NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
Adovia HydraRadiance Age Defying Pressed Mineral Foundation SPF 15   $18.00

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.6
76 Reviews
5
74% (56)
4
17% (13)
3
4% (3)
2
5% (4)
1
0% (0)
82% Recommend this product (62 of 76 responses)
By Stealth
Wichita, Kansas
March 30, 2019
Perfect pressed mineral powder
I use brush to apply and it covers well without caking and settling into fine lines. Lasts all day without having to reapply. Sand is perfect for my olive complexion with yellow undertones.
By Mary
Florida
January 20, 2019
Nice!
Just used this and was surprised how natural it looks.
By Sharyn
OH
June 24, 2018
Nice, lightweight foundation & SPF filter
I am lazy when it comes to applying SPF, and most products cause a breakout. This product, when applied with a big fluffy brush, not only gives my face a bright, healthy glow (I use the Sunlit shade) but also offers protection. I love poufing it on in the mornings after bathing, and the brush allows me to reach all the adjacent areas -- neck, decolletage, ears. I'm on my third compact.
ProsLovely, light coverage. Comforting to know that it's protective, "more than a pretty face".
ConsDoesn't seem to work as well with the enclosed sponge applicator. I use a brush.
By Lynda
Madison, MS
June 1, 2018
Great powder
But FAR, the best powder I have ever used. Has a velvet touch, does not look "cakey" or dry. Does not settle into fine lines on mature skin. Love this product.
ProsColors true, no "orange" effect' "Sets" foundation without looking thick
ConsNone
By LeaB
GA
February 11, 2018
Nice foundation
Nice foundation. I only wish I ordered a sample first because this is too light for my skin tone.
Prosgoes on well
Constoo light for me
By Frances Adams
New York
January 12, 2018
pressed powder
Didn't find this to be a good product. It is like putting nothing on . Don,t care for it.
ConsDULL boring
By Billir
bkreinke@yahoo.com
January 4, 2018
Foundation
Coverage is great
By Carol
San Tan Valley, Arizona
December 21, 2017
Pressed mineral foundation
Love this as a finishing powder. Easy to carry on the go for touch ups and very well priced.
ConsNone
By Peg
WI
December 17, 2017
LOVE!
It's not easy to find an all natural pressed powder. I have luxury makeup brushes and they work best with powder. The Sunlit I bought works well in the summer, so I came back for a lighter shade for winter. Love the coverage, and it's great for an ol' ladies skin!
ProsNatural colors, cover well, doesn't settle into lines, and on sale!
By Tiina
Bristol, CT
October 23, 2017
Awesome product. Definitely will keep using!
Goes on perfectly & gives you a beautiful natural look
By Margaret
NY
September 24, 2017
GREAT MINERAL FOUNDATION
In the past I have used BareMinerals Foundation and decided to try the Adovia product. This is a great replacement; as it covers nicely and goes on smoothly.
ProsPressed Mineral Foundation -- only need a small amount for coverage
ConsNone
By Donna
WI
July 31, 2017
Purely Happy
I purchased the Adovia Pressed Mineral Foundation based on the color of the high end product I was currently using. The color is a good match. It is a very light coverage and and doesn't cover as well as what I had been using. It is a very nice pressed foundation and I do like it. I believe I just need to use more to get the same coverage. I will continue to use it and see how well it works with my skin as I do have sensitive skin. It has a different feel on my skin, so I just need to be sure it is not irritating. This is just my experience with it for a short time. I am glad I tried it and it is a nice product.
By Barbara
Wi
June 16, 2017
nice but not for me
while i do like the product i actually prefer a more creamy type based foundation.
By Janet
Inman, South Carolina
June 11, 2017
Awesome Mineral foundation, Great price
I have never bought makeup online before, but I am glad I decided to take a chance on the Adovia Mineral Foundation. I chose the shade tender and it matches my skin tone very nicely. I use it as a powder foundation and I love the way it feels on my face. I can't even tell I have it on. I will be a return customer!!!
ProsYou can use it as a powder or with a sponge.
ConsNone
By Carolyn
Bonners Ferry, Idaho
June 1, 2017
Smooth finish
I only wish I had purchased the lightest shade -- I got "cream" from another reviewer's comment, but I wanted to use it as a hilighter and it's more like my natural skin color. But the quality is nice -- no talc fillers to get stuck in your creases.
