NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
Virgin Organic Argan Oil for Hair & Skin - Cold-Pressed 100% Pure Moroccan Oil - USDA Certified Organic - Pure Argan Oil for Skin, Hair, & Nails   $14.99

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.9
351 Reviews
5
88% (308)
4
11% (37)
3
1% (4)
2
1% (2)
1
0% (0)
94% Recommend this product (329 of 351 responses)
By Peggy
Chicago suburbs
October 20, 2018
Versatile Oil
I usually use this at night, but also have used for day if my slkin feels particularly dry. It is very moist when applied, but in a very short while it is not at all oily and my skin feels great. I think I've used it since it became available and will certainly continue to do so. PLUS - the price is so reasonable compared with similar products!
By Melissa
Utah
October 3, 2018
I love it
I use this in my hair and it keeps the frizz down and moisturizes the ends of hair where it is very dry.
By Linda
Brighton, Michigan
October 2, 2018
Virgin organic Argan oil
I love this stuff. I use it on my hands as a nightly moisturizing ritual. Great for my nails and cuticles.
By Gail
North Carolina
September 22, 2018
Virgin Organic Argan Oil
Enjoy using on my arms and neck.
ProsNot oil. Saturates very well.
ConsExcellent product.
By Andrea
New Mexico
September 10, 2018
Great Buy
I use this on my face before I apply my makeup. It also makes my body really soft.
Proseasy pump bottle
By Pierre Thimot
Florida
August 18, 2018
great oil
I have been using this for a couple of years and its great on my skin. I have sensitive skin and tend to break out, but this oil works well for me and makes my skin look bright and clear.
By Cindy
Grand Haven, MI
August 11, 2018
Great
I use this a couple times a week and it works well
By ESINVA
Hampton, VA
August 2, 2018
WE LOVE THIS ARGAN OIL! :o)
We use this oil for face and body......alone and mixed with other oils (rosehip, tea tree, fractionated coconut oil, oregano oil, etc).....we range from dry, to normal, to combination, to acne-prone skin, and this oil has helped all of our skins with softness and firmness and clearing up existing acne and the prevention of acne......we cannot be without it! :o)
By Country Girl
Missouri
July 21, 2018
Love Argan & primrose oils!!!
Use both areas not & primrose oils. Love convenient pump dispensers. Use both on skin & hair all year long! Necessity in winter months especially.
ProsMust have all year long!
ConsNo cons!
By David Shawn Kanda
Honolulu, Hawaii
July 4, 2018
Tantalizing Topical
I love the feeling of my skin after having applied this oil and immediately realized it was being absorbed quite rapidly. I'll usually use it before bedtime applying the oil generously to my face and neck. I've definitely noticed that the skin on my face and neck feel smoother and tighter after several applications which, in my opinion, is the result of improved elasticity. I've also noticed my skin glows and is very supple to the touch after continued use.
ProsImproves the texture of the skin and elasticity giving it an overall suppleness.
ConsIf anything, the oil has a distinct odor that may need adjusting too, but in no way does this detract from the benefits to the skin this product provides the user.
By Roy Crowe
Suffolk,Va
June 24, 2018
Love it
It’s good oil to mix with Shea butter
By J
DC
June 24, 2018
Consistently Good
I have made several purchases of this product from different vendors and have always been satisfied. We use this oil as a total body skin and hair moisturizer. High absorption with minimum oiliness. Skin feels nourished.
ProsHigh quality. Year round use.
ConsLike most argon oil products, pricey for the amount.
By Loren Atwood
CA
June 23, 2018
This company's products Rock
I am new to Argan Oil but I have purchased a lot from this company like the Dead Sea Salts. I love everything I have purchased and highly recommend them to you. Loren Atwood (Retired Electronics Scientist)
By Ellery J Locklear
Columbia, South Carolina
June 22, 2018
Argan Oil, A Pure & Natural Healer
Virgin Organic Argan Oil for Hair & Skin is the best personal care product I have ever used. I have used it for several years, but never as a part of my daily moisturizing regime. Then, after two days at Hilton Head Island in late May, I fell asleep on the beach two days in row and ended up with a severe case of sunburn. I am native American, have a dark complexion, and I spend a lot of time in the sun, but have never burnt. Perhaps due to my age, 63, my skin is getting tired of all the abuse. Regardless, Argan Oil saved my skin. I applied it to my arms, legs and face twice a day and peeling, dean skin virtually disappeared and a new layer appeared that was healthy and glowing. It actually enriched the tan I received from the sun and keep my skin nourished and moisturized. I now use it in the morning and evening. I love this product because it's 100% natural and it only does good things for my skin.
