NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Retinol Facial Cream - Active Retinol with Vitamins B&E & Green Tea - Airless Jar - 1.7oz   $22.00

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.7
237 Reviews
5
80% (189)
4
15% (36)
3
3% (7)
2
1% (2)
1
1% (3)
97% Recommend this product (230 of 237 responses)
By Rosey
Florida
February 24, 2019
Love the airless jar!
Rich and creamy product packaged beautifully for ease of use. Not as strong as other retinol products I’ve used in the past making it suitable for daily use.
By LadyG7
Conyers GA
February 19, 2019
Really like this cream!
I really like this cream it makes my skin radiant and smooth. I use this at night with the argan oil together they work for my skin. I have a combination of skin type and I have found this combination works so well for me.
By Barbara
Lake Havasu City, AZ
January 19, 2019
Great night cream
I have been using the Go Pure products for more than a year now. I have noticed my skin is smoother, more even toned, and I have less blemishes. I am 65 and many people have said that they thought I was younger.
By Sally M.
Holtsville, NY
January 13, 2019
This is a great Product!
I started using this product a couple of years ago. I got it because I have sun damaged brown spots on my face and thought this product might help. I have seen improvement of the appearance of the spots since using this product.
By Dina
Ohio
December 25, 2018
Love it
I really love how this leaves my skin feeling so soft!
By Tonya
Savannah, GA
December 6, 2018
Love!
Been using for years and it helps with wrinkles! It really does!
By Pauline
Northern California
October 25, 2018
goPure Retinol Facial Cream
Just started using this product. It feels nice and it does not have a perfume smell.
By Sarah L.
College Grove, TN
October 25, 2018
Retinol cream
I love this cream and it makes your skin feel great.
By Brunivett
New York
September 7, 2018
Excellent Quality
This is product is everything it says. I am 26 yrs old I have no wrinkles but I do want to start early and that’s why I purchased it. It has been so good to my skin and I have extremely sensitive skin so that’s definitely a pro!Also the pump for it to come out is brilliant I don’t use too much and I don’t get my nails dirty dipping inside the jar! I use it every night and my mother has been using it too and she already feels tightening on her face around her cheek area. Thank you for taking your time to make a product that actually has what it says it has and with dedication so it can work!
By Pat
Seguin, Tx
September 2, 2018
Great price
Been using this for awhile... I get compliments on my skin.
By Cyndee
Louisville KY
July 31, 2018
Wonderful Find!
This Retinol cream is fantastic! You can almost feel it working when you put it on. I am oily in the t-zone even at 60 and it leaves my skin feeling balanced and nourished. So grateful that I found the GoPure line!
By DM
Salem, Oregon
July 19, 2018
Best retinol cream ever!
I have used this cream now for over a year and love the results. I really does smooth out all of the tiny wrinkles I have been noticing in recent years. Goes on so lightly and covers well. A great product at a great price. I don't have to shop around, I will be using this product for as long as they offer it!
By MK
Redmond, WA
June 28, 2018
It works!
I bought the first goPure Retinol Facial Cream for my mom. Before it ran out, she asked me to buy the next one ASAP because she notices that her skin is suppler, and younger looking. She's in her mid-70s and people think she's in her early-60s!
By Sherry L.
Elizabethton Tm
June 27, 2018
It's a must
My friend is always saying how important it is to use retinol , Having using it for awhile now I see why , It has made a big different , my face looks a lot young than it use to . Love the product .
By LillianR
NY
June 25, 2018
WOW...this works on fine lines!
I have been using this every night for about 7 nights and noticed the fine lines are my forehead are much less noticeable! I always use this along with the face cleanser, toner and retinol serum. I love it!
Prosreally reduces fine lines
By Chaun S.
Wynne Arkansas
June 15, 2018
Great Product
Excellent Product Great Value I Absolutley Love it
By Kim
Ct
June 15, 2018
Review fro goPure Retinol Facial Crean
It is working very well for me. My skin got clearer and wrinkle does not increase. A noticeable smoother complexion.