ProsNo fillers
By Illinoismom
Illinois
March 30, 2017
Light coverage and color lighter than picture
This is more of a finishing powder and it does not cover my roseacea. It is very sheer and does not build coverage.
ConsColor lighter than picture
By Paula
Chicago, Illinois
March 3, 2017
Pretty Good Coverage
For me, a 50+ year old who still has acne issues along with aging skin and enlarged pores, I love the way this foundation actually covers imperfections well enough. This is the only makeup I can find that works like that and doesn't break my skin out. I gave four stars because it seems like it use to work better than when I first started using it, but still is better than anything else. I also used to like the powder form and only wanted to use the compact to carry for on-the-go touch-ups, but since the powder is no longer available anywhere, I have to use the compact for my everyday get ready routine.
ProsGood coverage for aging skin, doesn't clog pores, natural colors/shades, doesn't break my skin out
Conshave to use compact to do regular makeup routine
By Sheryl Kadish
El Dorado Hills, California
February 24, 2017
Tried something different
I usually use a mineral bronzer, however, during the winter months I wanted a more natural look. This foundation leaves the skin smooth and natural. Some of my fine lines show through and I thought it would do a better job on covering some age spots I have. I tried layering a little more, but it didn't work to cover those age spots!
By ae
Saint Clair Shores, MI
February 12, 2017
I will never be without this gem!
I just turned 43, and am always looking for hydrating, full coverage. Coverage that doesn't settle in fine lines or pores. I found it! Normally I'd shy away from a powder, as when I think powder, I think "dry". This is not the case! I've been using the pressed mineral foundation for about a week, and I am completely smitten. What a fantastic product. I've used it alone, and over my favorite liquid foundation. In both situations, I have a nice even tone, and the best coverage I could ever hope for. I've discovered two small age spots on my cheek **gasp!** and this does the trick! Strangely, When I wash my face, they svn seem to be disappearing? I think that this makeup is not only makeup, but honestly GOOD for the skin. I called customer service before ordering, as I wasn't sure about my color choice. Even over the phone, just based on the info I could offer her, she was able to lead me in the right direction. This is a color I can wear year-round. Oh I'm just so happy! I've already told a few friends about this site and this product. It's not everyday that a girl finds the perfect match. I pray that this is NEVER discontinued. I'll reorder when I'm out. I don't need to use much, so that'll be awhile. Great, discovery! Okay so I'm overly excited. I know, I know. I've tried, 6 times, to upload pics with my review. They are sized for the web, and only 800kb or so. Not sure what the problem is. Maybe I'll email them. Thanks!
ProsBuild-able coverage, hides imperfections, soft smooth results, breathable, pleasant scent, skin-love, healthy, hydrating, doesn't settle in lines
ConsNot a one.
By Audrey
Tn.
February 1, 2017
Shade is perfect!
I really am pleased with the pressed mineral foundation. It goes on smoothly with just enough coverage and the shade is perfect! I plan to reorder this product!
By Kathy
NC
June 17, 2016
Just ok
I was looking to replace my liquid foundation but this is like a regular pressed powder. It does apply nicely, however the color was too light (shell for pink tone) so I will never use it.
Merchant Response:Hi Kathy, Thank you for the review and we noticed that you stated that the color is not working for you. Please contact our customer support team and we can help you get the correct color that you need. Our office number is 800-925-4232. We look forward to exchanging this and getting you the correct shade!
ProsGoes on smooth and light
ConsToo powdery. Hard to choose correct color match
By Ritty Rector
Chandler Tx
April 3, 2016
I love the way this makeup covers and stays on. Will absolutely reorder it again.
Ordered the first time,skeptical about it. Used all of it and have ordered again. I am very picky about my face cosmetics. I have not been sorry,that I gave it a try.
ConsNone
By Bb
Chicago
February 8, 2016
Easy on sensitive skin
Like the shade. Goes on smoothly and comers well
By Liz
Southington,CT.
February 7, 2016
great coverup
The color blends well with my skin tone, and diminishes any red spots without being heavy.