By pat
Maryland
June 22, 2018
Virgin Oganic Argan Ol
Has made my skin so soft and silky. Love it.
By Christy
Cincinnati, Ohio
June 21, 2018
Argan Oil.
I absolutely love this product. It makes my skin hydrated and very smooth looking without a greasy look or feel. I will continue to purchase it,
ProsNon greasy, absorbs very quickly
ConsI noticed it has a strange smell when I first put it on but this goes away quickly.
By Diane Centracchio
Az.
June 20, 2018
Love it.
Have been using this oil for a few weeks now & it makes my skin look & feel wonderful. It goes on greasy but quickly absorbs into the skin for a silky feeling. I love the products from this company & have been using them for about 2 years now plus you can't beat their prices. I live in Sedona Az. & their products are just what I need .
ProsAll good
ConsNon.
By Kimberly
OR
June 20, 2018
This is awesome!
This is the best product! It has kept my face and body In perfect shape..no wrinkles! Using it for 4.5 years!
ProsSoaks in your skin nicely. . Its natural It works Use daily
ConsNo cons ! A great product! Lost count on how many bottles ive bought.
By Laurie
Florida
June 20, 2018
Virgin organic argon oil
I have bought one bottle of this so far. I can honestly say I really like this product it feels very light but makes my hair feel very soft. I will buy more of this.
By Peg
WA
June 3, 2018
Rich oil
The first time I put it in my hair I used too much and it looked greasy. You only need a small amount for great results.
By Jenny
Tucson, AZ
May 26, 2018
Fabulous!
I love this Argan Oil! I mix it with my lotion and it doesn't feel greasy at all. Really helps moisturize my legs.
By Yvonne Caldwell
OH
May 19, 2018
HepGranny"1/20" Meaning
Only providing 4 point because site never answered my question regarding the meaning of expiration of 1/20. However, came to my own conclusions regarding what "1/20" meant. The product did not smell rancid and have bought enough USDA with certification on bottle from Josie Maran 1.7 fluid ounces to Pura d'or from both puradoroil.com and Amazon 4 Fluid ounces or 118mL. Therefore conclusion was that "1/20" means first month and year 2020; 1/2020. Have unpacked and used some of the product.
By Kelly
Pa.
May 17, 2018
Great Item
I generally don"t write reviews, however this is a great product I have been using this Argan Oil for many years on my entire body it is a wonderful product.
Consnone
By Cheryl Buck
Lakeview. NY
April 21, 2018
Love this product.
I use this product for so many things.. I use it to rake off my eye makeup, applied yo my elbows to soften skin and recently I burned my face with the curling iron and this product help keep my burn moist to heal. Love it'!!!! I recently gave this product to my daughter to use I love it so much.
ProsThe silky oil applies great and leave my face soft.
By Yoly
California
April 19, 2018
Is ok..
I really don't like the smell
By R.Williams
San Diego, Ca.
April 19, 2018
All in one!
This product has so many uses, I can use it in my hair, on my skin or only nails. Any place I feel I am a little dry and it works wonders and it only takes a little bit! Great value!
By Maria
3539 Home
April 13, 2018
Maria zavala
I love this product. Thank
By Marlene
Long Island, NY
April 9, 2018
My favorite!!!
I usually don't write reviews, but when I saw what it was for....I just had to! Cleopatra's Choice has the BEST products - with their Argan Oil being my favorite! I use it as a "carrier oil" for all of Cleopatra's Choice other products. I use the Argan Oil with my Vitamin C Cream in the morning and Argan Oil with my Vitamin C Serum in the evening, followed by some Hydraulic Acid Serum. These are my 3 favorite items - of which I have and use all of them. I am a Cleopatra's Choice junkie! And with good reason. All of her products show amazing, youthful results - with NO oily residue.
ProsNo oily feel. Long lasting. Easy to use with its little pump spray bottle. Easy to apply; it just glides on! When on sale it is the best time to stock up! Returns accepted up to 3 months! BEST Customer Service!
ConsNone! And NONE with any other of her other products!
By Michele
Florida
April 5, 2018
Moisturizes not greasy
I have always used RoseHip oil but now having this Argan Oil it has changed everything for the better, I mix in my Moisturizer. I put on my skin and alittle i my hair. The smell is nice also. Love that’s its in a pump jar not a dropper.
By Nicola
Staten Island, NY
April 4, 2018
Love it
I bought 2, that’s how much I like it. I use this everyday from head to toe.
By Sabrina
Evensville , TN
April 2, 2018
Works great on my face!
