NO AUTOSHIP Order when you want FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
Virgin Organic Argan Oil for Hair & Skin - Cold-Pressed 100% Pure Moroccan Oil - USDA Certified Organic - Pure Argan Oil for Skin, Hair, & Nails   $14.99

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.9
365 Reviews
5
88% (320)
4
11% (39)
3
1% (4)
2
1% (2)
1
0% (0)
94% Recommend this product (343 of 365 responses)
By Carolyn Ermey
Hendersonville, TN
March 14, 2019
Love this product!
I use this all over my body! I keeps the front of my legs from itching from dryness and it has helped so much with the fine lines on my chest from sun exposure over the years. It is a great product!
By Sari
USA
February 20, 2019
Very nice
I love to use this as a night time moisturizer and when I am dermaplaning my face or shaving my eyebrows. I tried to use it during the day, but it's too heavy under my makeup.It might work well for others though, it's recommended on the bottle. To be fair, I don't like anything under my makeup so that's likely it, not a failing on the product. It's great for cuticles and hands. I use a layer under my regular hand moisturizer at night. I am very pleased with this purchase. I've tried another brand of argan oil and it really showed how low quality that one was (from the local health food store). This one is almost lighter and less greasy somehow, it absorbs much better. I've used it on my hair also as a leave in, it's pretty good. I am going to try it next as a deep conditioner and see how it goes. Overall, I'm very pleased with the versatility of this oil. As always, Cleopatra's Choice has great customer service, fast shipping, and truly amazing products.
By LadyG7
Conyers GA
February 19, 2019
Really good oil!
This oil makes my face soft and smooth. I put this on my face before bed and wake up to soft skin. Really like this product. I use it at night because my skin is very oily and combination so it works better for me at night.
By marcia cartwright
Mississippi
February 18, 2019
Got to have!
Good quality oil. No odor. Makes my hands look amazing even after a few uses. Good to have on Hand any time you feel dry. Reasonable price Will buy again
By Phyllis
Florida
February 17, 2019
Argon oil. Use it everyday
I use this argon oil everyday after my shower. Or if my skin feels dry. It is amazing. I had the start of creepy skin and this has helped. Elbows and knees are no longer dry. Will always have this oil Thank you
By Yvonne
Miami, Fl
February 16, 2019
Great product!
Wonderful hydrating and nourishing oil for face , body and hair. Would highly recommend.
By Jen
Arizona
January 21, 2019
Mixes well
I use the argon for DIY butters. Skin is softer and hydrated well
By Jo S
AL
January 21, 2019
great for skin
This is a versatile oil. I've always used it to moisturize my face, and a little goes a long way. It doesn't have an oily scent, it's very clean and pure feeling. My first bottle was purchased over a year ago, and the oil does not turn color or rancid. A little goes a long way. I use it to apply w/ my foundation make-up, and it's like putting tinted lotion on my face. I don't wear a lot of makeup to begin with. Now, I even use it to help wipe off mascara. LOVE this!
By Janet
Missouri
January 19, 2019
Argan oil
Love the price, quality & dispener. Does have a strange odor as others have stated compared to others I have used. Use it everyday face, neck, arms along with mix of rose hip or coconut oils. Will continue to order. Overall very pleased.
By Cheryl
Virginia
December 22, 2018
Love it!
I use this on my face and neck every morning and before bed.. I love it. I apply after showering and let it absorb while I am selecting my outfit for work. I haven’t found anything better!
ProsGreat for mature skin or those with very dry skin.
By Gym goer
San Francisco, CA
December 13, 2018
Good product for continuous usage
I have used this Argon oil for 3 years now, about two bottles in a quarter. I apply it from head to toes when going to the steam room in the gym. It works great on my hair and skin. I use generous amount on hair once a week and leave it overnight and wash off in the morning. I will continue to use it until forever!
By Kimberly
MO
December 10, 2018
Love this product
I add this oil to my moisturizer, it leaves my skin with a healthy glow!
By Corina
Texas
November 24, 2018
Amazing Product
I have been using the Argan oil from Cleopatra’s choice for three years now. The product is fantastic. My skin is constantly moisturized and it feels healthy when used. Thanks!
By Nicole
Buffalo, NY
October 25, 2018
Make your hair beautiful!
I love this oil for my hair. It doesn’t smell strong and it doesn’t weight my curls down just make my hair rich and thick and beautiful.
By Peggy
Chicago suburbs
October 20, 2018
Versatile Oil
I usually use this at night, but also have used for day if my slkin feels particularly dry. It is very moist when applied, but in a very short while it is not at all oily and my skin feels great. I think I've used it since it became available and will certainly continue to do so. PLUS - the price is so reasonable compared with similar products!
By Melissa
Utah
October 3, 2018
I love it
I use this in my hair and it keeps the frizz down and moisturizes the ends of hair where it is very dry.
