NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
Adovia Facial Moisturizer Skin Cream with Dead Sea Minerals   $13.91

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.7
137 Reviews
5
77% (106)
4
18% (25)
3
2% (3)
2
2% (3)
1
0% (0)
72% Recommend this product (99 of 137 responses)
By Diana
Antelope, CA
March 29, 2019
Adovia Facial Moisturizer Skin Cream
I love this product! I use it every morning, after washing my face. It is a little heavy, which I wasn't use to in my past with other moisturizers. I now love it! It goes on well and very creamy which I like. It does make my complexion smooth lookin and fresh lookin.
Proscreamy
Consalittle thick and heavy
By Marlene
Long Island, NY
January 19, 2019
Perfect "Day" Moisturizer
This cream moisturizer is perfect for under make-up. It leaves no greasy residue and does in no way affect the application of any make-up. My skin seems to drink it in! I obviously love it - and LOVE EB-5 for my evening moisturizer. I will never be without either of these products!
By Becki
Indianapolis, Indiana
November 4, 2018
Great Moisturizer
I really like this moisturizer but it does seem a little dry when I put it on and I have dry skin, but I still like it because it isn't too thick and I still get compliments on my skin.
ProsLove the feel of how it goes on my face.
ConsMakes me feel like my skin is drier but still blends well.
By Cindy
Grand Haven, MI
October 25, 2018
Face
I love this cream. Help moistereizes great
By Katlinswe
Central Illinois
September 24, 2018
Best soap for dry skin
This has been the best facial moisturizer. It does not leave my face greasy. It has definitely helped with my complexion and age spots.
ProsLove
ConsNone
By Gadabout
TN
August 31, 2018
too 'thick' on my skin
Don't like the thickness of using on my face but is really good for my rough "lean on them all the time' elbows ... does a really great job of softening them. Would recommend with some caveats
By Tami
Jackson, California
June 16, 2018
Makes old skin new!!
I am not a girlie girl. Cannot remember to apply this daily...but no problem, In one application (I do remember every so often) it makes my skin appear hydrated and much younger than my age. Love this mineral hand cream. I would suggest everyone get some,
By JoAnn Peterson
Idaho [ID]
May 17, 2018
Nourishing
Love the way this moisturizing cream makes my face feel, it has a touch of scent to it not overpowering,
ConsNone
By Juanita
Kennesaw, GA
May 11, 2018
Great on my oily skin
Love that this moisturizer did not feel greasy on my oily skin. Skin felt smooth after use.
By Sheilac
Pace, Fl
May 4, 2018
Love it!
Love this product. I add it to my vitamin c skincare for extr moisture after sun exposure.o
By Paula
North Carolina
May 2, 2018
Love this!
This cream makes my skin so soft and does not break my face out! Being 60, I needed something to hydrate my skin and this does the job very well!
By Bunny
Wattsburg, PA
May 1, 2018
This is Good Stuff!
This has such a good price, especially for how nice it makes my skin feel. Thank you CC.
By Pat
Seguin, Texas
April 29, 2018
Not a heavy cream.
Seems to moisturize well.
By Gabriella
gabriellawrites@gmail.com
April 29, 2018
A Great Product
I have extremely dry skin, and this cream has proven to be the best antidote. The fragrance is lovely, and the rich texture is just what I required to ameliorate the discomfort of dryness and redness. Many thanks for a wonderful product!
By Dell B
Louisville, KY
April 29, 2018
Adovia Facial cream
This cream is a keeper!!!! Love the consistency of the cream...takes very little to cover my face in a cloud of softness! Smells wonderful and honestly drenches your skin with moisture! Highly recommend this product!
By Joanita Long
Missouri
April 26, 2018
little too heavy
seemed a little heavy. looked more whipped and light
By Lisa
Illinois
April 26, 2018
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Love this thick and luxurious face cream. Skin feels smooth and lovely.
By SIH
Jacksonville Fl
April 25, 2018
Great moisturizer
Will definitely order again.
By Traci Allen
CA
April 21, 2018
Awesome moisturizer
Very thick and creamy, great for my dry skin
ProsNeed very little, creamy and moisturizing
By Leigh
FL
April 21, 2018
Use under make up
Nice moisturizer. Feels heavy at first. I could still feel it on my face as I showered the next day.
ProsNice under make up
By charity balint
Lisbon, Ohio
April 19, 2018
Great face moisturizer
I'm huge fan of the Adovia brand for skin care made in Israel. It leaves my skin supple, soft, &the smell is very light and fresh. Will definitely buy again.
By Nicola
Staten Island, NY
April 15, 2018
Good
I like this moisturizer. I just like all their products.
By Beth
St. Louis Mo
April 1, 2018
Love!
This is the first moisturizer that I’ve used that doesn’t feel greasy and you can actually feel & see a difference! I love it!
By Lauren
SC
March 3, 2018
Adovia Facial Moisturizer
Love the feel of this moisturizer on my dry skin. Particularly in the winter. Good value for the price
By Charlottte
maryland
February 9, 2018
Youth in a bottle
Lots of compliments about my youthful look. This is my little secret.
By lee
MORAYFIELD, QLD
January 11, 2018
face cream
brilliant product to use on face extremely happy
By Kim
Riverside CA
December 24, 2017
Love
I bought the Adovia hand cream and fell in love. I now feel the same way about this cream it’s not greasy leaves my skin soft
By Annie
Tucson, AZ
December 15, 2017
Loving It
I put it on at night, and by morning my skin was super soft.
