$0.00
(0)
Got a question? Email Us here.
or Call Us 800.925.4232
FREE SAMPLESwith Every Order! FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
Virgin Organic Argan Oil for Hair & Skin - Cold-Pressed 100% Pure Moroccan Oil - USDA Certified Organic - Pure Argan Oil for Skin, Hair, & Nails - LIMIT 2 AT THIS LIMITED TIME PRICE   $7.90

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.9
292 Reviews
5
89% (259)
4
10% (29)
3
1% (2)
2
1% (2)
1
0% (0)
93% Recommend this product (272 of 292 responses)
By LISSBETT BM-198499
DORAL, FL
January 5, 2018
ENAMORADA <3
Estoy feliz con la llegada de mis productos. Apenas tengo 22 años pero me preocupa el envejecimiento prematuro y creo que los productos que compre me ayudaran a ya no preocuparme por eso. Gracias a Cleopatra's Choice por ofrecer productos a precio asequibles. Tengo una semana usando los productos, según los resultados actualizare mi comentario.
ProsBuen precio.
By Haily Roehrick
San Francisco, CA
December 29, 2017
High Quality
Look no further there Cleopatra's Choice for the highest quality argan oil! This oil has saved my skin, extremely hydrating and my wrinkles have seemed to disappear with a mixture of argan and essential oils!
By B.
Dallas, Texas
December 18, 2017
Hair and Skin
I’ve been using this oil for about 2 weeks and it’s been amazing paired with my ivory Shea butter! Keeps my skin smooth. It’s helped tone some acne scars and marks. African Black Soap, Ivory Shea Butter and this Argan Oil will transform your skin! I also use it on my hair every now and then b/c it’s lightweight. Great product!
By H.D.
Aurora, co
December 4, 2017
Hard to apply
I use this on my very dry scalp and it’s hard to apply. I think a droplet would be earlier to apply in between the hairline. I find that after using this I have lots of flakes.
By SLH
Tampa FL
November 30, 2017
Fantastic Aragon oil
Warms in your hands and keeps the frizzies at bay. It doesn’t weigh down hair if applied minimally.
ProsA little goes a long way
ConsIf you apply too much hair looks greasy.
By Stella
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
November 25, 2017
goPURE Argan Oil - My Most Favorite Oil
I use this oil from head to toe every day and I love it. I feel great and refreshed for my hair and skin. I had ordered eight 4oz bottles which only lasted for a few months due to my large consumption. I have just placed another order for three 32oz bottles.
ProsGood smell and quickly absorbed by my hair and skin.
ConsNo
By JD
NewJersey
November 17, 2017
tames the frizzy hair
I am not crazy about Hair oils, but after reading lot of reviews I ordered it to use it on my somewhat dry hair... is does the job, works well w frizziness. It smooths out hair nicely but use little too much, hair gets oily... have to be careful to use just right amount...
By Nancy
Evansville, IN
October 25, 2017
Exactly what I wanted!
Love this oil, it is light, absorbs quickly, leaves skin smooth and Lubricated. Love the pump!
By cristin
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
October 24, 2017
Argan oil
I have eczema so my skin is very sensitive and dry no matter what type of lotions I use. I started using this product about six months ago and I can honestly say it helps my skin stay moisturized throughout the day.
ProsVery little goes a long way
Consnone
By Jas Carnae
Palm Beach, FL
October 21, 2017
Great oil
I use this oil in my hair and on my face before makeup. Very light scent and moisturizing!
By Jenny
Windsor, CT
October 20, 2017
Softening & Scent Free
Tried for the 1st time today. Dissolves quickly into skin. Does not feel greasy. Used on arms, hands & legs. No noticeable scent. Absorbed quickly with no noticeable residue. My skin tends to be very itchy and this helped a lot.
ProsScent-free Great dispenser that pumps out a small amount at a time Absorbs quickly
By Maureen
Fort Myers, FL
October 18, 2017
A great product!
I have always wanted to try argon oil but it was always too expensive until I found this one! I use it on my body to give my skin a healthy glow! I also massage it into my fingernails and toenails! It keeps my cuticles very soft! The price is unbelievable and I will never be without argon oil again!
