NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Retinol Facial Duo Kit - Retinol Cream and Serum   $33.00

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.7
144 Reviews
5
79% (114)
4
15% (21)
3
3% (4)
2
1% (2)
1
2% (3)
95% Recommend this product (137 of 144 responses)
By Karen
Magnolia, KY
February 16, 2019
Great Products, Great Price
I love all of the GoPure products. I have the complete skin care regime, use them every day. I am fortunate not to have a lot of skin issues, but do have some loss of elasticity, and some wrinkles due to age. I can tell my skin is smoother and better hydrated. I would highly recommend these products.
ProsPrice, quality, the products deliver what they say.
ConsNone
By Judy
Washington
February 4, 2019
Mild
Some products with retinol are harsh on your skin but not this product! Love it!
ProsA little goes a long way! No waste.
By Rosaland Goff
Satsuma, Al
December 10, 2018
Retinol Facial Duo Kit Cream & Serum
Love this Retinol Facial Duo Kit, I've been using this for months now and I can definitely tell a change in the appearance of my skin.
By Kim Tran
CT
December 10, 2018
goPure Retinol Facial Duo kit
I have been using this Facial Duo for over 2 years now and found it excellent for wrinkles reduction. I usually stocked up when the price is right !!! This lasts me a year at least. I love to deal with Cleopatra's Choice, customer service never fails to be graciously helpful. Kim
By Betty
Nashville TN
October 18, 2018
Great products
Cheaper then high end and do best job
ProsReasonable prices
ConsBottles too small and not full
By Sandy
Portland
October 11, 2018
Go pure retinol facial duo
I’ve been getting compliments on how good my skin looks! Been using this duo for 3 months. I’m 66 years old
By Ct
Wisconsin
September 7, 2018
Great product
I've used these products for 2 months and my face is softer and my facial lines are greatly diminished. I highly recommend these products.
By Sara Dougherty
MO
August 24, 2018
Reverses aging!
I love using this retinol cream and serum combination at night on my clean skin. It has really helped even out my skin tone, and seems to work on my fine lines. I love how it feels and sinks into my face.
By Carol
Dallas, Texas
August 17, 2018
Terrific Skin Care
My skin has improved so much since I have used these products. Tiny bumps and wrinkles are disappearing and my skin tone is more even. Retinol is a great treatment for skin problems.
By Judy
NE
July 18, 2018
Very good product.
I have been using these 2 products for over a month and my wrinkle lines have diminished a lot. Really like these products.
By Maricruz
Orlando, FL
July 14, 2018
Retinol serum
I have been using the retinol serum for some time now and have seen significant improvements, however the last bottle I ordered did not have the same consistency as all previous ones. This one was watery, lacking the thickness it always had. I don’t think I’ll be re-purchasing this product again unless if they go back to the original formula.
By Gammie 7
Salida CA
May 31, 2018
Still waiting for results!
I am still waiting to see some type of result, dark spots still there , and not any lighter! wrinkles still there and not any improvement, will keep using! Maybe it takes more than a few months to see the results!
ProsPrice is reasonable
ConsNot noticing any results yet.
By Bunny
Wattsburg, PA
May 29, 2018
Very Good!
I think this is a very good product!
By Leslie
CA
May 18, 2018
LOVE IT!!!!!!!
I have been using this for 1 week & LOVE it. I can actually see a difference in the fine lines around my eyes. I am the biggest skeptic when it comes to beauty products but I can HONESTLY say this does work. It works enough that I ordered the entire skin care regime directly from GO PURE BEAUTY.
By Bev
West virginia
May 3, 2018
Amazing results
After two weeks of usage I could see a noticeable difference in my fine lines which are now disappearing.:)
By linda wiegand
Escondido, ca
April 27, 2018
amazing product
My wife bought EB 5 facial cream which she has used exclusively for 25 years and received a sample of retinol cream. she used it around her eyes and under her chin. within hours she FELT the skin tighten and the wrinkles lighten. after three days of use she saw a noticeable difference and immediately order the retinol cream and oil. A new user for life!
By Sasha
Walnut, CA
March 23, 2018
Love it!
