NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Microdermabrasion Resurfacing Exfoliator Cream 2oz   $20.00

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.7
136 Reviews
5
79% (107)
4
18% (24)
3
3% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
1% (1)
99% Recommend this product (134 of 136 responses)
By Patricia R.
Tucson, Arizona.
Go pure Microdermabrasion scrub
July 26, 2019
Love this product! I think this is my favorite of all!
ProsMakes your skin feel fabulous.
By Ivette
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Great exfoliator for regular use
April 22, 2019
Gentle enough to use several times a week. Product leaves your skin feeling fresh and renewed without drying you out. Great for use in the shower. I like to put it on at the beginning of my shower, work it into my face and then let it sit there until the end of the shower where I scrub again as I rinse off. Massaging it into your skin and the steam end up giving you a great smooth texture.
ProsNon drying, good for multiple weekly uses, exfoliating without being abrasive, price!
Consn/a
By Dorothy
NC
efficiently gentle
January 3, 2019
a wonderful defoliator that is gentle to the face....great before a shower!
By Janice
Texas
Great product
November 10, 2018
Love this exfoliating product. Leaves skin feeling soft without irritation
By S
LA
A favorite
September 7, 2018
I continue to reorder. It works well with consistent use and does not dry out my skin. It is a favorite
By Louanna P.
LA
Microdermabrasion
September 2, 2018
I absolutely love this product. I bought one for my 13 year old son, it works great for his teenage acne. I will definitely be buying more! I love how it works on my older skin and his younger skin.
By KAKI
SOUTH ORANGE COUNTY, CALIFORNIA
Love it!
August 19, 2018
Use twice per week before the enzyme mask, perfect for a clean and soft skin.
By Debbie
Beaumont, TX
Perfect exfoliator!
July 27, 2018
This product is awesome. Use it twice a week and your skin feels so soft. I have also noticed my pores have become smaller.
ProsJust the right amount of exfoliation.
By Billie
Aurora, Colorado
Exfoliating
July 12, 2018
This exfoliating cream is great. Skin feels so clean and refreshed.
By Geo
Lynchburg Virginia
Go pure microdermabrasion resurfacing exfoliated cream m
July 12, 2018
Great stuff makes you skin baby soft you should try it
ProsFind no fault in the product will probably order again great stuff makes your face feel baby soft
ConsNone except the bottle is too small
By Alicia
MO
It is great!
July 12, 2018
I love this product! It not only leaves my skin clean, it also feels soft and moisturized after rinsing. I have very dry skin and do not need as much moisturizer after cleaning my face with the goPure Microdermabrasion Resurfacing Exfoliator cream. I highly recommend it.
ConsI wish I could use it daily, but the recommendation says to use it a minimum of 2 days within application.
