$0.00
(0)
Got a question? Email Us here.
or Call Us 800.925.4232
FREE SAMPLESwith Every Order! FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Premium Youth Glow Skin Care System - Every Step Covered   $119.90

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.9
59 Reviews
5
90% (53)
4
7% (4)
3
3% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (59 of 59 responses)
By Debbie
Ohio
February 14, 2018
Amazing
I love this product.. I have used it for now two weeks and I have had people and family comment me on how good my completion looks.. they say wow your skin looks so smooth. I have recommended s this product to my whole family now. I love this stuff. It’s amazing
By Deb
Newnan, Georgia
February 1, 2018
Wonderful Products
So happy with all product from Cleopatras Choice. Great customer service.
By Bergdorf Blonde
San Antonio, Texas
January 21, 2018
Wow!
I used to use a skin care system where just the moisturizer cost more than this entire kit! The results from this kit in just a week are unbelievable! Every major ingredient needed for great skin is contained in this kit and at an affordable price! I can't believe the amount of money I've wasted over the years and never achieved the results I'm seeing using this kit!
ProsSuperior Price and Ingredients Contains Vitamin C, Haularonic Acid, Retinol, and Centella Asiatica to name a few
ConsNone
By JC
Boston, MA
January 5, 2018
Hesitant, but ...
After a lifelong battle with acne and many, many, many, products and dr's, I'm always hesitant about purchasing yet another skin product. When I received my first order and began using I had a few breakouts and just about became discouraged. But, remembering what my aesthetician would say, "Give it a couple weeks," I did - and I'm so glad! I can't say that the product has healed my scars or prevented a couple very small pimples or removed wrinkles, but my skin looks much healthier - of course, I use the products religiously. In our cold climate, the moisturizer vitamin C works perfectly. I don't find any of the products greasy (I have both oily/dry skin), instead, my skin has been very even toned. Although it was a bit expensive (I purchased the Youth Glow Care System - I'm 46), it's about 3 months worth of consistent product ($39 mnth or $9 week) - I've spent more in 2-weeks on a variety only to return. This is my new regimen!
By Peg
WA
December 14, 2017
Lots of products
When using so many products it's hard to judge each one individually. I hope the group effort will help my skin. I think it is a better deal to buy the combo system.
By Donna
York me
December 14, 2017
Premium
I recently added the vitamin c daily cleaner, toner & vitamin c moisturizer to my daily regiment. Again. I do not see. Reduction in wrinkles or frown lines BUT my skin feels wonderful & just different. I love this product as it is easy to do
By Penny
Cordova, TN
November 17, 2017
Go Pure premium skin care system
Started the entire system and really liking the way my skin is looking.
By Leanne
Minnesota
November 17, 2017
Great Skin Care System
I recently purchased this set and have been using it religiously morning and night. It has been almost two weeks and I am definitely seeing some changes in my skin. I am in my 60's so have fairly dry skin. I actually had a few breakouts after I first started which almost feels like my skin was detoxifying and is now beginning to renew itself. I have spent a lot of money on products in the past that were just okay. I am so happy with the fact that these products are purer than many of the other ones out there. And the price is fabulous compared to many of the systems that are selling now. I will most likely review again after a couple of months to see if I notice any more changes/improvements.
By Greta
SC
November 16, 2017
The Best I Have Found
I have many half used products that I have used. I tried these products and they are the best. Not over priced and work great. I have noticed a huge difference in my skin since using these products. Will continue using them.
By Becky Yatsko
Ft Worth, TX
November 12, 2017
Glow skin kit
I love all the products, I bought this kit for a Christmas present for my daughter to try.
ConsWish the Serums came with pumps verse the droppers.
By Angel
Louisiana
November 11, 2017
Love this line
I have been using another regimen that cost 3 times as much and didn’t deliver as promised. I have been using the gopure regimen and so far I love the products. My face feels so soft and stays moisurized all day. With the more expensive stuff I found myself reapplying moisturiser during the day. I will continue to stay with this line and can’t wait to explore some of the other products. Well worth every penny. I plan to purchase another set for my mother for Christmas.
ProsInexpensive compared to big name products and delivers much better
ConsThe only negative I can find is the retinol cream doesn’t have a good smell.
By Darla
Texas
November 9, 2017
So far, so great!
I have faithfully use the products every day since receiving them. I enjoy the routine, I enjoy the 'feel' of all the products, and I am particularly enjoying what I perceive to be positive results. I know, a couple of weeks isn't really long enough to see obvious results but I do, or at least I think I do! Stay tuned.....
