NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Retinol Facial Serum - Active Retinol with Jojoba Oil, Aloe Vera and Green Tea   $18.00

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.7
202 Reviews
5
79% (160)
4
16% (33)
3
1% (3)
2
1% (3)
1
1% (3)
96% Recommend this product (194 of 202 responses)
By Joan
Az
May 10, 2018
Retinol serum
I use this at night along with the retinol cream. I do really like both and when I feel I need a little more moisture I’ll add a second coat! This is my second bottle and I will buy again.
By Susan
Doylestown,PA
May 6, 2018
This has made a difference
This serum has definitely made a difference in my skin. I notice that my wrinkles are not as deep and the overall feel to my skin is much smoother. I love it! I only wish it came in a bigger size.
By Mary G.
Orlando, FL
April 28, 2018
Amazing product for great price!
Anything with retinol is not cheap ever since I made my first purchase I’ve been hooked on this serum. I’ve been using it almost 2 years now. Amazing product for a great price!
By Pat
Seguin,Tx
April 12, 2018
I like it!
Good stuff.
By Nancy
Muncie, Indiana
April 10, 2018
GoPure Retinol facial serum works!
I’ve been using this retinol serum for almost a year. It’s absolutely the best I’ve ever tried. My skin hasn’t looked this healthy in a long long time. I’m 70 yrs.young and I love it!
By belinda calaguas
Layton, utah
April 3, 2018
My absolute favorite
This serum is so smooth on the face and absorbs easily. Not greasy and doesn’t not have fragrance. I love it!
ProsEasy to apply and implement in your routine
ConsNone
By Carolyn
Whitmore Lake, MI
April 2, 2018
Smoothing serum
I tried this product because it was on sale and I wanted something more than my regular face cream to help smooth fine lines. I've used it for a week now. I am very pleased to see a visible smoothing effect on my skin and it is working well with my face cream. I have not had any negative reactions (i.e. Acne). I would recommend this product.
By Marta
FL
April 2, 2018
Great Product
The retinol serum is the best I have used. Leave your skin very smooth. Love it
By sheila
Ardmore, TN
April 2, 2018
Love it!
I’ve noticed a huge difference since I started using this product! I never want to run out!
By Tara Jones
Brooklyn, CT
April 2, 2018
Love this in my NIghtly Routine!
Once I've washed off the day's makeup, I feel hydrated again after applying the Retinol Serum.I always give it just a minute to soak in thoroughly, but I have very thirsty skin. The best part, of course, is finishing up with the Retinol Cream. It's so rich and creamy, and my face stays hydrated throughout the night. I'm waking up with less "pillow creases" on my face and I believe it's because my thirsty skin is nourished by the serum and the cream. I'm loving this!
By Charlottte
Maryland
April 2, 2018
Smooth Operator
My completion is much smoother since using this product.
ProsIt really works.
By Patty
Minnesota
April 2, 2018
Retinal
I love this !!
ConsNone
By Theodora
Ballston Lake, NY
April 1, 2018
Retinol facial Serum
Love love this Serum, using lat night and during the day using the vitamin C, have seen an improvement in my face. I will continue to use this products.
By Kimberley
Texas
April 1, 2018
goPure Retinol Facial Serum
I bought this (when Cleopatra's Choice ran a special) to "try" in addition to the goPure Retinol Cream...that I love! I couldn't keep using it because it caused me to breakout. I'm 55 years old and haven't experienced breakouts in many years. Possibly because of the Jojoba Oil? I will continue to use the goPure Retinol Cream, but this product is a "NO GO" for me.
By Marie
Austin, Texas
April 1, 2018
Good product
I just started using this serum and my skin feels smoother. I am looking forward to more positive results over time.
ProsEasy to use No redness or stinging
ConsNone at this time
By Purely Happy
WI
March 31, 2018
Wonderful Serum
This serum is moisturizing all by itself & a wonderful base for the GoPure Retinol moisturizer.