By Sharon
Palmetto FLORIDA
Great product
July 12, 2018
I have reordered and a good product
By Kathleen
Ofallon Illinois
Microdermbrasion Cream
July 11, 2018
As a woman who is 48 years old I have always the majority of the time been in the sun do to my occupation for many years I did always take care too keeps on spraying on but when working Outdoors sometimes that was an impossibility due to the heat Factor and my General Occupation of being outdoors in extreme heat and humidity a lot of times but I have always been very precise about taking care of my skin I've tried many products I do occasionally still get professional dermabrasion and medical peel I've tried many products some expensive some not expensive but since I have come across Cleopatra's choice I love their line the gopure line for my situation works well as I am white but I tan very easily my concerns on my face were lines and wrinkles and sunspots and just overall uneven skin tone which I did have some as with many women I used tanning beds for many years I have had some up my problems lasered professionally off but this product in between use along with the other products there cleansers there eye gel I follow a strict regimen which has left my skin feeling great the longer I use it the more glowing my skin becomes and for someone who will be 49 years old in September..I would recommend to everyone as it is a very easy facial care routine easy to do the stamps it basically comes down we spend so much time on everything else dressing taking care of our hair even down to our makeup since I've been using these products I have noticed the need to not have to wear Foundation which I was never really a great fan of wearing heavy makeup like that cuz it seemed to increase the so-called laugh lines that I do not like around my mouth and the crow's feet which are slowly disappearing I wear eyeliner a little bit of washer and my lipstick and a bit of high-definition matte powder these products do not leave your skin feeling greasy if you have combination skin in actuality every one of them your skin seems to just drink it right up I would highly recommend this dermabrasion cream in between along with the enzyme mask fantastic products I have the entire line I would highly recommend it to anyone it's natural it's pure you do not have to worry about your face breaking out and you will actually see if you do have problems with acne or breaking out that it will slowly fade away and they were great company you get your products very quickly when you order if there's an issue they are quick to respond generally within one day which is unheard of with most companies so I would recommend going on their website and definitely looking up your particular skin issues as they do carry other products for me the gopure line is fantastic
ProsPros leaves your skin looking much more refreshed glowing feeling healthy I've had people tell me that I do not look 48 which for me is a compliment LOL and asked me had I had work done professionally to which I explained it was just my skin care regimen day and night and then they would always ask where do you get this from
ConsFor me there are no cons you have everything to gain and nothing to lose great smelling products very easy absorbing would highly recommend to anyone keep it going Cleopatra the ladies of the world we all need help with our skin you guys are doing great awesome company
By Eisha
Phoenix, AZ
True Microderm Exfoliator
July 9, 2018
I received my cream completely melted and I was concerned that I would affect its performance. Luckily it did not! When I was ready to use it it was in cream form and the crystals were dispersed evenly throughout the product. It was creamy, almost clay like but had enough glide so that I didnt tug and my skin. I liked how I was able to feel the crystals in every application to the different parts of my face. I only had to rub in a circular motion all over my face for about 45 seconds before my face had enough. I removed with a warm face cloth and did a final splash over with cool water. I loved the feel after a deep exfoliation. Idealy I would have applied a serum or another mask immediately before my skin got tight and shiny but that didnt happen. Anyway, I applied my mask rinsed off and then emu oil. My skin hasn't felt this good in years!! Move over Dermalogica Daily Exfoliant, theres a new exfoliator queen in my facial cabinet! This is definitely a new steady to my skin care arsenal!
ProsFeels like real microderm crystals Fingertips are all you need to get professional results, no special brush needed Priced very well, even when not on sale Fragrance Free
ConsNone really Wish it were bigger
By Tina
Maumee,Ohio
Love this product!!
July 4, 2018
I love how this product makes my skin feel! It’s so soft, my make up goes on perfect and it stays on all day. I took advantage of the special offer a couple weeks ago and bought an extra one to give to my sister.
By Fran W.
Frankfort Ky
Love ❤️
June 23, 2018
Love this exfoliating cream. Received a sample and had to order full size. Already seeing results😉
By Melissa
melissa2710660@yahoo.com
Gentle but effective
June 21, 2018
At first I hesitated about adding this to my regimen as there are so many exfoliator products out there. But I really love it. It’s gentle but effective and a little goes a long way. It’s definitelyworth the price.
By Stacey
Philadelphia, Pa
Fantastic weekly face treatment
June 11, 2018
I love this product! It is the perfect exfoliating treatment to use once a week. Leaves my skin soft and glowing, and ready to absorb my anti-aging face lotion! I use it at night.
By Juanita
Kennesaw, GA
Love the smooth feel
May 11, 2018
I first tried a sample of the microdermabrasion and immediately knew I was going to order a full size jar. This cream has the gritty elements to resurface my skin, yet the cream feels soft to my skin. I have oily skin and love this item. Also like that I am able to use it several times during the week.
By laura p.