By Nicki
San Antonio, Texas
November 5, 2017
Face wash and moisturizer’s very good
The vitamin C face wash doesn’t take much, lathers a lot, and cleanse my face well. The eye gel the retinol cream for night the vitamin C cream during the day and the micro dermabrasion that I use every couple of days are all great. The hydrating toner and the three serum’s I have not enjoyed using one or all of them or making me break out so I’ve stopped using those specific items
ProsCleanses, moisturizes
ConsToner and or serums make me break out
By Donna L. Burger
East Stroudsburg, PA
November 5, 2017
These products are AMAZING!!!!
Cleopatras Choice was popping up on my Facebook newsfeed for a while now. I finally got the chance to purchase the entire system. From the first day I started using it my skin has felt smoother and it has been more toned. What I really enjoy is the prices of the products. So reasonably priced-it won’t be an issue to repurchase. GREAT PRODUCTS!!!
By Julie P.
Mississippi
November 2, 2017
So far, so good
I love how healthy and glowing my skin looks! My skin is cleared up (from other products that irritated it). Will absolutely purchase again.
By Kathy
LB Ca.
November 2, 2017
Youth glow skin care system
I have used many products at 67 yrs. young.. I have been in the beauty industry including makeup/ permanent make up artist for 45 yr. and tried many products.. this by far has been one of the best.. including the price is right...
By Lizette
Temecula, Califor
November 2, 2017
AMAZING
Love love love the whole GoPure skincare line I have used so many expensive products and nothing compares to this line My skin looks and feels wonderful!
By Robyn
LA, California
October 27, 2017
Great!!
I have only been using these products for a couple weeks but I can see a difference in my skin. My skin looks more healthy and I’m so glad that a friend recommended me these products. At first I was afraid that it would make my skin feel greasy since I already have oily skin but honestly it doesn’t!
By Jana
Montana
October 23, 2017
Soft skin!
The products go on very nicely. Skin feels very soft and moisturized!!
ProsEasy application Fragrance free Good price Soft and clean feeling
ConsSkin has been really dry and peeling. Just wondering if I am applying too much of the retinal duo..? I am laying off of it a few nights to see if that could be it.
By Margaret
Ft. Lauderdale
October 22, 2017
Loving it !!
Just been using it for a couple weeks now. I am really enjoying it so far.
ProsVery easy to use. Love the pump dispensing bottles.
ConsI have not found a con!! But I do wish they would come out with a lip serum.
By Kim
Estacada, OR
October 21, 2017
What a value
I have been using these products for almost 3 months. The entire care line is less than 1 Serum that I used to purchase. I notice more improvement is the texture and brightness of my skin as well. I highly recommend these products.
By Linda
Nashville TN
October 21, 2017
Go pure
I can tell a difference and love the price!!
ProsGood results Good price
By Lynne Watts
Sarasota, Florida
October 19, 2017
Best skin care ever!
I had tried the smaller kit first, as my skin is very sensitive... but loved it from the start and just received the large kit. I also love that it is not auto ship... ❤️❤️❤️
ProsI have had noticeable improvement in my skin... softer, less wrinkles and my dark spots are diminishing!❤️❤️
ConsNone!
By Kathy Williams
Boyce, LA
October 15, 2017
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
I have been using this for about 2-1/2 weeks. I am so happy with all the products, in fact, my skin looks so good, I ordered another set after the first week because I don’t want to run out. Shipping was very fast and I can order what I need when I want instead of auto ship. Very pleased
ConsNone
By Debbie
McAllen, Texas
October 14, 2017
Only been using for a week!
I have only been using the kit for a week and I have already started to see some slight changes.I know, you say oh it's to early!! My pores are actually starting to look a little smaller and my skin overall just looks a bit tighter!! I can't wait to see the results after a few weeks on this product!! So far so good!! I too have used top of the line products that cost so much money! The only product I saw good results with has been "Lifecell." Have used it for a few years and lately I feel like it is not doing the job anymore so I decided to try this product since it is really inexpensive for all the things you get with the kit! I will get back with you in several weeks and let you know how much improvement I see!!
ProsNot greasy and love the price!! Easy to use!!
ConsDon't know of any yet!
By Helen
Sioux Falls South Dakota
October 11, 2017
excellent products
There isnt a product in this collection that I dont love. Over the years I have used countless products, from top of the price line to the cheapest out there. (I'm 66). The only reason I gave 3 stars- I have only been using the entire product line for 2 weeks and just want to give it more time. The price is excellent, service is quick and professional. I dont have to use auto ship which I hate.
