NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Premium Complete Skin Care System - Every Step Covered -10 Products   $129.90

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.9
78 Reviews
5
92% (72)
4
5% (4)
3
3% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (78 of 78 responses)
By Vallerie Ann Thomas
Louisiana
January 1, 2019
Best Skincare
I've only been using the Go Pure skin system for about a month and I love it. It makes my skin feel so soft and look so smooth and healthy. I get compliments all the time on my skin and makeup. Ive already ordered a second set. I would definitely recommend it yo anyone. I have a few blemishes on my chin and seems as though they are going way. I love it. Im a Customer for Life.
ProsBeautiful healthy looking skin
ConsNone
By skidoorn2000
Kokomo, Indiana
October 12, 2018
Quality products
I love this line of skin care system. There for awhile, I stopped using the vitamin C and the hyaluronic acid; but I could see a dramatic difference in how my lines appear without these products. Seriously, this skin care system is the best and worth every penny. For reference, I am 53 with some fine wrinkles around my mouth (non smoker) and slight nasolabial fold lines. When I started using this system again, it clearly improves my fine lines and wrinkles. The Vitamin C and the Hyaluronic acid visibly helps smooth and plump my fine lines and wrinkles. This is the first time, I have used the toner which has helped with my large pores, I love the aloe, rosehip oil and witch hazel in this product. There are NO guarantees in any facial product that will get rid of your lines, but these products, help minimize my pores, and help smooth out and plump up my wrinkles on a daily basis. I wont be going without these products ever again.
Prosdries quickly, smells great, love all the products in this system.
ConsThe vitamin C cleanser stings when trying to wash eye make up off. Wished the Vitamin C and the Hyaluronic acid was ONE step, but clearly one is a heavier weighted product (Vitamin C) and this isn't enough for me to stop buying.
By Lisa Ivey
Sardis, Ms
October 11, 2018
Go Pure bundle package
I absolutely love this product. My skin is softer and has a glow! I have recommended GoPure to all of my friends and family. The bundle package was the best value. I use all of these products and it was very convenient to get them all at once with a very reasonable price. Highly recommend. Lisa Ivey.
By Tracy
Athens, GA
September 13, 2018
Great product
Very much enjoying these products.
By Kelly
Independence, MO
September 4, 2018
Two Weeks In
I have been using the products for two weeks. No real changes, but that is expected. I will continue using the products and expect to see great results. I love how my face feels long after I have applied everything. Everything smells wonderful and absorbs great. No residual greasy feeling like so many other oils and lotions.
ProsQuick absorption and no oily or greasy feeling skin is very soft after first use
ConsNone
By Filly
TN
August 18, 2018
Great bargain!
Cost effective way to purchase my favorite cosmetics.
By Edward Bacigalupi
Salt Lake City Utah
August 3, 2018
Awesome product
I purchased this product for my wife, she showed me this one day and told me she would love the complete set for her skin. As a surprise I purchased it for her a week later, the day it was supposed to arrive I was talking about wanting to buy a truck and her response, “ as long as you buy me facial cleaning products we can get a truck.” Later that afternoon I asked her to go check the mail and when she came back she had a huge grin on her face. I asked her when we could go buy my new truck, still waiting on that one. Overall the products are amazing, she even used all of them on me so I could see for my self the difference. Her skin looks amazing and has a constant glow to it and I am already noticing the wrinkles that were starting to form around my own eyes are getting smaller. I deffinetly reccomend this product to anyone.
ProsClean and glowing skin, works great on cleaning the face and makes getting those pesky black heads out even easier.
ConsSo far none.
By Rosemary
Wilbraham, MA
August 2, 2018
Everything you need!
I have been using this kit for about 1 1/2 years. I use it consistently because it is so easy. I always look at other products to see if I'm missing anything, but this kit has all the anti-aging ingredients you could need. I have sensitive skin and have had no issues. Price is great too. Will continue to buy!
ProsGreat price effective ingredients easy to use routine
By Sarah
Middletown, Ohio
July 19, 2018
Amazing skin care system
This skin care line is amazing! I get compliments everyday on how Beautiful my skin is and how youthful it looks! I can’t say enough!
By Anami Alm
Hawaii
June 24, 2018
I Love These Products!!!
