NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Retinol Facial Serum - Active Retinol with Jojoba Oil, Aloe Vera and Green Tea   $17.99

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.7
217 Reviews
5
80% (174)
4
16% (34)
3
1% (3)
2
1% (3)
1
1% (3)
96% Recommend this product (209 of 217 responses)
By Toni
Chelsea, AL
August 1, 2018
Best night serum ever!
First of all, this feels amazing when you put it on. You can feel it sinking in and going to work, however it is not greasy. It makes my skin unbelievable soft. I admit I do have good genes, but this serum does make a difference. I have been using it over a year, along with the whole line of GoPure and I cannot say enough good about this. Like another reviewer I travel a lot, fortunately for pleasure. When I have an overnight flight I remove makeup and put this on. It keeps my skin from drying at on those long flights. It is also very affordable, especially when compared to similar products that don't work as good.
Consnone
By Peggy Sue
Palm Bay, FL
July 28, 2018
Love It
Love the way this product makes my skin look and feel.
By Sharon
Palmetto, Florida
July 12, 2018
Good productd
I have reordered and great products
By Eisha
Phoenix, AZ
July 9, 2018
Pleasantly Surprised...
I hate serums. They're sticky and feel like they just sit on top of my skin. I picked this up while CC was having once of its lovely weekly sales so I figured I'd try it. CC always ships super fast and always provides a tracking number, which is rare nowadays. I like how the serum has no smell and no color, those with sensitive skins will appreciate this. So I applied this after I cleanse my face that evening. I dropped over my cheeks, forehead and chin and rubbed it in a circular motion. It dried down pretty well but still had a bit of a sticky consistency (I have a heavy hand so that could have been me). Afterwhile I forgot I had it on until I laid down to bed, my face kinda stuck to my pillowcase. Fast forward a week later of consistent use, my face appeared brighter and more even, SIGNIFICANTLY smoother and practically poreless. Afterwhile, I figured out how much I should use and the sticky feeling has gone away (either that or I got used to it). Anyway, I'd HIGHLY reccomend this serum, especially those who hate serums :). Off to buy my next bottle!
ProsFragrance Free Results are quick/noticeable
ConsWish it came in a bigger bottle
By Claire
Louisiana
July 5, 2018
Good product
I have used this for several months and have had good results with minimalizing wrinkles.
By Barb
Walla Walla. WA
July 2, 2018
goPure Retinol Facial Serum is a must for my skincare regime!!
Love, love this product! If I get a blemish or scratch of any kind, goPure Retinol Facial Serum clears and heals problem faster than anything I’ve ever used. Other than the healing benefits I use it for, as an all over face product I use daily, this serum has made my face feel and look smoother. For a 70 year old senior this is an amazing product I will always use!
By Paula
Alabama
July 1, 2018
Amazing
I purchased the retinol serum about 2 months ago and my skin looks smooth, soft and I have fewer liner! I love this product!
By Lin
CA
July 1, 2018
Love the hydration!
Have been using this product for a year and half. Read the reviews on your site as well as Amazon before placing order. I was skeptical at first and used it nightly along with the Retinol Cream. My face felt hydrated and smooth the next morning. I don't expect a wrinkle eraser as aging is aging regardless. It has smoothed the fine lines and that's okay.
ConsMaybe it's me but the bottles appear smaller.
By Tammy S
NC
June 30, 2018
Love it!! .
I love how this product make my skin feel. I have many of the goPrue products and I love them all.
By SheilaC
Pace, Fl
June 28, 2018
Great stuff!!!!
Didn't realize how much I needed this product until I started using it😳 I love it👍🏼😊❤️
By Missy
St Petersburg FL
June 28, 2018
go Pure retinol
I waited a few weeks to review this product because I wanted to make sure that it really worked as claimed. In fact it does! I've had excellent results as with other products from Cleopatra's Closet.
By Bev
Spokane, WA
June 28, 2018
Excellent product!
This serum is great for use a night with the retinol cream. It keeps my skin smooth and is very easy to use.
By J
Washington DC
June 27, 2018
Great
I was having problems with dry, flaky skin around my forehead. Started using this at night after cleasing with Vitamin C cleanser with great results. Tge regimen helped aleviate the dryness and gives overall healthy look and feel.