By Kathy
Wisconsin
October 9, 2017
Love this stuff!
I bought this set as a non-iversary present (would have been my anniversary if I had stayed married). I have used Annemarie Gianni and Mad Hippie skin care products in the, but the Gopure line is every bit as good, and far less expensive. They are fun to use, my skin is soft and smooth without being greasy. Highly recommended. :) I also love that the Cleopatra's Choice gives rewards points both for buying the products and reviewing them. Soon, I will just be too damn beautiful. ;)
By Julia
Mancheste, CT
October 6, 2017
It works!
I was looking for an all inclusive regimen and this kit has it all. I've been using it for three weeks and yesterday mor ning I noticed how clear and even my skin was. Will contnue to use. GoPure!
By tucker
Grand Haven , Mi
September 28, 2017
Love this kit
So nice to buy as a kit! They give you a nice little card with directions on how to use all the products together. I love how all he products work together!
By Tracy
Nappanee, Indiana
September 25, 2017
More results & less money
I've tried numerous products with high hopes of results and nothing compares to cleopatras choice products when it comes to results at an affordable price!
ProsA product that is all natural and with consistent use gives you results!
By Sherry
IL
September 22, 2017
These products are the bomb
I love all the products in this kit. So inexpensive. I love the way my skin is looking and it is so soft. My husband even mentioned that my face looked really good. I love it all. I will never be without this kit. It is just amazing. I would suggest this to everybody. I have already started talking about it.
ProsIt all works great. It is inexpensive and you will love all the products.
By River
CO
September 17, 2017
A game changer for me
I have only been using these products for two weeks, but already I can tell there is a major difference in how my skin looks and feels. My skin appears tighter (in a good way!) and smoother. I have used MANY products, including a fancy dermatologist-based system that cost $300 dollars a month (I only lasted a month on that one!). Anyway, this system blows the others away. I couldn't be happier.
Pros1. Simple and easy to use 2. Fast results
By Patricia
Pawleys Island, SC
September 14, 2017
Great Product
I have only been using these products a couple of weeks but I am very satisfied with the results! I love that all the products came in a kit and the price was great! I am very impressed with this company.
By Sue
Lake Grove, New York
September 7, 2017
Go pure youth glow skin care system
I have been using this skin care system for a few months & I am very happy with the results . At 65 years old my face now has a healthy glow and the , fine lines are less noticeable. It's also affordable for the whole system which is a big plus for me😀
Pros The Products are affordable and they do what they promise to do.
ConsNone
By Kathy
Fairfield, CT
September 4, 2017
Great Product!
Have been using now for over two months. Love the feel of the products. My skin looks great!
By Jane
Pennsylvania
August 29, 2017
THE BEST
I wish I knew why these products work so well! I have been very Blessed in that I have been able to use the best, most cutting edge products offered in the skin care industry. I have used doctors brands, Plastic Surgeons private made products for his patients, treatments amounting to tens of thousands of dollars. All with good results that have kept my skin looking young. The past few months, I have begun to notice that my face was becoming sensitive and taking a back pedal. My surgeon things that the peptides and other ingredients were beginning to have a diminished effect. He had heard about the "Go Pure" line from other patients and suggested this site. I ordered this kit and I am completely blown away. My skin has completely changed. It is firmer, tighter, brighter and the fine lines around my eyes are no longer visible. My surgeon has said that my skin is not only prettier and smoother, but the structure and integrity of my skin is improved. My collagen has actually increased. I immediately ordered another kit and plan on another one so I will not run out. Please continue to provide these products.
By Ann Rovinelli
Leominster, MA
August 17, 2017
Best kit ever
Just love how everything you need is all in one. Couldn't be happier. Wish there was a toner. .
ConsNo toner
By Imelda
Tucson, Arizona
August 15, 2017
Best results in years!
Twice daily massaging Vitamin C oil into my face is a nourishing way to start the daily regimen.My skin feels softer than in years and better yet, it is affordable!
ProsEasy to travel with and small but goes a little NH way while dispensing easily!
By Rita edwards
New York
August 15, 2017
Go pure premium youth
I just visited my best friend this weekend and she asked what I was using and she said my face looks 100x better. My face glows with moisture ty I will be ordering again.
