$0.00
(0)
Got a question? Email Us here.
or Call Us 800.925.4232
FREE SAMPLESwith Every Order! FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
Adovia Dead Sea Salt Face & Body Soap   $8.00

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.8
110 Reviews
5
80% (88)
4
19% (21)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
89% Recommend this product (98 of 110 responses)
By Sherlyn
Texas
December 28, 2017
Say Goodbye To Dry Skin
This is the best soap for my dry skin. It leaves my face and body so soft and smooth. The dryness and flakes around my nose has vanished. Thank you Adovia Dead Sea Salt face and body soap.
By sharon J
FL
December 28, 2017
Very nice soap!
This soap lathers really nice and leaves you feeling clean but not dried out.
Prosnice lather
By Kim
Estacada OR
December 28, 2017
Good soap
What I like about this soap is it rinses off easily and does not leave a residue. I gave 4 stars because I don’t like the scent and have experienced a little itchiness.
By Deb
Whitefish, MT.
December 27, 2017
Wonderful soap!
Leaves your face and body very soft. Not drying!
By Judy
Satellite each, FL
December 27, 2017
Adovia Dead Sea Salt and body soap
This soap is my husband’s favorite. It is very nourishing to skin and leaves your body and face feeling smooth and hydrated.
By Pamela Robinson
Crossville Tn.
December 25, 2017
Love this soap!
This soap is so great love this soap the smell is so fresh and my skin feels so soft and smooth
ProsWill continue to use best soap ever.
By Kim
Riverside CA
December 24, 2017
I see an improvement
I started using this soap because of the reviews about clearing up their skin I use the soap with my Clarisonic and love it. It doesn’t make my face feel dried out
By Barbara Mclean
NC - North Carolina
December 23, 2017
Dead Sea salt soap..
I love this soap. It removes dry skin to leave a soft moisturized skin behind. I would recommend this to everyone ho has dry skin..It is terrific..
By Donna
Hookstown. PA
December 23, 2017
Winter relief
We always have an "itchy spell" once winter takes hold. I tried this soap when it was on sale and just bought some for my sister for Christmas. Love it.
ProsMild smell, smooth skin.
By Kim firkus
pequot lakes , Mn.
December 23, 2017
Awesome soap
Really like the feel of this soap leaves no residue feels good on my face
By JA
TX
December 23, 2017
Andovia Dead Sea soap
This soap does not dry out the skin and leaves my skin feeling clean w/o the tight feeling. I have used it myself and bought some to give to a friend.
By janil
Bronx, NY
December 21, 2017
great soap
this soap is so refreshing leave your body feeling like a baby..just stock up so i wont run out
By Latonya
Mobile, AL
December 15, 2017
Love the Soap
I have used only one other brand of Sea Salt Soap other than this one and I like this one better because it is larger and lasts longer. This soap makes sure you are clean and feel refreshing. I definitely recommend to anyone that likes sea salt soaps.
By Steve
Atlanta, GA
December 8, 2017
Good for the price
Right now I’m seeing this for sale for $0.99 which is a value you really can’t beat. I’ve tried this before and ultimately decided not to use it regularly because it doesn’t give you as much of the moisturizing effect as good old plain Dove soap, and I use Adovia’s dead sea mud soap daily anyway. But like I said considering the price this is a good product for a great value.
ProsPrice, ingredients.
ConsNot as much moisturizing effect as I was hoping for.
By Jessica Taormina
New York
December 6, 2017
Wonderful!
The Andovia Dead Sea Salt soap cleans without drying out your skin. It is a wonderful experience!
By Lola
Chicago
December 5, 2017
Good product
It cleans the face well without drying it out.
By Ellen
Midland Texas
November 10, 2017
Great soap
I use this soap daily for my face and body. I love it
ProsDoesn't dry out my face or skin
By Charlene Traill
Little River, South Carolina
November 10, 2017
Ado Dead Sea Salt Face & Body Soap
I really love this soap especially for my face. . It makes my face feel extremely clean and fresh
By Ashley
Newton, MA
October 14, 2017
I like it
I stopped using my 4% Benzol Peroxide acne wash after beginning use of this soap, and my face has remained clear minus the annoying dryness and sensitivity caused by the Benzol Peroxide. No more abrasive acne washes for me! :) Furthermore, I am a big fan of bath salts and knowing this soap contains the same minerals and trace elements found in bath salts is a huge plus!
Pros- Good match for acne prone skin - Leaves skin moisturized - Contains healthy minerals found in the Dead Sea and other sea salts
By Oxmom
Georgia
August 29, 2017
Adovia Dead Sea Salt Face & Body Soap
Hands down the most amazing body soap I have ever used. My nutritionist recommended it when I was having an auto-immune problem with my skin. Hope to never have to use anything else.