By Renee
Canton, Georgia
February 4, 2016
Exactly what I wanted!
I have been looking for a foundation, that could double as a contouring powder. It's not an easy task. Contouring powders are meant to be darker. Foundation, is meant to match your skin. You see my dilemma? When I saw the Adovia mineral foundation in "Toast", I knew I had finally found my go-to item. During the winter, this works as a contouring powder as I am much lighter (who the heck wants to be out in the cold all day). During the summer, I can use it as my finalizing powder (which basically locks in my liquid foundation and concealer). Kudos on a fantastic product! I couldn't be happier!
ProsLong lasting, affordable, multi-purpose
By Sage
Dauphin, PA
January 21, 2016
Perfect shade and undertone
Had to buy two colors. Hard to tell by images above. Cream is a great color for light skin but yellow undertones which isnt the easiest to find.
ProsMakes skin feel soft Great color Perfect undertone Good coverage
ConsHard to pick shade from online images
By Jenifer
Milton, FL
January 7, 2016
Goes on and stays on
I was impressed with the coverage of this powder and the fact that it protects the skin from sundamage. I ordered nude and it matched my complexion wonderfully. It glides on smooth and stays flawless throughout the day. I am a huge fan of adovia products because they are all natural and actually good for your skin unlike a lot of products on the market today. This pressed powder hides imperfections as well as a concealer in one easy step.
ProsColors are easy to match. Has a spf already in it so one less step. Provides great coverage and stays in place once applied.
By Pamela
Chicago
December 20, 2015
surprised
I have a number of sensitive skin issues including roscea and mature skin, plus I don't have much patience for applying make-up, so it's very hard to find something that won't irritate my skin and doesn't irritate me because it takes too long to apply. Like most middle-aged women I've stayed away from powder foundations for fear of the dreaded caking effect, but love powder because it's so fast to apply. So even though I figured it was wishful thinking that this would work, I gave into temptation and ordered the powder instead of the liquid. And much to my surprise, it's great! It's fast and easy to apply (use a large soft brush), doesn't sink into the skin, doesn't irritate my skin, and smooths out my skin tones to give my face a more polished appearance. If you're a person who enjoys taking make-up and making it an art form, then this probably won't be enough to give you the sculpted look, but it your looking for fast, skin-friendly, and easy to manage, this is a great product.
By Rita salazar
Florida
October 14, 2015
Works well.
I really like this Powder. First because its SPF. Anything to protect my face from sundamage and early Wrinkles. I liked that its light weight, and that it like im not even wearing any make up at all. I like thats its Quick and easy to put on. And stays on all day. The only thing is ordered the Toast color. But its a little too dark for me...I would like to order it again in the lighter shade...
ProsLight weight and Quick and Easy to put on.
ConsI needed to order a lighter shade. I ordered Toast but its a little too dark for me.
By Ashley
Corning, ny
October 11, 2015
New addition to my daily routine!!
I have tried a lot of different types of make up and what usually happens with me is that my fave breaks out. This mineral powder has officially been added to my male up routine due to the fact that my face has not been irritated at all! I love it! It is not too heavy on my face but covers well. I honestly never used powders much before this because it usually will fade and end up dusting all over my clothes. I'm happy to say this make up has definitely changed my mind and I will definitely continue to use and buy this product.
ProsCovers well Lasts through the day Doesn't irritate my skin
By Diana D
delaware
October 9, 2015
new favorite makeup
My new favorite makeup! I have always used loose powder but decided to try the pressed powder when I saw this. Best choice ever! The powder is very silky. I love the way it feels on my skin. It is very easy to "build". By that I mean that you can have a very light layer of you want but you can build on that to have more coverage. This is important to me because for the most part I prefer a light coverage. There are times however, that I need more and all I have to do is just apply a bit more! Thanks Cleopatra!
By Ashley
Corning, NY
October 5, 2015
completely in love
I have just started using more natural make up and for this to be my first step I'm completely in love! The color matches my skin perfectly. Which can some times be hard for me because I have more of an olive skin tone, but this mineral powder works wonders! I will definitely be buying more in the future.
