NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
Adovia Dead Sea Hand Cream with Shea Butter, Dead Sea Salt and Retinol   $5.99

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.6
135 Reviews
5
76% (102)
4
16% (21)
3
6% (8)
2
2% (3)
1
1% (1)
75% Recommend this product (101 of 135 responses)
By Maria
Oak Lawn,IL
October 19, 2018
Stocking Stuffers
I buy these as stocking stuffers; great gifts; everyone could use extra hand cream (and this cream is fantastic) in the winter.
By gwen5979
Georgia
September 28, 2018
Hand Cream
The hand cream is light and goes on smooth. However, it does not work well for my skin. Before the day is over my legs and feet look ashy.
ProsLight
By Alexis
Jacksonville, Florida
September 10, 2018
Great hand cream!
I purchased this hand cream because I'm always washing my hands and I needed a moisturizing hand lotion to replenish the moisture my hands were lacking. I absolutely love this hand cream and it has a pleasant scent which is nice. I love how it makes my hands feel after I apply it, I definitely will purchase this hand cream again.
By Andrea
New Mexico
September 10, 2018
Not impressed
Bought this because I kept hearing about dead sea minerals. It was just like a regular hand cream. Didn't really moisturize as well as my previous hand cream. Plus the perfume scent was a little too strong. First time I used it, it triggered a migraine.
ProsPrice
ConsStrong scent. Light moisturizer.
By sherri
Houston, Tx
September 7, 2018
Awesome
Wonderful product. Makes my skin look less wrinkled & smooth.
By Mrs Melvin
GA
September 7, 2018
Liked smell!
Really good cream but was not as much moisture as I would have liked. Smells really good overall good cream
By Diane
PA
September 7, 2018
Great hand creeam
The hand cream works well and has a nice smell to it.
Consnone
By JR of RI
RI
September 7, 2018
Adovia Dead Sea Hand Cream with Shea Butter, Dead Sea Salt and Retinol
The Adovia Dead Sea Hand Cream was being offered on a "free" basis. Since this was a no brainer, I ordered it. When I got it I immediately tried it, and WOW!!! What a difference. I do not like anything greasy on my hands and usually don't use hand cream because of the messyness. This cream is so smooth, leaves no residue, smells pretty good, and I gotta say, "You have a winner here". Thanks for the "free" trial. Now I have to quit writing because I need to get in another order for some more. By the way, my girlfriend got in the car and I asked her to try it. She was equally impressed! I asked her if she would use it if I ordered her one. She said, "Definitely!" So Here's my renewal order Cleopatras Choice.
By Julie Cole
Richfield, MN 55423
September 7, 2018
Adovia Dead Sea Hand Cream
Love it! Will buy it again
By Michelle
Texas
September 7, 2018
Awesome hand cream
I have extremely dry hands and this softens them right up.The smell is strong for me so I only use at night.
By Joyce
Ohio
September 7, 2018
hand cream
I absolutely love the hand cream. It went on smooth and not greasy. It smells nice too. Made my hands look younger
Proslove it
By S
LA
September 7, 2018
A favorite
Absords fast Leaves hands soft Nice smell
By Donna
WI
September 7, 2018
Lovely Hand Cream
It is rich and creamy and I love the fresh scent. Very moisturizing too. Will purchase again.
By Donna
Pueblo west Colorado
September 7, 2018
Soft..
I like the cream for my hands and made my hands very soft and I have very rough dry hands.
By Jilla
SF ca.
September 3, 2018
Happy with this product
It is my first time that I ordered this hand cream and I am very satisfied. dosent have strong fragrance and I like the texture.
By Gadabout
TN
August 31, 2018
Nice, love it
I've bought this before and it works very well on my dry skin and isn't icky feeling
By Joyce Johnson
Palmer Springs,
August 31, 2018
surprised
I was surprised at how non greasy this product was. It feels good on the skin and smells wonderful. I will buy more of it .
Prosnot greasy smells great
Consnone
By Toni
Chelsea, AL
August 10, 2018
Great product!
I first bought this for my daughter who is a nurse. She loves it. It doesn’t make her hands greasy, has no strong odor and she washes her hands all day. My 91 year old mother loves it also. Medication I take dries my hands out and this helps a lot
ProsI don?t find it to have a strong odor While soothing, it is not greasy
By Sharon H
New Port Richey, Florida
July 21, 2018
Nice cream but...
This hand cream feels very nice and I would love to use it but it has such s strong scent it gave me a headache. I only used it once and decided the headache wasn’t worth any potential benefits. If they made it unscented I would definitely try it.
