NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
Adovia Dead Sea Hand Cream with Shea Butter, Dead Sea Salt and Retinol  

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

0 Reviews
5
% ()
4
% ()
3
% ()
2
% ()
1
% ()
% Recommend this product ( of 0 responses)
By MARY A.
TAUNTON, MA
ADOVIAHAND CREAM
November 8, 2019
just received my order. I'm extremely pleased with this hand cream !!!! sooo soft and feels great-non greasy too !!!! great for my cuticles too !!!
Prosunscented shea butter dead sea minerals non-greasy realty helps my dry cuticles
Consnone
By Linda
El Dorado Hills, CA
Best Hand Lotion Ever
August 18, 2019
I love this hand cream. It is unscented, disappears into the skin completely without making it feel oily or sticky. Makes my skin feel wonderfully nourished. Wish it came in a large economy size too.
By Jana
Glen Saint Mary, Florida
Great cream
March 20, 2019
This is a wonderful product. I use it on my hands, legs and heals. It softens and last a long time. Live it. Wished it came in a bigger size.
By Ellen
Florida
Best hand cream ever!
February 23, 2019
Love this hand cream. My daughter discovered it a few years ago. Great in the winter and all year long. Just a small dab covers my hands and keeps them noticeably soft for hours. Tube lasts for months.
By JW
Burleson, Texas
Love it
January 24, 2019
My first time to use this. Love the smell. Great moisturizing with no greasy or sticky feel
By Carol
Pawcatuck, CT
Great Hand Cream
December 22, 2018
This hand cream is about the best I've used. The moment you apply it you can see and feel a difference. I highly recommend this produuct.
By Lilia
Post Falls ID
Love love ❤️
December 16, 2018
I’m very satisfied with this lotion and hope to purchase soon more, 👌🏻
By A
Pittsfield, MA
My Absolute Favorite!
December 14, 2018
This product has fast become my absolute favorite hand cream! I can't say enough about the smooth, silky feel and light fresh scent. This sits near my desk, my computer and in my purse. A huge relief during the driest winter months. LOVE IT.
Prosclean, smooth application light, clean scent
By Barbara
New York, NY
It works!
November 25, 2018
I had to purchase this when the sea salt and Shea butter notion lotion was discontinued. This works just as well on my daughters eczema. I’m still a little disappointed that the body lotion was discontinued and I’m worried this lotion will also be discontinued. It’s more expensive to buy the lotion in small quantities, but the excellent customer service at Cleopatra said they would work something out. I have been a customer since 2008. I have always been extremely happy with all of their products.
ProsIt works on my daughter?s eczema
ConsBecause the body lotion was discontinued we now have to purchase the smaller face lotion tubes
By Cindy
Grand Haven, MI
Cream
October 25, 2018
At my work I am constantly washing my hand. This helps from cracking.
By Maria
Oak Lawn,IL
Stocking Stuffers
October 19, 2018
I buy these as stocking stuffers; great gifts; everyone could use extra hand cream (and this cream is fantastic) in the winter.
By gwen5979
Georgia
Hand Cream
September 28, 2018
The hand cream is light and goes on smooth. However, it does not work well for my skin. Before the day is over my legs and feet look ashy.
ProsLight
By Alexis
Jacksonville, Florida
Great hand cream!
September 10, 2018
I purchased this hand cream because I'm always washing my hands and I needed a moisturizing hand lotion to replenish the moisture my hands were lacking. I absolutely love this hand cream and it has a pleasant scent which is nice. I love how it makes my hands feel after I apply it, I definitely will purchase this hand cream again.
By Andrea
New Mexico
Not impressed
September 10, 2018
Bought this because I kept hearing about dead sea minerals. It was just like a regular hand cream. Didn't really moisturize as well as my previous hand cream. Plus the perfume scent was a little too strong. First time I used it, it triggered a migraine.
ProsPrice
ConsStrong scent. Light moisturizer.
By sherri
Houston, Tx
Awesome
September 7, 2018
Wonderful product. Makes my skin look less wrinkled & smooth.
By Melvin
GA
Liked smell!
September 7, 2018
Really good cream but was not as much moisture as I would have liked. Smells really good overall good cream
By Diane
PA
Great hand creeam
September 7, 2018
The hand cream works well and has a nice smell to it.