By Dawn
Butler, Ohio
March 31, 2018
Amazing
I use this serum every night as per the company's directions. It feels so good on my face and I feel has really improved my fine lines. It goes on smoothly but never feels greasy. I truly love this product.
By Jeri
Mastic ny
March 31, 2018
Retinol
Excellent product
By Kelly
Glennonville, Mo.
March 31, 2018
Good product
Feels great on your skin. Leaves it soft and smooth. As far as lines and wrinkles I really can't say just yet.
By Vickie
Henrico, VA
March 31, 2018
Visual results
I’ve been using this product part of night time routine and my skin looks glowing in the morning. I’m very least with the subtle texture change that I see and I’m looking forward to wrinkle shrub in my forehead. I would recommend this purchase.
By Vonnie
Pasadena, California
March 31, 2018
Retinol serum
I use this with the retinol cream. The combination is great!
By Connie
San Diego, CA
March 31, 2018
Can’t do without it!
I love this serum. I use it every night and have for about 6 months. I am 73 and people are always Saying they thought I was 10 years younger.
By Tamara
Woodstock, Illinois
March 31, 2018
Love it
Use this nightly after washing. It keeps my face hydrated and absorbs quickly. Like feeling like I'm doing something to keep more wrinkles from forming.
By Happy customer
Vancouver, Wa
March 31, 2018
Seeing results!
I have been using the retinol in combination with the vitamin C and hyarylonic acid From Go Pure for a couple of months and have already seen improvement. I only 37 years old and do not have very much skin damage or wrinkles, but I have definitely noticed that my skin is softer, brighter, and more even. I was worried at first that the retinol would be too harsh for my sensitive skin, but the aloe and other soothing ingredients contained in it seem to counteract any harshness it may have had and I’ve had absolutely no problems or breakouts. I will continue using these products.
By Kelly
kellyleeshannon@gmail.com
March 31, 2018
Just started using it and will be a staple
I have used vitamin C and vitamin E and rose hip Iola for some time and decided to try this product. While I don’t see a big difference between it and vitamin C, I like it and it seems to hydrate, allow for night and day moisturizers to glide on well. I do like using a facial serum twice a day now.
By Donna
Pueblo, Colorado
March 31, 2018
Wonderful
I love this stuff it make my skin feel so smooth.
By Janet
Bonaire, GA
March 31, 2018
Love!
I have been using these products for over a year, the results are amazing!
By Dee
Prescott, AZ
March 31, 2018
Great product!
I love this serum. I’ve been using it nightly along with the cream. It is light and non- greasy.
By Cindra Simpson
OR
March 31, 2018
Retinol Facial Serum
Helps to even skin tone even on sensitive skin.
By ilene
las vegas, nevada
March 31, 2018
great
i love this company and their products. I just started using this and it melts into your skin and I can already see a differencr!!
By Gloria
Plano, TX
March 20, 2018
A CRAZY GOOD PRICE FOR THIS RETINOL SERUM !!
I finally found a good retinol serum at a great price. I've been using it for a couple months and I'm pretty sure my skin is firmer.
By Shargar
Chicagoland
March 16, 2018
Love goPher Retinol Facial Serum
I ordered my first bottle a couple of months ago hoping it would help my mature skin. Well it definitely worked. My crows feet wrinkles aren't as deep and this serum leaves my skin feeling soft and not greasy. I will continue to purchase this product.
ProsEffective on wrinkles
ConsNone
By Cher
Lafayette, LA
March 9, 2018
Great product
I e been using this for 1 week and can already tell a difference in my skin. It seems smoother and brighter.
By Leslie Kendall
ID
March 2, 2018
Concentration?
Nowhere that I could find does it say what the concentration of retinol is in the product.
By Darcy
coos bay, OR
February 9, 2018
Fingers crossed, so far so good!
I have just started using this and it feels great, so far no dramatic before & after photos for ya , but I will get back with some as it feels like its working miracles already :)
Prosquick to absorb, dont need moisturizer ...feels great on skin
Consi didnt start using it 30 years ago!!!