ProsFelt very nice and soothing
ConsThe smell is way too strong for me
By Tracy
Greentop, MO
July 13, 2018
Love this hand cream!
I snagged this cream when it was a daily deal and I wish I'd gotten 20! I use it multiple times daily. It is light and not greasy at all. It has a very faint, clean fragrance that does not clash with my perfume and the tube is the right size to fit in my purse or my desk drawer. I will definitely order more!
By Janie
Hoover, Alabama
July 13, 2018
Love, love, love this hand cream!
This is the best I have ever used.
ProsIt?s smells wonderful. Not a heavy scent..fresh & light. Absorbs quickly and leaves hands so soft.
By Rachel
Marshall, MI
June 16, 2018
Perfect for repetitive hand washing
Worning as a table games dealer in a casino, I handle chips, money, etc. I wash my hands at every 80 minute break, so lets say 7 times per night. The soap provided is extremely drying, as is the air in the building due to excessive air conditioning and circulating. On top of that , smoking is permitted so I often have people around me blowing toxic smoke, certainly not good for skin quality. I have found the adovia Dead Sea hand cream to be my #1 choice, by far. It feels amazing to apply as it does not simply coat your skin but you massage it and feel it penetrate to rehydrate. Most importantly , it provides instant, as well as gradual anti-aging qualities. I am 36 years old. Without lotion , my hands would look at least my age if not more like 46... With standard lotion , maybe just look their age. Since using the Adovia Dead Sea hand cream , my hands look like they are 25. It also smells good!!
ProsYou can grab a healthy dollop and it feels great to massage it into the skin. You will not be left with extra grease or the feeing that you grabbed too much. It will literally soak into and truly penetrate the skin. Very helpful to the cuticles and around the nail beds. Helps illiminate the crepe paper look of aging or damaged skin. Also I have sensitive eyes, especially to fragrance. Despite this hand creams smell, I do not get eye irritation.
By Illinoismom
Illinois
June 16, 2018
Long lasting softness
Hand cream that provides lasting softness. Even healed my ragged cuticles. Will buy again.
ProsGreat scent that disappears quickly
By Jv
Ny
June 15, 2018
Cream works
Cream is not greasy and it keeps skin moisturizered
By Cherie
Clovis ca
June 10, 2018
Adova hand cream
I love this hand cream so far my favorite of all others I have used
ProsMakes your hands looks very smooth and hydrated
ConsTakes alittle longer to soak in than some others
By Bunny
Wattsburg, PA
April 30, 2018
Very Pleased!
It makes my hands feel so soft & nice without feeling greasy BK
By Vonnie
Pasadena, California
April 23, 2018
Andovia hand cream
This hand cream is really nice! It has a pleasant scent and makes my hands very soft.
ProsVery nice!
ConsNone.
By JoAnn Peterson
United States
April 14, 2018
Awesome Hand Cream
This hand cream is the best, my hands feel so good and soft after putting this on, I love the smell, my daughter-in-law was here last evening and I put some on her hands, she also loved it, she kept putting her hands to her face, she could not get over how wonderful the smell is. Thanks
ConsNone
By Patricia
Bay Area, CA
March 31, 2018
I never leave home without it!
I love this hand cream. I keep one at home, in my purse and at work at all times. It instantly moisturizes without leaving your hand ps slippery or greasy. If looks and feels like a manicure in a tube.
ProsAbsorbs quickly Not greasy
By Valerie
Sheridan, WY
March 18, 2018
No more dry cuticles!
Tried this hand cream on a screamin' deal, and so glad I did! My cuticles and the skin around my fingernails has never looked prettier and healthier. Love how Cleopatra's Choice always offers sales on products. Good time to try something new or stock up on something I already use.
By Rodica S
Jacksonville Fl.
March 2, 2018
Great Product
I used this hand cream for 10 years my hands feel like velvet is helping with eczema!!!!
By Jen
Maryland
February 18, 2018
Love it
This hand cream is wonderful. It is very moisturizing and absorbs quickly. I love how soft my hands are. Will definitely be buying again
By LeaB
GA
February 11, 2018
Love the Feel, but the perfume...
I really love the softness this gives my hands, but the perfume is a bit much. It's been a few years since I purchased this brand and I decided to get some because I remembered how I liked it. But I'm disappointed they put that perfume in it. It's a bit much. Still the same quality as far as the moisture and softness though and for that I'll be generous with four stars.
