NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Restorative Enzyme Mask with Active Fruit Enzymes, Glycolic Acid and Gotu Kola   $17.90

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.8
111 Reviews
5
85% (94)
4
11% (12)
3
2% (2)
2
2% (2)
1
1% (1)
96% Recommend this product (107 of 111 responses)
By Lina McCoy
Ontario, CANADA
October 1, 2018
Great product!
Bought this product for my 18 year old daughter who had blemishes on her face - when used (in combination with the Bolden Clarifying Cleanser), blemishes disappeared. However, must continuously (on a weekly basis) use these products to ensure no further breakout! Thank you!
By Katy
Delaware
September 22, 2018
No instructions
I have never used an enzyme mask and assumed there would be instructions as to how to use it. There was nothing on the box except that I could use it in the morning. Do I spread it on and let it soak in? Does it sit and need to be wiped off? Do I rinse it off? How long do I keep it on? Was super disappointed because I’m not sure how to use it. I hunted on the website and found that you leave it on 10 minutes but wasn’t sure if you rinse it off or wipe it off. I don’t understand why there aren’t instructions on the container or even on the box.
ProsGood price
ConsNo instructions as to how to use it
By Susan
Colorado Springs, Colorado
September 14, 2018
Love my skin!
I purchased this when it was on sale and found that my skin drank in what enzymes it needed, and after rinsing, my skin felt amazing! I introduced my daughter to this product, and she now keeps it in her makeup drawer. While other products are pricey, this is reasonable and the after effect on the skin is baby soft smoothness.
ProsEasy to apply and rinse off. Skin feels amazing!
ConsNone
By LuAnn
Morris Plains, NJ
September 2, 2018
Feels smooth and fresh
I use almost daily for older dry skin. Have noticed some improvement in skin softness and elasticity. After I wash it off my face is not taut at all. Love this product
By Tomoko
Lahaina, HI
August 31, 2018
I love this mask!!!
I've been using this mask little over 2 weeks now and love it. It's very easy to use and after it's done, my skin feels so moist and nicely tight. Some people say about the fragrance being little strong but it wasn't to me. I liked the smell.
By Angela Sanders
Napa, California
August 25, 2018
A visible improvement of my complexion.
Even after one use, my face looked clearer. The skin looked moister and more refreshed. I will be using this, regularly.
By Barbara
Torrington CT
August 25, 2018
Go Pure Mask
I have used several of the go pure products but this was my first purchase of this product. I really like it! It makes my face so soft! Wish I had tried it sooner!
By Caryn
Palm Desert, CA
August 24, 2018
So Soft
I just received this product, and have only used it a couple of times, but I love how soft it leaves my skin!
ProsIt rinses easily, and leaves my skin very soft.
ConsThe directions on the jar and box are not actually directions, and I had to do a lot of looking around to see how they recommend using it. Then I found conflicting information/recommendations for different skin types. They would do well to get it together.
By LadyG
Georgia
August 22, 2018
Really like!
This product makes my face feel sooo soft and smooth. I have very sensitive skin so I can only use very little of it but my skin feels good. I would recommend this product to be added to the skin regimen.
Prosmakes skin soft and feels smooth
ConsI can only use very little sensitive skin
By KAKI
SOUTH ORANGE COUNTY, CALIFORNIA
August 19, 2018
Love it!
Use it twice per week after microdermabrasion cream, perfect to have a soft skin.
By Margie Ryne
Bowling Green, Kentucky
August 5, 2018
Enzyme Mask.
I love how easy it is to use & how it leaves my skin feeling so soft & smooth!!! ❤️
ProsEasy to use & to remove! The way it makes my face feel!
ConsNone
By Eisha H
Phoenix, AZ
July 9, 2018
Enzyme Mask
I like it. Has a slight scent but so light its hardly noticeable. I like how it lightly tingles as it exfoliates with out any manipulation but imparts so much hydration!
Prosthe "its working" tingle little goes along way its performance (the entire goPure line is phenomenal)
Consthe scent
By Nikie Bowman
New Orleans, Louisiana
June 17, 2018
Enzyme mask
I really love this product. It doesn’t leave a residue like some of the mask products I have used in the past. I love how it makes my skin feel. It’s soft and smooth. The cream it’s not to thick and it have a very light light scent. I Love it!
By Jv
Ny
June 15, 2018
Nuriouses skin
Really helps skin look and feel good
By Shay
Picayune, MS
May 10, 2018
Love this mask!
I use this mask a couple of times a week. It makes my skin so soft and smooth. Love it!
By Carol
Arkansas
April 20, 2018
WOW!
Leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. It is a treat to use and I find myself looking forward to using it.
By Nicola
Staten Island, NY
April 4, 2018
Great
I got a sample and the same day I tried it I went online to purchase it, sadly it’s out of stock. Can’t wait to get it.
By Lindsey
Hyattsville, MD
April 4, 2018
Amazing Product!!
I am in love with this Enzyme Mask!! My face feels free, clean and vibrant!. I also love the scent of it as well. it was quite soothing. I will continue to use this products. It has done wonders for my skin!!
By Valerie
Sheridan, WY
March 18, 2018
Soothing
I love how soothing this masque is and how it leaves my skin feeling so smooth.
By Janice
Burleson,TX
March 16, 2018
Great product
Easy to use and face feels soft and refreshed
By Shannon
Huntsville, AL
March 5, 2018
Love It!
This mask is awesome! It’s very gentle, not irritating at all and makes my skin feel so soft and smooth! A little goes a long way, so the jar lasts a long time! So glad I tried it!
