$0.00
(0)
Got a question? Email Us here.
or Call Us 800.925.4232
FREE SAMPLESwith Every Order! FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
Adovia Facial Moisturizer Skin Cream with Dead Sea Minerals   $16.18

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.7
106 Reviews
5
75% (80)
4
20% (21)
3
3% (3)
2
2% (2)
1
0% (0)
65% Recommend this product (69 of 106 responses)
By Betty Brewer
Tennessee
October 26, 2017
Wonderful
This face cream will not disappoint. It is great. So much better then Estée Lauder finest creams
ProsBuy it
ConsNone
By cristin
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
October 18, 2017
soft skin
It is a nice moisturizer, non greasy, good on sensitive skin and a nice make up base.
ProsA little of the product goes a long way
Conspricey
By Caryn
WA
September 28, 2017
This is the one!
I have fair,sun damaged,post menopausal skin and I live in a very dry climate. The deck is stacked on staying hydrated! The Adovia face cream seems to be doing the trick for me. Feels amazing and thick going on. Absorbs right away, with no greasy look or feel on the skin. Lasts all day, without having to reapply. I have been switching it up between the Vitamin C cream and the Adovia Moisturizing cream. Both are excellent and I use them for different reasons, but I am partial to the way the Adovia makes my skin feel. Pleasant light fragrance.
By Beth
MCKINNEY, TX
September 15, 2017
Great cream
Great cream & makes your skin feel very soft. Perfect for under your makeup
By Carolyn Lacey
Republic, Missouri
August 9, 2017
Oh how good it feels
Great product. I've never put this much faith in a moisturizer, but Adovia has exceeded my expectations. I also use with the 3 serums and othe GoPure products. And ordering is so easy, takes no time at all. I'm one happy lady.
ProsNot overly oily. Works well with other products, and has a nice fragrance.
ConsNone
By constance A Wiltjer
Michigan
June 29, 2017
Adovia Facial Moisturizer Skin Cream With Dead Sea Minerals
This is great stuff. Makes my skin feel so soft.
By Ann Rovinelli
Leominster, MA
June 24, 2017
Love
Love the way this moisturizer feels on my skin. I am starting to see some results my skin looks younger.
By Shawn
Blaine, MN
June 24, 2017
Good moisturizer
This is a thick cream so it takes awhile to sink in,but once it does it's great. Skin is soft. A great step before makeup application!
ProsNo more dry flakey skin.
ConsNone
By Gwen Walling
Fl
May 11, 2017
Adovia Facial Moisturizer Skin ream with Dead Sea Minerals
I have been using this product for several years, I really like the way it makes my face look and feel.
ProsNot greasy. Last all day.
By Kelly Hood
Baytown TX
May 6, 2017
Good moisturizer
Overall, its a good product. Not greasy at all.
By Ekaterina
Grayslake, IL
April 29, 2017
Very moisturizing
I love this cream as it makes my skin very soft and moisturizing. It is definitely thicker then other creams out there so it takes longer to sink in. I do mix it with my spf cream so it's easier to apply. Would order again especially for winter time.
ProsKeeps skin very soft
ConsThicker then usual day creams
By Ruth Barragan
Capon Bridge. WV
April 24, 2017
Perfect.
For sensitive skin, it feels the skin soft , it works wonders under makeup primer. If you ae looking for a ,moisturizer that works in winter and summer with make up. Natural and non comedogenic.. This it is.
By Julie A Johnson
MN
April 23, 2017
Wow
I have used a brand name product in the past that costs $50.00 for 1.7 oz. Adovia is a lot cheaper and a lot better product. It really moisturizes deep down not just the surface. I love and will be buying it again.
ProsWonderful moisturizer, natural ingredients
Consno
By Donnie
CA
April 10, 2017
smells like grandma
It works fine but it make my mug a bit to feminized smelling for me, smells like somthin my grandma would wear back when she was strutin around.
Conssmells like somthin my grandma would wear back when she was strutin around
By Bianca
Dallas, TX
April 3, 2017
Love this cream!!!
I love this cream the ingredients are so beneficial for the skin and it doesn't leave the skin greasy at all. It works even better when you use an oil such as rosehip oil let it seep into the skin and then apply this cream. I am very happy with this cream and it also smells very nice, it smells like Elizabeth Taylor's 'White Diamonds' perfume.
By Stacy
Philadelphia, Pa
April 1, 2017
Very moisturizing
This cream is great. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because it is thicker than usual day creams, so it takes a bit longer to sink in before I can start my make up. But, it definitely leaves my skin smooth soft, so I will wait!
ProsCreamy, very hydrating
ConsTakes a bit to absorb
By Vicki
York pa
March 20, 2017
Softens skin
I started using this about a week ago. It leaves skin smooth and soft.
