$0.00
(0)
Got a question? Email Us here.
or Call Us 800.925.4232
FREE SAMPLESwith Every Order! FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Facial Mask with Pure Dead Sea Mud, Aloe Vera & Vitamin C   $12.97

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.7
225 Reviews
5
79% (178)
4
16% (35)
3
4% (8)
2
1% (2)
1
1% (2)
86% Recommend this product (193 of 225 responses)
By Eva
Santa Clara, CA
November 11, 2017
Reduces acne and it truly works
My son turned 14 this year, and started to have acne all over his forehead. He didn’t want to put anything on at first because “only girls put on lotions and masks”. Finally he agreed to give this mask a try. Put on for 10 minutes, washed off, the redness is almost gone! Acne seems to be less obvious, too. Now he asks for this once every two weeks. It definitely works!
ProsWorks well, easy to apply and wash off
ConsNone
By Sol
Miami, Florida
October 30, 2017
gentle enough for sensitive skin
I don't usually use masks because they tend to dry out my crazy sensitive skin, but I got this during the one cent sale cause i just couldn't pass that up. Although i don't use it as regularly as I should, it is gentle enough that my skin never feels dry after I use it, and is soft, although i always use moisturizer after.
By Darlene from MN
MN
October 26, 2017
Dead Sea mask
This a great product . I use it 1-2 times a week. This is not heavy or too thick. Washes off easily. I have used other mud masts that were difficult to remove.
ProsGreat sale price.
By cristin
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
October 24, 2017
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Facial Mask
My face is so sensitive due to my eczema so I am always looking for natural products. I purchased this product due to all the good reviews that I read. When face breaks out or just needs a pick me up this is my go to mud facial mask. It evens out any blemishes I had and my skin tone is evened out. This is a really good product!
ProsMake my face feel so clean and smooth!
Consnone
By Linda Kennedy
Flora, IL
October 1, 2017
excellent product
Excellent product love the way my face feel after using it
By Donna
WI
September 15, 2017
Purely Happy
I love the Adovia Mud Mask. I put it on and it dried and tightened. When I washed it off with warm water, my face felt smooth and looked healthy. It seemed a little brighter and that was after trying it once. I am excited to continue to see the results of this mask over time. Just really happy I tried it.
ProsEasy to apply and remove. Smooths out skin and looks brighter.
By Elvia
Oklahoma City, OK
September 15, 2017
Highly Recommend
This mask is so amazing! After the first use you can feel a difference. The product is creamy and goes on the face very well. After a few days, I haven't seen any pimples on my face.
By MaryF
Benicia, CA
September 6, 2017
Good mask
I have a bar of Adovia dead sea soap, and this mask feels exactly like the soap except that you leave it on your face to dry.It does make my skin feel soft and refreshed, but no more so than using the soap.
By Lisa
South Carolina
September 3, 2017
Dead Sea Mud Facial Mask
Love the way it goes on and how my face feels and look after
ProsGood facial mask good for your skin
ConsNone
By Jakleen ghobryal
Newport News,Virginia
September 2, 2017
Works great
It does what it says
By KJR
Jennings, LA.
September 2, 2017
Good Product
Since I've only used this product a couple times, it is difficult to give it an accurate review. Time will tell down the line, I'm not there yet. Having said this, after using twice, I did have a few blemishes, which I'm not prone to having. My thoughts on this is that this product got down deep to bring impurities to the surface.
By huby
miami
August 31, 2017
clean once a week
once a week gives the spa felling and cleans without dryness
Prosnon drying
By NC
Memphis, TN
August 31, 2017
Not sure yet..
I have only used the mask once so the jury is out but it did seem to clean pores.
By PAMELA WERTH
ca
August 31, 2017
Love it
Have only used twice but love the way it makes my skin feel
By Letty
Mission, TX
August 31, 2017
Awesome
I like all the products, they are very good and i will contnue ordering
ProsReally work
ConsNA
By Oxmom
Georgia
August 29, 2017
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Facial Mask
Absolutely love this mask! Leaves skin feeling clean and fresh.