By Sheila C.
Pace, Fl
June 15, 2018
Love
Love this product😃❤️
By Wendy P.
pattwendyjeff@msn.com
June 6, 2018
Vitamin C
Love this product ! Makes my skin feel fresh and doesnt burn going on like some Vitamin C ointments .
By Ann
Las Vegas
May 31, 2018
Retinol facial cream
I love this cream. I combine it with another product from Cleopatra’s, and my skin loves me for it.
By Carol
San Tan Valley, Arizona
May 24, 2018
Retinol Facial Cream
Love this product. Very reasonably priced and leaves your skin very soft and smooth.
By Rhonda
Georgia
April 19, 2018
Helps with the dark "sun" spots
When I first started using this, I bought it for the wrinkles and it helps with that too but I am most impressed with the lightening of the dark sun spots on my face. It has lightened them to the point that I don't have to use concealer on them anymore.
By Gene D.
Los Angeles, California
April 5, 2018
Love retinol facial cream
I use my retinol cream along with my retinol serum to get double the results. Since using the cream I have noticed that the lines and wrinkles on my face have softened and are disappearing. It makes me look so youthful!
ProsWrinkle-remover.
ConsNone
By dp9211
Atlanta, Ga
April 3, 2018
Burning skin
I do have sensitive skin, so it may just be too strong for me. But after using this & the serum my skin would burn & now it is dry &peeling. Have stopped using
By Heidi H.
OK
April 3, 2018
Youthful Glow
I am a 43 year old mother of three and new grandmother! I started using go pure products in January of 2018. I love the way they make my skin have a youthful glow and I feel good knowing I'm not putting harsh chemicals on my face! All at an affordable price!
By Vonnie
Pasadena, California
March 31, 2018
Retinol cream
This cream is a great addition to my nightly routine.
By Lisa D.
Tampa, Florida
March 31, 2018
Rich, creamy facial cream
I've been using this cream for about 2 weeks and love it. It's very creamy, but doesn't go on greasy. I can already tell a difference in my face.
By Nadya
Toronto
March 20, 2018
Terrible!
Sorry to write this review, I love cleopatra's choice products, and used many of them. This one was truly terrible on my skin. I write this for people with super sensitive skin to be careful.
ProsNothing really!
ConsMy skin get itchy with it. redness more acne
By debbi
Bedford, IN
March 16, 2018
Love this product
I ordered this and first time I used it I felt a huge difference in my face texture. It's not greasy and doesn't cause me to breakout . I would recommend to anyone.
ProsMakes a instant difference
By Heidi
California
March 15, 2018
goPure Retinol Facial Cream
I have been using this for several months. I enjoy the rich cream. It is not greasy. I have seen a reduction in fine lines.
ProsGood moisturizer Reduces fine lines
By RallyNY
Pleasant Valley, NY
March 11, 2018
Aging Neck Must Have
What I most wanted to try this Retinol Cream for is my neck, which has developed the early signs of the dreaded turkey neck look. I had a sample which lasted a week - nice! - and in that time I was very happy with the smoothing effect it had compared to other creams in that amount of time. Also, and maybe most importantly, I have *very* sensitive face and neck skin and the last time I tried a retinol cream it burned me. I have had such great experiences with Cleo's Choice that I was willing to try again and trusted that it was indeed gentle. Yep! It is. No problems at all, so thrilled. I know I need to use it long-term to have lasting effects so I've just ordered the Retinol Serum and will get the full-size cream with my next paycheck! Really looking forward to a much-improved neck appearance to match my facial skin, which happily is looking great with my eb5 face and eye creams from Cleopatra.
ProsGentle. Smooth. Goes a long way. Quick effects.
ConsNone
By Janice
Burleson, TX
March 7, 2018
Recommend
Have just started using the retinol cream after having used serums for few months. Skin texture feels smooth after using. So far so good.
