NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Restorative Enzyme Mask with Active Fruit Enzymes, Glycolic Acid and Gotu Kola   $22.00

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.7
121 Reviews
5
84% (102)
4
10% (12)
3
2% (3)
2
2% (3)
1
1% (1)
96% Recommend this product (116 of 121 responses)
By Linda S.
Colorado Springs
Enzyme Mask
July 31, 2019
I love this mask.... my skin is so soft and feels so good . My skin looks great. I can’t live without it.
By Annie
California
Soft skin
May 24, 2019
My skin felt so shift after using it which is what I loved the most. Most masks dry me out and I immediately have to apply a moisturizer but this one left my skin so soft and not oily either.
ProsNot drying
By Anita
Wilmington, NC
Gave it a try!
March 28, 2019
To be honest, I ordered this product to qualify for free shipping, which was probably a mistake. When I opened the jar, my first reaction was, “Oh, Pond’s Cold Cream” as it was the same consistency. My second reaction, and much more important, was, “Eeew! This doesn’t smell good!” And it doesn’t! I have used it several times but can’t see any noticeable difference in my skin. I’ll skip this one in the future.
ConsUnpleasant odor Strange consistency
By Heidi
Michigan
Love this product!
March 28, 2019
Smoother skin with the first application. I have used it twice now and love how it leaves my skin feeling so soft.
ProsSofter skin. The jar is larger than I expected, this product will last a long time.
By Karyl F.
Lincoln, Cakaryljeanf@
Great product
March 21, 2019
I really like this product, it goes a long way, doesn’t tighten and pull on my face.
ProsMy face feels hydrated
By Annette
San Antonio
Confused instructions
February 6, 2019
Good price like the way my skin feels after Thd big issue is on this site instructions state for dry skin use 1-2x weekly and oily skin use daily however on the box it came it’s the instructions are just opposite that if dry skin use daily and oily use 1-2x weekly I’d really like the correct usage!
ProsLeaves skin soft
Cons2 different instructions leaving one confused of proper way to use product!
By Dana
Houston Texas
goPure Restorative Enzyme Mask
January 31, 2019
I really like this mask. I can see an improvment immediately. And I can use it every night. This is mask is ways in my cabinet
ProsIt works immediately.
By Yosawa
Southern California
Hydrated
January 31, 2019
This mask is so easy to use, smooth it on, wait the wash it off. It leaves May skin smooth and soft and unlike the clay masks I’ve used in the past, my skin is hydrated. I would recommend this mask for people with dry skin.
ProsEasy to use, hydrates my skin
By Tonya
ohio
Great product especially right after showering!
November 28, 2018
I love how the enzyme mask gives my face a softer, smoother feel. I usually apply right after showering and leave on between 5-10 mins while I am getting ready. This is so easy to do and I make it a part of my morning routine. There is no mess-no down time. Highly recommend!
ProsFast & easy to use Smooth glowing skin
By Diana
Sacramento, CA
Restorative Enzyme Mask
November 19, 2018
I love this product! It goes on so smooth. After washing your face, you will see a difference by a smooth and fresh looking complexion.
ProsOnly take minutes on your face, than wash.
By Lina M.
Ontario, CANADA
Great product!
October 1, 2018
Bought this product for my 18 year old daughter who had blemishes on her face - when used (in combination with the Bolden Clarifying Cleanser), blemishes disappeared. However, must continuously (on a weekly basis) use these products to ensure no further breakout! Thank you!
By Katy
Delaware
No instructions
September 22, 2018
I have never used an enzyme mask and assumed there would be instructions as to how to use it. There was nothing on the box except that I could use it in the morning. Do I spread it on and let it soak in? Does it sit and need to be wiped off? Do I rinse it off? How long do I keep it on? Was super disappointed because I’m not sure how to use it. I hunted on the website and found that you leave it on 10 minutes but wasn’t sure if you rinse it off or wipe it off. I don’t understand why there aren’t instructions on the container or even on the box.