By Bethany
Martin, MI
October 1, 2015
Really Nice Product
I was really nervous about ordering a foundation online but was excited how much I enjoyed this product. The descriptions online were very helpful in selecting a color. The powder went on very nicely and blended well. It didn't look heavy or cakey. I liked how it felt on my skin. My skin can be sensitive to new products and is prone to breakout but even after several uses, it has not caused any breakouts. A very nice quality foundation for a reasonable price.
By jackee
Arizona
October 1, 2015
Great foundation
I really like this foundation. It is nice and light I have tried some foundations that feel thick and heavy on my face. This foundation is covers evenly, I have other foundations that seem to wear off easier in places. Adovia Hydra Radiance mineral foundation works wonderfully at covering my big pores that drive me nuts because most foundations can't seem to do that.
ProsStays on all day.
Conshard to tell the right color from the pictures online. Mine was lighter than I expected but looks great.
By Stacy
Chicago
September 30, 2015
Perfect color match
This is a perfect color match to my skin. I like the way this pressed mineral foundation applies to my skin. It applies nice and blends in without looking like I have make-up on. It takes away the shine and makes my skin look even and soft while making me look younger. It covers up marks on my face including freckles. I apply this pressed foundation in the morning and freshen it up later in the afternoon. It applies pretty fast without having the need to apply too much. Plus, you don't need to use very much of it to apply to the entire face. Overall, I feel compared to other similar products being sold on the market, this one is pretty comparable and reasonably priced.
ProsNice selection of colors to choose from and applies nicely.
By Amber
Atlanta, GA
September 29, 2015
I like using this as a light setting powder
This is a good powder with great ingredients. It applies lightly, which makes it easy to use as a final setting powder. The powder also has a sheen, which makes it great for setting a highlight or using to highlight specific areas of your face on its own. I use a dome shaped brush to apply this-remember that a flat brush will cause it to become crumbly. A dome brush or a blush brush works best for picking up this product. I have dry skin and this works well as a powder for me, which is hard to find.
By samantha summers
Indiana
September 28, 2015
Something that I can use daily that doesn't break me out !
I have very sensitive skin. So I have to be careful of what I use. I love that this is hypoallergenic and made up of ingredients that are good for the skin ! Also another plus is it is Paraben FREE. Which is what I look for in every product I purchase as I try to steer clear or paraben containing products ! I purchased the Nude color because I am very pale with freckled skin. I was a little iffy on if it would work for my skin tone. But, to my surprise I does and it is just the right color for me ! When I use any types of mineral foundations and any type of compressed powder my skin gets really dry and flaky looking and it ends up causes darker patches on some areas. Especially between my eyes, nose and forehead. This one does not do that thankfully. It makes my skin look amazing. It gives it a very smooth look and feel. and it covers my freckles and acne scars flawlessly. Which I can never get any other product to do ! So I'm ecstatic about that ! It comes with a compact mirror and a sponge feeling type applicator. Almost like a powder puff but a tad thinner. I use my kabuki brush to apply a little of it. then go back over it with the applicator that is included. and that applies it very evenly. I have large pores as it is and most make my pores look even larger. But thankfully this doesn't. And that's a huge plus for me ! This is the first one I have found to not do that. so this will be my new go-to. It offers full coverage. Which I wasn't expecting from a mineral foundation. I use it to keep my face from getting that oily shine. Kind of like a finishing powder. Because my skin is quite oily. Overall I love this mineral foundation and it will now be the only one I use since it does wonders for my skin !
Pros-lightweight -full coverage -great for sensitive skin.
ConsThat I only purchased one :(
By Stacy Williams
Warren, MI
September 28, 2015
This mineral pressed foundation is a winner for me!
A base, powder, concealer, and SPF all in one WITHOUT breaking out my skin?! It's like I hit the lottery. I am very skeptical about using new products on my face, as it it super sensitive. I have used it for about 4-5 days straight now and this hypoallergenic mineral pressed foundation has not given me any irritation at all. I love it! Even though I still use a moisturizer, this also helps your skin feel hydrated. I have used this over liquid foundation and by itself, and both ways work great. I am in love with this product and super excited that it can be purchased for a good price.
ProsHypoallergenic Can be used as base, powder, concealer and SPF Makeup pad included Mirror inside the compact Not too big, will fit well in a small purse
ConsThe only con would be picking a color shade online. I was lucky to pick the best one but I can see that being the only downside to buying foundation online.
