NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Facial Serum Trio Kit - 1 of Each - Vitamin C Serum, Hyaluronic Acid Serum and Retinol Serum   $44.00

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.7
299 Reviews
5
81% (243)
4
13% (39)
3
4% (12)
2
0% (1)
1
1% (4)
99% Recommend this product (295 of 299 responses)
By Lynne
GlendAle, California
Great skin care products
October 11, 2019
I’ve been using your go pure products for two weeks and I’m very happy with the products. My skin feels softer and more hydrated.
By Victoria
Lake Stevens, Washington
Long history: Late starter and still they work, even for this elderly lady!
September 13, 2019
I am in my late 70's and have very very dry skin. My history with Cleopatra's Choice began with a pound of Shea butter which I whipped into a soothing body mousse using an online recipe. That was a number of years ago. When I noticed new lines and wrinkles showing up in my early 70's, I began using Eb5 moisturizer. It helped my aging dry skin but not enough to satisfy me, so I chose to try Go Pure Hyaluronic acid. It was a great choice, as it relieved the early morning tight skin after cleansing and provided wonderful moisture. Having had such good results, I added Go Pure Retinol. I don't want to be without either of them now. They have helped preserve my complexion and helped to minimize aging. I just recently added the Vitamin C serum. It does brighten my skin, but I'm not weighing in on it yet as it is too recent a purchase. The Hyaluronic Acid and Retinol are wonderful. My very very dry skin is also very sensitive skin and the ingredients in Go Pure products are just that: Pure. And I still use the Eb5 moisturizer, as well.
ProsRead my review. It is full of pros.
ConsNone.
By Jean
Houston
Favorite Facial Products
August 17, 2019
I have tried many products like these but keep coming back to the Go Pure products.
ConsOnly thing I wish is that the Vitamin serum was a little firmer so it would be easier to apply. Yes
By Lesley
North Carolina
Triumphant Trio
March 13, 2019
I just adore these three serums. In the morning, after applying the Retinol serum at night, my face is plumped up especially the laugh lines and around my lips. The Hyaluronic Acid serum is magical as I can see the fine horizontal lines on my forehead diminish immediately upon application and I love the boost of ingredients that the Vitamin C serum delivers. My face and neck do not seem to have aged in the two years I have been using these products, and I am 59 years old.
ProsCustomer service is perfect and delivery is speedy.
By P K.
Wolfeboro, New Hampshire
Products that do what they say they will do!
March 5, 2019
I’ve been using these products for a year. They do what they claim and are gentle on sensitive skin. So happy to have found these products.
By Patti
Tampa, FL
I enjoy these products.
March 1, 2019
I enjoy these serums very much. I've been using them for a few years and I really like the way they make my skin look and feel. My orders are shipped quickly and if something arrives in an unperfect condition, they will make it right for me.
By Judy
Washington
See the Difference
February 4, 2019
I hear comments all the time that I don't look my age. I'm 79 this year and reactions are always the same. I tell them I use goPure products and buy a set of the serums so I won't run out!! Love all the products!
ProsEconomical to use. Fast delivery Visible difference in my skin No waste. Just a drop.
By Lisa
Grass Valley, CA
Awesome Serum!!
December 3, 2018
I have really noticed a difference since I started using these. You only need a small amount so they last a really long time.
By L H.
New Mexico
I really like these products
October 11, 2018
After using countless other products and spending enough to purchase a car,I have finally found a product that really helps. I use the vitamin c, hyaluronic acid, retinol serums as well as the retinol cream. My skin looks better... even some of my forehead wrinkles are gone. These are wonderful products at a very low cost... also no auto shipping!!!! Thanks to you I have a lasting easy skin care routine
By Katie
Norfolk, Virginia
Super serums!
October 7, 2018
These serums are awesome, I’ve been a satisfied customer for over a year now. They noticeably softened my skin & reduced fine lines!
By Leanne
Minnesota
Love these!
September 8, 2018
I’ve been using all of these serums and creams for at least a year. I’ve spent a lot of money over the years on products that promised miracles and were okay but not worth the money spent. As a 64 year old woman, I can’t say enough about how good and fresh my skin feels using all of these products on a regular basis. They are not “miracle” potions but they certainly have made a huge difference in my skin tone and overall appearance.
ProsAffordable, great company to work with and great products!
ConsNone
By Deborah L.
Joliet, Illinois
Satisfied customer
September 2, 2018
I am 64 and have been using these products for a couple years. I am very happy with the results. The only item I’m not crazy about is the eye gel but everything else from the face wash to the scrubs are amazing. I cannot use all products due to sensitive skin, but this line of products works very well for me. The price is very responsible also for the quality of these products
By Belle
Warrnambool VIC Australia
I think that it is working....
September 1, 2018
I am now conscientiously using these three ingredients on my 70 year old face and I can see the difference. I am , or rather, used to be, a redhead, and thus my fair skin has been subjected to the harsh Australian sun before sun screens became the norm. This is the first time I have been consistent with the serum kit and thus the results are positive.
