NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Complete "Youth Glow" Facial Skin Care System   $70.00

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.8
315 Reviews
5
82% (257)
4
15% (48)
3
2% (7)
2
1% (2)
1
0% (1)
98% Recommend this product (309 of 315 responses)
By Sharon
Pensacola FL
March 18, 2019
Love it💝
After just one week of using this product line...complexion is evening out and has a glow to it. Much smoother and lines wrinkles are softening and not as visible. Loving these products. Great for my sensitive skin. Using the whole line except for the retinol. Will repurchase!!
By Robin
Nekoosa Wisconsin
February 2, 2019
Love these products!
I have been using the using the youth glow facial skin care system for over a year. Love the waymy skni feels andthe complimentsI receive on my skin!
ProsSensitive to Perfumes, I like that here is no fragrance to these products. Makes my skin feel great never greasy.
ConsI can not tell when the Day cream Night cream jars are getting low; soI am always ordering after the fact.
By Debbie
Washington State
December 27, 2018
Youth Glow
These products are great I have been using them for a couple of years and like the results I have had no bad skin reactions and have my daughter-in-law using the products also
By Debbie
Elkhart IN
December 27, 2018
goPure Complete “Youth Glow” Facial Skin Care System
I absolutely love these products! I am 62 years old. I’ve been using these products for a while now. I always reorder because they are the only things that work for my skin. They absorb right in and don’t irritate. I can’t rave enough about this whole line!!
By Paula
Michigan
December 3, 2018
SO FAR SO GOOD!
I have been using this system for only about 3 weeks, but I have to say, I do love it! It has not made my skin break out, and it feels soft without being greasy or sticky, and seems to be a little "brighter", especially now that winter has set in.
By Cheryl
Littleton, Co
November 15, 2018
Great Products!
I've only been using the products for about a week, but am happy with the products so far. My dry, sensitive skin feels hydrated and has tolerated all of the products very well so far. Makes me want to try some of the other items!!
By Debbie Hoffman
Connecticut
October 7, 2018
Love these products!
I have sensitive skin - these are the best.
By Donna
FL
September 21, 2018
Absolutely Love!
So happy with goPure ... just ordered for my daughter for her birthday ... wish I had started this when I was her age ... Products are excellent!!!
By Rose
San Antonio Texas
September 17, 2018
Works wonders on your skin.
I used to have pourous, pimples and sun spots. Since I started using these products, my skin has done a 360. I hardly put any makeup on and most of the time I forget.
By Brenda
Winnipeg, Manitoba
September 9, 2018
YOUTH GLOW
Absolutely the best skin care I have ever used. Love all these amazing products in this line. They truly do make ones skin look 10 years younger, healthy and glowing. The biggest plus is that they are so affordable. I’m 67 and my only wish is that I had found them earlier! Thank You GoPure
ProsProduct delivers results/affordable
ConsNone
By Sue
Morris county, NJ
September 4, 2018
Just started using these products and am happy that I am not experiencing any adverse reactions.
Will review further after using these products for a longer period of time
By Corine Luce
Colorado
August 30, 2018
sad
I am sad because, although I like your products very much; been using for almost a year, I am very unhappy with the increase of price, the reduced size of the cleanser container but the container is a disaster. I will probably not be reordering the cleanser.
By Angie
Kentucky
August 9, 2018
It really shows results!
I was pleasantly surprised when I ordered the eye cream. I have been using it for two weeks or so and I saw results on first day! So I will definitely be purchasing the serums ! Can’t wait to see if they works as good! I have tried lots of eye creams and expensive serums and face creams ! Save your money ! The proof is in the pudding ladies!
ProsShows results quickly
By Jacklyn
New Mexico
July 26, 2018
Still Happy!
I have been using the goPure facial system for over a year now and continue to love it. It helps keep my skin soft and hydrated which is a challenge in the arid southwest and being a woman "of a certain age". It's, by no means, a miracle cure and won't take away all the signs of aging but my skin looks healthy and feels great.
ProsEasy to use Helps reduce fine lines Tightens aging skin Provides the right amount of moisture without feeling greasy. Great price for a quality product
ConsNone
By Allison Marie
St. Petersburg, Florida
July 19, 2018
Youth Glow
I have been using the eye gel for years and just started using other products, and I just love them! My skin looks great andI'm beginning to see results.
By Mimi
North Myrtle Beach, SC
July 19, 2018
Love GoPure!
I have been a die hard Lanc?me user for years and never thought I would change! So glad I did! Love the products and love the price!
By Margaret
New Jersey
June 15, 2018
Wonderful Products
I have been using the goPure Complete "Youth Glow" Facial Skin Care System for several weeks. I do see an improvement in the texture and look of my skin. I will continue using for further improvement.