By Marrie
Coventry,CT
September 27, 2015
Great product
I absolutely love it. I get really dark circles it runs in the family and lack of sleep due to 4 kiddos doesnt help lol with that being said I have to use special stuff to help hide them. I then Ned to use liquid foundation and then powder so many steps.this allows me to use my dark circles corrector then this product that is all. It takes me less time to get ready and I don't feel like I have a bunch of stuff caked on my face. This is by far the best product I have used in a very long time. I love how flawless it Makes me look in an instant. This along with my mascara eyeliner and dark circle corrector are now part of my daily routine. I'm done is less time and look even better than before. Thank you for making such an amazing product.
By Jane A
Norman, Oklahoma
September 26, 2015
Great coverage
The powder blends perfectly and applied on smoothly. I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review and although, I only tried the Sand shade, I will try the Sunlit shade next because I think it would be a better match for my skin tone. The powder covered my imperfections amazingly well. On days that I don't like to wear a full face of makeup, I am able to spot touch the areas that need more coverage and the powder doesn't look noticeable. I have yellow undertones so the Sand shade worked with my skin tone. You have to use the right brush with this powder because I mistakenly thought it would work with any brush and the brush didn't pick up enough powder. The powder gives me an airbrush look by making my pores nearly invisible and it didn't make my makeup look cakey. I have oily skin so this doesn't help keep the oily away but, absorbs it with touch ups and fortunately, my face hasn't broken out. So far, I am happy with the matte coverage!
ProsBuildable coverage
By Vennessa
Houston, TX
September 26, 2015
Great Powder Foundation
The color was a really great match, as a fair person that can be tricky sometimes. I have rosacea and this powder cut out some of the redness. I would say that this powder foundation is light to medium coverage. If you layered it over a liquid foundation it would be full coverage. If I had to find a con it would be the smell. It is slightly chemical smelling but nothing to noticeable.I will purchase again :)
Prosgood color choices
Consweird smell
By Jeni
Pa
September 26, 2015
Excellent foundation
I love this foundation. Very easy to use. Very lightweight. It goes on very smooth and very natural looking. I bought this in the mocha and the color was spot on. I also have very sensitive skin and this does not irritate my skin. This foundation also looks just as good at the end of the day as when you first put it on. I have tried many foundations and this one is a winner. Will be buying again.
ProsEasy to use Lightweight Non irritating
ConsNone
By dlbranco
Nebraska
September 26, 2015
Great coverage
I like to have a more natural look, but I also have a lot of redness. I was very pleasantly surprised to see how well this mineral foundation evened out my coloring while still being very light. My skin also feels very smooth and comfortable when I'm wearing the mineral foundation.
ProsEvens skin tone and color SPF 15 Easy to apply
By Jeb preston
Jeb3332@hotmail.com
September 26, 2015
Great mineral make up
I have used another popular mineral make up for years and never thought I would find something I love more. I was so wrong. This make is great, it goes on smoothly, covers well and lasts all day. I couldn't be happier.
ProsLightweight Great coverage Smooth
By Caitlyn
Wisconsin
September 26, 2015
Amazing Foundation
When it comes to makeup I can be a bit picky. Now I have to say because I am so fair one of the hardest things when it comes to buying foundation is buying the right color. I love that at the bottom of the page that it talks about which undertone and skin color would work best with which foundation. It helped me be able to love this product because I was able to actually look at the performance of the product- not the orange-y color on my skin. Secondly I am usually not a power foundation girl because it doesn't give enough coverage or it clings to any dry patches I have on my face and I have to say neither one of those things occurred. I love this product and am willing to purchase it again.
By Ashley
Detroit, MI
September 25, 2015
Great coverage and easy to match color
This provided great coverage without it looking like caked on makeup. The only reason I gave this four stars was due to poor packaging from shipping. There was some powder on the outside. Otherwise a great product.
ProsFeels great on skin and provides excellent coverage.
