. Light and absorbs quickly!
By Von
Washington
Makes my skin GLOW!
April 23, 2018
I love using this serum after the vitamin C serum. It makes my skin feel so hydrated!
ProsHydrated skin. Dries fast, makes my skin feel great!
By Liliana
Bay City, Michigan
love this
April 21, 2018
Love this product, been using for over a year
By Deb
Lexington, KY
Awesome product
April 12, 2018
Have been using the Hyaluronic Acid Serum about a year. A wonderful product! Will keep ordering.
By Dee
Maryland
Great Serum!!
March 31, 2018
Excellent product to use under my day cream and makeup. My skin looks bright, clear and healthy after applying it under my moisturizer versus using moisturizer alone.
ProsNo harsh smell, easy application
ConsNone
By Valerie
Sheridan, WY
Love Go Pure & Cleopatra's Choice
March 18, 2018
I use this serum along with several other Go Pure products. A great way to inexpensively get the benefits of hyaluronic acid. Even my esthetician has noticed the improvement in my skin!
ProsEsthetician
By RallyNY
Pleasant Valley, NY
Irritated Face, Didn't Notice Any Positive Effect
March 11, 2018
It's very rare for me to try something from Cleo's Choice that I don't totally love, and even more rare to come across something that was not good for me. I know Cleo wants honest reviews so here it is. I bought two bottles of this hyaluronic acid because I had once bought a big, very expensive bottle from another source and it did amazing things for my face, but I can't afford to keep buying it. I was hoping to have the same experience with this but it was very different, and I think I know why. I have very sensitive face skin and there is Vitamin C in this product, which always burns my face. It's okay everywhere from the neck down, but not the face. On that note, I also didn't see any positive effects after two bottles, even on my neck where there was no irritation. It seemed like I just put water on my skin. The other ingredients may also have added to the irritation, not sure but definitely the Vit C is a problem for me. On contact it made my face red and slightly burning. I kept using it in smaller doses every other day, every two days, but it never got better. The expensive bottle I had once bought was 100% HA so there were no other ingredients to cause my skin a problem. But I guess that's also why it cost so much! Anyway, the bottom line, if you have sensitive facial skin and Vitamin C causes you problems, you might be better off skipping this one.
ProsNone that I observed.
ConsIrritated sensitive facial skin (prob. the Vit. C). Saw no benefits after two bottles.
By Patty
MN
My skin soaks it up
February 23, 2018
I use this everyday under my make up !
By Pamela H.
Londonderry NH
Love it.
February 14, 2018
Been using this for almost a year now. I'm more than thrilled will how my skin looks and feels. Here's a picture of me at 52 with my grandson.
By Kathy
Madison, Wisconsin
Love it
February 13, 2018
This is so silky! Feels great on my skin.
By peggy
Palm Bay, FL
Love this product
February 12, 2018
This product feels so good. Love it.
By KTNAZ
Arizona
Cannot live without Hyaluronic Serum
February 11, 2018
I have spent a great deal of money for decades trying to find the results I have found through Cleopatra's Choice. I cannot live without Hyaluronic Serum, nor the other Serums. I'll be a customer for life!!
By Beth
Kentucky
Awesome product
February 10, 2018
The Hyaluronic serums is a great addition to my daily regimen.
By Terrie R.
Texas
Fantastic
February 10, 2018
Within a week, I have seen a softness in my face that I haven't seen in a while. I now am using the regiment that is recommend by ya.

Page 1 of 6
1


Click to chat