Prossoftens hands relieves dryness
Consperfume too strong
By Calysta
Sparta, TN
February 3, 2018
Very silky hand cream!
This hand cream is excellent for healing dry, rough, winter hands. I am loving how it smooth and doesn't leave my hand with a greasy feeling.
By Jenn
Rochester New York
January 31, 2018
Love this!
Makes my hands so soft and has such a silky feeling going on. Love the scent as well! Will definitely buy it again!
By mdlw
MD
January 28, 2018
Great Handcream
I love this hand cream as it is not greasy. It does a great job moisturizing my skin and has a very soft pleasant smell.
By Mommyto6girls
Massachusetts
January 28, 2018
Winter hands
Absolutely love this in the winter for my hands!
By Gail
Pennsylvania
January 27, 2018
Too strong a scented.
I like how my hands feel after applying this cream but it has a very strong perfume scent. I would prefer if it were unscented.
ProsHands feel very soft.
ConsDo not like the smell. Would prefer unscented.
By Sissy Clark (Marveen)
Houston, Texas
January 27, 2018
Absorbs beautifully
I love the feel and the smell. I have only been using it for a short time, but my dry winter hands feel better.
By Carol
Kernersville, NC
January 27, 2018
Smooth
Leaves hands very soft and hydrated. My husband used a little of it and he said it smelled too “girly for him. I like the scent and it fades quickly.
By Colette
Colorado
January 27, 2018
Hand lotion
Perfect size for your car. Very nice lotion
By cgola
Ann Arbor, Michigan
January 26, 2018
Very nice hand cream
This is a good hand cream with a nice scent. At first I used to much and took a long time to work in so it did not feel greasy and the scent was to strong. Then I used less cream and that was a big improvement and the scent was pleasant instead of overpowering.
By Deb
Whitefish, MT.
January 26, 2018
Very Moisturizing!
This hand cream is very moisturizing and leaves your skin feeling silky. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that the fragrance used is way too heavy. Should lighten up on the fragrance...Then this would definitely be a five-star fragrance!
By Marcia C.
Booneville, MS
January 26, 2018
Not As Rich As I Expected
I only gave 4 stars because the hand cream is not as rich as I expected. Would like to feel smoother hands after I use it, also takes a lot to make your hands feel good. It was a really nice sale price!
By Pat
Seguin, Texas
January 26, 2018
Great hand cream!
Is not greasy or heavy and softens hands.
By Judy
Satellite Beach Fl.
January 26, 2018
Adovia hand cream
I bought Adovia Dead Sea hand cream for me, but, my sister tried it and now it’s hers.😄 She suffers from dry cracked hands and can never get enough hand cream to alleviate the tightness on the top of her hands. She loves it! It looks like next time I will need to order 2 .👍🏻
ConsIt would be great if it had a hand pump for easier application.
By Judy
Plattsmouth, NE
January 26, 2018
Love this lotion!!
I love this lotion. Makes my hands very soft. Took a little while to get used to the smell but now I hardly notice it.
By Marie
Kiln, MS
January 26, 2018
Adovia Hand Cream is a winner!
The new Adovia Dead Sea Hand Cream with Shea Butter is terrific! It smells good, makes your hands feel so soft. I love all of the Adovia Collection...
ProsIt smells good... Goes on easy Makes hands feel soft
ConsIt does not stay on when wet like some hand creams do
By Renee
Florence, AZ
January 25, 2018
Great Stuff!!
This is the first time trying this product. I'm picky about my hand creams. Some are too oily, some are too light - you guessed it! Just right. I also use it on my feet. I'll definitely reorder when it's gone. Thanks, Cleopatra! You've done it again.
ProsNot too greasy Absorbs well
ConsNone!
By Olivia
Covington, GA
January 19, 2018
Love Ths Hand Cream - Hands Are Soooo Soft!
Was so excited to get my order in today. After reading several of the reviews, I couldn't wait to try the hand cream. My expectations were exceeded! My hands feel so good, smooth and silky. I applied it several hours ago and my hands still look nourished and moisturized whereas other lotions or creams I have tried in the past seemed to wear off after a while. I'm extremely pleased. Some have reviewed that the fragrance is too strong but I disagree. It is a very light but wonderful smell. I loved it so much that today I ordered the Dead Sea Salt Body Lotion as well as a couple other items. I get to try out the Dead Sea Salts in my bath tonight which I am really looking forward to. I'm sure I'll be a long term customer!

Page 1 of 3
1


Click to chat