NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Complete "Youth Glow" Facial Skin Care System   $70.00

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.8
315 Reviews
5
82% (257)
4
15% (48)
3
2% (7)
2
1% (2)
1
0% (1)
98% Recommend this product (309 of 315 responses)
By Sharon
Pensacola FL
Love it💝
March 18, 2019
After just one week of using this product line...complexion is evening out and has a glow to it. Much smoother and lines wrinkles are softening and not as visible. Loving these products. Great for my sensitive skin. Using the whole line except for the retinol. Will repurchase!!
By Robin
Nekoosa Wisconsin
Love these products!
February 2, 2019
I have been using the using the youth glow facial skin care system for over a year. Love the waymy skni feels andthe complimentsI receive on my skin!
ProsSensitive to Perfumes, I like that here is no fragrance to these products. Makes my skin feel great never greasy.
ConsI can not tell when the Day cream Night cream jars are getting low; soI am always ordering after the fact.
By Debbie
Washington State
Youth Glow
December 27, 2018
These products are great I have been using them for a couple of years and like the results I have had no bad skin reactions and have my daughter-in-law using the products also
By Debbie
Elkhart IN
goPure Complete “Youth Glow” Facial Skin Care System
December 27, 2018
I absolutely love these products! I am 62 years old. I’ve been using these products for a while now. I always reorder because they are the only things that work for my skin. They absorb right in and don’t irritate. I can’t rave enough about this whole line!!
By Paula
Michigan
SO FAR SO GOOD!
December 3, 2018
I have been using this system for only about 3 weeks, but I have to say, I do love it! It has not made my skin break out, and it feels soft without being greasy or sticky, and seems to be a little "brighter", especially now that winter has set in.
By Cheryl
Littleton, Co
Great Products!
November 15, 2018
I've only been using the products for about a week, but am happy with the products so far. My dry, sensitive skin feels hydrated and has tolerated all of the products very well so far. Makes me want to try some of the other items!!
By Debbie H.
Connecticut
Love these products!
October 7, 2018
I have sensitive skin - these are the best.
By Donna
FL
Absolutely Love!
September 21, 2018
So happy with goPure ... just ordered for my daughter for her birthday ... wish I had started this when I was her age ... Products are excellent!!!
By Rose
San Antonio Texas
Works wonders on your skin.
September 17, 2018
I used to have pourous, pimples and sun spots. Since I started using these products, my skin has done a 360. I hardly put any makeup on and most of the time I forget.
By Brenda
Winnipeg, Manitoba
YOUTH GLOW
September 9, 2018
Absolutely the best skin care I have ever used. Love all these amazing products in this line. They truly do make ones skin look 10 years younger, healthy and glowing. The biggest plus is that they are so affordable. I’m 67 and my only wish is that I had found them earlier! Thank You GoPure
ProsProduct delivers results/affordable
ConsNone
By Sue
Morris county, NJ
Just started using these products and am happy that I am not experiencing any adverse reactions.
September 4, 2018
Will review further after using these products for a longer period of time
By Corine L.
Colorado
sad
August 30, 2018
I am sad because, although I like your products very much; been using for almost a year, I am very unhappy with the increase of price, the reduced size of the cleanser container but the container is a disaster. I will probably not be reordering the cleanser.
By Angie
Kentucky
It really shows results!
August 9, 2018
I was pleasantly surprised when I ordered the eye cream. I have been using it for two weeks or so and I saw results on first day! So I will definitely be purchasing the serums ! Can’t wait to see if they works as good! I have tried lots of eye creams and expensive serums and face creams ! Save your money ! The proof is in the pudding ladies!
ProsShows results quickly
By Jacklyn
New Mexico
Still Happy!
July 26, 2018
I have been using the goPure facial system for over a year now and continue to love it. It helps keep my skin soft and hydrated which is a challenge in the arid southwest and being a woman "of a certain age". It's, by no means, a miracle cure and won't take away all the signs of aging but my skin looks healthy and feels great.
ProsEasy to use Helps reduce fine lines Tightens aging skin Provides the right amount of moisture without feeling greasy. Great price for a quality product
ConsNone
By Allison M.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Youth Glow
July 19, 2018
I have been using the eye gel for years and just started using other products, and I just love them! My skin looks great andI'm beginning to see results.
By Mimi
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Love GoPure!
July 19, 2018
I have been a die hard Lanc?me user for years and never thought I would change! So glad I did! Love the products and love the price!
By Margaret
New Jersey
Wonderful Products
June 15, 2018
I have been using the goPure Complete "Youth Glow" Facial Skin Care System for several weeks. I do see an improvement in the texture and look of my skin. I will continue using for further improvement.
