$0.00
(0)
Got a question? Email Us here.
or Call Us 800.925.4232
FREE SAMPLESwith Every Order! FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Restorative Enzyme Mask with Active Fruit Enzymes, Glycolic Acid and Gotu Kola   $7.90

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.8
78 Reviews
5
85% (66)
4
10% (8)
3
3% (2)
2
3% (2)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (76 of 78 responses)
By Ava L Wooton
Sherman Oaks, California
January 13, 2018
Beautiful Feeling!!
The are many helpful ingredients to nurture skin. This product combines some that my other products don't contain. I feel that I am benefiting from so much nature and science when I add this to my ongoing Cleopatra' s Choice regime.
ProsBenefits from a variety of ingredients that are new to my skin
By Jen
Baltimore
January 8, 2018
Good
I haven’t really notice any changes in my skin, but it does feel soft after I use it
By CHAUN SOUTH
AR
January 4, 2018
GREAT PRODUCT
LEFT MY SKIN FEELING SMOOTH AND SOFT
By Talia Harper
FL
January 2, 2018
GOPURE RESTORATIVE ENZYME MASK WITH ACTIVE FRUIT ENZYMES
I love this and add when I have had insufficient sleep and it restores my facial skin and puffs up the area around the eyes and makes me feel refreshed and renewed. Good moisture and washes off easily with no oil residue
By Gin
parkercvcv@juno.com
January 1, 2018
Great mask
Bought 3, 2 for gifts and one for myself. All 3 of us are pleased with the mask so far.
ProsLeaves face clean and fresh.
By NA
Atlanta
December 31, 2017
Great product
I have used it once so far an felt great on my face looking forward to great results after use on a regular basis
By Audrey
Florida
December 22, 2017
Glowing
Leaves my skin glowing. Only used it twice so far so not sure if it will be drying to my 61 year old skin when used a lot.
By Sally
Holtsville, NY
November 11, 2017
I'm not impressed.
I used this product for the first time and was somewhat disappointed. I didn't notice ant significant difference after I used it.
By Karen C
Fort Myers Fl
November 9, 2017
Effective Mask
Very effective mask. Leaves my skin soft and plump.
By JA
TX
November 5, 2017
greatfeel
This mask is not at all gritty or tight on the skin. I like using it every couple of days and my face feels so smooth and clean.
By Anna
Atlanta, GA
November 4, 2017
It's ok
I tried this product (sample size) I wasn't very satisfied but I think it's worth a try
ConsA little greasy ( in my opinion)
By Patricia
Jasper, al
September 30, 2017
Restorative enzyme mask
This, like all of these products, is so good. Not only does it work but it gives me peace of mind to be using natural ingredients
By tucker
Grand Haven , Mi
September 28, 2017
Love it!
Love this enzyme mask! So moisturizing, not drying or harsh on my skin. Love the way it makes my skin feel!
By Christina
Utah
September 14, 2017
Love this mask
I really enjoy the way my skin feels after I use it. However, my skin is quite dry and if I use this more than once or twice per week if increases the dryness.
By Lisa Newman
New York, New York
September 1, 2017
Wow! Love this
Goes on soft, no tingling, very gentle. After removing, my pores and skin looked so clean and amazing!!Definitely recommend and I have many masks! This is fab
ProsCost, results
ConsNone
By AB
Oregon
August 31, 2017
Great product
Very pleasant experience does not dry out your skin and my skin looked and felt great!
ProsGreat price
By Linda Jewell
Pollock Pines, California
August 20, 2017
go pure restorative enzyme mask
I love this product! It's so rich and creamy, goes on and removes easily. I use it twice a week at night, and leave it on for about 5 minutes. and I can feel it tightening and my skin is so soft and ready for the gopure retinol serum and cream.
ProsGentle and easy to use
Consnone
By Terrie
Washington
August 19, 2017
.
Will buy this amazing product again bought 119 dollars worth of this product .have been using them all for about a week. My brown spots are fading. I was amazed as for my wrinkles they are still here. But in time I think they will dimish not completely go away but what products really do...give these products a try don't think u will be disappointed!!!
By Mary
Englewood, NJ
August 18, 2017
soft and hydrating
I love this masque. Generally i don't use masques because all the ones i have tried always made my skin red and dry feeling. Not this one! I gave it a try since i have tried other products from GoPure and have liked them. So now i use this once a week and it is soft and hydrating, I love it!