By Pam
Cincinnati, Ohio
August 14, 2017
Love goPure every step covered
I have been using the goPure Youth Glow Skin Care System for a couple of weeks and am very pleased! I have spent a small fortune on many different skin care products thru the years, and I must say for the cost this system is absolutely the best I have ever used! My eye bags have almost disappeared, my rosacea has cleared and my overall skin is firmer and softer. I will be using this line from now on!! Thank you goPure!!!
By Leslie
Steger, IL
August 13, 2017
My skin is gorgeous!
I bought the whole system and decided to give it a try after reading all the great reviews. To be honest, I wasn't expecting much because nothing seemed to work. I've been using the line for about 6 weeks religiously. Well, today someone took a picture of me and posted it on social media. I can not believe how beautiful my skin looks. No blotchy coloring, no deep forehead wrinkles, no breakouts. I seriously was shocked. Do I recommend it? Absolutely! I wish I would have taken a before picture!
ProsEasy to use. Comes with instructions on the order of application. Smells nice. Skin feels softer and better moisturized.
ConsCan't think of any.
By Susan Piolatto
TN
August 11, 2017
Really love the skin care system
I have had acne all my life and have acne products for over 45 years. I worry about wrinkles and aging skin but have not been able to use most products because of the acne. i have been using the goPure Premium Youth Glow Skin Care System for a few weeks now and my skin feels so much better. Best of all I'm not breaking out.
By Jan
Alabama
August 11, 2017
I love the products.
I love the products. My sister and mom got me to try. The cleanser is awesome. I use a toner afterwards and the cotton pad is clean.
By Mary
Washington, DC
August 11, 2017
The Best
I've used everything around for years -from drug store items to Saks - and this is the best. My skin is smooth and hydrated and the stress wrinkles fade away. Best product I've used.
ProsSkin stays hydrated and smooth for hours.
ConsSome of the containers took a little time to get to work
By Bridget
Bend, OR
July 30, 2017
Best skincare regime ever!
I have sensitive skin and have tried everything, GoPure does what it says and without any irritation!
By Susan
Pennsylvania
July 28, 2017
Great system!
Wonderful facial products especially for the price. Especially like retinal serum and moisturizer at night. Brings a nice glow to my skin and lines are less visible.
ProsEspecially good for my mature skin!
By Mary B
PA
July 26, 2017
Remarkable Change
My order arrived last Wednesday, July 5. I had been using Rodan and Fields for over a year, specifically the Redefine line. After using your products twice a day, for 5 days, there is a remarkable change in my skin. Those puffy bags under my eyes are gone. My coworker actually mentioned that to me this morning. The tone of my skin is even and it looks supple, hydrated, and healthy. My skin looks happy, if that's even possible! 5 DAYS and less that 1/4 of the cost of R & F!!! I tend to have oily skin and my pores are tight and it's less oily than it's ever been. Consider me your customer. I have read reviews that mention toner. What would you recommend as options? I literally cannot sing your praises enough! Thank you, thank you for skin I thought was only a fantasy!
By Linda
NW Arkansas
July 22, 2017
Youth Glow Skin Care System
I had a crazy, busy week the week that I received the package. I had no time to find videos of the products I'd ordered, and couldn't remember what they were all for, as I'd bought the set. There were no instructions with the skin care system, and the first two nights I was just kind of guessing by reading the instructions on the back of the products. I still had no time to hunt the videos and or products info, so called with a complaint about there being no instructions for the daytime vs. night time. A lady called me back (Sharon was her name) and she couldn't have been nicer. She went over the instructions & what to apply nightly & what to apply in the day time. I a loving the products after using them a very short time and seems already that my skin looks less wrinkled & youthful. I can't wait to see it in a month or so, I hope it continues to help. I would suggest though, that if the system is ordered, that instructions come with it, as I kept wondering where the toner was, as it mentioned using a toner, which I didn't have. I do understand from Sharon though, that a toner is soon to offered.
ProsI have oily skin and have been told I don't look my age, which is a young 70, but it's beginning to look even younger than it did for my age, after just a few days. Let's hope it keeps up.
By Karen
Colorado
July 22, 2017
Fantastic!
I love this set - my skin does too! I had a little trouble Trying to use my points - customer service stepped right up and Fixed it all for me! Great products and superior customer service!
ProsAbsorbs easily into skin - no products are "smelly"
By Holly
Sellersville, pa.
July 22, 2017
Thrilled
I am excited to start using these products, I can already see smoother skin and better tone after only a few days!
ProsGreat products, easy to use, healthy ingredients and quick delivery
ConsI wish the products came with a full catalog

Page 1 of 2
1