By Barbara
Florida
Youthful Skin
June 10, 2018
I have been using this product for over 1 year now and have notice that my face looks smoother and no new wrinkles have appeared. I like the way my skin feels.
By Glenda g.
Georgia
Love these priducts
May 31, 2018
Have used the retinol, vit. C, serums. Love all the products ive tried.
ConsGreat prices, easy ordering.
By Elizabeth
NJ
Best system i have used
May 4, 2018
So happy with the goPure skin care system. My skin looks and feels years younger. I don't love the serum containers, they get slippery and easily drop and spill.
Consthe small glass bottles can be difficult to open and get slippery. the vitamin c serum slipped out of my hands and spilled
By Judy
Seabrook, TX
Love These Products!
April 14, 2018
I have been using this system for 6 months now and have noticed a definite improvement in my skin. Fine lines are diminished and my skin seems to be so much smoother. I will be using these products from now on. Highly recommend!
By Yvonne
Michigan
Good, clean products
April 13, 2018
I really love these serums. My only complaint is the Vitamin C serum is so thin and I had a hard time getting it from the dropper onto my face. I solved the problem by purchasing a small spritzer bottle from Amazon. Now I spritz the vitamin C serum directly onto my face. It's too bad this isn't already bottled in a spritzer.
ProsThe serums seems to absorb quickly so I don't have to wait long to apply moisturizer and foundation,
ConsPackaging of Vitamin C Serum. Should be in a spritzer.
By lezah
MD
love it!
April 13, 2018
i've been using this set for 2 weeks now and i gotta say my skin look so clear, ill be ordering more soon! thanks cleopatraschoice for all the natural ingredients!!
By Nancy
Muncie, Indiana
GoPure Retinol “Youth Glow” Facial Skin Care System
April 10, 2018
I€™ve used many different facial creams that cost more than this whole skin care system, and none of them can compare to the results I€™ve seen with these products! I would recommend them to anyone who wants better, younger looking skin!
By Laura
Lawrence, KS
Great stuff!
March 9, 2018
I€™ve used a very expensive brand for 20 years and while my face looks great, the financial burden sucked. Through the years, I tried other things but could never find an adequate replacement.....until now! These products are SO great! In 2 weeks, it€™s already faded 2 age spots I have developed and that wasn€™t even a goal of mine! My skin is soft, hydrated and glowing. GET THIS PRODUCT. You will love it!!!
By Katt A.
Austin, Texas
Awesome Products
March 4, 2018
I have been using the complete Youth Glow products for about a year now, and have found my new go to products! I am in my 50€™s and have seen such a difference in my skin, it is glowing! I will not do without . I have finally found a system that works and is affordable! Love these products, customer for life!
ProsEvery single product does what is claims and more.
ConsNo cons.
By Beths4IU
Louisville, Kentucky
GoPure Skincare
February 11, 2018
So far the skin care system has worked really well. Immediately after applying it morning and night I feel my skin looks great after only a few weeks. I only wish it came with a moisturizer, which had to be purchased separately.
By KTNAZ
Northern Arizona
goPure Skin Care is the BEST!
February 11, 2018
I have changes all my skin care products to goPure Complete Youth Glow Facial Skin Care System. The price point is reasonable and I have seen incredible results!
By Christina
Middletown
❤️❤️This skin care system
February 9, 2018
I have been using this for over 6 months and absolutely ❤️The products. I recently had a facial and was asked what facial products I used and she said my skin looked great. I have also tried other items and to was not disappointed. And I love that it is reasonably priced.
By Brenda
Champaign, IL
Tones and tightens
February 1, 2018
I use this product daily and really like the results that they provide.
By AnnMarie
Florida
See a difference
January 24, 2018
After just a few weeks, I can see and feel a difference. Other people have noticed too!
By AJ
alij722@gmail.com
Happy so far
January 21, 2018
I've only been using these products for about a week and a half, but so far I'm really happy with them. I can feel and see the change in my skin, plus a friend asked the other the day if I was doing something different. I hadn't told her I had changed products, so her noticing was nice to hear after only a week. My face is breaking out a bit, but from what I have read through many different sources, this is normal when first starting to use retinol. I will do another review once I've had more time with the product, but I am very pleased with the results thus far.
By Nan
Philadelphia PA
I Bought Two !
January 19, 2018
I've been using the goPure System for about a year. I'm thrilled with using pure, natural products on my skin and I can see the difference. My skin is tighter, smoother, clearer, almost luminous. I bought a second system for my best friend to share this with her.
By Barbara H.
MI
goPure Complete "Youth Glow" Facial Skin Care System
January 13, 2018
I love this system! There was a special for $49.90 and thought I'd give it a try...I'm 62 years old and my face is tighter and brighter...hoping for the special price again so I can afford to reorder...