By RallyNY
Pleasant Valley, NY
August 18, 2017
Super Gentle & Even Soothing to My Very Sensitive Skin
Such a wonderful surprise! I have never tried a mask that didnt dry out and irritate my sensitive skin, so I dont buy them anymore, I gave up. But then I saw this on a major sale and I cant resist a sale that good, so I gave it a shot. WOW. Not only did it not irritate my skin at all, it actually left my skin feeling comforted. Right off it isnt a mask that dries hard and sucks in your skin, it goes on like a cream and stays that way. So it felt very comfortable while it was on my face and then as soon as I washed it off my skin felt soft and smooth, and most amazing of all, it was calm and the tone looked even (I am often red and irritated and this actually helped). The word "enzyme" had made me fearful, sounding like something that would be harsh - not at all!! And now that Ive tried it, I.think the price is more than fair and worth it. Totally recommend this.
ProsGentle, Soothing, Nice Light Scent
ConsNone
By Elizabeth
Denver, Colorado
August 13, 2017
masque
Not quite what I expected in a masque. Nice and smooth but felt a little oily after removal.
By Golden
Bloomington, IN
August 2, 2017
Leaves skin soft
Good product with light fragrance, it feels more like a cream not a regular mask, moisturizing and soft.
By Lisa
Bixby, OK
July 31, 2017
Softest skin ever!
I'm loving the way this mask cleans and rejuvenates my skin. Leaves it soft and glowing!
By Candace
MI
July 26, 2017
Love this face mask
I Love this face mask! I would buy this again. It smells wonderful, it has a bit of a cooling feeling on my skin, does Not irritate my sensitive skin, it leaves my skin soft and smooth. I like to use this at night and when I wake up in the morning my skin looks refreshed. I am so glad I found this company. I have ordered some great skincare products.
ProsGreat for sensitive skin Smells wonderful Leaves skin soft and smooth
By Mary B
PA
July 26, 2017
Remarkable Change
My order arrived last Wednesday, July 5. I had been using Rodan and Fields for over a year, specifically the Redefine line. After using your products twice a day, for 5 days, there is a remarkable change in my skin. Those puffy bags under my eyes are gone. My coworker actually mentioned that to me this morning. The tone of my skin is even and it looks supple, hydrated, and healthy. My skin looks happy, if that's even possible! 5 DAYS and less that 1/4 of the cost of R & F!!! I tend to have oily skin and my pores are tight and it's less oily than it's ever been. Consider me your customer. I have read reviews that mention toner. What would you recommend as options? I literally cannot sing your praises enough! Thank you, thank you for skin I thought was only a fantasy!
By Shantelle
Brooklyn, NY
July 18, 2017
AMAZING
I'm so skeptical about trying new products but this stuff is AMAZING, you see a difference in your skin the very next day and it helps so much for my oily skin. I'll highly recommend trying
By Desiree'
Florida
July 13, 2017
Easy maintenance
I use this product once a week really refine my skin. It's a great product to use at the end of a busy week. It's A renewing and refreshing mask that allows you to begin again. Very restorative for my soul. Love it!
ProsEasy to use. Leaves your skin feeling fresh and soft.
ConsNone
By Amanda
Rapid City, SD
July 13, 2017
smooth
Love this product, makes my skin feel so smooth.
By angela
Manchester, TN
July 9, 2017
enzyme mask
this makes your skin feel so smooth, I really like it
By Vikki
VA
July 7, 2017
Love It
I have paid more money to hyped up beauty counter brands that have delivered zero results. I placed my order 4 weeks after reading the reviews here of the Vit. C serum, face wash, and the hyaluronic acid serum. I took pictures of my face at the beginning of every week to chart results. I collaged the pics last night and WOW! 4 weeks laters fine lines have diminished. The youthful suppleness of my skin is back. It is so smooth and soft. My expression lines are softening. It makes my makeup apply like velvet. I don't have the Retinol serum or cream but just ordered those last night!!!!
By Ladydarksky®
Waynesville, NC
July 6, 2017
facial days have gotten even better!
keep in mind i change products when the weather changes and lately it has been so confusing, one minute hot next cold and i needed a mask to help with all of that one i can actually mix into my foundation if i have to and keep under it since it is a mineral makeup wear it all day and if by chance i need to wash off my foundation it does double duty and gives me a beautiful blank canvas face to work with, i also love taking this product and wearing it over night, now it says only a short time to wear it but on a lot of days i am completely running on the go! I can not wait around, the days i can i add this to my beauty routine! First a mud mask then this and then i get to relax and enjoy my baby soft and smooth skin, can i use it without my mud mask, of course I am doing that now! Restore my skin 100% to its natural baby soft glow!
Proslight scent extremely mild can be worn under foundation for short periods of time added to nightly routine and worn over night smooth skin gets rid of dark spots
By Cheryl
Rockbank, Vic
July 3, 2017
Amazing
I think I have tried every possible thing going and nothing has given me the results this has. Love it, leaves my skin sooooo soft after use.