By Pat
NY Adirondacks
February 15, 2018
Nice Cream
I can't give this 5 stars yet - hoping to be able to! I've been using it for about two weeks. No noticeable change to the wrinkles - darn- but it's a very nice cream and the unique dispensing container is great. Among the long list of ingredients, Retinol appears about mid-way.
By Marcia
Cameron Park, California
February 8, 2018
Best face cream ever!
I love the Retinol moisturizer! I have very dry skin and most other creams left my face just as dry as before.
ProsA little goes a long way!
By Olga
Florida
February 4, 2018
Superb
The best facial cream I have ever had - have used it for more than a year
By Judy
Plattsmouth,NE
January 26, 2018
Love this!!!
This cream makes my face so soft. Apply it before bed and let it do it’s thing while you sleep. I love it.
By Carol
NW Ohio
January 23, 2018
Great product!
This, along with the Retinal serum, feels amazing on my skin. Doesn't feel greasy just smooth.
By Patti
Phoenix, AZ
January 20, 2018
Feels so good!
This is the best-feeling moisturizer l have ever used, bar none! It takes just a little dab to cover your entire face. It leaves you instantly with soft and pleasantly moisturized skin. I use it mostly on my face. It never leaves a dry skin feeling. I love it and highly recommend it.
ProsIt’s moisturizing but not oily
ConsNone
By Pamela R.
Crossville Tn.
December 25, 2017
Love love this cream!
This cream feels so good and really highlights my skin tone !
By Janet
richmond VA
December 24, 2017
Great
improved skin
By Jessica
Abilene, TX
December 15, 2017
Retinol Cream
I’ve just started using this cream along with the Facial Trio that I’ve been using to help my skin look healthier. I have a few spots on my face that the cream has helped lighten and it also helps with exfoliation. It makes my skin feel soft. It is not greasy and I use at night on top of the Vitamin C and Retinol Serum. All these products are reasonably priced and you earn rewards with each order that helps you save on the next. Easy to order and quick delivery, can’t beat it!
By Sheila
Ft. Worth, TX
December 14, 2017
Works better than extremely expensive skin care lines!
Love, love, love this product. Works better than extremely expense skin care lines!
By Sandy
NJ
December 14, 2017
Best I've tried
So far, so good. I will continue to use these products as they are doing wonders for my skin!
By peggy r.
MI
December 10, 2017
gopure retinol cream
just started using this makes my face feel every nice also use the go pure serium and the face wash love all 3 of them
ProsLove all 3 of them
By Yvonne
Peru, illinois
November 30, 2017
Love this product!
Awesome product. I use every night after applying the retinol serum. A great combo. I will continue to use!
By Jeanie
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
November 16, 2017
Nice face cream
I have only been using this product for several weeks, but I can see a difference in my skin. I like the dispenser that is on the container, too. I put on in the evening and it feels very nice. For me I think it would be a little too heavy for a day cream. Overall, I am very pleased with this product.
By Danielle
Oro Valley, AZ
November 16, 2017
Love my Face
This product is excellent and I love everything made by Go Pure. Highly recommended.
ProsNot greasy, works to make my face look healthier. So reasonably priced, I had to try it and glad I did!
ConsNone
By Charlene T.
Little River, SC
October 26, 2017
Retinol Cream
I am starting to see results. Love this product. Small lines around mouth are starting to get smaller. Also love the Vitamin C serum, Hyaluronic acid serum and Retinol serum. Also using eye gel
By Cece
Orange Beach, Al
October 24, 2017
Best Face Cream Ever
This retinol cream is the best cream I have used! It keeps my face moisturized and supple for a more youthful look and feel.
ProsCome out of the jar in a premeasured allotment. Works wonderfully to maintain moisture balance.
By Maggie S.
Jackson, Mississippi
October 23, 2017
Work in Progress
Having adverse effects from a supplement I was taking, my outer cheek area and jawline felt like a very fine grain sandpaper. Scary... I have very oily skin and go Pure was my Hail Mary. It's only been a week or so, but I am so pleased with change in my skin texture. Thank you goPure!

Page 1 of 5
1


Click to chat