NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Restorative Enzyme Mask with Active Fruit Enzymes, Glycolic Acid and Gotu Kola   $17.90

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.8
100 Reviews
5
84% (84)
4
12% (12)
3
2% (2)
2
2% (2)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (98 of 100 responses)
By Eisha H
Phoenix, AZ
July 9, 2018
Enzyme Mask
I like it. Has a slight scent but so light its hardly noticeable. I like how it lightly tingles as it exfoliates with out any manipulation but imparts so much hydration!
Prosthe "its working" tingle little goes along way its performance (the entire goPure line is phenomenal)
Consthe scent
By Nikie Bowman
New Orleans, Louisiana
June 17, 2018
Enzyme mask
I really love this product. It doesn’t leave a residue like some of the mask products I have used in the past. I love how it makes my skin feel. It’s soft and smooth. The cream it’s not to thick and it have a very light light scent. I Love it!
By Jv
Ny
June 15, 2018
Nuriouses skin
Really helps skin look and feel good
By Shay
Picayune, MS
May 10, 2018
Love this mask!
I use this mask a couple of times a week. It makes my skin so soft and smooth. Love it!
By Carol
Arkansas
April 20, 2018
WOW!
Leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. It is a treat to use and I find myself looking forward to using it.
By Nicola
Staten Island, NY
April 4, 2018
Great
I got a sample and the same day I tried it I went online to purchase it, sadly it’s out of stock. Can’t wait to get it.
By Lindsey
Hyattsville, MD
April 4, 2018
Amazing Product!!
I am in love with this Enzyme Mask!! My face feels free, clean and vibrant!. I also love the scent of it as well. it was quite soothing. I will continue to use this products. It has done wonders for my skin!!
By Valerie
Sheridan, WY
March 18, 2018
Soothing
I love how soothing this masque is and how it leaves my skin feeling so smooth.
By Janice
Burleson,TX
March 16, 2018
Great product
Easy to use and face feels soft and refreshed
By Shannon
Huntsville, AL
March 5, 2018
Love It!
This mask is awesome! It’s very gentle, not irritating at all and makes my skin feel so soft and smooth! A little goes a long way, so the jar lasts a long time! So glad I tried it!
ProsCreamy, rich texture, removes easily, non irritating
ConsNone
By Daniell Stauffer
Pittsburgh PA
February 14, 2018
Love these products!
These products are awesome!!
By Sandra
toms river, NJ
February 6, 2018
Best I've tried
this mask will have your face glowing after first use! It's that good.
By Mimi Tibbs
Orange California
February 2, 2018
Love this Mask
Just received this about two weeks ago. I really have enjoyed using it. My skin feel soft and moisturized. I am 65 so it is great for ageless ladies as well! Will definitely reorder.
By Christine
Massachusetts
February 2, 2018
love this product!
My skin feels so soft!
By Sally
Florida
February 2, 2018
Very happy with all the products.
Another great product that I have added to my everyday routine. I’m 69 and my skin feels and looks great.
By mandy
North Dakota
February 2, 2018
Absolutely Love this Product!!
I use this mask twice a week, and Leave it on for 5 to 10 min, usually in the morning. It leaves my face feeling very soft after use. Does not take much to cover the face, so it does last a good amount of time. This is one of my favorite products. but I do love all the products I have purchased from Cleopatras Choice. Thank you so much! The prices are not too much and you get great quality!
Prosleaves skin feeling soft after using.
Consnone
By Darlene Douglas
Michugan
February 1, 2018
Enzyme mask
Great price for a great product!
By Beth
Kentucky
February 1, 2018
Restorative enzyme mask
Great addition to beauty routine.
By Judy
shema4848@gmail.com
January 31, 2018
Great
Leaves skin so soft
By Chris Aspen
Cincinnati, ohio
January 29, 2018
Love this product
My skin feels so soft and clear after using this product.