By Sharon
Colorado
Amazing results
August 20, 2018
I have been using these products for about a year and I can't believe how much better my skin looks and feels. They are amazing!
By Denise F.
Colorado
Excellent products at an excellent price
August 16, 2018
I am very happy with the Cleopatra products. I love the fact they are no frills, simple packaging (that I don't have to pay a fortune for) and products that have kept my skin smooth and beautiful. Having been an Erno Lazlo devotee, I opted to save some money by switching to your serums and moisturizers. Cleopatra is the "real" deal" in every way. No spring chicken at 67!
By ESINVA
Hampton, VA
WE LOVE THIS TRIO OF SERUMS! :o)
August 2, 2018
These serums provide all the benefits listed in their descriptions...... All 4 of us simply cannot be without them.... We've seen fantastic results on all skin types (i.e., dry, oily, combination, and acne-prone).... I am the one with cystic acne-prone skin and mostly use just serums on my face....these 3 are powerhouses that get the job done without any greasy feeling left on face.....LUV it! :o)
By Toni
Chelsea, AL
Great bargain!
August 1, 2018
I love this group of serums and the great thing is with this deal you pay less for all three than you would normally pay for one similar item! I am in my 60s and get compliments on my skin almost every day
By ZR
Miami
FAB TRIO!
July 29, 2018
Have been using these products for some time couldn’t be happier- at 65 people think I am 10 yrs younger. The same serums cost 5x as much from other manufactures.
By Barbara
Mobile, Alabama
Love!!!
July 21, 2018
Love these products! A guy asked me if I had been working out, because I was glowing!
By Judith D.
Caldwell, Texas
People Cant Guess My Age!
July 18, 2018
Ive been using these products for over a year now and I can see a remarkable difference in my skin! The laugh lines around my eyes and wrinkles that were beginning to deepen around my mouth are greatly diminished. I'm very pleased with these products and would highly recommend to anyone who wants their skin to stay looking young and vibrant!
ProsEast to use Feels lightweight on the skin Doesn't affect makeup Good price
By Karen L.
USA
Notice a difference
June 26, 2018
Been using all three serums. The bit C, retinal, and hyaluronic..... Into my 3rd month.... I could notice a difference.. Lines around mouth really dissipating.... Lines under neck and on face and forehead and eyes really less noticeable. But I never said anything to any one. Then Sunday we are eating dinner and my companion said Wow.... You really look beautiful today.. I smiled and laughed. He said no. I mean it you're always beautiful but you are glowing and look so young today. I said what.... No wrinkles.... He said yeah really... That was an actual conversation. Totally unsolicited and I could not. Be happier. It's not just me.... It's noticeable to others too. I used other products that worked as well but could not afford the$100 or more price each month to continually their risk free programs.. Happy to say tgusI. Can. Afford and the results are Amazing. Thank you.
By Wanda
Denver
love this serum kit
June 20, 2018
I'm in my mid-50s and have dark skin that scars easily. Purchased this serum kit to help even out skin tone. I know it won't happen overnight but in the meantime, my skin is moisturized and glowing!
By Linda S.
Sequim, Wa
Excellent product
June 15, 2018
I have been using this trio for about a year now and I can not go without it!
By Debbie
San Antonio, Texas
Takes off years
June 15, 2018
Have used these for over two years. Just amazing how my face is so fresh that I don’t wear much makeup anymore!
By Jennifer
Calhoun, ga
Great
June 9, 2018
This trio, a long with the moisturizers has changed my skin! Love it! The price is right!
By svcccrn
New York
fantastic serums
May 31, 2018
second time I have purchased these three serums. I'm 72 look about 50. Can't say enough about them. Use daily & @ night. I'll never go without yhem
Prosyounger looking skin easy to apply
Consnone
By Bev
Spokane, WA
A great trio
May 31, 2018
I love all three of these serums! I was concerned about the vitamin C serum as the consistency wasn’t the same from bottle to bottle but I sent a message and got a very timely response a commitment to replace the two that were too thick. The products have really made a difference in the feel and look of my skin and I have been very pleased with the company!
By Lisa M.
Chicago, Illinois
It works!
May 30, 2018
I get people telling me all the time that I look so young/youthful and they don't believe I am 49 urs old.
By Sasha
Walnut, CA
Best Serum Kit Ever!
May 23, 2018
I buy all three of these serums. Use them daily along with the moisturizers. Great products at a great price!!
ProsPrice
By Margie K.
Palm City. FL
goPure Facial Serum Trio Kit
May 17, 2018
I love using the facial serum products. Using together, morning and night make my skin feel so clean and look so healthy. I am 73 years young and I get compliments on my skin all the time.Using the Vitamin C Serum and Hyaluronic Acid Serum in the AM and Retinol Serum in the PM really makes my skin feel tight and looks really smooth.
By Laurie
Florida
Facial serum trio
May 12, 2018
I have been using the serums for a few months. I love the way my skin feels not dry or itchy. Great products!
By Lisa
Illinois
Great products!!!