California
new user
April 28, 2018
I'm fairly new to GoPure...and have only used the microdermabrasion 2 times but I really like it. The first time my face seemed so taught and needing moisturizer afterwards so I put on the Vit C cream...the second time I used the toner afterward and my skin felt amazing. I'm hoping it will help my under the skin milia....and I look forward to continued use.
By Nicola
Staten Island, NY
Good exfoliator
April 4, 2018
Again I tried the sample and loved it.
By Valerie
Sheridan, WY
Gentle
March 18, 2018
Exfoliates without being too abrasive. I use it nightly in combination with the Vitamin C cleanser.
By RallyNY
Pleasant Valley, NY
Super Gentle and Moisturizing, Great for Sensitive Skin!
March 11, 2018
This one deserves a happy dance! I have bought and given away so many microderm creams after one use because my sensitive skin just can't handle them. I keep trying and hoping, creams, pads, serums, all kinds of exfoliating products that claim to be gentle but they never really are.Forget even trying the standard ones. I tried this product because I was able to order samples with several orders so I wasn't throwing away more money on an experiment I had low hopes for, and no real surprise, Cleo's Choice came through for me again. I had enough samples to use this a couple of times a week for several weeks and my skin looks so good! Since I can never really exfoliate, this made a big impact on skin that was sorely in need of shedding some dullness. Not only did it not irritate my sensitive skin, it actually left it so moisturized that I could skip the moisturizer after using it. My skin feels almost shockingly moist and bouncy after using it -- my husband said my face looked like it had been buffed and polished! I know some people here have said that it isn't exfoliating enough, well that's subjective. If you have sensitive skin, this is the perfect choice.
ProsVery Gentle, Super Moisturizing.
ConsNone.
By Eunice
Dublin, Ireland
Gentle Exfoliant
March 10, 2018
I don't use this routinely, but its a fabulous product. Gentle exfoliation, perfect for sensitive skin. Also leaves my face feeling oh so soft and glowing. And the price is reasonable for the quantity too, a little goes a long way I highly recommend! :)
ProsGlowing Skin. Soft skin. Easy to use. Gently Exfoliates. Not harsh. Smooth skin.
ConsNone
By shelly J.
new mexico
Beautiful glowing skin
March 8, 2018
This is a must have product you can actually see some of the dead skin cells after the first use and after you skin is glowing and soft as a baby's skin.
ProsGlowing soft healthy skin!!!
ConsNone!!!!
By Kim
Minnesota
Great product
March 4, 2018
I use it 2x/wkly with the enzyme mask. Does a wonderful job smoothing out my skin in preparation for the mask.
By Jill B.
Owosso,Michigan
Love this product!
February 25, 2018
My pores have reduced.My face feels softer as well!
By Vicki
Dallastown Pa
Softness
February 24, 2018
It really cleans the face good and leaves it feeling silky smooth. I have received samples in the past and really liked it so I bought some to try more often.
By Darcy
coos bay, OR
Wasn’t thrilled
February 16, 2018
I didn’t have enough of this to give it a fair shot as it was a sample. But I wouldn’t buy it as I’m trying to use as few products as possible. I’ve been washing face with baking soda which exfoliates.
ProsFelt good
ConsNot something I would buy
By Kathryn R.
New York
Microderm abrasion
February 14, 2018
I was hoping out was one of those that hearts hip when you use it but it did not, but my skin does feel clean and smooth
ConsNo heating up upon use
By Marie A.
Arizona
Good for sensitive skin
February 12, 2018
What a lovely, light dermabrasion cream! It’s good for my sensitive skin as it doesn’t burn or irritate at all. Nice fresh scent too!
ProsLight weight, not harsh
By "Kathy"
Missouri
Very Disappointed
February 11, 2018
Have now been ordering Gopure products for a yr now and have loved them all and they work! I decided to try the micro- dermabraison facial cream. I'm a religious user of microdermabraison and have been for yrs, butI was extremely disappointed with the GoPure version. The abrasives are almost nonexistent compared to other popular brands. LOVE Gopure facial system...but they missed the mark on this product.
