NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
goPure Day and Night Cream Combo   $33.99

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.8
58 Reviews
5
84% (49)
4
14% (8)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (1)
98% Recommend this product (57 of 58 responses)
By Heidi
Michigan
March 28, 2019
Best products ever!
I have been using the day and night cream for about 3 months, love both of them. This is the best moisturizer I have ever used, my skin looks more youthful and smooth, love it so much I purchased them for my sister to try and she feels the same!
ProsLove everything about this product! My skin looks youthful.
By Lesley
North Carolina
March 13, 2019
Terrific Twosome!!
I bought the Vitamin C Day cream and Retinol Night cream for the first time in June 1997 and have been using them continuously ever since. Need I say more? Oh,the ease of purchase and speedy delivery make these affordable products the best in their class. Thank you!
By Lisa
Illinois
January 19, 2019
LOVE LOVE LOVE
These creams are amazing!!!
By deedee
Salem, Oregon
December 31, 2018
Best moisturizing duo out there!
Love the retinol and the vitamin C moisturizer, both are amazing products and make my skin feel and look great! The prices are amazing too! I will continue to use these products for a long time!
By Paula
Asheville, North Carolina
December 14, 2018
I love this!
I used to use an expensive department store brand until I found this! It cost a lot less but works so well.
By Lin
CA
November 5, 2018
Love The Products
Have been using these two products for a year now. My skin has never felt so soft and hydrated. Have also been using them with the serums and making it a regular regimen. I have read negative comments about the products expectations, but they're not miracle workers. I have spent money on the expensive products as well and my expectations were disappointing as well. The products are not made to turn back the clock, we just need to take care of our skin.
ProsPrice
By Kakki B.
Jackson, Tn
October 25, 2018
Good skin care
I think these moisturizers are a good deal for the money. They hydrate well. The retinol feels really amazing.
ProsPrice is reasonable
By pamela S.
Texas
October 18, 2018
Excellent products
These are excellent products, very affordable.. My skin looks amazing and feels very smooth After each use.. I have used other very high end products, that have not given me The results that cleopatra choice products give.. I’m a forever customer.. Thank you for such great service. Pam
ProsNot greasy, lightweight and very affordable...
By Kathy R.
FL
October 16, 2018
Go Pure Combo
The creams absorb well into the skin which helps keep makeup less oily.
By Katie
Norfolk, Virginia
October 7, 2018
Great moisturizers
I have been using these moisturizers for over a year now and I can tell a difference in the softness of my skin. Highly recommended for the price!
By Isabelle
Iowa
September 14, 2018
The only products I need to use
I love the way this product feels on my skin and reflect improvement within a day. Just takes a dollop to cover my whole face and neck. I even apply it to the D?colletage area. Not greasy! My skin feels soft and supple. I use the moisturizer with the serums for an incredible improvement in the appearance of the skin. Quality product for a reasonable price. Supply lasts a long time! I just turned 70 but I’m told I look like I’m still in my 50’s.
By Lisa
Oswego, IL
September 13, 2018
Works great!
I have tried a lot of Brands and both of these do exactly what they're supposed to do. My skin looks wonderful!
By Sheri
Brunswick, Maine
September 3, 2018
Excellent products
I've been using these products for months and really like how they make my skin feel. Great company to work with.
By Rosa F.
Irvine, CA
September 2, 2018
evening, daytime combo
This is the third time I am reordering the Vitamin C and Retinol combo. Both work like magic on my skin, just enough moister and the feeling of tightness. I highly recommend it anyone.
By Sally
Fairport, NY
August 21, 2018
Great Product!
I have loved the results from using these products. It really has made a big difference in my appearance. I highly recommend trying these along with the Vitamin C Serum, Retinol Serum, and Hydrolaunic Serum!
By Kathy J.
Monroe, Louisiana
August 20, 2018
Go Pure Day and Night Combo
I am very pleased with each product I have ordered. I love the Go Pure Vitamin C moisturizer and the Go Pure Retinol creme. My order is shipped very quickly and the service is great. I will continue to order from this company.
ProsGreat products, great service, and fast shipping.
By Jan
Baker, fl
July 18, 2018
Great
Love these products and the prices are hreat
By Pam
Naples, Florida
July 5, 2018
Love how my skin feels!
I have been using this product for almost a year now and absolutely love my soft feeling skin.