By Diane
Sherman Oaks, Ca
My skin gets so smooth.
January 13, 2018
I love GoPure product. My skin is so smooth. It is easy to use and effective. I am very pleased. Thank you
By Mary
St Louis MO
Best Quality at a really good price
January 13, 2018
Love all the products! Easy to use and they really work!
ProsI am very very scent sensitive. None of these products burn my eyes at all!!!!!
By Shelbie
Billing, MT
Amazing
January 12, 2018
I first ordered the retinol serum the first time I ordered from Cleopatra’sChoice. I did really like it from the moment I first used it. There was noticeable difference in fine lines immediately. I decided to try the three serums together, alone with the eye gel! I cannot believe I was missing out on rREAL results when they are combined. People have even commented meaning they see a difference too! Really affordable, amazing products!
ProsAffordable Works Easy to use
ConsDidn’t understand that the results were so much better using regimen together.
By Carol
Arizona
Youth glow facial skin care system
January 12, 2018
I absolutely love these products. So reasonably priced and they really do work. My fine lines around the lip area are fading and my skin is glowing.
ConsNone
By Judy
Lakewood, WA
The products work!
January 6, 2018
I am just ordering my second set of these products. I am very satisfied especially with the eye gel. I was having what I thought was some allergy reaction to what I was using and it is completely cleared up. Love this product!!
ProsIt's all good!
ConsNone
By Tiffany
New Castle, DE
satisfied with products
January 5, 2018
I've been using this combo of products for three months. Within the first week or two I noticed that my face felt very smooth and the skin looked less dull, so it's definitely good for exfoliating. I have some dark spots on my cheeks that I was hoping to fade, which I don't see any noticeable difference in. Overall, I like the fact that this product has natural and nontoxic ingredients at a good price so I would buy again.
ProsNontoxic Good price
ConsNot quite as effective as I hoped
By Kim
Estacada OR
Great set
December 28, 2017
I find it amazing that I can purchase almost everything I need for my skincare for less than half the price I was paying for 1 serum and I get just as good results.
ProsPrice Convenience
ConsPackage does not include the vitamin c cream
By Pat
Seguin, Texas
Love these products!
December 24, 2017
The price is great for all that you get in the skin care system.
By Nancy
Albany, New York
I Feel Amazing!
November 30, 2017
I absolutely love the Youth Glow Facial Care Kit! I started using the products over the summer and I just bought my second kit. They last a long time and the price is great. But the best part is how my skin looks and feels! I am 56 years old and my skin looks better than ever. I no longer have to wear foundation. My skin literally glows! Now I just put on a little bronzer and blush and I€™m good to go! I€™m so happy I don€™t need to suffocate my skin with foundation anymore. I HIGHLY recommend these products.
By pamela
bubadean@sbcglobal.net
Great skincare kit
November 29, 2017
This is a great skincare set!!! Love everything in it!!! Eye gel is amazing... will definitely be ordering more
ProsNo skin irritations
By Gabby
Iowa
Love all of them!
November 26, 2017
I have been using the Go Pure products for over 2 months now. I started with the vitamins C serum and then added the hyaluronic serum. My face glows. My goal has been to get where I don€™t need to wear foundation. And I can say I am almost there! I bought this set to start using the retinol at night. I€™m 58 years old and most people think I€™m in my early 50€™s. I€™ll take that!!
By Cory
Florida
Too early
November 19, 2017
Just received my products a few days ago and I do not see a difference yet
By Carol
WI
Love it all!
November 16, 2017
I am 50 years old and have spent a LOT of money on high end skin products and I feel these products have given me equally excellent results. I recently had a facial and the estetician said my skin was great and didn't have any product recommendations.
By Mary A.
Palatine, illinois
My new normal
November 16, 2017
I love the new skin care routine I€™m doing since I purchased my complete skin care kit. I follow the morning and evening instructions and watch the glow. My skin looks tighter, my pores are smaller and I love the visible improvement. I immediately purchased the vitamin c cleanser and moisturizer. Thank you for creating this great skin care routine at such an affordable price.
ProsSerum soaks into my skin without a sticky feeling. Skin is softer, smoother and younger looking.
ConsNone
By Susan B.
West Union , Ohio
Love these products ❤️
November 13, 2017
I love your products I can see a big different in my skin and my neighbor told me last week I look 35. And I€™m 62. That made me feel so good about myself.😇. That you so much for your product. I will order again.😁
By Laura
KY
Good quality system
November 12, 2017
I've used the products for several weeks and enjoy the results. Worth the money

Page 1 of 7
1


Click to chat