ProsNon greasy Easy to apply
By J
Texas
March 1, 2017
Love it
It's a very thick and hydrating cream. I love to wear it at night or even in the morning underneath my makeup.
By Brenda Johnson
GA
February 17, 2017
Nice
Rich and creamy...I can better review this item after I use it longer, but seems to be effective.
ProsA little goes a long way with this cream.
By Rebecca Sanders
VA
February 10, 2017
Great fresh fragrance. Soothing with application but seems to not have enough moisture for me. 74 years old and have always taken care if my skin. Need more moisture now.
Have used for several weeks. Need more moisture
ProsGreat fragrance.easy to apply.
By Brandy
Mantua, Ohio
February 2, 2017
Adovia face cream
Have been on the look out for a good moisturizer since I came from the womb it seems!! My skin is THEE most sensitive skin I have seen on a person & I have tried every facial moisturizer sold on Amazon to the ones sold @ CVS to the ones that I do actually like amorepacific cream & orogold. I really do feel a difference when using a product that is derived or made up primarily of all natural ingredients. This cream is so great feeling - absorbs the best out of any kind of cream I have ever used. It's awesome to rub it in, and feel just a fresh face ready for the day... not oily, or caked on making me feel hot or irritated and not the opposite either of the cream doing nothing and my face feeling tight & dry. Very happy with my purchase . Takes very little amount to utilize daily, which is nice. Only negative I give it, would be the smell. It's not overwhelming so I use the cream, but it does have an "old grandma" smell... it's a bit rough at first - but I don't at all smell it once it's put on my skin. So glad I found your site. I am a Cleo Newbie.... but I most definitely will be back 🐾🐾Brandy
ProsThinness, spreads nicely on face, only a little is needed .... many more - too tired to list
ConsSmell
By Nelson
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
January 7, 2017
Amazing
Put it on right before applying makeup in the morning. This is the best moisturizer I've ever used for day use. It absorbs fast and makes your skin feel soft, not oily. Love it!
ConsNone
By Donna
Manahawkin , New Jersey
December 23, 2016
Pleased
Although I did find the consistency of this cream a bit dry I can't complain about its performance. Would buy again especially for the summer when my skin is a bit more oily.
ProsFeels good, almost like a primper, which I don't use when I apply yhis moisturizer.
ConsA bit dry in consistency.
By TRACK PETERSON
NY
December 17, 2016
didn't use as yet, sorry
FINISHING SOME ELSE-when i use will mix with vitamin e oil-I use everything else, so most likely
By Heather
Atlanta, GA
December 17, 2016
Awesome moisturizer
Great moisturizer that smells awesome!
ProsSmells great. Leaves skin feeling super moisturized.
ConsHeavier than I like for a day time cream but perfect for a night cream!
By Lj
Dallas, Texas
December 17, 2016
Instantly soothing
Creamy and smooth. Blends well.
ProsLong lasting. Lightly fragranced. Wears well under makeup. Not oily at all.
By Carol
Tinley Park, IL
November 24, 2016
Love this!!!
This moisturizer is light and absorbs quickly. It also works as well as those that cost rice as much!
By Connie
Alamogordo NM
November 3, 2016
Great Moisturizer
I ordered this item for my mother who just turned 95. She loves it ! Its not greasy, absorbs well and leaves her skin feeling well moisturized!
Merchant Response:That is a nice present to buy for your mom. We are thrilled that she is enjoying the day cream!
ProsNot greasy absorbs well
ConsNone
By Jennifer
wauwatosa, WI
October 24, 2016
smooth
Great product. Love it ,a plus in the cold dry weather.
Merchant Response:Thanks for the review and we are happy that you are enjoying your day cream!!
By Jeff Taylor
Belmont, NC
October 23, 2016
Excellent product
This moisturizing cream is wonderful. I have used it for several years and love to give it to others as Christmas gifts.
Merchant Response:Thanks for the review and we are happy that you are enjoying this cream!
ProsA great moisturizer.
ConsNone
By Karen
Holden, MA
October 22, 2016
I Love This Product
I have been using this moisturizer for about 18 months. I mix it with the vitamin c serum or the collagen serum and only need to use a smal lamount of both products. The result is super smooth skin and reduction of fine lines. My friends have noticed the positive change in my skin! I recently purchased 3 orders because the sale was incredible. Even the regular price of 19.99 is a good deal!
Merchant Response:That is great that you are seeing great reviews!!! Enjoy!
Prosprice results
By janil rhodes
NY
October 9, 2016
best cream ever
i have tried a lot of cream because a lot of products doesnt work for me . but this one is great ,feels good on the skin. cant wait to see the result
Merchant Response:Thanks for the review and we are happy that you are enjoying this cream!
By Rodica S.
Jacksonville, Fl.
July 24, 2016
great moisturizer skin cream
I start using Adovia facial moisturizer skin cream 11 years ago and i never change it, my skin looks great and i have complements all the time! I am blessed finding Cleopatra's Choice and their great products!