I use the complete youth glow system at a fraction of the cost of $400 that I used to pay for chemicals!!! I couldn’t be happier and my friends are asking me why my skin has this healthy glow. Wish I could afford to use this on my whole body. LOL
By Josephine
Jasper, Georgia
June 16, 2018
Amazing Skincare Products
Stop buying the expensive department store products. I love GoPure! They are economical and my skin is the best it’s ever been. My face feels so soft and supple now since using GoPure.
By Miss Judy
Washington
May 17, 2018
Love Pure!
I never wait to run out. Always order the entire set so I have a backup. These products are wonderful. I especially love the eye gel. I have had reactions to eye shadow in the past but with the pure eye gel I have no problems. So easy to use morning and night. The moisturizers are light but work!
ProsEase to use. Light weight. Very economical.
By Melissa
Vail, AZ
May 7, 2018
Only product that worked for dark spots
My son (17) has dark spots on his face due to adolescent acne. He has darker pigmented skin and we've tried all types of Vitamin C and acne treatments. This is the ONLY product that we've seen improvement over the past 60 days of using. He uses the recommended regimine for day and night. I love this kit so much that I buy two, one for him and one for me. I keep the eye cream tho! :)
By Diana Banuelos
Panorama City, Ca
May 6, 2018
Extremely Happy
I am a 46 year old Woman with very Sensitive and Dry skin! I have been using these products for 10 days now & am very happy with my results! I can go on my day without makeup because my skin is glowing. I would most definitely recommend this product to everyone! It's Amazing & it has no scent
By Teena
Ca
May 6, 2018
Love theses products
Amazing products my face has never felt so good. Now my daughters use them too. We are hooked
By Cindy
Grand Haven, MI
March 20, 2018
Love
Love all these products
By Dj Braniff
Indianapolis Indiana
March 14, 2018
Totally renewed
I am 65 years young but I had a face full of deep wrinkles , I really realized how bad they were when my two-year-old grandson started tracing my wrinkles with his fingers and believe me I was not happy so I HAD to find something besides a facelift.. I wanted something with Retinol, I searched the website and came across go pure..I read the reviews and decided to try it I started out with just the retinol serum and the free samples. Oh my gosh ! I was so excited about the results that the next week I ordered the whole kit . I have never been happier with the skincare system in my life. I would not let anyone take a picture of me because of the wrinkles and now I feel totally different I feel renewed and I feel beautiful thank you so much for all of your products. I have been telling all my friends about this I’ve also given some of my samples to them they are impressed also. I already have two of my friends getting ready to order . Go pure for the rest of my life ..DJ Braniff
By KTNAZ
Northern Arizona
March 4, 2018
Love goPure
I have found that goPure Skin Care System is very effective and at an excellent price point. Keep up the incredible product and service.
By Amy
Miami, FL
February 25, 2018
Life changing!
This is the third time that I’ve reordered this kit. It covers every base as far as skin care goes. My skin went from dry, blotchy and acne prone, to healthy, supple and clear. I can leave the house with no makeup on for the first time in a long time. I’ve got my confidence back!
ProsNatural ingredients Hydrating Easy to use Doesn’t feel heavy
By Debbie
Ohio
February 14, 2018
Amazing
I love this product.. I have used it for now two weeks and I have had people and family comment me on how good my completion looks.. they say wow your skin looks so smooth. I have recommended s this product to my whole family now. I love this stuff. It’s amazing
By Deb
Newnan, Georgia
February 1, 2018
Wonderful Products
So happy with all product from Cleopatras Choice. Great customer service.
By Bergdorf Blonde
San Antonio, Texas
January 21, 2018
Wow!
I used to use a skin care system where just the moisturizer cost more than this entire kit! The results from this kit in just a week are unbelievable! Every major ingredient needed for great skin is contained in this kit and at an affordable price! I can't believe the amount of money I've wasted over the years and never achieved the results I'm seeing using this kit!
ProsSuperior Price and Ingredients Contains Vitamin C, Haularonic Acid, Retinol, and Centella Asiatica to name a few
ConsNone
By JC
Boston, MA
January 5, 2018
Hesitant, but ...
After a lifelong battle with acne and many, many, many, products and dr's, I'm always hesitant about purchasing yet another skin product. When I received my first order and began using I had a few breakouts and just about became discouraged. But, remembering what my aesthetician would say, "Give it a couple weeks," I did - and I'm so glad! I can't say that the product has healed my scars or prevented a couple very small pimples or removed wrinkles, but my skin looks much healthier - of course, I use the products religiously. In our cold climate, the moisturizer vitamin C works perfectly. I don't find any of the products greasy (I have both oily/dry skin), instead, my skin has been very even toned. Although it was a bit expensive (I purchased the Youth Glow Care System - I'm 46), it's about 3 months worth of consistent product ($39 mnth or $9 week) - I've spent more in 2-weeks on a variety only to return. This is my new regimen!