Consnone
By JR R.
RI
Adovia Dead Sea Hand Cream with Shea Butter, Dead Sea Salt and Retinol
September 7, 2018
The Adovia Dead Sea Hand Cream was being offered on a "free" basis. Since this was a no brainer, I ordered it. When I got it I immediately tried it, and WOW!!! What a difference. I do not like anything greasy on my hands and usually don't use hand cream because of the messyness. This cream is so smooth, leaves no residue, smells pretty good, and I gotta say, "You have a winner here". Thanks for the "free" trial. Now I have to quit writing because I need to get in another order for some more. By the way, my girlfriend got in the car and I asked her to try it. She was equally impressed! I asked her if she would use it if I ordered her one. She said, "Definitely!" So Here's my renewal order Cleopatras Choice.
By Julie C.
Richfield, MN 55423
Adovia Dead Sea Hand Cream
September 7, 2018
Love it! Will buy it again
By Michelle
Texas
Awesome hand cream
September 7, 2018
I have extremely dry hands and this softens them right up.The smell is strong for me so I only use at night.
By Joyce
Ohio
hand cream
September 7, 2018
I absolutely love the hand cream. It went on smooth and not greasy. It smells nice too. Made my hands look younger
Proslove it
By S
LA
A favorite
September 7, 2018
Absords fast Leaves hands soft Nice smell
By Donna
WI
Lovely Hand Cream
September 7, 2018
It is rich and creamy and I love the fresh scent. Very moisturizing too. Will purchase again.
By Donna
Pueblo west Colorado
Soft..
September 7, 2018
I like the cream for my hands and made my hands very soft and I have very rough dry hands.
By Jilla
SF ca.
Happy with this product
September 3, 2018
It is my first time that I ordered this hand cream and I am very satisfied. dosent have strong fragrance and I like the texture.
By Gadabout
TN
Nice, love it
August 31, 2018
I've bought this before and it works very well on my dry skin and isn't icky feeling
By Joyce J.
Palmer Springs,
surprised
August 31, 2018
I was surprised at how non greasy this product was. It feels good on the skin and smells wonderful. I will buy more of it .
Prosnot greasy smells great
Consnone
By Toni
Chelsea, AL
Great product!
August 10, 2018
I first bought this for my daughter who is a nurse. She loves it. It doesn’t make her hands greasy, has no strong odor and she washes her hands all day. My 91 year old mother loves it also. Medication I take dries my hands out and this helps a lot
ProsI don?t find it to have a strong odor While soothing, it is not greasy
By Sharon H.
New Port Richey, Florida
Nice cream but...
July 21, 2018
This hand cream feels very nice and I would love to use it but it has such s strong scent it gave me a headache. I only used it once and decided the headache wasn’t worth any potential benefits. If they made it unscented I would definitely try it.
ProsFelt very nice and soothing
ConsThe smell is way too strong for me
By Tracy
Greentop, MO
Love this hand cream!
July 13, 2018
I snagged this cream when it was a daily deal and I wish I'd gotten 20! I use it multiple times daily. It is light and not greasy at all. It has a very faint, clean fragrance that does not clash with my perfume and the tube is the right size to fit in my purse or my desk drawer. I will definitely order more!
By Janie
Hoover, Alabama
Love, love, love this hand cream!
July 13, 2018
This is the best I have ever used.
ProsIt?s smells wonderful. Not a heavy scent..fresh & light. Absorbs quickly and leaves hands so soft.
By Rachel
Marshall, MI
Perfect for repetitive hand washing
June 16, 2018
Worning as a table games dealer in a casino, I handle chips, money, etc. I wash my hands at every 80 minute break, so lets say 7 times per night. The soap provided is extremely drying, as is the air in the building due to excessive air conditioning and circulating. On top of that , smoking is permitted so I often have people around me blowing toxic smoke, certainly not good for skin quality. I have found the adovia Dead Sea hand cream to be my #1 choice, by far. It feels amazing to apply as it does not simply coat your skin but you massage it and feel it penetrate to rehydrate. Most importantly , it provides instant, as well as gradual anti-aging qualities. I am 36 years old. Without lotion , my hands would look at least my age if not more like 46... With standard lotion , maybe just look their age. Since using the Adovia Dead Sea hand cream , my hands look like they are 25. It also smells good!!