Merchant Response:Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we are thrilled that you are experiencing great results with the day cream!
By Ellen
Midland, Texas
June 23, 2016
love it
Moisturizes my face and it feels great
Merchant Response:Thanks Ellen for the review and we are happy that you like the moisturizer.
ProsMoisturizes my face
ConsNone
By Sue
Louisiana
June 19, 2016
Silky smooth
Definitely suggest this item. Leaves skin silky smooth,non greasy and absorbs quickly.
Merchant Response:Thank you for the review about our Adovia Facial Moisturizing cream! We are happy that you are enjoying this item!
By GV
FL/NJ
June 19, 2016
Good Moisturizer
Good for everyday use. I use in conjunction with other products.
Merchant Response:Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about our Adovia Facial Cream!
By Amanda
Rapid City, SD
May 16, 2016
great moisturizing cream
I use this along with the intensive wrinkle and they work good. It rubs in and leaves your skin feeling soft and not greasy.
By Rita
Jersey City, NJ
April 19, 2016
moisturizing cream!
This cream is non greasy and great moisturizer.
By yhiggins
Panama City, FL
April 5, 2016
very fragrant product
I've enjoyed a lot of Adovia products and decided to give this a try upon reading all the positive reviews. I used it for the first time this morning and was blown away by the strong fragrant. It's a pleasant smell HOWEVER, very strong. Because my sensitivity to it, I will be returning the product.
By Me F.
Canada
March 3, 2016
Great Moisturizer
Quality product I enjoyed using.
ProsNon-greasy and effective.
By J
Washington, DC
February 10, 2016
Excellent
Wife and I both love this cream. Great absorption and leaves face well moisturized.
By Angie
Mi
February 7, 2016
Adovia facial moisturizing cream
Best facecream ever!!
ProsKeeps my face smooth all day long, non-greasy but very moisturizing .
ConsNone
By Danielle
Calhoun, LA
January 11, 2016
Yay!
I love Adovia products! This moisturizer is very light and leaves my skin soft. It doesn't clog my pores and it doesn't leave my face oily. Love it!
By amber
manson, WA
December 27, 2015
love this!
Doesnt leave your skin feeling heavy. alittle goes along way so it lasts while. Isnt clogging to my skin. Love this product!
By valerie
medford, Oregon
December 9, 2015
fantastic!!
This moisturizer is the best!! Lasts forever. A small amount goes a long way. Love how soft my face feels. Makes your skin feel like silk!!!
By Ashley
Belgrade, MT
December 2, 2015
Love it!
I have definitely found my facial lotion I will be using for forever. It smells amazing and makes my skin soft and keeps it from being dry and itchy without being oily.
By RallyNY
Pleasant Valley, NY
November 9, 2015
Gentle on Super Sensitive Skin, Has Subtle Tone Evening Effect!
I am thrilled with this cream. First of all, I have very sensitive facial skin and this could not be more gentle on my face. It leaves my skin moist and soft all day and a little goes a long way and does not feel heavy, even though it has a somewhat thick consistency, A surprise benefit is that it has the very subtle effect of evening out my skin tone and somewhat blurring imperfections-- I want to say that it's almost as though I were wearing a super sheer, very light coverage foundation. I don't want to suggest it replaces even the lightest foundation, I just want to explain that it has enough of a "veil" effect that I don't feel the need to put on foundation just to run errands or pop into visit neighbors etc. It "fixes" my skin just enough to give ma break on the foundation for very casual run-arounds. Also, it seems to be improving my aging neck. I hope I'm not imagining it, but a bit more time will tell and I will check back in with an update after a few more bottles. And I got it at a great sale price -- bonus!! Thank you!
ProsSuper gentle. Lasts all day. Great scent.
ConsNone.
By Suzan
Petoskey
October 23, 2015
Adovia skin moisturizer
Just started using this but like it so far. Ikt's not greasy at all. Absorbs quickly. Skin feels soft.
By nancy
florida
October 19, 2015
very nice
I only ordered this because I figured in stead of being charge shipping I bought this cream to get the free shipping and I got to try this cream. I love how this produce is so smooth and creamy not oily. Make my skin feel silky smooth.
ProsGlad I decided to try it out.
By Bonnie @ Living a Fit and Full Life
Gilbert, AZ
August 24, 2015
Gives my Skin a Beautiful Natural Glow!
Adovia Dead Sea Mineral Day Moisturizer gave my skin that wonderful natural glow that I've always desired! I can't get over how hydrated my skin feels. I absolutely love this Adovia Dead Sea Mineral Day Moisturizer because it's not sticky and dries quickly so I can apply my makeup in the morning and head out the door. I love this product and highly recommend it! I only recommend products I've used personally, and believe will be good fit for consumers.

Page 1 of 3
1