By Melody
Seattle, Washington
October 12, 2017
Best Argan Oil
I ordered this because with colder weather my hands and hair become dry. I am thrilled with the saturation of this oil and how easily it improves the texture of my hair and makes my hands so smooth.
ProsEasily absorbed. Light and not greasy.
ConsNone.
By Betty
Nashville TN
October 12, 2017
Wonderful Discovery
This is great for hair and skin!!!
ConsNone
By Melanie
Inverness, FL
October 5, 2017
Love that it's organic!
Argan oil is just so versatile! I replaced all my lotions with this product. I barely dry off and rub it all over my body. No chemicals so I use it everywhere!
By Christine
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
September 29, 2017
Great for dry skin
I've been using argan oil for awhile now and love the results. The argan oil helps keep my skin soft and smooth.
By Sheilad
Pace, Florida
September 28, 2017
Love it!
Very happy with the Argan Oil and the price!
By Patricia
Jasper,Alabama
September 22, 2017
love it
I love this oil. It is so moisturizing yet non greasy
By Charlottte
Maryland
September 22, 2017
Lightweight
Very light weight, I love that about this product. Doesn't weigh the hair down. Gives hair a great shine.
ProsA little goes a long way.
ConsNone
By Cindy
p
September 21, 2017
60+
I use the argan oil as a body lotion. Does not leave a greasy feeling.
By Pat Harper
Seguin, Texas
September 14, 2017
Great Oil
Softens your Skin.
ProsGreat price
Consnone
By Linda Jewell
Pollock Pines, California
August 20, 2017
virgin organic argan oil for hair & nails
My hair, skin and nails have shown amazing improvement. I use it all over my body after bathing while still wet. It absorbs easily and does a super job of keeping my skin hydrated and glowing all day. I rub some extra onto my feet before bed. I am diabetic and take extra care with my feet, This product has given me the soft beautiful feet of a baby.
ProsGlowing hydrated body and the price is amazing!
Consnone
By Aaron
South Bend, IN
August 20, 2017
Excellent product for dry hair
I use massage this oil on my hair concentrating on the ends before I go to bed. I have fine, curly and very dry hair and my hair feels so soft the next morning after shampooing. Also use on face and body, smells good a is a great multi use product.
ProsWorks well
By Jan
Alabama
August 11, 2017
Argan Oil
I love the Argan Oil. At night I will put all over, from face to feet. It makes my skin feel so silky.
By Lisa
Mooresville, NC
July 14, 2017
This oil is awesome!!
This oil is amazing! It soaks into my hair without leaving my hair greasy, and it makes my skin supple and moist! My skin is never an oil slick, and there is barely a scent which is perfect for my sensitive skin. With definitely repurchase.
ProsLittle scent No oily residue Great for hair and skin
ConsNone
By tina
New Berlin, Wi
July 13, 2017
virgin organis argan oil
like the way my skin feels and how fast it absorbs
By AE
Scottsdale, AZ
July 12, 2017
Outstanding Moisturizer.
I have been using argan oil daily for the past 5 years. Living is the dry Arizona climate, makes moisturizer more of an issue year round. Apply in the am and pm.
By Traci
Exeter ca
July 11, 2017
Great
I use this everyday on my hair an my hair feels much healthier
By Kathy Seress
CA California
July 9, 2017
Great oil
Non greasy , many uses ,,, great price !
By JA
TX
July 8, 2017
good all around
I use this oil daily on my face and neck. It absorbs well and doesn't stay greasy.
By Megan
Seabrook
July 8, 2017
Best Oil Ever
Love the feel of this oil on my skin.
By CHAUN SOUTH
WYNNE, ARKANSAS
July 7, 2017
EASY TO USE
I USE DIRECTLY ON MY NAILS, I ALSO MIX A FEW DROPS IN MY BODY LOTION I ABSOLUTLY LOVE THE FEEL ON MY SKIN
ProsGREAT VALUE
By Cindra Simpson
OR
July 6, 2017
Argan oil
Healing & softens skin.
By Cynthia Jillson
Florida
July 5, 2017
Love,love,love!!!
