NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
Adovia Dead Sea Hand Cream with Shea Butter, Dead Sea Salt and Retinol   $5.91

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.6
110 Reviews
5
75% (83)
4
16% (18)
3
6% (7)
2
1% (1)
1
1% (1)
72% Recommend this product (79 of 110 responses)
By Bunny
Wattsburg, PA
April 30, 2018
Very Pleased!
It makes my hands feel so soft & nice without feeling greasy BK
By Vonnie
Pasadena, California
April 23, 2018
Andovia hand cream
This hand cream is really nice! It has a pleasant scent and makes my hands very soft.
ProsVery nice!
ConsNone.
By JoAnn Peterson
United States
April 14, 2018
Awesome Hand Cream
This hand cream is the best, my hands feel so good and soft after putting this on, I love the smell, my daughter-in-law was here last evening and I put some on her hands, she also loved it, she kept putting her hands to her face, she could not get over how wonderful the smell is. Thanks
ConsNone
By Patricia
Bay Area, CA
March 31, 2018
I never leave home without it!
I love this hand cream. I keep one at home, in my purse and at work at all times. It instantly moisturizes without leaving your hand ps slippery or greasy. If looks and feels like a manicure in a tube.
ProsAbsorbs quickly Not greasy
By Valerie
Sheridan, WY
March 18, 2018
No more dry cuticles!
Tried this hand cream on a screamin' deal, and so glad I did! My cuticles and the skin around my fingernails has never looked prettier and healthier. Love how Cleopatra's Choice always offers sales on products. Good time to try something new or stock up on something I already use.
By Rodica S
Jacksonville Fl.
March 2, 2018
Great Product
I used this hand cream for 10 years my hands feel like velvet is helping with eczema!!!!
By Jen
Maryland
February 18, 2018
Love it
This hand cream is wonderful. It is very moisturizing and absorbs quickly. I love how soft my hands are. Will definitely be buying again
By LeaB
GA
February 11, 2018
Love the Feel, but the perfume...
I really love the softness this gives my hands, but the perfume is a bit much. It's been a few years since I purchased this brand and I decided to get some because I remembered how I liked it. But I'm disappointed they put that perfume in it. It's a bit much. Still the same quality as far as the moisture and softness though and for that I'll be generous with four stars.
Prossoftens hands relieves dryness
Consperfume too strong
By Calysta
Sparta, TN
February 3, 2018
Very silky hand cream!
This hand cream is excellent for healing dry, rough, winter hands. I am loving how it smooth and doesn't leave my hand with a greasy feeling.
By Jenn
Rochester New York
January 31, 2018
Love this!
Makes my hands so soft and has such a silky feeling going on. Love the scent as well! Will definitely buy it again!
By mdlw
MD
January 28, 2018
Great Handcream
I love this hand cream as it is not greasy. It does a great job moisturizing my skin and has a very soft pleasant smell.
By Mommyto6girls
Massachusetts
January 28, 2018
Winter hands
Absolutely love this in the winter for my hands!
By Gail
Pennsylvania
January 27, 2018
Too strong a scented.
I like how my hands feel after applying this cream but it has a very strong perfume scent. I would prefer if it were unscented.
ProsHands feel very soft.
ConsDo not like the smell. Would prefer unscented.
By Sissy Clark (Marveen)
Houston, Texas
January 27, 2018
Absorbs beautifully
I love the feel and the smell. I have only been using it for a short time, but my dry winter hands feel better.
By Carol
Kernersville, NC
January 27, 2018
Smooth
Leaves hands very soft and hydrated. My husband used a little of it and he said it smelled too “girly for him. I like the scent and it fades quickly.
By Colette
Colorado
January 27, 2018
Hand lotion
Perfect size for your car. Very nice lotion
By cgola
Ann Arbor, Michigan
January 26, 2018
Very nice hand cream
This is a good hand cream with a nice scent. At first I used to much and took a long time to work in so it did not feel greasy and the scent was to strong. Then I used less cream and that was a big improvement and the scent was pleasant instead of overpowering.
By Deb
Whitefish, MT.
January 26, 2018
Very Moisturizing!