By Mommyto6girls
Massachusetts
January 28, 2018
A winter must!
This helps with winter dry skin!
By Kelly L
Chicago, IL
January 21, 2018
Used it twice and like it so far
I use different masks for different things but am really into hydration these days and like the fact that it includes glycolic acid to get rid of top layer to dead skin and reveal fresher skin. Easy to apply and use. Feels good after and then I use my regular beauty products on the skins. I have used it two times so far and will keep using it to see what my skin looks like after a few months.
By Ava L Wooton
Sherman Oaks, California
January 13, 2018
Beautiful Feeling!!
The are many helpful ingredients to nurture skin. This product combines some that my other products don't contain. I feel that I am benefiting from so much nature and science when I add this to my ongoing Cleopatra' s Choice regime.
ProsBenefits from a variety of ingredients that are new to my skin
By Jen
Baltimore
January 8, 2018
Good
I haven’t really notice any changes in my skin, but it does feel soft after I use it
By CHAUN SOUTH
AR
January 4, 2018
GREAT PRODUCT
LEFT MY SKIN FEELING SMOOTH AND SOFT
By Talia Harper
FL
January 2, 2018
GOPURE RESTORATIVE ENZYME MASK WITH ACTIVE FRUIT ENZYMES
I love this and add when I have had insufficient sleep and it restores my facial skin and puffs up the area around the eyes and makes me feel refreshed and renewed. Good moisture and washes off easily with no oil residue
By Gin
parkercvcv@juno.com
January 1, 2018
Great mask
Bought 3, 2 for gifts and one for myself. All 3 of us are pleased with the mask so far.
ProsLeaves face clean and fresh.
By NA
Atlanta
December 31, 2017
Great product
I have used it once so far an felt great on my face looking forward to great results after use on a regular basis
By Audrey
Florida
December 22, 2017
Glowing
Leaves my skin glowing. Only used it twice so far so not sure if it will be drying to my 61 year old skin when used a lot.
By Sally
Holtsville, NY
November 11, 2017
I'm not impressed.
I used this product for the first time and was somewhat disappointed. I didn't notice ant significant difference after I used it.
By Karen C
Fort Myers Fl
November 9, 2017
Effective Mask
Very effective mask. Leaves my skin soft and plump.
By JA
TX
November 5, 2017
greatfeel
This mask is not at all gritty or tight on the skin. I like using it every couple of days and my face feels so smooth and clean.
By Anna
Atlanta, GA
November 4, 2017
It's ok
I tried this product (sample size) I wasn't very satisfied but I think it's worth a try
ConsA little greasy ( in my opinion)
By Patricia
Jasper, al
September 30, 2017
Restorative enzyme mask
This, like all of these products, is so good. Not only does it work but it gives me peace of mind to be using natural ingredients
By tucker
Grand Haven , Mi
September 28, 2017
Love it!
Love this enzyme mask! So moisturizing, not drying or harsh on my skin. Love the way it makes my skin feel!
By Christina
Utah
September 14, 2017
Love this mask
I really enjoy the way my skin feels after I use it. However, my skin is quite dry and if I use this more than once or twice per week if increases the dryness.
By Lisa Newman
New York, New York
September 1, 2017
Wow! Love this
Goes on soft, no tingling, very gentle. After removing, my pores and skin looked so clean and amazing!!Definitely recommend and I have many masks! This is fab
ProsCost, results
ConsNone
By AB
Oregon
August 31, 2017
Great product
Very pleasant experience does not dry out your skin and my skin looked and felt great!
ProsGreat price
By Linda Jewell
Pollock Pines, California
August 20, 2017
go pure restorative enzyme mask
I love this product! It's so rich and creamy, goes on and removes easily. I use it twice a week at night, and leave it on for about 5 minutes. and I can feel it tightening and my skin is so soft and ready for the gopure retinol serum and cream.
ProsGentle and easy to use
Consnone
By Terrie
Washington
August 19, 2017
.