By Nathaniel
ATL
August 28, 2017
GOOD PRODUCT
So far it's been good only use it twice is loving it.
By Robin
Forney,tx
August 27, 2017
Adovia dead sea facial mask
Amazing just amazing.made my face feel so goid.I just love this prduct!
By Tammy
Northern Californai
August 27, 2017
Softness
Whenever using a mud or clay mask my skin is left feeling tight. Not with this! I was amazed at how soft my skin felt after washing off. Really amazing. I would not have purchased and tried this if it were not for the incredible deal. I am glad I did. Enjoy!
ProsLeaves skin feeling soft.
By Chaun South
Wynne Arkansas
August 27, 2017
Very Satisfied
Not Harsh leaves my skin feeling clean and smooth
By Danielle
Oro Valley, AZ
August 27, 2017
Not what it seems
I was disappointed with this item due to the fact that it contains propolyene glycol! I started using your products because I was looking for something without deadly carcinogens. I will not purchase again.
ProsWas on sale
ConsPROPOLYENE GLYCOL
By Cin
Gloucester, Va.
August 26, 2017
adovia dead sea mud mask
It 's pretty good. I think it's working.
By Patti hotchkiss
Cleveland, ohio
August 8, 2017
Dead sea facial msk
Love this product. It has natural ingredients which is much better than the store bought masks with all the chemicals. I use it twice a week in the evening when I am relaxing before bed. It makes my face feel clean, fresh and very soft. In the morning my skin just has a certain special glow! Excellent product.I have purchased several of the facial serums and my skin has greatly improved. I am 66 years young and my face is definitely showing it I will purchase no other products than Go Pure, Cleopatra's Choice. U will be impressed also if you try them.
ProsAll pros.
ConsI hav found nothing bad with any product except I can't get enough o the gelatin serum.! Excellent moisturizer. Leaves skin smooth and soft and ready for makeup.
By Judy
ZeohyrCove, Nevada
August 5, 2017
Adovia facial mask
I have always wanted to use a product that had natural products derived from the Dead Sea. The madam is wonderful. I am using it once a week and find it revitalizes my face and neck. This is the fourth product I have tried through Cleopatra cosmetics , and once again it delivers the results it advertises. I am sure I will be buying more products.
By Tatyana
New Orleans, LA
July 20, 2017
Staple product
This mask helps to clear acne, and minimizes pores. This product definitely helped me to get clear skin.
Prosminimizes pores
By Lyne
Caifornia
July 9, 2017
goof mud mask
Bought this initially for my daughter, but ended up using too. Very soft & applies smoothly on the face, leaving the face clear and clean.
By Lynn
Quincy, Washington
July 6, 2017
Amazing mask
If you want a mask that not only minimizes your pores makes your face feel soft and smooth and look amazing this is it!
By Cindi
Green Bay WI
June 29, 2017
Nice mud mask
I like this product, it works for me especially clearing up black heads
ProsApplies easily, dries quickly and leaves my skin soft and smooth
ConsDone
By Yvette
Corpus Christi, TX
June 22, 2017
smooth mud mask
Well the mask goes on smoothly. Its thick creamy substance leaves skin feeling tight and glowing.
ProsA little goes a long way
By Andrea
Lansing, MI
June 21, 2017
Great Product
I only received a sample size but I am planning on purchasing in the future. It goes on smooth and leaves my skin feeling refreshed.
By Jamie
Bronx, NY
June 10, 2017
Only used it once
So I've only used it once and I'm a newbie to Cleopatra's Choice. That being said, I'm happy I discovered this website and I am so looking forward to trying more product!
By Susan
Maryland
June 8, 2017
Just so so
I've used sea mud masks before and this one is only so so. It is thinner than other mud masks so you have to use more in order to get good coverage. On the plus side I guess it takes less time to dry. My face didn't feel completely fresh afterwards, like there was a film left behind.
By Rob
Canby, Oregon
June 4, 2017
Adovia Mud Mask
I have used numerous masks throughout the past 40 years. This is the best! My skin feels clean and firm.
ConsBest to use with a dark washcloth.