This is the only thing I use on my face. I put it on after my shower while my face is still a bit wet. Work a couple of drops in and my face stays glowing and supple. It's also great at removing stubborn eye makeup without leaving that burning, stinging in your eyes that commercial eye makeup removers always do to me.
By LORI
NY
March 31, 2018
GREAT PRODUCT
WELL WORTH THE MONEY... GREAT STUFF!
By Sasha
Walnut, CA
March 23, 2018
Would buy again!
I used it in my hair and on body first. I prefer using it on body. The hair, it didn't do much for it. But I already have really healthy hair. I don't know if I like the odor but it works well in making my skin feel nice.
By Debbie
Mars Pa
March 21, 2018
Argan oil
I have been using this for about a week on my face. So far, I like it a lot. Pleasant smell and makes my face feel nice and look glowing.
By Gloria
Plano, TX
March 20, 2018
I LOVE ARGAN OIL!!
It's so versatile. I use it on my face. I use it on my body mixed with lotion and other oils. I also use it on my hair.
By Victoria
Depew, NY
March 17, 2018
Good stuff!
I was paying way more for way less when I found this freakin' gem. Although it's great for just about everything, I use it on my hair, daily, as that's where it works best for me. Shiny, soft, and holds a 'do. Kinda love it.
By Ana B
Phoenix, AZ
March 8, 2018
Skin looks great after a few uses!
I've been using this product night and day for about two weeks now and I've notice my skin has a very nice glow. I've also been using a bit on my hair and have also noticed it looking healthier and shiny I don't apply much as I don't want my hair looking oily I mostly apply it on the tips.
By MELODY
Veneta, OR
February 24, 2018
Amazing!
I'm so happy with my purchase, this stuff is amazing!
By Shar
Santa Cruz, California
February 22, 2018
Fantastic Argan Oil
I’m happy to share that I’m in love with the Virgin Organic Argan Oil. I use it in my hair, face, ha FA, anywhere I’m feeling dry! You won’t regret making this purchase. By one for a friend too ;)
By michele'
Manhattan beach, california
February 19, 2018
argan oil for everything
this is a very thick argon oil, I was surprised how much heavier it is then others I have tried. took awhile to get used to, use very sparingly and your fine
Conssmell, although unscented it has a faint weird smell
By Jerilyn
Mastic, NY
February 11, 2018
Argan oil
Great nourishing oil
ProsPure nice natural scent
By Carla
Girard ohio
February 11, 2018
Argine oil is wonderful!
I read a lot about argine oil and it’s benefits so I thought I would try it. I am so glad I did! What a fantastic moisturizer! All I need is a little in the palm of your hands and believe me I use it at night and I notice the difference! My skin feels more supple! I would recommend this product!
By Cheryl
Pennsylvania
February 10, 2018
Argan Oil
I am in love with this to follow the retinol serum for my night time regimen. Soaks in and quickly and leaves my skin soft. I can still see and feel the affects in the morning.
By Gayle
gayle.martinich@gmail.com
February 8, 2018
Great for hair and face.
I have been adding a few drops to my foundation and applying a few drops to my damp hair with great results. This is a great product.
By Judy Sneller
Plattsmouth NE
February 8, 2018
Mine smelled bad and had leaked in the box.
Smelled bad.
By Kelly
kellyleeshannon@gmail.com
February 8, 2018
A nice hair product
I bought this for my husband who has very dry hair. He has been using t regularly and really like it as a moisture add. He says it is a little oily but soaks in well. He really likes it. I will try it for my face.
ProsGreat conditioner that he leaves in.
ConsA little oilier
By Dana
Mineral Wells, Texas
February 8, 2018
LOVE IT... LOVE IT .... LOT IT
I don't go a day without using it on my face and as well as my arms. I'm 53 and I have noticed some wrinkles in them and I'm seeing some changes already. I slightly run a little through my hair as well and its made it a lot shinier and soft. By far one of my favorite products.
ProsAffordable, multi purpose
ConsNOne
By Kerry Reppel
NY
February 8, 2018
Good Stuff!
I live in Upstate New York, and winters can be brutal. A chronic problem I have is painful cracked fingertips and cuticles. I rub the Argan oil on my fingers two to three times a day and right before bed. I have not had dry or cracked cuticles and fingertips since I started using it. Thank you!
ProsNot greasy
ConsMy fingernails still crack easily.
By ROSA
CA
February 7, 2018
Argan oil
Excellent product....great for skin and hair...highly recommend it.
Consnone
By Gene
Syracuse, NY
February 7, 2018
Organic Argan Oil
Great skin care oil. The best oil for skin & hair I've purchased to date
ProsMy hair and skin has never been better

Page 1 of 8
1


Click to chat