By Sandra
Kansas City, MO
August 10, 2017
Love it
It is very fresh and clean and just makes my skin feel really smooth
By Christine Ward
McMinnville, OR
July 15, 2017
Dead Sea Salt Soap
I purchased this product in the hopes it would heal the break outs I am dealing with in "old age." It's only been a few days but I am already seeing some results. The soap is very gentle, too, and my skin does not feel tight after use. I am using it with my Clarisonic, so I am hopeful this soap will help my skin and clear my probs.
ProsGentle, nonirritating.
ConsNone
By Bianca
Dallas, TX
July 1, 2017
LOVE THIS SOAP!!!
This soap makes my skin feel so silky smooth and clean at the same time!!It's nice that this soap doesn't give my skin a tight feeling after using it.Great moisturizing and cleansing soap!!
By Ann Rovinelli
Leominster, MA
June 24, 2017
Clean feeling
After cleansing with this soap my skin feels clean and fresh. Will purchase again.
By Elvia
Oklahoma City, OK
May 7, 2017
I LOVE IT
The first time I tried this soap, my body and face were softer in texture. After a few days, my face was less oily. My face now has less blemishes and my body is clearer.
By sam
Jacksonville, FL
March 24, 2017
Works great on my face
Seems to help with my acne
By Lee Ann Newman
Tennessee
March 16, 2017
Good soap
Good for sensitive skin. Won't break you out.
By Jackie Hammons
Texas
March 9, 2017
Love the soap
Love the soap I have been using it on my face also.r
By Elizabeth
Memphis, TN
March 6, 2017
Using Adovia over a year now
I have been using Adovia for over a year now. I starteItd with the Adovia liquid face cleanser but I couldn't find the liquid cleanser any more so swapped to the bar soap that seems to have taken it's place. When used like it is supposed to be, it keeps my face acne free! The moment I don't use it twice a day, I start to break out. I also combine this with the Adovia Mineral Toner.
By Teresa Matuza
CT
March 5, 2017
Amazing!
Having very dry skin I was skeptical about using this soap. However I tried it and my dry patches stopped being itchy and dry skin started to heal with each use! I even use it on my face and noticed a tightening affect and not a drying affect! I now have replaced my body and face soaps for life! Please do not stop making this!!
ProsHelps dry skin Tightens Skin feels clean and soft Long lasting Mild pleasant scent
ConsNone
By Liane
Virginia
February 12, 2017
It arrived quickly.
I needed a face bar so this was a good item to receive as my gift.
ProsEasier to use than a liquid product.
ConsNone
By Johnnie Mather
Gaffney, South Carolina
January 13, 2017
Love!
I love this site's dead sea salt and this soap came with my purchase for free! So, great price! And this soap helps with my hands
ProsWas free
By Donna
New jersey
December 29, 2016
So soothing.
Wow, blew me away. Leave my skin soft & smooth.
ProsSoothing product.
By Dagmar Taylor
Ekron, KY
December 20, 2016
My friend loves it
To be honest I had no time to use the soap because my friend took it as soonest she saw it. The heard about dead sea soap before but never tried it. She has really sensitive skin and breaks out easy when using something new. The soap.... she loves it, Her face starting to clear up after a week of use and she said there skin feels soft. . She was happy that I introduced her to the dead sea salt soap
Prosgood for sensitive skin
By Dana
Phoenix Az
November 24, 2016
Very Nice soap. Non-drying. Last a very long time!
Doesn't irritate my psoriasis. Doesn't dry my skin out but doesn't moisturize it either . Good long lasting product.
ProsLong lasting.
ConsNon
By Donnie
Sylmar, CA
November 12, 2016
Great, and Long lasting
I got this as a gift with my first order, what i like was that it was solid, thick, and hard, in the shower I just glide the bar lightly over my entire Body, and then go back and work up a nice mild lather that effectively cleans and rinses away, the bar of soap has lasted over five showers and should last for a while which is important to me.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the review and we are happy that you are enjoying this soap!!
ProsLong Lasting, Good Value
By Nancy
las Vegas, NV
October 23, 2016
Love it!!!!
I have psoriasis and have problems with dry patches. This helps gently exfoliate my skin. This is a new product for me.... it seems to be working well. I will give you an update if anything changes.
Merchant Response:We are so happy that this soap is helping with the dry patches! Enjoy!
Consnone
By HKE
Oregon
October 3, 2016
I use this every day
I love this soap it is gentle and a great cleanser for all types of skin
Merchant Response:We are happy that you are enjoying this soap!!