Love all your products!!!
ProsReally works!!!
ConsNone
By Karena
Austin, TX
July 5, 2017
Love!
I was using Vitacost Argan oil which I thought was a good product/value. I bought this brand after receiving an email that it was on sale and now I'm hooked. I bought 2- 4oz bottles and it's a better value and better quality product. I use it in the morning before I put on powder foundation and at night before bed. Great product, I highly recommend it.
By connie wiltjer
mi
July 5, 2017
virgin organic argan oil
Love it
By Carla Jones
NV
July 5, 2017
Good Argan oil
I was using a different brand that I really like, but decided to give this a try. Very glad that I did! It seems to work as well as the other I was using, and the scent doesn't last as long after applying.
ProsMoisturizes well
ConsNone
By Susan
North Syracuse, NY
July 4, 2017
Love this product
I have used this on both my skin and hair and love it! I use it on my skin at night and it is so hydrated by the morning!
ProsVersatile for both hair and skin
By theBreeze
AZ
July 4, 2017
Love it!
I love this product. My skin has never felt smoother! Also, this works great at taming the wild hair around my temples!
By Lin
CA
July 2, 2017
Wonderful Product
After reading the reviews I ordered this product primarily for my husband. He has dry skin and scalp and despite the number of products he has tried from moisturizers to coconut oil this has proven to work best for him. His skin has stayed moisturized and his scalp is no longer dry and flaky.
By Joyce
Florida
July 2, 2017
Great oil
This oil surprised me. Soaked in quickly and left my skin feeling amazingly soft and smooth. I will buy this again.
By Debbie
Ontario, Canada
June 27, 2017
Great value
If you've never tried Argan oil, you must. I use it as a nighttime moisturizer for my chest and hands. This company continues to amaze me with the value they provide. I use to order John Master's Argan Oil....and got half the amount for double the price. They have lost my business to say the least! Thank you Cleopatra's Choice!
By pjb
Stillwater
June 25, 2017
Love this stuff!
Wow, for the price, especially when it's on sale is amazing, lucky me! I have looked at other sources and not found the quality even c lose to that price anywhere near or far except at CC. Thank you! The quality is excellent!
Prosdeep moisturizing but stay oily on your skin.
ConsThere is not a thing I can list.
By Stefania
FL.
June 24, 2017
Simply The Best !
This is the only argan oil I will use,I have tried others & none compare to this authentic brand of oil ...I use this in my hair to control frizz & add shine & for my face as a moisturizer as it doesn't clog your pores because it's a non-comedogenic oil & is great for your face it is rich in vitamin E & minerals..A little goes a long way when using this oil...Also is wonderful in a whipped shea butter ...
By T.Lei
New York
June 10, 2017
Top Moisterizer
Light oil that doesn't clog my pores is what I must look for in moisterizer, and this is it. I use it with my moisterizer, body lotion and as a hand moisterizer. I love it!
ProsLight, absorbs easily, many uses for it..hair, face, body, cuticles,etc.
ConsGoes fast with all the ways you can incorporate it in your beauty regimen.
By Rhyane
Nashville, TN
June 9, 2017
Great scalp moisturizer!
I use this to oil my scalp at night. I hate the way petrolatum based products make my hair feel. This is a fabulous alternative!
By RubyWoo
Dunedin, FL
June 8, 2017
Awesome bargain deal
Excellent for skin and hair, I love the pump so you can control usage and not waste.
ProsPump, great value, organic
ConsNone
By Jami Heinsohn
Cottonwood,, Ca
June 8, 2017
Peanut
Enjoy the product I received very much. Keep up the good work
By Sharon S.
Silt, CO
June 7, 2017
Awesome product
I absolutely love this Argan Oil. I use it on my face, hair and hands and it is just amazing. I have very dry skin and hair and this product had made a huge difference. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a good moisturizer that won't make your skin break out.
By LOYALANN HIDALGO
Lindale Tx
June 5, 2017
Just started using but really enjoying the benefits seen so far!
Very nice for dry sensitive aging skin & hair!
ProsFresh not heavy!
ConsNone

Page 1 of 6
1