ProsGood price
ConsNo instructions as to how to use it
By Susan
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Love my skin!
September 14, 2018
I purchased this when it was on sale and found that my skin drank in what enzymes it needed, and after rinsing, my skin felt amazing! I introduced my daughter to this product, and she now keeps it in her makeup drawer. While other products are pricey, this is reasonable and the after effect on the skin is baby soft smoothness.
ProsEasy to apply and rinse off. Skin feels amazing!
ConsNone
By LuAnn
Morris Plains, NJ
Feels smooth and fresh
September 2, 2018
I use almost daily for older dry skin. Have noticed some improvement in skin softness and elasticity. After I wash it off my face is not taut at all. Love this product
By Tomoko
Lahaina, HI
I love this mask!!!
August 31, 2018
I've been using this mask little over 2 weeks now and love it. It's very easy to use and after it's done, my skin feels so moist and nicely tight. Some people say about the fragrance being little strong but it wasn't to me. I liked the smell.
By Angela S.
Napa, California
A visible improvement of my complexion.
August 25, 2018
Even after one use, my face looked clearer. The skin looked moister and more refreshed. I will be using this, regularly.
By Barbara
Torrington CT
Go Pure Mask
August 25, 2018
I have used several of the go pure products but this was my first purchase of this product. I really like it! It makes my face so soft! Wish I had tried it sooner!
By Caryn
Palm Desert, CA
So Soft
August 24, 2018
I just received this product, and have only used it a couple of times, but I love how soft it leaves my skin!
ProsIt rinses easily, and leaves my skin very soft.
ConsThe directions on the jar and box are not actually directions, and I had to do a lot of looking around to see how they recommend using it. Then I found conflicting information/recommendations for different skin types. They would do well to get it together.
By LadyG
Georgia
Really like!
August 22, 2018
This product makes my face feel sooo soft and smooth. I have very sensitive skin so I can only use very little of it but my skin feels good. I would recommend this product to be added to the skin regimen.
Prosmakes skin soft and feels smooth
ConsI can only use very little sensitive skin
By KAKI
SOUTH ORANGE COUNTY, CALIFORNIA
Love it!
August 19, 2018
Use it twice per week after microdermabrasion cream, perfect to have a soft skin.
By Margie R.
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Enzyme Mask.
August 5, 2018
I love how easy it is to use & how it leaves my skin feeling so soft & smooth!!! ❤️
ProsEasy to use & to remove! The way it makes my face feel!
ConsNone
By Eisha H.
Phoenix, AZ
Enzyme Mask
July 9, 2018
I like it. Has a slight scent but so light its hardly noticeable. I like how it lightly tingles as it exfoliates with out any manipulation but imparts so much hydration!
Prosthe "its working" tingle little goes along way its performance (the entire goPure line is phenomenal)
Consthe scent
By Nikie B.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Enzyme mask
June 17, 2018
I really love this product. It doesn’t leave a residue like some of the mask products I have used in the past. I love how it makes my skin feel. It’s soft and smooth. The cream it’s not to thick and it have a very light light scent. I Love it!
By Jv
Ny
Nuriouses skin
June 15, 2018
Really helps skin look and feel good
By Shay
Picayune, MS
Love this mask!
May 10, 2018
I use this mask a couple of times a week. It makes my skin so soft and smooth. Love it!
By Carol
Arkansas
WOW!
April 20, 2018
Leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. It is a treat to use and I find myself looking forward to using it.
By Nicola
Staten Island, NY
Great
April 4, 2018
I got a sample and the same day I tried it I went online to purchase it, sadly itā€™s out of stock. Canā€™t wait to get it.
By Lindsey
Hyattsville, MD
Amazing Product!!
April 4, 2018
I am in love with this Enzyme Mask!! My face feels free, clean and vibrant!. I also love the scent of it as well. it was quite soothing. I will continue to use this products. It has done wonders for my skin!!
By Valerie
Sheridan, WY
Soothing
March 18, 2018
I love how soothing this masque is and how it leaves my skin feeling so smooth.