By Barbara
Florida
June 10, 2018
Youthful Skin
I have been using this product for over 1 year now and have notice that my face looks smoother and no new wrinkles have appeared. I like the way my skin feels.
By Glenda from georgia
Georgia
May 31, 2018
Love these priducts
Have used the retinol, vit. C, serums. Love all the products ive tried.
ConsGreat prices, easy ordering.
By Elizabeth
NJ
May 4, 2018
Best system i have used
So happy with the goPure skin care system. My skin looks and feels years younger. I don't love the serum containers, they get slippery and easily drop and spill.
Consthe small glass bottles can be difficult to open and get slippery. the vitamin c serum slipped out of my hands and spilled
By Judy
Seabrook, TX
April 14, 2018
Love These Products!
I have been using this system for 6 months now and have noticed a definite improvement in my skin. Fine lines are diminished and my skin seems to be so much smoother. I will be using these products from now on. Highly recommend!
By Yvonne
Michigan
April 13, 2018
Good, clean products
I really love these serums. My only complaint is the Vitamin C serum is so thin and I had a hard time getting it from the dropper onto my face. I solved the problem by purchasing a small spritzer bottle from Amazon. Now I spritz the vitamin C serum directly onto my face. It's too bad this isn't already bottled in a spritzer.
ProsThe serums seems to absorb quickly so I don't have to wait long to apply moisturizer and foundation,
ConsPackaging of Vitamin C Serum. Should be in a spritzer.
By lezah
MD
April 13, 2018
love it!
i've been using this set for 2 weeks now and i gotta say my skin look so clear, ill be ordering more soon! thanks cleopatraschoice for all the natural ingredients!!
By Nancy
Muncie, Indiana
April 10, 2018
GoPure Retinol “Youth Glow” Facial Skin Care System
I’ve used many different facial creams that cost more than this whole skin care system, and none of them can compare to the results I’ve seen with these products! I would recommend them to anyone who wants better, younger looking skin!
By Laura
Lawrence, KS
March 9, 2018
Great stuff!
I’ve used a very expensive brand for 20 years and while my face looks great, the financial burden sucked. Through the years, I tried other things but could never find an adequate replacement.....until now! These products are SO great! In 2 weeks, it’s already faded 2 age spots I have developed and that wasn’t even a goal of mine! My skin is soft, hydrated and glowing. GET THIS PRODUCT. You will love it!!!
By Katt in Austin
Austin, Texas
March 4, 2018
Awesome Products
I have been using the complete Youth Glow products for about a year now, and have found my new go to products! I am in my 50’s and have seen such a difference in my skin, it is glowing! I will not do without . I have finally found a system that works and is affordable! Love these products, customer for life!
ProsEvery single product does what is claims and more.
ConsNo cons.
By Beths4IU
Louisville, Kentucky
February 11, 2018
GoPure Skincare
So far the skin care system has worked really well. Immediately after applying it morning and night I feel my skin looks great after only a few weeks. I only wish it came with a moisturizer, which had to be purchased separately.
By KTNAZ
Northern Arizona
February 11, 2018
goPure Skin Care is the BEST!
I have changes all my skin care products to goPure Complete Youth Glow Facial Skin Care System. The price point is reasonable and I have seen incredible results!
By Christina
Middletown
February 9, 2018
❤️❤️This skin care system
I have been using this for over 6 months and absolutely ❤️The products. I recently had a facial and was asked what facial products I used and she said my skin looked great. I have also tried other items and to was not disappointed. And I love that it is reasonably priced.
By Brenda
Champaign, IL
February 1, 2018
Tones and tightens
I use this product daily and really like the results that they provide.
By AnnMarie
Florida
January 24, 2018
See a difference
After just a few weeks, I can see and feel a difference. Other people have noticed too!
By AJ
alij722@gmail.com
January 21, 2018
Happy so far
I've only been using these products for about a week and a half, but so far I'm really happy with them. I can feel and see the change in my skin, plus a friend asked the other the day if I was doing something different. I hadn't told her I had changed products, so her noticing was nice to hear after only a week. My face is breaking out a bit, but from what I have read through many different sources, this is normal when first starting to use retinol. I will do another review once I've had more time with the product, but I am very pleased with the results thus far.
By Nan
Philadelphia PA
January 19, 2018
I Bought Two !
I've been using the goPure System for about a year. I'm thrilled with using pure, natural products on my skin and I can see the difference. My skin is tighter, smoother, clearer, almost luminous. I bought a second system for my best friend to share this with her.
By Barbara Habers
MI
January 13, 2018
goPure Complete "Youth Glow" Facial Skin Care System
I love this system! There was a special for $49.90 and thought I'd give it a try...I'm 62 years old and my face is tighter and brighter...hoping for the special price again so I can afford to reorder...