Will buy this amazing product again bought 119 dollars worth of this product .have been using them all for about a week. My brown spots are fading. I was amazed as for my wrinkles they are still here. But in time I think they will dimish not completely go away but what products really do...give these products a try don't think u will be disappointed!!!
By Mary
Englewood, NJ
August 18, 2017
soft and hydrating
I love this masque. Generally i don't use masques because all the ones i have tried always made my skin red and dry feeling. Not this one! I gave it a try since i have tried other products from GoPure and have liked them. So now i use this once a week and it is soft and hydrating, I love it!
By RallyNY
Pleasant Valley, NY
August 18, 2017
Super Gentle & Even Soothing to My Very Sensitive Skin
Such a wonderful surprise! I have never tried a mask that didnt dry out and irritate my sensitive skin, so I dont buy them anymore, I gave up. But then I saw this on a major sale and I cant resist a sale that good, so I gave it a shot. WOW. Not only did it not irritate my skin at all, it actually left my skin feeling comforted. Right off it isnt a mask that dries hard and sucks in your skin, it goes on like a cream and stays that way. So it felt very comfortable while it was on my face and then as soon as I washed it off my skin felt soft and smooth, and most amazing of all, it was calm and the tone looked even (I am often red and irritated and this actually helped). The word "enzyme" had made me fearful, sounding like something that would be harsh - not at all!! And now that Ive tried it, I.think the price is more than fair and worth it. Totally recommend this.
ProsGentle, Soothing, Nice Light Scent
ConsNone
By Elizabeth
Denver, Colorado
August 13, 2017
masque
Not quite what I expected in a masque. Nice and smooth but felt a little oily after removal.
By Golden
Bloomington, IN
August 2, 2017
Leaves skin soft
Good product with light fragrance, it feels more like a cream not a regular mask, moisturizing and soft.
By Lisa
Bixby, OK
July 31, 2017
Softest skin ever!
I'm loving the way this mask cleans and rejuvenates my skin. Leaves it soft and glowing!
By Candace
MI
July 26, 2017
Love this face mask
I Love this face mask! I would buy this again. It smells wonderful, it has a bit of a cooling feeling on my skin, does Not irritate my sensitive skin, it leaves my skin soft and smooth. I like to use this at night and when I wake up in the morning my skin looks refreshed. I am so glad I found this company. I have ordered some great skincare products.
ProsGreat for sensitive skin Smells wonderful Leaves skin soft and smooth
By Mary B
PA
July 26, 2017
Remarkable Change
My order arrived last Wednesday, July 5. I had been using Rodan and Fields for over a year, specifically the Redefine line. After using your products twice a day, for 5 days, there is a remarkable change in my skin. Those puffy bags under my eyes are gone. My coworker actually mentioned that to me this morning. The tone of my skin is even and it looks supple, hydrated, and healthy. My skin looks happy, if that's even possible! 5 DAYS and less that 1/4 of the cost of R & F!!! I tend to have oily skin and my pores are tight and it's less oily than it's ever been. Consider me your customer. I have read reviews that mention toner. What would you recommend as options? I literally cannot sing your praises enough! Thank you, thank you for skin I thought was only a fantasy!
By Shantelle
Brooklyn, NY
July 18, 2017
AMAZING
I'm so skeptical about trying new products but this stuff is AMAZING, you see a difference in your skin the very next day and it helps so much for my oily skin. I'll highly recommend trying
By Desiree'
Florida
July 13, 2017
Easy maintenance
I use this product once a week really refine my skin. It's a great product to use at the end of a busy week. It's A renewing and refreshing mask that allows you to begin again. Very restorative for my soul. Love it!
ProsEasy to use. Leaves your skin feeling fresh and soft.
ConsNone
By Amanda
Rapid City, SD
July 13, 2017
smooth
Love this product, makes my skin feel so smooth.

Page 1 of 2
1


Click to chat