ProsFast shipping!
ConsAbrasives are almost nonexistent.
By Christina
Middletown
❤️❤️This product
February 9, 2018
I recently purchased this to add to my other products. I use it once a week and it makes my face feel amazing! ❤️Another great product
By Sandra
toms river, NJ
AWESOME STUFF
February 6, 2018
gently exfoliates you skin and leaves it glowing. I personally like to use this and then after apply my enzyme mask!
By Darlene D.
Troy Michigan
Exfoliating cream
February 1, 2018
Love this product
By Maria
Florida
Love this!
January 31, 2018
Removes dirt and dead skin cells. Makes my skin feel clean and soft.
By Colette
Colorado
Smooth
January 27, 2018
This has changed my skin. I just gave a sample to my daughter I think she's going to love it
By Roxie
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Very nice for combination skin types like I have
January 16, 2018
I have difficulty finding products that work for my skin - some areas dry, some oily. Tried this microdermabrasion in a sample size and ordered 2 jars!
ProsVery delicate to the skin yet effective
By Ava W.
Sherman Oaks, California
Wonderful Results!!
January 13, 2018
I got this as a sample with my usual order and realized it was a much needed addition to my routine. So glad to have been introduced to it. I recommend it highly to others. :)
ProsSoft yet effective in sloughing surface cells
By Pat
Stillwater, OK
I haven't tried it for long
December 28, 2017
But my skin did feel wonderful after the first applicaiton!
Prosreasonable price for the quantity, easy to use, end result was nice and soft on my skin
By peggy
HOLLY, MI
microdermabrasion cream
December 15, 2017
I have gotten a few samples of this with my orders really like this, will be ordering this on my next order like how it makes my skin feel
By Julie
Blakely, Pa
Excellent Product
December 14, 2017
I first tried this product as a sample and loved it. Made my skin from dull to smooth and glowing. Went on to order the full size jar. I use about once a week. Keeps my skin looking young and smooth.
Prosscrubs away dead skin to leave a pure glow
By Lisa
OK
My Favorite!
November 21, 2017
This has become my very favorite product from Cleopatra's Choice. I love how smooth and soft it makes my skin - and little imperfections are going away. Don't want to ever run out!
By Karen C.
Fort Myers Fl
Good exfoliation
November 9, 2017
I use this product 3 times a week in conjunction with the enzyme mask ...fabulous results.
By Melody P.
columbus ohio
microdermabrasion cream
October 24, 2017
I use it twice a week and love it
ProsHelps remove dead skin
Consnone
By Robin
LAKELAND, FL
One sample and Hooked
October 1, 2017
although I only sampled this it was truly a great product! It goes on so creamy and yet it exfoliates nicely leaving you with a moisturized cleansed face! I'm 62 and Never looked Better! Thanks to Cleopatra's Choice Products!
ProsVery nice feel!
ConsNone!
By Janet
Slidell Louisiana
Gently removes the dead surface skin
September 30, 2017
First time using this product. Will buy more. Gentle yet effective in removing dull skin. Can't wait to see how continued use makes my skin feel.
By Caryn
WA
Yes. Just Yes.
September 28, 2017
Tried this as a sample first. I could hardly wait to order it afterward. It wasn't harsh, no look of "fresh scrubbed sandblasting",and no gritty mess. My skin feels very soft and smooth after I use this product, which is usually about 2xs a week. No breakouts, no weird redness, no irritation.
ProsEasy to use. No mess. Not harsh. Smooth skin.
By tucker
Grand Haven , Mi
Absolutely love this!
September 28, 2017
One of my new favorite products!! Love how it exfoliates my skin! Definitely recommend!!
By ps
kimball, mi
love it!
September 25, 2017
using this exfoliator makes my skin feel so soft afterwards.

Page 1 of 3
1


Click to chat