By Peg
WA
December 14, 2017
Lots of products
When using so many products it's hard to judge each one individually. I hope the group effort will help my skin. I think it is a better deal to buy the combo system.
By Donna
York me
December 14, 2017
Premium
I recently added the vitamin c daily cleaner, toner & vitamin c moisturizer to my daily regiment. Again. I do not see. Reduction in wrinkles or frown lines BUT my skin feels wonderful & just different. I love this product as it is easy to do
By Penny
Cordova, TN
November 17, 2017
Go Pure premium skin care system
Started the entire system and really liking the way my skin is looking.
By Leanne
Minnesota
November 17, 2017
Great Skin Care System
I recently purchased this set and have been using it religiously morning and night. It has been almost two weeks and I am definitely seeing some changes in my skin. I am in my 60's so have fairly dry skin. I actually had a few breakouts after I first started which almost feels like my skin was detoxifying and is now beginning to renew itself. I have spent a lot of money on products in the past that were just okay. I am so happy with the fact that these products are purer than many of the other ones out there. And the price is fabulous compared to many of the systems that are selling now. I will most likely review again after a couple of months to see if I notice any more changes/improvements.
By Greta
SC
November 16, 2017
The Best I Have Found
I have many half used products that I have used. I tried these products and they are the best. Not over priced and work great. I have noticed a huge difference in my skin since using these products. Will continue using them.
By Becky Yatsko
Ft Worth, TX
November 12, 2017
Glow skin kit
I love all the products, I bought this kit for a Christmas present for my daughter to try.
ConsWish the Serums came with pumps verse the droppers.
By Angel
Louisiana
November 11, 2017
Love this line
I have been using another regimen that cost 3 times as much and didn’t deliver as promised. I have been using the gopure regimen and so far I love the products. My face feels so soft and stays moisurized all day. With the more expensive stuff I found myself reapplying moisturiser during the day. I will continue to stay with this line and can’t wait to explore some of the other products. Well worth every penny. I plan to purchase another set for my mother for Christmas.
ProsInexpensive compared to big name products and delivers much better
ConsThe only negative I can find is the retinol cream doesn’t have a good smell.
By Darla
Texas
November 9, 2017
So far, so great!
I have faithfully use the products every day since receiving them. I enjoy the routine, I enjoy the 'feel' of all the products, and I am particularly enjoying what I perceive to be positive results. I know, a couple of weeks isn't really long enough to see obvious results but I do, or at least I think I do! Stay tuned.....
By Nicki
San Antonio, Texas
November 5, 2017
Face wash and moisturizer’s very good
The vitamin C face wash doesn’t take much, lathers a lot, and cleanse my face well. The eye gel the retinol cream for night the vitamin C cream during the day and the micro dermabrasion that I use every couple of days are all great. The hydrating toner and the three serum’s I have not enjoyed using one or all of them or making me break out so I’ve stopped using those specific items
ProsCleanses, moisturizes
ConsToner and or serums make me break out
By Donna L. Burger
East Stroudsburg, PA
November 5, 2017
These products are AMAZING!!!!
Cleopatras Choice was popping up on my Facebook newsfeed for a while now. I finally got the chance to purchase the entire system. From the first day I started using it my skin has felt smoother and it has been more toned. What I really enjoy is the prices of the products. So reasonably priced-it won’t be an issue to repurchase. GREAT PRODUCTS!!!
By Julie P.
Mississippi
November 2, 2017
So far, so good
I love how healthy and glowing my skin looks! My skin is cleared up (from other products that irritated it). Will absolutely purchase again.
By Kathy
LB Ca.
November 2, 2017
Youth glow skin care system
I have used many products at 67 yrs. young.. I have been in the beauty industry including makeup/ permanent make up artist for 45 yr. and tried many products.. this by far has been one of the best.. including the price is right...
By Lizette
Temecula, Califor
November 2, 2017
AMAZING
Love love love the whole GoPure skincare line I have used so many expensive products and nothing compares to this line My skin looks and feels wonderful!
By Robyn
LA, California
October 27, 2017
Great!!