By Barbara McLean
Fletcher, NC 28732
December 13, 2017
Adovia Facial Moisturizer
This product leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized..It is a great product. I will continue to order it.
By Jane
Wall, NJ
November 30, 2017
Adovia facial moisturizer skin cream with dead sea minerals
I have been using this for years and I love it. I am sensitive to many fragrances and chemicals and this works well for me.
By Bette Osborne
Stillwater, Oklahoma
November 18, 2017
Great Products
This is a product I love using everyday. It helps my skin to be moisturizer. I love not having to mess with autoship. Thanks for superior products.
By Betty Brewer
Tennessee
October 26, 2017
Wonderful
This face cream will not disappoint. It is great. So much better then Estée Lauder finest creams
ProsBuy it
ConsNone
By cristin
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
October 18, 2017
soft skin
It is a nice moisturizer, non greasy, good on sensitive skin and a nice make up base.
ProsA little of the product goes a long way
Conspricey
By Caryn
WA
September 28, 2017
This is the one!
I have fair,sun damaged,post menopausal skin and I live in a very dry climate. The deck is stacked on staying hydrated! The Adovia face cream seems to be doing the trick for me. Feels amazing and thick going on. Absorbs right away, with no greasy look or feel on the skin. Lasts all day, without having to reapply. I have been switching it up between the Vitamin C cream and the Adovia Moisturizing cream. Both are excellent and I use them for different reasons, but I am partial to the way the Adovia makes my skin feel. Pleasant light fragrance.
By Beth
MCKINNEY, TX
September 15, 2017
Great cream
Great cream & makes your skin feel very soft. Perfect for under your makeup
By Carolyn Lacey
Republic, Missouri
August 9, 2017
Oh how good it feels
Great product. I've never put this much faith in a moisturizer, but Adovia has exceeded my expectations. I also use with the 3 serums and othe GoPure products. And ordering is so easy, takes no time at all. I'm one happy lady.
ProsNot overly oily. Works well with other products, and has a nice fragrance.
ConsNone
By constance A Wiltjer
Michigan
June 29, 2017
Adovia Facial Moisturizer Skin Cream With Dead Sea Minerals
This is great stuff. Makes my skin feel so soft.
By Ann Rovinelli
Leominster, MA
June 24, 2017
Love
Love the way this moisturizer feels on my skin. I am starting to see some results my skin looks younger.
By Shawn
Blaine, MN
June 24, 2017
Good moisturizer
This is a thick cream so it takes awhile to sink in,but once it does it's great. Skin is soft. A great step before makeup application!
ProsNo more dry flakey skin.
ConsNone
By Gwen Walling
Fl
May 11, 2017
Adovia Facial Moisturizer Skin ream with Dead Sea Minerals
I have been using this product for several years, I really like the way it makes my face look and feel.
ProsNot greasy. Last all day.
By Kelly Hood
Baytown TX
May 6, 2017
Good moisturizer
Overall, its a good product. Not greasy at all.
By Ekaterina
Grayslake, IL
April 29, 2017
Very moisturizing
I love this cream as it makes my skin very soft and moisturizing. It is definitely thicker then other creams out there so it takes longer to sink in. I do mix it with my spf cream so it's easier to apply. Would order again especially for winter time.
ProsKeeps skin very soft
ConsThicker then usual day creams
By Ruth Barragan
Capon Bridge. WV
April 24, 2017
Perfect.
For sensitive skin, it feels the skin soft , it works wonders under makeup primer. If you ae looking for a ,moisturizer that works in winter and summer with make up. Natural and non comedogenic.. This it is.
By Julie A Johnson
MN
April 23, 2017
Wow
I have used a brand name product in the past that costs $50.00 for 1.7 oz. Adovia is a lot cheaper and a lot better product. It really moisturizes deep down not just the surface. I love and will be buying it again.
ProsWonderful moisturizer, natural ingredients
Consno
By Donnie
CA
April 10, 2017
smells like grandma
It works fine but it make my mug a bit to feminized smelling for me, smells like somthin my grandma would wear back when she was strutin around.
Conssmells like somthin my grandma would wear back when she was strutin around
By Bianca
Dallas, TX
April 3, 2017
Love this cream!!!
I love this cream the ingredients are so beneficial for the skin and it doesn't leave the skin greasy at all. It works even better when you use an oil such as rosehip oil let it seep into the skin and then apply this cream. I am very happy with this cream and it also smells very nice, it smells like Elizabeth Taylor's 'White Diamonds' perfume.
By Stacy
Philadelphia, Pa
April 1, 2017
Very moisturizing
This cream is great. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because it is thicker than usual day creams, so it takes a bit longer to sink in before I can start my make up. But, it definitely leaves my skin smooth soft, so I will wait!
ProsCreamy, very hydrating
ConsTakes a bit to absorb
By Vicki
York pa
March 20, 2017
Softens skin
I started using this about a week ago. It leaves skin smooth and soft.
ProsNon greasy Easy to apply
By J
Texas
March 1, 2017
Love it
It's a very thick and hydrating cream. I love to wear it at night or even in the morning underneath my makeup.
By Brenda Johnson
GA
February 17, 2017
Nice
Rich and creamy...I can better review this item after I use it longer, but seems to be effective.
ProsA little goes a long way with this cream.

Page 1 of 3
1


Click to chat