Love this serum. I use it every night along with the retinol cream. Great products.
By Valerie
Sheridan, WY
March 18, 2018
Nighttime Regimen
I use these retinol products as my nighttime serum and moisturizer. I love the way my skin feels and looks in the morning.
By Donna Dickson
Savannah, Ga
March 17, 2018
Go Pure
Love these products! I previously used R & F without noticeable change in my skin. After using Go Pure for 4 months, I see a marked difference in texture and particularly fine lines. So glad I discovered Go Pure!
By Ana Flores
TX
February 1, 2018
Great!!!!
I love this products...best I ever tried.
By Lenore
Texas
January 4, 2018
Facial duo kit
This was a really good way to try both products out together. The product are really good. I can see the difference in my skin.
By Michelle Whitmore
St Joseph
January 3, 2018
Great product
I use this product three or four times a week
By Lisa
Sedona, AZ
December 14, 2017
Love it!
I've tried other retinol products and was never happy with the results. GoPure retinol is a keeper. I have mature oily skin with hormonal acne and was worried this might be too greasy or heavy for me. It's perfect. It is light yet moisturizing. It hasn't cause any breakouts and I've noticed an improvement in tone and texture. I'll keep using it for sure!
By Linda
CA
December 14, 2017
Love It!
Have been using your products since February. My skin tone has evened out and not as noticeable. My husband has noticed the change in my skin. Love all your products!
By Lisa
Massachusetts
November 26, 2017
Effective Combo
I’ve been using this duo for three weeks now. Definitely see a difference in my skin. Softer, smoother, clearer. The serum absorbs nicely and the cream moisturizes well. A little goes a long way.
By Marie
Manteca, CA
November 16, 2017
Retinol Duo Set
I love it! I can see and feel a difference on my face
By Cheryl Gregory
Pennsylvania
November 11, 2017
fantastic
great product, great price
By Barb
Walla Walla, WA
October 26, 2017
Great product for a great price!
Being a senior I’ve tried a lot of facial products and have never found one I like as well as goPure creams and serums! I’ve been using these products for a few months now and I’m getting comments from friends saying how nice my face looks. A few ordered the same as I use and want to start program I’m on, which is just instructions I received with my products.
ProsEverything about it is “pro”!!!!!
ConsNothing
By Kate Kahn
California
October 26, 2017
This stuff is great.
Not only are the products just fabulous, this is a wonderful company to do business with.
By Michelle
Amarillo, TX
October 11, 2017
No dryness!
Every single time I have used retinol in the past, my face is beyond DRY & peels. Not with goPure! The products all work together so beautifully! My skin is soft & smooth & for the price, you simply can NOT beat goPure!
By Sheila
San Antonio
September 30, 2017
Buy the duo
I'm glad I bought the duo...the serum is just enough for my skin but having the retinal cream helps in keeping my skin soft and moistured...I use both every other night. My skin looks great! It tightens my skin and helps with fine lines too...have been using both serum and cream on my neck too and have definitely noticed a difference!
By Claudie
Sacramento CA
September 25, 2017
Facial Duo Kit
I hit the jackpot! This stuff is amazing...my skin feels soft and looks "younger" within a week of using it. Try it....you will NOT be sorry!
By Mary Jo
Pinehurst, NC
September 22, 2017
Good Products!
I am always on the hunt for natural skin and cosmetic products. I haven't used these products long enough to see a difference in my skin. Happy so far!
By Rachelle
Fabulous Las Vegas, NV
September 7, 2017
A must for dry skin!
I've been using this duo for about 9 months now. When I ran out of them cream, I really noticed a difference in moisture in my skin. It was a little drier. The serum is wonderful! On my 3rd vial now. It's really helped in the texture of my skin and slightly visible wrinkles. I'll never use another facial regimen! Thank you cleopatras choice!
ProsNo allergic reaction. Very effective in moisturizing and helping wrinkles.
By Lynne
Hugo MN
September 5, 2017
MUST HAVES IN YOUR ARSENOL
These two products are incredible... and such a great price. I won't be without them. I use the retinol serum at night after cleansing and then use the retinol cream. I don't limit these two to my face... I include my neck and décolletage and I can see a difference there as well. Necessary products... don't pass them up.