By Gail Sipavich
Santa Clarita, CA
June 29, 2017
Enzyme Mask
Great product, feels amazing and leaves my skin feeling soft, smooth and just glowing with health!
By Debbie
dallas, GA
June 29, 2017
enzyme masque
i love it
By Eileen
Northern Appalachia
June 29, 2017
Different, but very nice
I first noticed mild aroma/fragrance ...very nice. Kind of sticky on application, but that gradually disappeared. Enzyme mask is a very nicely moisturizing mask. Will buy again. Thank you, Cleopatra.
By Melody
Federal Way, WA.
June 29, 2017
5 star skin products
I have used this masque daily and I am very happy with how it makes my skin feel. Soft and renewed and afterwards I apply the vitamin C serum and the hyaluronic serum followed with moisturizer and my face is perfect and ready to start the day. No unpleasant odors, very light and clean.
ProsLight and pleasant. Easy to apply, feels soothing.
ConsDon't have any.
By Sarah
Jacksonville F
June 29, 2017
Awsome
Wonderful product. Skin feels so smooth after using it.
By Stephanie
Kansas
June 29, 2017
Great product
This enzyme mask feels so good on my skin! No drying out! Gives my skin a natural glow! I love it!
By Nancy
North Carolina
June 29, 2017
LOVE MY GLOW
I love the feel of this product on my face. My face just glows will using the product and after. I can see a great difference in the appearance of my skin after using this product.
ProsLove the look and feel of this product. Easy to apply. Love the smell.
ConsNONE
By S
LA
June 29, 2017
Enzyme mask
Easy to use. Not at all harsh on skin. Skin feels nice after application. I use on neck and upper chest as well. I use every other day and am pleased.
By Rachel Poucher
Michigan
June 29, 2017
Great product!
I love the way this enzyme mask makes my skin feel!
By ANGIE REID
SACRAMENTO, CA
June 28, 2017
ENZYME MASK IS TOTALLY AWESOME!
I LOVE THE FEEL AND THE COOLING EFFECT THIS MASK HAS ON MY FACE.! THE MASK DOES NOT DRY, YET INFUSES YOUR FACE WITH YUMMY BOTANICALS, AND SOOTHING ELEMENTS THAT MY FACE JUST LOVES.! I LIKE TO USE THIS MASK AT LEAST TWICE A WEEK.! WHAT A TREAT FOR YOUR FACE! I'M SO GLAD I HAVE DISCOVERED CLEOPATRA'S CHOICE.! THANKYOU! ANGIE... :)
ProsI'M GRATEFUL I GOT TO TRY IT AT THE INTRODUCTORY PRICE! LOVE IT!!
ConsNONE!
By Melissa Brandon
Garland, Texas
June 27, 2017
I love this and every product in this entire line!
I use this product 2 to 3 times a week. I love the way my skin looks and feels! I'm 56 and my skin looks incredible! I have used all kinds of expensive products and I am more satisfied with all of these products at half the cost!
ProsI LOVE this and every product I have purchased from Cleopatra!
ConsNONE!
By Susan
Stafford, VA
June 26, 2017
A nice gentle mask for frequent use.
I enjoyed the mask, although perhaps due to my skin being subjected to stronger treatments it may be a good starting point. I will continue to use several times a week and sharing with family members who have not had such invasive skin treatments.
Pros Gentle
ConsNot strong enough for a deep Exfoliation personally for my face.
By janil rhodes
NY
June 26, 2017
great mask
love this mask, i have been looking for a face mask for a long time, i have tried may products, but they were very drying, and broke me out, ,,, but this is very moisturing , and leaves your skin very smooth,,, love love love,,,,, please keep making
By Michele
Florida
June 25, 2017
Mixed reviews
I purchased this at the low price. I have to say it does leave my skin glowing but I only have one question. Has anyone else's faces broke out in under the skin cysts(pimples) or is this normal for the first time using this product and they will subside and go away? My cysts are around my chin area. Im somewhat upset about it but wont jump to a negative review.
ProsCreamy, Not drying to your skin, easy to apply and take off
ConsMy chin area broke out with a few under skin cysts (pimples)
By Debra Ritter
Florida
June 24, 2017
Go pure enzyme mask
Smooth skin and soft
By Mary Lou
Smithland, KY
June 23, 2017
Good Product
I like how it feels...need to continue to see effects.
By Christine
TN
June 23, 2017
Spa quality
These are spa quality products. I'm in the business so I know. There are wonderful!
ProsHigh quality ingredients and price.
ConsNone
By Judy Spellman
Satellite Beach Fl.
June 23, 2017
Go Pure Enzyme Mask
This mask is wonderful. It goes on smooth and feels cool while you wait a few minutes for it to do its work. After washing it off, my skin feels vibrant and refreshed. This product is another hit with me.😊

Page 1 of 2
1