This hand cream is very moisturizing and leaves your skin feeling silky. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that the fragrance used is way too heavy. Should lighten up on the fragrance...Then this would definitely be a five-star fragrance!
By Marcia C.
Booneville, MS
January 26, 2018
Not As Rich As I Expected
I only gave 4 stars because the hand cream is not as rich as I expected. Would like to feel smoother hands after I use it, also takes a lot to make your hands feel good. It was a really nice sale price!
By Pat
Seguin, Texas
January 26, 2018
Great hand cream!
Is not greasy or heavy and softens hands.
By Judy
Satellite Beach Fl.
January 26, 2018
Adovia hand cream
I bought Adovia Dead Sea hand cream for me, but, my sister tried it and now it’s hers.😄 She suffers from dry cracked hands and can never get enough hand cream to alleviate the tightness on the top of her hands. She loves it! It looks like next time I will need to order 2 .👍🏻
ConsIt would be great if it had a hand pump for easier application.
By Judy
Plattsmouth, NE
January 26, 2018
Love this lotion!!
I love this lotion. Makes my hands very soft. Took a little while to get used to the smell but now I hardly notice it.
By Marie
Kiln, MS
January 26, 2018
Adovia Hand Cream is a winner!
The new Adovia Dead Sea Hand Cream with Shea Butter is terrific! It smells good, makes your hands feel so soft. I love all of the Adovia Collection...
ProsIt smells good... Goes on easy Makes hands feel soft
ConsIt does not stay on when wet like some hand creams do
By Renee
Florence, AZ
January 25, 2018
Great Stuff!!
This is the first time trying this product. I'm picky about my hand creams. Some are too oily, some are too light - you guessed it! Just right. I also use it on my feet. I'll definitely reorder when it's gone. Thanks, Cleopatra! You've done it again.
ProsNot too greasy Absorbs well
ConsNone!
By Olivia
Covington, GA
January 19, 2018
Love Ths Hand Cream - Hands Are Soooo Soft!
Was so excited to get my order in today. After reading several of the reviews, I couldn't wait to try the hand cream. My expectations were exceeded! My hands feel so good, smooth and silky. I applied it several hours ago and my hands still look nourished and moisturized whereas other lotions or creams I have tried in the past seemed to wear off after a while. I'm extremely pleased. Some have reviewed that the fragrance is too strong but I disagree. It is a very light but wonderful smell. I loved it so much that today I ordered the Dead Sea Salt Body Lotion as well as a couple other items. I get to try out the Dead Sea Salts in my bath tonight which I am really looking forward to. I'm sure I'll be a long term customer!
By Miguel Roma
Boston, MA
January 15, 2018
OVERFRAGRANCED
Cream is nice, but neither i nor my wife can deal with the super, super strong fragrance. Is just too much for the nose.
By Debbie
Clinton arkansas
January 9, 2018
Fragrance too strong
I bought this last month.I gave it away the fragrance was too strong and I didn’t like the way it smelled.
ProsFelt good on hands
ConsI just couldn’t handle the strong fragrance
By Elaine
Ellenton Florida
December 27, 2017
Great product
The best hand cream out there
By Lesley
Hubert NC
December 24, 2017
Leaves my hands soft and silky
This hand cream is light and non greasy but moisturizes my hands deeply leaving a long lasting gentle fragrance. It is absorbed quickly and helps soften my cuticles too. I will definitely continue to purchase this product, it's great!
By Nan
Philadelphia PA
December 23, 2017
Good Hand Cream
This really works very, very well. For some reason, my hands are a wreck this time if year. But I found it to be a little heavy on the fragrance. I put it on before bed and I found it somewhat overwhelming.
ProsSmoooooth hands (and feet)
ConsToo heavily fragranced for me.
By Cocoa
South U.S.
December 23, 2017
BEST HAND CREAM!
This is the absolute best hand cream ever! It's silky smooth & very moisturizing & leaves your skin feeling renewed.
By Karen s Redman
Missouri
December 22, 2017
adovia dead sea hand cream
i like how it makes my hands feel but the fragrance is a bit strong
Prossoaks in well is not greasy
Consnot fond of the fragrance
By Pat
Buffalo, NY
December 22, 2017
This hand cream is Awesome!