ProsGentle , pleasant smell and feel, deep clean
ConsI have nothing bad to say about this product. I loved it!
By Halina yevtukh
Parma OH
September 28, 2016
Excellent product
I love this soap. Super soft and gently. Superb quality!
Merchant Response:Thank you for the review and we are thrilled that you are happy with the soap!
ProsSoft, pleasant, gentle.
Consa bit pricy
By Donna
Arlington WA
September 28, 2016
Awesome Product
Wow love this soap, it doesnt dry out your skin and it make your skin feel very clean
Merchant Response:Thank you for the review and we are happy this soap is working well for you!
By Pam Sokolowski
Orlando, Florida
September 23, 2016
Great soap!
This soap cleans well without drying out your skin. Very mild, yet clean smell. It also makes just enough lather to feel like "soap" and rinses off easily.
Merchant Response:We are glad that you are enjoying the soap!
Proshealthy ingredients, does not dry out skin
Consnone
By LIN
EL DORADO HILLS, CA
September 15, 2016
So moisturizing
I do love this soap. I think it's the best bar soap I have ever used. It is so moisturizing.
ProsMoisturizing. Makes skin soft.
ConsI wish they sold bigger bars.
By Preet
WI
August 12, 2016
Blessings
Just love it!
Merchant Response:Thanks for the review and we are glad that you LOVE this!
By Sherry Umlah
MI
July 14, 2016
10 star products !
I love this shampoo and conditioner set. I am in my fifties and have always had fine frizzy hair. I color and straighten my hair. With All this going on my hair was so dry and damaged. It felt like dried out straw. This set really does a great job in making my hair look and feel better. It looks well nourished, feels soft, and is silky and shiny again. My hair looks so much more thicker and fuller then it did and is very healthy looking. Its so hard to believe that just changing your shampoo and conditioner can make such a difference, but it does! My friends have also commented on the difference and want to know which salon I've ben going to. I'm not kidding its made that big of a difference. My hair was so bad I had begun wearing hair pieces. The shampoo seems like it doesn't lather up much but I think this is typical for these types of shampoos. It cleans my hair well though. It just took some getting used to. I usually put just a little in my hair (My hair is very short) then rinse. The conditioner works very well to make my hair soft and shiny. I also absolutely love the smell. It kind of makes me hungry lol. I love the fact that it's sulfate, DEA and paraben free. I've been reading a lot lately about how its so bad for your hair. This set also has a lot of other essential oils in it that are good for your hair. The company also threw in a very nice dead sea face and body soap that I like too. This soap makes my skin soft, not dry like soap usually does. It has a very pleasant oder. That was a very nice surprise. This set is very high quality and I highly recommened. I love it and plan to continue to use it. I received this set free in exchange for my honest review.
ProsEverything
ConsNone
By Alexa
New York
July 11, 2016
Adovia Dead Sea Salt Face & Body Soap Review
A luxurious soap at it's finest! Immediately noticed the overall benefits of the Dead Sea salts and essential key minerals on my face & body. Visible hydrated & glowing skin, just what it needs for all inclusive beauty & clarity.
By Lynn
Lindenhurst, NY
July 11, 2016
Best Facial Soap!
I always had an issue with blemishes. Since using this soap, I have not had any breakouts. It's the best!
Merchant Response:Thanks for the review and we are thrilled this soap is helping you! Enjoy!
By Stephanie
Tujunga, CA
July 4, 2016
Great Soap
Soap felt very nice on my skin. Did not dry out face at all. Will purchase again.
Merchant Response:Thank you for leaving a review and we are happy that you are enjoying your soap! Enjoy!
By Gena
OR
June 25, 2016
Dead Sea Face and Body Soap
I really like the way it left my skin feeling.
Merchant Response:Thanks Gena for the review and we are happy that this left your skin feeling nice! Enjoy!
By Darcy
coos bay, OR
May 9, 2016
Excellent soap
I had quit using bar soap until I found this perfect website! I have tried many of the soaps here and frankly, I love them all..This I received free when I purchased my Oh so favorite Dead sea salts, and Im thrilled w/how moisturizing it is. I don't feel dry or itchy from it at all, I've actually been able to not put lotion on after a shower and that is a first! I will definitely be buying more when I run out! Thanks Cleopatra I remain in awe o ur greatness!!!
ProsSkin is moisturized after use, no need for lotion after shower!!
Consnone
By Deep
Shrewsbury, MA
May 5, 2016
Super moisturizing soap
I have a very dry skin and this is the only soap that won't let me break out. Very mild fragrance and super moisturizing. Can't go without this.
ProsSuper moisturizing, pros of dead sea salts
Consexpensive

Page 1 of 3
1