ProsHealthier looking and feeling skin.
ConsToo little for price, but are ya gonna do?
By LillianR
NY
June 25, 2018
Really Works!
I love this product and having been using it every night for about 7 nights. I noticed that it has reduced the fine lines on my forehead. It seems to plump the skin thus reducing fine lines! I use it along with the face cleanser, toner and retinol cream.
Prosreduces fine lines on forehead fair price quality ingredients
By Fran C Wright
Frankfort Ky
June 23, 2018
❤️
Love this product. Results amazing!!
By Joan
Az
May 10, 2018
Retinol serum
I use this at night along with the retinol cream. I do really like both and when I feel I need a little more moisture I’ll add a second coat! This is my second bottle and I will buy again.
By Susan
Doylestown,PA
May 6, 2018
This has made a difference
This serum has definitely made a difference in my skin. I notice that my wrinkles are not as deep and the overall feel to my skin is much smoother. I love it! I only wish it came in a bigger size.
By Mary G.
Orlando, FL
April 28, 2018
Amazing product for great price!
Anything with retinol is not cheap ever since I made my first purchase I’ve been hooked on this serum. I’ve been using it almost 2 years now. Amazing product for a great price!
By Pat
Seguin,Tx
April 12, 2018
I like it!
Good stuff.
By Nancy
Muncie, Indiana
April 10, 2018
GoPure Retinol facial serum works!
I’ve been using this retinol serum for almost a year. It’s absolutely the best I’ve ever tried. My skin hasn’t looked this healthy in a long long time. I’m 70 yrs.young and I love it!
By belinda calaguas
Layton, utah
April 3, 2018
My absolute favorite
This serum is so smooth on the face and absorbs easily. Not greasy and doesn’t not have fragrance. I love it!
ProsEasy to apply and implement in your routine
ConsNone
By Carolyn
Whitmore Lake, MI
April 2, 2018
Smoothing serum
I tried this product because it was on sale and I wanted something more than my regular face cream to help smooth fine lines. I've used it for a week now. I am very pleased to see a visible smoothing effect on my skin and it is working well with my face cream. I have not had any negative reactions (i.e. Acne). I would recommend this product.
By Marta
FL
April 2, 2018
Great Product
The retinol serum is the best I have used. Leave your skin very smooth. Love it
By sheila
Ardmore, TN
April 2, 2018
Love it!
I’ve noticed a huge difference since I started using this product! I never want to run out!
By Tara Jones
Brooklyn, CT
April 2, 2018
Love this in my NIghtly Routine!
Once I've washed off the day's makeup, I feel hydrated again after applying the Retinol Serum.I always give it just a minute to soak in thoroughly, but I have very thirsty skin. The best part, of course, is finishing up with the Retinol Cream. It's so rich and creamy, and my face stays hydrated throughout the night. I'm waking up with less "pillow creases" on my face and I believe it's because my thirsty skin is nourished by the serum and the cream. I'm loving this!
By Charlottte
Maryland
April 2, 2018
Smooth Operator
My completion is much smoother since using this product.
ProsIt really works.
By Patty
Minnesota
April 2, 2018
Retinal
I love this !!
ConsNone
By Theodora
Ballston Lake, NY
April 1, 2018
Retinol facial Serum
Love love this Serum, using lat night and during the day using the vitamin C, have seen an improvement in my face. I will continue to use this products.
By Kimberley
Texas
April 1, 2018
goPure Retinol Facial Serum
I bought this (when Cleopatra's Choice ran a special) to "try" in addition to the goPure Retinol Cream...that I love! I couldn't keep using it because it caused me to breakout. I'm 55 years old and haven't experienced breakouts in many years. Possibly because of the Jojoba Oil? I will continue to use the goPure Retinol Cream, but this product is a "NO GO" for me.
By Marie
Austin, Texas
April 1, 2018
Good product
I just started using this serum and my skin feels smoother. I am looking forward to more positive results over time.
ProsEasy to use No redness or stinging
ConsNone at this time
By Purely Happy
WI
March 31, 2018
Wonderful Serum
This serum is moisturizing all by itself & a wonderful base for the GoPure Retinol moisturizer.