By Michelle Karaffa
WI
May 25, 2017
Refreshing
Love how smooth this mask feel. Easy to apply, easy to wash off. My skin feels refreshed every time I use it.
By Nilsen
SLC, UT
May 25, 2017
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask
This mask leaves my face feeling soft every time.
By Carla
Silver, NV
May 17, 2017
Was dried out, so wasn't able to use.
I received this as a sample, but I didn't try to use it for about two weeks after receiving it, and it was dried out, so am not able to do an actual review. If it's anything like the other products I've ordered from Cleopatra's Choice, then I'm sure it's awesome!!! Gave 4* only because it was too dry to use.
By Alice
Arizona
May 12, 2017
This really works.
I have used this product before. It is so gentle on your face and leaves it feeling "brand new".
By TC
Texas
May 11, 2017
GREAT!
My brother and I have sensitive acne prone skin and this product works wonderfully for us. It helps to clean our pores and diminishes acnes. I also have eczema from time to time, but this did not irritates it one bit.
ProsDetoxifying Reduces acne Smooth face post regimen
ConsNone
By Rebecca
Ventua 93004
May 8, 2017
Great
Really gets the job done
By Jennifer
stockton, CA
May 7, 2017
great mask
Wonderful! you will notice a difference when you wash it off. I use twice a week. Softens and brightens.
By Ann
Seminole, FL
May 6, 2017
Cleanses, leaves face soft and less oily.
If you cannot o to the Dead Sea, it can come to you and give yourself a clean glow. It removes oil and dead cells , leaving your skin feeling smooth and soft.
By Nicole
Monson, MA
May 3, 2017
Beautiful mask!
I chose this as one of my free samples in a recent order. It smells fabulous! The mask is very hydrating, not drying at all. Overall I found it to be very gentle on my skin, and it made my face feel very soft. I intend to purchase the full sized product once my current mask runs out.
ProsSmells nice, gentle, hydrating
ConsNone
By Diana
Antelope, CA
April 27, 2017
Adovia Dead Sea Mud Facial Mask
I love this mask. I use it a few times a week. Its makes my face so....smooth and soft.
Prossoft complextion
By marianne
Roseburg, OR
April 24, 2017
baby soft skin
This is a wonderful mask. I left it on for about 18 minutes and had the softest skin when I took it off; i have not had skin this soft seen I was 6 weeks old. And no pores! I highly recommend. 5 stars.
ProsEasy to use and works great.
ConsNone
By Margaret E Reardon
NY
April 22, 2017
Excellent Facial Mask
Wonderful deep cleansing facial mask. This product works very well with my aging skin (63 years old). I use it every two weeks or so.
ProsSkin feels very clean, yet hydrated
Consnone
By Kathleen Hicks
Ofallon, Illinois
April 19, 2017
Love this Dead Sea facial mud mask fantastic
I found this mud mask to be very refreshing I warmed mind up under hot water tap then applied and let it dry I personally let it stay on for 30 minutes my skin felt beautiful when I removed it
ProsRemoves impurities from your skin makes it feel very soft and refreshed and ready for the rest of your skin care regimen definitely would recommend any woman to use or man who likes to take care of their skin
ConsI found no issues that I would say could take away from this product at all
By Billy Rasp
Henderson, NV
April 19, 2017
Free Gift!
I received this item as a free offer to try. I am really impressed with the way this product smoothes your skin and removes the impurities and dead skin cells. I will definitely buy this product again.
ProsQuality skin care product for a great affordable price.
By Jacquelyn
Broken Arrow, OK
April 17, 2017
Adovia Mud Mask
I love the way that the mask made my skin feel.
By alane
Savannah, GA
April 16, 2017
Awesome Product!!!
You cannot go wrong with any Dead Sea Product, and this is no exception. Any product you receive from the Dead Sea will exceed your expectations!!! Will always continue to use Dead Sea products. Wonderful for extremely dry skin.
ProsGreat for extremely dry skin
Consnone
By Sheila
Pace, Fl
April 14, 2017
Great!!!
Great product

Page 1 of 5
1