I have only been using these products for a couple weeks but I can see a difference in my skin. My skin looks more healthy and I’m so glad that a friend recommended me these products. At first I was afraid that it would make my skin feel greasy since I already have oily skin but honestly it doesn’t!
By Jana
Montana
October 23, 2017
Soft skin!
The products go on very nicely. Skin feels very soft and moisturized!!
ProsEasy application Fragrance free Good price Soft and clean feeling
ConsSkin has been really dry and peeling. Just wondering if I am applying too much of the retinal duo..? I am laying off of it a few nights to see if that could be it.
By Margaret
Ft. Lauderdale
October 22, 2017
Loving it !!
Just been using it for a couple weeks now. I am really enjoying it so far.
ProsVery easy to use. Love the pump dispensing bottles.
ConsI have not found a con!! But I do wish they would come out with a lip serum.
By Kim
Estacada, OR
October 21, 2017
What a value
I have been using these products for almost 3 months. The entire care line is less than 1 Serum that I used to purchase. I notice more improvement is the texture and brightness of my skin as well. I highly recommend these products.
By Linda
Nashville TN
October 21, 2017
Go pure
I can tell a difference and love the price!!
ProsGood results Good price
By Lynne Watts
Sarasota, Florida
October 19, 2017
Best skin care ever!
I had tried the smaller kit first, as my skin is very sensitive... but loved it from the start and just received the large kit. I also love that it is not auto ship... ❤️❤️❤️
ProsI have had noticeable improvement in my skin... softer, less wrinkles and my dark spots are diminishing!❤️❤️
ConsNone!
By Kathy Williams
Boyce, LA
October 15, 2017
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
I have been using this for about 2-1/2 weeks. I am so happy with all the products, in fact, my skin looks so good, I ordered another set after the first week because I don’t want to run out. Shipping was very fast and I can order what I need when I want instead of auto ship. Very pleased
ConsNone
By Debbie
McAllen, Texas
October 14, 2017
Only been using for a week!
I have only been using the kit for a week and I have already started to see some slight changes.I know, you say oh it's to early!! My pores are actually starting to look a little smaller and my skin overall just looks a bit tighter!! I can't wait to see the results after a few weeks on this product!! So far so good!! I too have used top of the line products that cost so much money! The only product I saw good results with has been "Lifecell." Have used it for a few years and lately I feel like it is not doing the job anymore so I decided to try this product since it is really inexpensive for all the things you get with the kit! I will get back with you in several weeks and let you know how much improvement I see!!
ProsNot greasy and love the price!! Easy to use!!
ConsDon't know of any yet!
By Helen
Sioux Falls South Dakota
October 11, 2017
excellent products
There isnt a product in this collection that I dont love. Over the years I have used countless products, from top of the price line to the cheapest out there. (I'm 66). The only reason I gave 3 stars- I have only been using the entire product line for 2 weeks and just want to give it more time. The price is excellent, service is quick and professional. I dont have to use auto ship which I hate.
By Kathy
Wisconsin
October 9, 2017
Love this stuff!
I bought this set as a non-iversary present (would have been my anniversary if I had stayed married). I have used Annemarie Gianni and Mad Hippie skin care products in the, but the Gopure line is every bit as good, and far less expensive. They are fun to use, my skin is soft and smooth without being greasy. Highly recommended. :) I also love that the Cleopatra's Choice gives rewards points both for buying the products and reviewing them. Soon, I will just be too damn beautiful. ;)
By Julia
Mancheste, CT
October 6, 2017
It works!
I was looking for an all inclusive regimen and this kit has it all. I've been using it for three weeks and yesterday mor ning I noticed how clear and even my skin was. Will contnue to use. GoPure!
By tucker
Grand Haven , Mi
September 28, 2017
Love this kit
So nice to buy as a kit! They give you a nice little card with directions on how to use all the products together. I love how all he products work together!
By Tracy
Nappanee, Indiana
September 25, 2017
More results & less money
I've tried numerous products with high hopes of results and nothing compares to cleopatras choice products when it comes to results at an affordable price!
ProsA product that is all natural and with consistent use gives you results!
By Sherry
IL
September 22, 2017
These products are the bomb
I love all the products in this kit. So inexpensive. I love the way my skin is looking and it is so soft. My husband even mentioned that my face looked really good. I love it all. I will never be without this kit. It is just amazing. I would suggest this to everybody. I have already started talking about it.
ProsIt all works great. It is inexpensive and you will love all the products.

Page 1 of 2
1


Click to chat