ProsCreamy, rich texture, removes easily, non irritating
ConsNone
By Daniell Stauffer
Pittsburgh PA
February 14, 2018
Love these products!
These products are awesome!!
By Sandra
toms river, NJ
February 6, 2018
Best I've tried
this mask will have your face glowing after first use! It's that good.
By Mimi Tibbs
Orange California
February 2, 2018
Love this Mask
Just received this about two weeks ago. I really have enjoyed using it. My skin feel soft and moisturized. I am 65 so it is great for ageless ladies as well! Will definitely reorder.
By Christine
Massachusetts
February 2, 2018
love this product!
My skin feels so soft!
By Sally
Florida
February 2, 2018
Very happy with all the products.
Another great product that I have added to my everyday routine. I’m 69 and my skin feels and looks great.
By mandy
North Dakota
February 2, 2018
Absolutely Love this Product!!
I use this mask twice a week, and Leave it on for 5 to 10 min, usually in the morning. It leaves my face feeling very soft after use. Does not take much to cover the face, so it does last a good amount of time. This is one of my favorite products. but I do love all the products I have purchased from Cleopatras Choice. Thank you so much! The prices are not too much and you get great quality!
Prosleaves skin feeling soft after using.
Consnone
By Darlene Douglas
Michugan
February 1, 2018
Enzyme mask
Great price for a great product!
By Beth
Kentucky
February 1, 2018
Restorative enzyme mask
Great addition to beauty routine.
By Judy
shema4848@gmail.com
January 31, 2018
Great
Leaves skin so soft
By Chris Aspen
Cincinnati, ohio
January 29, 2018
Love this product
My skin feels so soft and clear after using this product.
By Mommyto6girls
Massachusetts
January 28, 2018
A winter must!
This helps with winter dry skin!
By Kelly L
Chicago, IL
January 21, 2018
Used it twice and like it so far
I use different masks for different things but am really into hydration these days and like the fact that it includes glycolic acid to get rid of top layer to dead skin and reveal fresher skin. Easy to apply and use. Feels good after and then I use my regular beauty products on the skins. I have used it two times so far and will keep using it to see what my skin looks like after a few months.
By Ava L Wooton
Sherman Oaks, California
January 13, 2018
Beautiful Feeling!!
The are many helpful ingredients to nurture skin. This product combines some that my other products don't contain. I feel that I am benefiting from so much nature and science when I add this to my ongoing Cleopatra' s Choice regime.
ProsBenefits from a variety of ingredients that are new to my skin
By Jen
Baltimore
January 8, 2018
Good
I haven’t really notice any changes in my skin, but it does feel soft after I use it
By CHAUN SOUTH
AR
January 4, 2018
GREAT PRODUCT
LEFT MY SKIN FEELING SMOOTH AND SOFT
By Talia Harper
FL
January 2, 2018
GOPURE RESTORATIVE ENZYME MASK WITH ACTIVE FRUIT ENZYMES
I love this and add when I have had insufficient sleep and it restores my facial skin and puffs up the area around the eyes and makes me feel refreshed and renewed. Good moisture and washes off easily with no oil residue
By Gin
parkercvcv@juno.com
January 1, 2018
Great mask
Bought 3, 2 for gifts and one for myself. All 3 of us are pleased with the mask so far.
ProsLeaves face clean and fresh.
By NA
Atlanta
December 31, 2017
Great product
I have used it once so far an felt great on my face looking forward to great results after use on a regular basis
By Audrey
Florida
December 22, 2017
Glowing
Leaves my skin glowing. Only used it twice so far so not sure if it will be drying to my 61 year old skin when used a lot.
By Sally
Holtsville, NY
November 11, 2017
I'm not impressed.
I used this product for the first time and was somewhat disappointed. I didn't notice ant significant difference after I used it.
By Karen C
Fort Myers Fl
November 9, 2017
Effective Mask
Very effective mask. Leaves my skin soft and plump.
By JA
TX
November 5, 2017
greatfeel
This mask is not at all gritty or tight on the skin. I like using it every couple of days and my face feels so smooth and clean.
By Anna
Atlanta, GA
November 4, 2017
It's ok
I tried this product (sample size) I wasn't very satisfied but I think it's worth a try
ConsA little greasy ( in my opinion)
By Patricia
Jasper, al
September 30, 2017
Restorative enzyme mask
This, like all of these products, is so good. Not only does it work but it gives me peace of mind to be using natural ingredients
By tucker
Grand Haven , Mi
September 28, 2017
Love it!
Love this enzyme mask! So moisturizing, not drying or harsh on my skin. Love the way it makes my skin feel!
By Christina
Utah
September 14, 2017
Love this mask
I really enjoy the way my skin feels after I use it. However, my skin is quite dry and if I use this more than once or twice per week if increases the dryness.
By Lisa Newman
New York, New York
September 1, 2017
Wow! Love this
Goes on soft, no tingling, very gentle. After removing, my pores and skin looked so clean and amazing!!Definitely recommend and I have many masks! This is fab
ProsCost, results
ConsNone
By AB
Oregon
August 31, 2017
Great product
Very pleasant experience does not dry out your skin and my skin looked and felt great!
ProsGreat price
By Linda Jewell
Pollock Pines, California
August 20, 2017
go pure restorative enzyme mask
I love this product! It's so rich and creamy, goes on and removes easily. I use it twice a week at night, and leave it on for about 5 minutes. and I can feel it tightening and my skin is so soft and ready for the gopure retinol serum and cream.
ProsGentle and easy to use
Consnone

Page 1 of 3
1


Click to chat