By Janice
Burleson,TX
Great product
March 16, 2018
Easy to use and face feels soft and refreshed
By Shannon
Huntsville, AL
Love It!
March 5, 2018
This mask is awesome! Itā€™s very gentle, not irritating at all and makes my skin feel so soft and smooth! A little goes a long way, so the jar lasts a long time! So glad I tried it!
ProsCreamy, rich texture, removes easily, non irritating
ConsNone
By Daniell S.
Pittsburgh PA
Love these products!
February 14, 2018
These products are awesome!!
By Sandra
toms river, NJ
Best I've tried
February 6, 2018
this mask will have your face glowing after first use! It's that good.
By Mimi T.
Orange California
Love this Mask
February 2, 2018
Just received this about two weeks ago. I really have enjoyed using it. My skin feel soft and moisturized. I am 65 so it is great for ageless ladies as well! Will definitely reorder.
By Christine
Massachusetts
love this product!
February 2, 2018
My skin feels so soft!
By Sally
Florida
Very happy with all the products.
February 2, 2018
Another great product that I have added to my everyday routine. Iā€™m 69 and my skin feels and looks great.
By mandy
North Dakota
Absolutely Love this Product!!
February 2, 2018
I use this mask twice a week, and Leave it on for 5 to 10 min, usually in the morning. It leaves my face feeling very soft after use. Does not take much to cover the face, so it does last a good amount of time. This is one of my favorite products. but I do love all the products I have purchased from Cleopatras Choice. Thank you so much! The prices are not too much and you get great quality!
Prosleaves skin feeling soft after using.
Consnone
By Darlene D.
Michugan
Enzyme mask
February 1, 2018
Great price for a great product!
By Beth
Kentucky
Restorative enzyme mask
February 1, 2018
Great addition to beauty routine.
By Judy
shema4848@gmail.com
Great
January 31, 2018
Leaves skin so soft
By Chris A.
Cincinnati, ohio
Love this product
January 29, 2018
My skin feels so soft and clear after using this product.
By Mommyto6girls
Massachusetts
A winter must!
January 28, 2018
This helps with winter dry skin!
By Kelly L.
Chicago, IL
Used it twice and like it so far
January 21, 2018
I use different masks for different things but am really into hydration these days and like the fact that it includes glycolic acid to get rid of top layer to dead skin and reveal fresher skin. Easy to apply and use. Feels good after and then I use my regular beauty products on the skins. I have used it two times so far and will keep using it to see what my skin looks like after a few months.
By Ava W.
Sherman Oaks, California
Beautiful Feeling!!
January 13, 2018
The are many helpful ingredients to nurture skin. This product combines some that my other products don't contain. I feel that I am benefiting from so much nature and science when I add this to my ongoing Cleopatra' s Choice regime.
ProsBenefits from a variety of ingredients that are new to my skin
By Jen
Baltimore
Good
January 8, 2018
I haven’t really notice any changes in my skin, but it does feel soft after I use it
By CHAUN S.
AR
GREAT PRODUCT
January 4, 2018
LEFT MY SKIN FEELING SMOOTH AND SOFT
By Talia H.
FL
GOPURE RESTORATIVE ENZYME MASK WITH ACTIVE FRUIT ENZYMES
January 2, 2018
I love this and add when I have had insufficient sleep and it restores my facial skin and puffs up the area around the eyes and makes me feel refreshed and renewed. Good moisture and washes off easily with no oil residue
By Gin
parkercvcv@juno.com
Great mask
January 1, 2018
Bought 3, 2 for gifts and one for myself. All 3 of us are pleased with the mask so far.
ProsLeaves face clean and fresh.
By NA
Atlanta
Great product
December 31, 2017
I have used it once so far an felt great on my face looking forward to great results after use on a regular basis
By Audrey
Florida
Glowing
December 22, 2017
Leaves my skin glowing. Only used it twice so far so not sure if it will be drying to my 61 year old skin when used a lot.

Page 1 of 3
1


Click to chat