April 26, 2018
I have been using these three products for a few months now and would not be without them.
By Julie
US
Love Them
April 23, 2018
I am turning 50 this July. I just started using these 3 products 2 weeks ago and love them because already I am seeing a difference in just this short of time. Just the right ingredients and price I was looking for. In this pic. I tried to show a few deep wrinkles starting and no make up on with my hair pulled back to show the effects this product already has done for me. I use it on my neck and tops of my hands as well. I can't wait to do an after photo in a few months of using your products to compair. Thank you Julie
By Leigh
Florida
❤️❤️❤️❤️
April 21, 2018
I love this trio. I didn‚€™t know how much until a friend told me how nice my skin looked and asked me if I was doing something different‚€¶
ConsVitamin C serum is runny
By Sandra G.
Texas
Great Products
April 13, 2018
I've been using these for some time and I finally discovered the dark (sun) spots on my face have faded! I'm working on my neck and chest area now. I spent years in the sun and have the damage to prove it and I didn't think I would ever get rid of them. Maybe I should start just rubbing them all over my body!
By Jessica
Chicago, IL
Great Deal
April 11, 2018
My aesthetician recommended these serums for my troubled skin and they are doing an amazing job on my skin no new break outs and my skin is looking really good when I first purchased the serums I got trial creams after a few uses I ended up purchasing the Vitamin C cream and the Retinol cream because I felt that worked a lot better than the other day and night cream I was using all in all im so in love with all these products!
By Renie
Temecula, CA
GoPure Facial Serum Trio Kit
March 31, 2018
Love these products, they are very gentle on your face.
By Lynne
Bangor, Michigan
Great Stuff
March 31, 2018
They work well together and make my skin feel wonderful.
By Irene
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Loving!!
March 23, 2018
I have been using the serums for 2 weeks now, and I have to say they are the BEST. It feels great and light on the skin and its not oily at all. The glow is real!
By Emily
Seattle, Washington
Awesome products!
March 15, 2018
Been using all three of these for two weeks now and my face has gotten noticeably soften. I tend to have oily acne pro skin but my breakout have cleared up and my skin is glowing!
By DMM
Salem, OR
Outstanding Product Line-goPure serums
March 12, 2018
I have been using these products for over a year now and I won't buy the department store brands anymore. These serums go on lightly and absorb well and a little goes a long way. My skin looks noticeable brighter and feels smoother. The value can't be beat either! Love these serums!
By Janice
Burleson, TX
Definitely recommend!
March 7, 2018
Have been using the serums a few months and can tell it has helped my skin.
By Sylvia B.
Woodstock, Georgia
Best serums I have ever used!!
February 26, 2018
I have been using the above serums for over a year. I have seen remarkable improvement in my skin. My skin is firmer and brighter. I am often asked by friends what do you use on your skin to get that youthful glow. I am so glad to have discovered goPure.
By Jen
Maryland
My favorite
February 18, 2018
I love this trio of serums. I have tried all different kinds and these are my favorite ones. They also are much less expensive than other products I have tried, and work just as well. No need to spend lots of $$.
By Vicki
York Pa
Smooth
February 11, 2018
I have been using all three of these for awhile now. I love that they are natural ingredients.. I always stock up when they are on sale. They smooth fine lines on the face.
By Cindy L.
Durham, NC
go Pure Facial Serum Trio Kit
February 8, 2018
Really like these products
By Alfild S.
Lakewood Wa
vitamin C, retinol, and hyaluronic
February 5, 2018
I`m 81 years old and no one can tell how old I am. I`ve been told I look 26, another couldn`t believe me when I told him I was 81. Need I say I love these little bottles?
ProsThey are keeping me looking younger.
ConsHaven`t found anything bad to say about this trio of products.
By Cindy
Nebraska
Wonderful!
February 3, 2018
GoPure products work wonderfully for my skin. Plus affordable quality skincare. I am 55 and I am quite pleased with how my skin has improved. Pores are much smaller. Skin is softer and wrinkles have ‚€œsoftened‚€. Love it!
By Belinda C.
Layton, Utah
Perfect trio for me
January 24, 2018
This is my second order of these serums. I absolutely live them because they are not greasy not sticky on the skin. I'm not sure if it's water base but it feels like it and that better absorption thru the skin. I use the Retinol at night and vitamin c and hyaluronic acid during the day. I also follow them their corresponding moisturizers. My skin feels well taken cared of.
ProsNot greasy Not sticky
ConsNone
By Jan R.
Carrollton, Texas
Can't Be Without
January 15, 2018
I ran out of my initial order of this product a week or so before Thanksgiving. I became caught up in holiday shopping and preparation I forgot to order more. Each day I would tell myself to go on line and place another order. I missed using these products so very much. After the holidays, I got back on line and ordered the serums again. I absolutely love these products. My face feels fresh and vibrant again. I certainly will order more before I run out again!!
ProsSmooth even skin Corrects the dark spots Corrects my red blotches Reduces wrinkles around the lip line

Page 1 of 6
1


Click to chat