By Diane
Sherman Oaks, Ca
January 13, 2018
My skin gets so smooth.
I love GoPure product. My skin is so smooth. It is easy to use and effective. I am very pleased. Thank you
By Mary
St Louis MO
January 13, 2018
Best Quality at a really good price
Love all the products! Easy to use and they really work!
ProsI am very very scent sensitive. None of these products burn my eyes at all!!!!!
By Shelbie
Billing, MT
January 12, 2018
Amazing
I first ordered the retinol serum the first time I ordered from Cleopatra’sChoice. I did really like it from the moment I first used it. There was noticeable difference in fine lines immediately. I decided to try the three serums together, alone with the eye gel! I cannot believe I was missing out on rREAL results when they are combined. People have even commented meaning they see a difference too! Really affordable, amazing products!
ProsAffordable Works Easy to use
ConsDidn’t understand that the results were so much better using regimen together.
By Carol
Arizona
January 12, 2018
Youth glow facial skin care system
I absolutely love these products. So reasonably priced and they really do work. My fine lines around the lip area are fading and my skin is glowing.
ConsNone
By Judy
Lakewood, WA
January 6, 2018
The products work!
I am just ordering my second set of these products. I am very satisfied especially with the eye gel. I was having what I thought was some allergy reaction to what I was using and it is completely cleared up. Love this product!!
ProsIt's all good!
ConsNone
By Tiffany
New Castle, DE
January 5, 2018
satisfied with products
I've been using this combo of products for three months. Within the first week or two I noticed that my face felt very smooth and the skin looked less dull, so it's definitely good for exfoliating. I have some dark spots on my cheeks that I was hoping to fade, which I don't see any noticeable difference in. Overall, I like the fact that this product has natural and nontoxic ingredients at a good price so I would buy again.
ProsNontoxic Good price
ConsNot quite as effective as I hoped
By Kim
Estacada OR
December 28, 2017
Great set
I find it amazing that I can purchase almost everything I need for my skincare for less than half the price I was paying for 1 serum and I get just as good results.
ProsPrice Convenience
ConsPackage does not include the vitamin c cream
By Pat
Seguin, Texas
December 24, 2017
Love these products!
The price is great for all that you get in the skin care system.
By Nancy
Albany, New York
November 30, 2017
I Feel Amazing!
I absolutely love the Youth Glow Facial Care Kit! I started using the products over the summer and I just bought my second kit. They last a long time and the price is great. But the best part is how my skin looks and feels! I am 56 years old and my skin looks better than ever. I no longer have to wear foundation. My skin literally glows! Now I just put on a little bronzer and blush and I’m good to go! I’m so happy I don’t need to suffocate my skin with foundation anymore. I HIGHLY recommend these products.
By pamela
bubadean@sbcglobal.net
November 29, 2017
Great skincare kit
This is a great skincare set!!! Love everything in it!!! Eye gel is amazing... will definitely be ordering more
ProsNo skin irritations
By Gabby
Iowa
November 26, 2017
Love all of them!
I have been using the Go Pure products for over 2 months now. I started with the vitamins C serum and then added the hyaluronic serum. My face glows. My goal has been to get where I don’t need to wear foundation. And I can say I am almost there! I bought this set to start using the retinol at night. I’m 58 years old and most people think I’m in my early 50’s. I’ll take that!!
By Cory
Florida
November 19, 2017
Too early
Just received my products a few days ago and I do not see a difference yet
By Carol
WI
November 16, 2017
Love it all!
I am 50 years old and have spent a LOT of money on high end skin products and I feel these products have given me equally excellent results. I recently had a facial and the estetician said my skin was great and didn't have any product recommendations.
By Mary Ann
Palatine, illinois
November 16, 2017
My new normal
I love the new skin care routine I’m doing since I purchased my complete skin care kit. I follow the morning and evening instructions and watch the glow. My skin looks tighter, my pores are smaller and I love the visible improvement. I immediately purchased the vitamin c cleanser and moisturizer. Thank you for creating this great skin care routine at such an affordable price.
ProsSerum soaks into my skin without a sticky feeling. Skin is softer, smoother and younger looking.
ConsNone
By Susan Barnett
West Union , Ohio
November 13, 2017
Love these products ❤️
I love your products I can see a big different in my skin and my neighbor told me last week I look 35. And I’m 62. That made me feel so good about myself.😇. That you so much for your product. I will order again.😁
By Laura
KY
November 12, 2017
Good quality system
I've used the products for several weeks and enjoy the results. Worth the money

Page 1 of 7
1


Click to chat