By Jacks
California
February 9, 2018
Fantastic Product!
I have leukemia and one of the side effects of taking chemo is a skin rash. I’ve been using Cleopatra products for a few months now and I’m using less of my cortisone cream to combat the rash. My skin is loving these products!
ProsGentle on the skin!
By Janelle
Lathrop, MO
February 6, 2018
Definitely a Must
I have been using the Retinol Serum for several months now and the positive effect on my skin is really noticeable. Smoothing of the fine lines around my eye area and forehead has occurred. It does not burn or leave my skin irritated. I will be continuing to use this, along with several other GoPure skin products.
By Joy
Nashville, TN
February 1, 2018
I LOVE this product!
I bought this to try as a retinol product because I suffer from Fibromyalgia and many products on the market that contain retinol also contain other ingredients that cause Fibromyalgia flares. This product is fantastic! I had no flares and my skin is looking and feeling fantastic! I was a foolish sun-loving girl and have a couple of sun-marks on my face from years of tanning and this product has greatly reduced the appearance of those marks on my face and my face has a really nice glow to it now that my 58 year old skin had lost. I HIGHLY recommend this product! It's top of the line skin care at a really good price, it's pure, easy to use and guaranteed to erase a few years.
ProsClean, pure ingredients with no irritants. Fantastic, economical price. No irritating ingredients. Does what it says it will do.
ConsNone
By Beth
Kentucky
February 1, 2018
Retinol serum
I knew as a mid 40 year old I needed to incorporate retinol into my daily regimen. This is perfect. Love how my face feels after using it!
By Pamela Hart
Londonderry NH
January 30, 2018
Amazing!
I've been using this for a while now and will never let myself run out. It's amazing. Finally something that really works.
By pamela Strange
bubadean@sbcglobal.net
January 26, 2018
The best
I love this retinol, it does not irritate your skin, but it definitely Improves your skin!!! My skin looks amazing after just two weeks of using This product... I will never go without it!!!
ProsDoes not irritate skin
By Swolfe
swolfemua@aol.com
December 31, 2017
Nice product excellent price
I like this product. Serums at expensive. This one is priced right
By Debbie
Mars, PA
December 28, 2017
Retinol serum
Just one part of my facial program....I use it at night afte Vit. c and before retinol cream. It all seems to work well.
ProsSo easy and not time consuming.....seems to,work along with the other products in the whole kit.
By Gene Depiano
Los Angeles CA
December 28, 2017
This is a youth-producing product
After only days of using the go-pure retinol facial serum I noticed that lines on my face were disappearing. My skin felt soft and looked so much more youthful. I feel as if it turns back the hands of time.
ProsProduces youthful skin
ConsNone
By Gail
Pittston, Pennsylvania
December 28, 2017
Great Serum
I love this retinol serum. I use it with the Retinol Moisturizer and I've seen a decrease in my wrinkles and puffiness around my eyes.
By Kim
Fontana CA
December 28, 2017
Love
I began using this a few months ago. I’m 65 years old and did not take care of my kin always in the sun no sun block and I’ve paid the price. I’m not going to say I now look 40 but my skin does look better. This is a product I will continue to use
By Yvonne
p
December 28, 2017
A must have!
I love this serum! I use this every night under the gopure retinol cream. They are a great combo for great looking skin. Non drying and smooths away fine lines and evens out skin tone. I will continue to use. I get many compliments on my complexion.
By Chris Aspen
Cincinnati
December 28, 2017
Retinol face serum
Love these products. Great value for the money
By Mary
St Louis MO
December 28, 2017
Best serum EVER!
I haven't paid for a facial since I started using these products! I can get better results right at home!
By Kim
Estacada, OR
December 28, 2017
Great products
I have been using this product for several months now and am very satisfied. My skin is doing just as well as when I use products that are double the cost if not more.
ProsPrice

Page 1 of 5
1


Click to chat