I love the scent and my hands are so soft! I am so glad I tried it! I will definitely be ordering more!
By Beverly
MI
December 22, 2017
Love this!
I live on a farm and work in the city so my hands go through a lot. In the winter they get very dry, crack and hurt. Since I started using Adovia Dead Sea Hand Cream, my cracks are healing and I have no new ones. My hands feel soft and cared for, not dry and sore. One of my co-workers was complaining about her dry, cracked hands so I whipped out my lotion. She used some and came back later in the day to ask for more. I told her where I got it and she was going to order some when she got home!! Love sharing fantastic products with friends! Thanks!!
ProsAbsorbs quickly with no greasiness. Smells great too.
By CHAUN SOUTH
AR
December 22, 2017
AWESOME
GREAT RESULTS , GREAT PRICING
By Sue
Manito, Illinois
December 22, 2017
Love this product!
I purchased this hand cream for one penny when I ordered some other products and boy am I glad I did.! My hands have never felt this soft. I have been blown away by the difference in the softness of the skin on my hands. And the fragrance is very light and pleasant too. I will never be without this hand cream EVER!!!
By Cindra Simpson
OR
December 22, 2017
Adovia Dead Sea hand cream
Moisturizers without that greasy feel.
By Anika
Ohio
December 22, 2017
Smell good
The hand cream smells so good and clean. I just need a small amount. It makes my hands feels so soft. I would buy this again
By Jessica
New York
December 21, 2017
Not Greasy!
The Andovia Dead Sea Hand Cream quickly absorbs into your skin and does not leave a greasy feel which is needed for a hand cream. Great product!
By Sandy
Massachusetts
December 21, 2017
Winter blues
My hands, nails and cuticles are extremely dry during the winter months. The hand cream gave immediate moisture but did not seem to last. This hand cream is as good or better than others but not the remedy for very dry hands and cuticles.
By Rita
Pensacola, Fl
December 21, 2017
Very nice!
Goes on smooth, and hands feel soft. The scent is a little strong at first, but fades away.
ProsHands feel soft.
ConsStrong scent
By Sherry
Sherman TX
December 21, 2017
Love Love Love It!!!
I am in love with this hand cream. It makes my hands feel so soft, I'm sharing it with everybody!
ProsSoft hands
Consnone
By Michelle whitmore
St Joseph Mo
December 21, 2017
Works nice but smells bad
The lotion feels nice but the smell is not good!
By Sue
Perham, MN
December 21, 2017
An excellent hand cream!
It rubs right in, none of that greasy after feel. I also loved the lite fragrance.
By Joy
Tennessee
December 21, 2017
Best Hand Cream There Is
This is my go-to hand cream. It's simply amazing, it keeps your hands (and forearms) so nice and soft - it's not greasy and smells delightful. I highly recommend this cream to anyone.
ConsNone
By JA
TX
December 21, 2017
hand cream
I bought this as a gift, but I sampled a tiny bit first, and it smells so nice. I only tried a tiny bit and it felt smooth on my skin. Will try some for myself soon.
By Tami
Jackson California
December 21, 2017
Results!
This cream has made a huge differance in this 68 year old ladies hands and arms! Slight stinging at first but results are amazing.
By Michelle Ward
Amarillo, TX
December 21, 2017
Great handcream!
This is a great hand cream. It's creamy and feels so nice as you rub your hands together. This hand cream is not oily and you don't need a whole lot of it. Just rub it all the way in and your set to get on with your day. Plus it has Dead Sea Minerals to help nourish and keep the skin younger looking.
By Diana
Kingsville, Maryland
December 21, 2017
Adovia Hand Cream
After using the complimentary Adovia hand cream, my hands are so silky smooth. Hand cream was never a priority for me, but now I am a fan.
ProsMy hands have never been softer.
ConsPeople who are sensitive to scented products may have a problem, but I find it to be very pleasant.
By Cindy W
Big Canoe, GA
December 21, 2017
Adovia Hand Cream to the rescue!
I absolutely love this hand cream! Immediate relief for my dry skin without a greasy residue. I will definitely purchase again!

Page 1 of 3
1


Click to chat