ConsPackaging needs to improve
By Jazmin
Illinois
September 25, 2015
soft on skin, not cakey
I was hesitant because it's a powder and they usually look cakey on me. I am glad I did. I ordered the sand color. I have a lighter medium skin tone with red undertones. I have combination skin with really dry cheeks. Most powder foundations look like powder sitting on top of my skin and do not blend well. This foundation blends well with my skin. I usually use a beauty blender or foundation brush to apply foundation but this time I used the supplied sponge in the compact. I will use a kabuki brush or blender in the future but wanted to give a review just on what was received. I used it at medium coverage but you can layer the powder to achieve heavy coverage. I use this as a daily foundation so I do not like the heavy look. After applying, I rubbed my face with the back of my hand and my skin feels surprisingly soft. The color shows matte on my skin. My only qualm is that it is not stay put coverage because it rubs off in my medical mask when I am working. Not a huge deal because it is compact so I can carry it to work and reapply as needed.
ProsGoes on smoothly, blends well, buildable coverage, doesn't look cakey, supplied sponge works fine for application
Consdoes not stay put under a medical mask
By cdorfsmith
flagstaff, az
September 25, 2015
Flawless
I really like this pressed mineral foundation. I don't wear a lot of makeup and just like to have a natural looking cover to reduce redness. This foundation gave a natural looking cover just as I had hoped. I have sensitive skin, so I have to be careful what I use. This foundation didn't break me out or cause any irritation. I will be buying this foundation again, it will be replacing my liquid foundation from now on.
ProsNatural coverage
By Crystal Oring
Billings, MT
September 24, 2015
Great essential makeup item!
Every girl should have some pressed mineral foundation, and Adovia makes excellent products. I have the Dead Sea Mud Purifying Mud Mask, the Adovia Daily Moisturizer and several other Adovia products. So when I saw the pressed mineral foundation, I knew I had to try it! It is very similar to other pressed powders I have tried, and initially I was not too impressed. I had inadvertently applied it to half of my face and didn't notice any changes, but then when I looked at the other side of my face, I could tell a big difference! My under eye circles were gone, my complexion was more even and the small breakouts were less noticeable on the side that I had applied the makeup. But my favorite part was that when I was done, it did not even look like I had makeup on at all! It just looked like I had a smooth, even complexion with barely noticeable imperfections. I was always told that you want your makeup to look like you're not wearing any makeup and this fits the bill! Sure, I could add bright eye and lip color if I was going for glitz, but for casual, day-to-day activities, this easy-to-apply foundation is perfect! Like all Adovia products, this compact is high quality and appealing to the eyes. It is sleek and fits perfectly in my small makeup pouch I carry with me. I may choose to use a makeup brush instead of the sponge provided, although the sponge does what it is supposed to just fine. I may have selected a shade slightly too dark for my skin tone, but I will just apply it lightly or get some sun on my face. One suggestion for the company might be to send out samples or a sheet of paper with all the makeup skin tones so the customers can match exactly instead of reading the descriptions and looking at the pictures on the website. However, they did seem to write very accurate descriptions. I am very happy with my purchase and will be a returning customer! Thank you for another great product, Adovia!!
ProsGoes on smooth. Compact and sleek. Smells nice. Looks natural.
ConsCan't match skin tone before purchase.
By Ciara C.
Wilmington, DE
September 24, 2015
Cream Color Pressed Mineral Foundation
I am more used to loose mineral foundation than pressed and I had difficulty working with the included sponge applicator. I put my brush into it instead carefully, so I didn't fling powder everywhere. I applied it all over my face and under my eyes. I think that the color cream works for my skin but might be just a TAD too dark, but it matches the rest of my skin perfectly so there's no way to tell the difference if I apply it evenly. I have a sort of yellow undertone to my skin but it is lighter, not pale, but lighter skin color. When I tan this would probably be absolutely perfect on my skin. It has sheer coverage and if you try to build it up too much it can get cakey. It did not irritate my extremely sensitive skin, but it did make my eyes itch a little. Ciara C.
ProsPressed so less mess (lol) Yellow undertone, which I need (cream color choice) Nice solid case and large mirror comes with sponge applicator sheer coverage but overall tone is evened out
Consa little dark cannot really use sponge applicator, keep it just to keep mirror from getting dirty and to pick up loose powder made my eyes itch sheer coverage, need more if blemishes are present doesn't sit right on dry skin

Page 1 of 2
1


Click to chat