ProsAlmost immediate results with these two products... must haves!!
By Lynda Derrick
Madison, MS
August 31, 2017
Wonderful products
I love the way this cream and serum feel on my face. The difference I'm seeing in fine lines is amazing. Since beginning with the Retinol "duo", I've ordered the eye gel and the microdermabrasion cream to add to my facial care routine. I've experienced no sensitivity and have been so pleased with the appearance of my complexion.. Just can't say enough good things about GoPure.
ProsNoticeable difference in fine lines and wrinkles Not drying No sensitivity
ConsNone
By Yvonne
Peru, Illinois.
August 27, 2017
Awesome products
I love this combination of Retinol. I feel I'm getting the most complete skin care by using these products. People say my skin glows!! I will continue to use.
By Cande
Lakewood, CO
August 24, 2017
Just started using
Was surprised to see the deeper wrinkles less before the smaller ones. Not much difference otherwise. Will continue to use and hope to see more improvement.
ProsDeep wrinkles less
ConsNot much difference in overall wrinkle reduction.
By Jeane
New Jersey
August 24, 2017
Love this stuff!
Gentle and effective. This is not the harsh retinol of yesterday. Leaves my skin smooth and hydrated. Would def order again!!
ProsGentle & soothing yet effective. Hydrates & smoothed
ConsNone
By Cheryl
Mesa, AZ
August 11, 2017
Love it!
Love these products! Product goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. I can see a difference in the fine lines on my face.
By Tracy
San dimas, CA
August 10, 2017
makes me skin glow
bought this on sale. so glad i got this at a great value, and it makes my skin look so smooth and just better! i esp le the serum, my skin looks super glow-y~
By Cheri
US
August 1, 2017
Looking Young
I have attached a selfie of me holding just 4 of my favorite products. I use alot more of them too. My name is Cheri McClanahan. I am 61 years young. I love all the products that help me to stay young looking.
By belinda calaguas
Salt lake, Utah
July 24, 2017
Wonderful combo
Enjoying my new evening beauty routine with this combo. Easily absorbed and non greasy. Airless jar is awesome!
ProsLittle goes along way
ConsNone
By Kathy
Rochester, MI
July 13, 2017
Love my skin!
Have only been using this duo for a short time but my fine lines around my eyes have been slightly reduced. The most noticeable thing is how my skin feels when I wake up. So soft and clear with no oily areas or dry areas. Will continue to use each night and see how longer use affects my skin.
ProsSoftness and firmness of my skin.
By Cindra Simpson
OR
July 6, 2017
Retinol duo
Good stuff!
By Lesley Reavis
NC
July 2, 2017
This product certainly delivers!
I thought I had nothing to loose as the price is not comparable to similar products. I am in my late 50's and the condition of my face the morning after the first application was unreal. My laugh lines were plumped up, my forehead wrinkles were less pronounced and there was a glow about my face. Needless to say, I immediately ordered more of the goPure product line. Thank you, you have a loyal customer here.
By Rachel Poucher
Michigan
June 29, 2017
Love these products!
I love the retinal serum and retinol cream I have been using it for a little while now I ordered it originally being skeptical and used it every night and woke up loving the way my face looked and felt so I had made a second order and I am just as satisfied with my second order as I was with my first! So excited about these products because they're wonderful for my skin and they're not outrageously priced. You can't beat it!
By PJB
Stillwater
June 25, 2017
Been using it just recently
I really appreciate that it's a natural form of retinol. I didn't really see the dramatic difference I was hoping for but am reserving judgement until I have used it longer. The quality seems good and the price is reasonable.
By Dale
Ypsilanti, MI
June 20, 2017
Retinol Facial Duo
This is a super product. I thought I might get dry skin from it but that is not the case. I have been using is for a little while and will take a photo later ...I will definitely reorder when the time comes.
By sue christopher
Syracuse, n.y.
June 8, 2017
excellent
I have been using this product for a week now & I'm hooked. Already see a difference in my skin. My pours are smaller & my skin softer & smoother.

Page 1 of 3
1


Click to chat