ProsEasy to use and does help soften my face.
ConsNone
By Kimberley
Arlington, TX
June 28, 2018
Love this combo
I use the Retinol cream nightly after cleansing my face and the Vitamin C moisturizer daily. Love this combo. The Retinol cream is not greasy, absorbs quickly and has reduced the fine lines around my eyes and mouth. The Vitamin C moisturizer, also, is not greasy and absorbs quickly.
ProsI love the dispensing method.
ConsI wish the jar had a "clear" area on it, so I could see when it was getting low. Sometimes I run out before I realize it is even low.
By Liz
Monrovia,Ca
June 5, 2018
Retinol night cream is giving me dry patches on my otherwise smooth skin
I had been using the Vitamin C cream for a while now and love it so I decided to buy this duo. Boy was I disappointed in the Retinol night cream. I didn’t expect much from it but I to have my otherwise smooth skin develope dry patches was really disturbing. Both cheeks now have dry patches and when I wash my face at night - I can really feel them. I am not sure what to do now with an almost full jar of the stuff. I won’t be buying the Retinol night cream again.
By Susan
Oklahoma City
June 3, 2018
Excellent products
The vitamin c is great! It's doesn't make my skin oily. I use the retinol cream after the retinol serum my face never feels dry. Other retinol products dry my face out and irritates it.
ProsPrice
By Sue
SC
May 31, 2018
Great products!! I
My aging skin has really been improved using these products. My skin has always been oily and I didn’t think I needed moisture but these creams have smoothed out the dry patches and improved the texture.
By Frank
Riverside, CA
May 30, 2018
Great product
I bought this product after my girlfriend recommended it. So far, it’s great! It’s easy to use and moisturizes with everything you could want in a single cream.
By karen s.
NC
May 9, 2018
Loving the Feel
goPure day and night creams are an essential part of my skin care routine. They leave my skin feeling soft and hydrated.
By Susan
PA
May 6, 2018
Great products and packaging
Both they Day and Night cream are great. Both are creamy and moisturizing. Great texture and the package is such a great idea. No opening the big lid on the jar to keep bacteria out. Great price for both items.
By LaJuan P.
Texas
April 12, 2018
I have been really pleased with items especially eye product.
I do not generally order anything it is generally to expensive and autoship.
ProsI love the way it feels on my face.
By Heidi H.
OK
April 3, 2018
Youthful Glow
I am a 43 year old mother of three and new grandmother! I started using go pure products in January of 2018. I love the way they make my skin have a youthful glow and I feel good knowing I'm not putting harsh chemicals on my face! All at an affordable price!
By Carol
San Tan Valley, Arizona
April 1, 2018
GOPURE5 day and night cream combo
Absolutely love these . The vitamin C moisturizer is light weight and leaves your skin soft without being too greasy and your make-up just glides on after using. The night cream is a little heavier but absorbs quickly. My complexion has never been so smooth or even toned and I will be a life time user.
ProsWell priced
ConsNone
By Melissa
Columbia, SC
March 31, 2018
Day and night cream combo
I just started using these products all together about a month ago and I’m beyond impressed. I’ve never been one to break out and now I’m the past year somewhat have so been trying to find a good face wash routine. This stuff is amazing will keep using it and keep trying new stuff within the line!!!
ProsI love it and feels great!!!!
By Sasha
Walnut, CA
March 13, 2018
Great products without having to pay an arm and leg.
These are great products. I have always paid too much for face creams, these work just as well. Love the pump top once i figured it out. lol
By Judy
Lakewood, WA
March 13, 2018
The Best
I am not out but can't let that happen! This product is so good. The eye gel has completely taken are of an eye reaction I had with eye shadow. Using it morning and night my eye areas shows no signs of irritation. I love all the products.
ProsSo easy to use. Healing. Comparable prices.
By Annette
Pa
March 4, 2018
Love the smoothness of these!
Love the way these creams go on. I used to spend big money on creams and I feel I am getting the same results with these at a much better price.
ProsInexpensive and cruelty free.
ConsNone
By Cindy N.
Tampa, fl
February 18, 2018
Love the feel of it.
Love the feel of it. Not greasy feeling. Leaves skin looking healthy.
By Fran W.
Frankfort Ky
February 15, 2018
Vitamin C moisturizer
I am enjoying your products
By Janelle
Lathrop, MO
February 6, 2018
Love These Moisturizets!