ProsYou can grab a healthy dollop and it feels great to massage it into the skin. You will not be left with extra grease or the feeing that you grabbed too much. It will literally soak into and truly penetrate the skin. Very helpful to the cuticles and around the nail beds. Helps illiminate the crepe paper look of aging or damaged skin. Also I have sensitive eyes, especially to fragrance. Despite this hand creams smell, I do not get eye irritation.
By Illinoismom
Illinois
Long lasting softness
June 16, 2018
Hand cream that provides lasting softness. Even healed my ragged cuticles. Will buy again.
ProsGreat scent that disappears quickly
By Jv
Ny
Cream works
June 15, 2018
Cream is not greasy and it keeps skin moisturizered
By Cherie
Clovis ca
Adova hand cream
June 10, 2018
I love this hand cream so far my favorite of all others I have used
ProsMakes your hands looks very smooth and hydrated
ConsTakes alittle longer to soak in than some others
By Bunny
Wattsburg, PA
Very Pleased!
April 30, 2018
It makes my hands feel so soft & nice without feeling greasy BK
By Vonnie
Pasadena, California
Andovia hand cream
April 23, 2018
This hand cream is really nice! It has a pleasant scent and makes my hands very soft.
ProsVery nice!
ConsNone.
By JoAnn P.
United States
Awesome Hand Cream
April 14, 2018
This hand cream is the best, my hands feel so good and soft after putting this on, I love the smell, my daughter-in-law was here last evening and I put some on her hands, she also loved it, she kept putting her hands to her face, she could not get over how wonderful the smell is. Thanks
ConsNone
By Patricia
Bay Area, CA
I never leave home without it!
March 31, 2018
I love this hand cream. I keep one at home, in my purse and at work at all times. It instantly moisturizes without leaving your hand ps slippery or greasy. If looks and feels like a manicure in a tube.
ProsAbsorbs quickly Not greasy
By Valerie
Sheridan, WY
No more dry cuticles!
March 18, 2018
Tried this hand cream on a screamin' deal, and so glad I did! My cuticles and the skin around my fingernails has never looked prettier and healthier. Love how Cleopatra's Choice always offers sales on products. Good time to try something new or stock up on something I already use.
By Rodica S.
Jacksonville Fl.
Great Product
March 2, 2018
I used this hand cream for 10 years my hands feel like velvet is helping with eczema!!!!
By Jen
Maryland
Love it
February 18, 2018
This hand cream is wonderful. It is very moisturizing and absorbs quickly. I love how soft my hands are. Will definitely be buying again
By LeaB
GA
Love the Feel, but the perfume...
February 11, 2018
I really love the softness this gives my hands, but the perfume is a bit much. It's been a few years since I purchased this brand and I decided to get some because I remembered how I liked it. But I'm disappointed they put that perfume in it. It's a bit much. Still the same quality as far as the moisture and softness though and for that I'll be generous with four stars.
Prossoftens hands relieves dryness
Consperfume too strong
By Calysta
Sparta, TN
Very silky hand cream!
February 3, 2018
This hand cream is excellent for healing dry, rough, winter hands. I am loving how it smooth and doesn't leave my hand with a greasy feeling.
By Jenn
Rochester New York
Love this!
January 31, 2018
Makes my hands so soft and has such a silky feeling going on. Love the scent as well! Will definitely buy it again!
By mdlw
MD
Great Handcream
January 28, 2018
I love this hand cream as it is not greasy. It does a great job moisturizing my skin and has a very soft pleasant smell.
By Mommyto6girls
Massachusetts
Winter hands
January 28, 2018
Absolutely love this in the winter for my hands!
By Gail
Pennsylvania
Too strong a scented.
January 27, 2018
I like how my hands feel after applying this cream but it has a very strong perfume scent. I would prefer if it were unscented.
ProsHands feel very soft.
ConsDo not like the smell. Would prefer unscented.
By Sissy (.
Houston, Texas
Absorbs beautifully
January 27, 2018
I love the feel and the smell. I have only been using it for a short time, but my dry winter hands feel better.
By Carol
Kernersville, NC
Smooth
January 27, 2018
Leaves hands very soft and hydrated. My husband used a little of it and he said it smelled too “girly for him. I like the scent and it fades quickly.

Page 1 of 1


Click to chat