By Dawn
Butler, Ohio
March 31, 2018
Amazing
I use this serum every night as per the company's directions. It feels so good on my face and I feel has really improved my fine lines. It goes on smoothly but never feels greasy. I truly love this product.
By Jeri
Mastic ny
March 31, 2018
Retinol
Excellent product
By Kelly
Glennonville, Mo.
March 31, 2018
Good product
Feels great on your skin. Leaves it soft and smooth. As far as lines and wrinkles I really can't say just yet.
By Vickie
Henrico, VA
March 31, 2018
Visual results
I’ve been using this product part of night time routine and my skin looks glowing in the morning. I’m very least with the subtle texture change that I see and I’m looking forward to wrinkle shrub in my forehead. I would recommend this purchase.
By Vonnie
Pasadena, California
March 31, 2018
Retinol serum
I use this with the retinol cream. The combination is great!
By Connie
San Diego, CA
March 31, 2018
Canít do without it!
I love this serum. I use it every night and have for about 6 months. I am 73 and people are always Saying they thought I was 10 years younger.
By Tamara
Woodstock, Illinois
March 31, 2018
Love it
Use this nightly after washing. It keeps my face hydrated and absorbs quickly. Like feeling like I'm doing something to keep more wrinkles from forming.
By Happy customer
Vancouver, Wa
March 31, 2018
Seeing results!
I have been using the retinol in combination with the vitamin C and hyarylonic acid From Go Pure for a couple of months and have already seen improvement. I only 37 years old and do not have very much skin damage or wrinkles, but I have definitely noticed that my skin is softer, brighter, and more even. I was worried at first that the retinol would be too harsh for my sensitive skin, but the aloe and other soothing ingredients contained in it seem to counteract any harshness it may have had and I’ve had absolutely no problems or breakouts. I will continue using these products.
By Kelly
kellyleeshannon@gmail.com
March 31, 2018
Just started using it and will be a staple
I have used vitamin C and vitamin E and rose hip Iola for some time and decided to try this product. While I don’t see a big difference between it and vitamin C, I like it and it seems to hydrate, allow for night and day moisturizers to glide on well. I do like using a facial serum twice a day now.
By Donna
Pueblo, Colorado
March 31, 2018
Wonderful
I love this stuff it make my skin feel so smooth.
By Janet
Bonaire, GA
March 31, 2018
Love!
I have been using these products for over a year, the results are amazing!
By Dee
Prescott, AZ
March 31, 2018
Great product!
I love this serum. I’ve been using it nightly along with the cream. It is light and non- greasy.
By Cindra Simpson
OR
March 31, 2018
Retinol Facial Serum
Helps to even skin tone even on sensitive skin.
By ilene
las vegas, nevada
March 31, 2018
great
i love this company and their products. I just started using this and it melts into your skin and I can already see a differencr!!
By Gloria
Plano, TX
March 20, 2018
A CRAZY GOOD PRICE FOR THIS RETINOL SERUM !!
I finally found a good retinol serum at a great price. I've been using it for a couple months and I'm pretty sure my skin is firmer.
By Shargar
Chicagoland
March 16, 2018
Love goPher Retinol Facial Serum
I ordered my first bottle a couple of months ago hoping it would help my mature skin. Well it definitely worked. My crows feet wrinkles aren't as deep and this serum leaves my skin feeling soft and not greasy. I will continue to purchase this product.
ProsEffective on wrinkles
ConsNone
By Cher
Lafayette, LA
March 9, 2018
Great product
I e been using this for 1 week and can already tell a difference in my skin. It seems smoother and brighter.
By Leslie Kendall
ID
March 2, 2018
Concentration?
Nowhere that I could find does it say what the concentration of retinol is in the product.
By Darcy
coos bay, OR
February 9, 2018
Fingers crossed, so far so good!
I have just started using this and it feels great, so far no dramatic before & after photos for ya , but I will get back with some as it feels like its working miracles already :)
Prosquick to absorb, dont need moisturizer ...feels great on skin
Consi didnt start using it 30 years ago!!!

Page 1 of 5
1


Click to chat