I have been using the Vitiman C Moisturizer and the Retinol Moisturizer daily with the serums for several months now and the improvement in my skin is really noticeable. Smoothing of the fine lines around my eye area, throat and forehead has occurred. I will be continuing to use this, along with several other GoPure skin products.
By Jules
Atlanta, GA
February 3, 2018
Excellent product!
I have been using the goPure Day and Night Cream Combo for six months now and can see some major improvement in my skin tone and improved suppleness in my skin. I have tried hundreds of products over the past thirty+ years and I can honestly say that these goPure products are just as good as the most expensive brands that I have used in the past. Give them a try - you won't be disappointed.
ProsGood for your skin Improved skin tone Improved suppleness
By Beth
Kentucky
February 1, 2018
Day and night cream combo
I‚€™ve only been using a couple weeks, but I really like it so far. The pump tops are awesome. I feel like I‚€™m not over or under using product.
By mdlw
MD
January 28, 2018
GREAT PRODUCT
I really like both the vitamin C which I put on my face in the morning and the retinol cream which I use at night. It has definitely made my skin smoother. I don't particularly care for the dispenser. I think I would rather just have a jar with a top so I can see how much cream I have left. The dispenser is a plastic top with a very small hole in the center and when you push it down, a small amount of cream comes up and out. I have no way of knowing when I have almost used up all the cream.
ConsDon't like the dispenser. Can't see how much cream I have left. I guess when I run out, I'll just pry the top off so I can see if I got all of the cream out of the jar.
By Nancy
Dallas, Texas
January 27, 2018
This works!
I have been Using these products for a while now. I went to have a facial recently, and the clinician ask what I was using because my skin looks so good.
By Belinda c.
Layton, Utah
January 24, 2018
Perfect for our dry winter weather
Love these two moisturizers. They complete my skin care regimen. My skin is well protected from the harsh dry winter conditions here in Utah.
ProsEasily absorbed
ConsNone
By CHAUN S.
AR
December 22, 2017
AWESOME
GREAT RESULTS, GREAT PRICES
By Nicki
San Antonio, Texas
December 17, 2017
Moisturizing without feeling heavy
Happy to have found a day & night moisturizer that doesn’t gel heavy.
ProsGoes on smoothly. Moisturizing.
By Cheryl J.
Mocksville, NC
December 14, 2017
Love the Creams!
The creams are just what I was looking for. I use the C Cream in the morning, and the Retinal Cream at night. After two weeks use, I believe the look and feel of my skin is improving.
ProsI love the way the jars are designed for ease of dispensing the cream.
ConsNone
By Christy
Conway, Arkansas
December 14, 2017
Love love love!
I love these moisturizers! I have oily but aging skin. I need moisture but always get greasy quickly. I was a little nervous about these ‚€œcreams‚€ but really wanted the anti aging benefits. I LOVE these creams! They are not greasy at all! They go on smoothly and absorb quickly. My skin looks light and fresh. And I love the reasonable pricing! So happy with these products.
By Stacey
Philadelphia, Pa
December 13, 2017
Love both!
I have loved the Retinol cream for awhile, but the Vitamin C day cream is the perfect compliment. It absorbs quickly, my face feels moisturized and make up goes over it beautifully.
ProsDoes it's job!
By Brandy
Collinsville, OK
December 8, 2017
Amazing Products
I started using the combo about a month ago and can see a difference in my skin. These products have made me skin tone more even and soft. I have seen some minor wrinkles smooth as well. Well worth it!
ProsPleasant smell and not greasy
By Sally
Holtsville, NY
November 25, 2017
I love these products!
I have been using the Vitamin C and Retinol creams for several months now and there is visible improvement in my skin. I would definitely recommend these products.
By Sherri L.
The Villages, Florida
November 9, 2017
Love these products
Use both vitamin C moisturizer and retinol cream. I especially like retinol at night along with retinol liquid. Really makes my face feel smooth and in morning looks youthful.
By Rachel
California
November 9, 2017
Will definitely buy again!
These creams are seriously the best creams I've ever used. they feel great going on and they absorb perfectly. my skin feels super soft! I will definitely be reordering these!
By Vicki
York Pa
November 8, 2017
Smooth face
I love both of them it makes your face really smooth

Page 1 of 2
1


Click to chat