By Linda
Brighton, Michigan
October 2, 2018
Virgin organic Argan oil
I love this stuff. I use it on my hands as a nightly moisturizing ritual. Great for my nails and cuticles.
By Gail
North Carolina
September 22, 2018
Virgin Organic Argan Oil
Enjoy using on my arms and neck.
ProsNot oil. Saturates very well.
ConsExcellent product.
By Andrea
New Mexico
September 10, 2018
Great Buy
I use this on my face before I apply my makeup. It also makes my body really soft.
Proseasy pump bottle
By Pierre Thimot
Florida
August 18, 2018
great oil
I have been using this for a couple of years and its great on my skin. I have sensitive skin and tend to break out, but this oil works well for me and makes my skin look bright and clear.
By Cindy
Grand Haven, MI
August 11, 2018
Great
I use this a couple times a week and it works well
By ESINVA
Hampton, VA
August 2, 2018
WE LOVE THIS ARGAN OIL! :o)
We use this oil for face and body......alone and mixed with other oils (rosehip, tea tree, fractionated coconut oil, oregano oil, etc).....we range from dry, to normal, to combination, to acne-prone skin, and this oil has helped all of our skins with softness and firmness and clearing up existing acne and the prevention of acne......we cannot be without it! :o)
By Country Girl
Missouri
July 21, 2018
Love Argan & primrose oils!!!
Use both areas not & primrose oils. Love convenient pump dispensers. Use both on skin & hair all year long! Necessity in winter months especially.
ProsMust have all year long!
ConsNo cons!
By David Shawn Kanda
Honolulu, Hawaii
July 4, 2018
Tantalizing Topical
I love the feeling of my skin after having applied this oil and immediately realized it was being absorbed quite rapidly. I'll usually use it before bedtime applying the oil generously to my face and neck. I've definitely noticed that the skin on my face and neck feel smoother and tighter after several applications which, in my opinion, is the result of improved elasticity. I've also noticed my skin glows and is very supple to the touch after continued use.
ProsImproves the texture of the skin and elasticity giving it an overall suppleness.
ConsIf anything, the oil has a distinct odor that may need adjusting too, but in no way does this detract from the benefits to the skin this product provides the user.
By Roy Crowe
Suffolk,Va
June 24, 2018
Love it
It’s good oil to mix with Shea butter
By J
DC
June 24, 2018
Consistently Good
I have made several purchases of this product from different vendors and have always been satisfied. We use this oil as a total body skin and hair moisturizer. High absorption with minimum oiliness. Skin feels nourished.
ProsHigh quality. Year round use.
ConsLike most argon oil products, pricey for the amount.
By Loren Atwood
CA
June 23, 2018
This company's products Rock
I am new to Argan Oil but I have purchased a lot from this company like the Dead Sea Salts. I love everything I have purchased and highly recommend them to you. Loren Atwood (Retired Electronics Scientist)
By Ellery J Locklear
Columbia, South Carolina
June 22, 2018
Argan Oil, A Pure & Natural Healer
Virgin Organic Argan Oil for Hair & Skin is the best personal care product I have ever used. I have used it for several years, but never as a part of my daily moisturizing regime. Then, after two days at Hilton Head Island in late May, I fell asleep on the beach two days in row and ended up with a severe case of sunburn. I am native American, have a dark complexion, and I spend a lot of time in the sun, but have never burnt. Perhaps due to my age, 63, my skin is getting tired of all the abuse. Regardless, Argan Oil saved my skin. I applied it to my arms, legs and face twice a day and peeling, dean skin virtually disappeared and a new layer appeared that was healthy and glowing. It actually enriched the tan I received from the sun and keep my skin nourished and moisturized. I now use it in the morning and evening. I love this product because it's 100% natural and it only does good things for my skin.
By pat
Maryland
June 22, 2018
Virgin Oganic Argan Ol
Has made my skin so soft and silky. Love it.
By Christy
Cincinnati, Ohio
June 21, 2018
Argan Oil.
I absolutely love this product. It makes my skin hydrated and very smooth looking without a greasy look or feel. I will continue to purchase it,
ProsNon greasy, absorbs very quickly
ConsI noticed it has a strange smell when I first put it on but this goes away quickly.
By Diane Centracchio
Az.
June 20, 2018
Love it.
Have been using this oil for a few weeks now & it makes my skin look & feel wonderful. It goes on greasy but quickly absorbs into the skin for a silky feeling. I love the products from this company & have been using them for about 2 years now plus you can't beat their prices. I live in Sedona Az. & their products are just what I need .
ProsAll good
ConsNon.
By Kimberly
OR
June 20, 2018
This is awesome!
This is the best product! It has kept my face and body In perfect shape..no wrinkles! Using it for 4.5 years!
ProsSoaks in your skin nicely. . Its natural It works Use daily
ConsNo cons ! A great product! Lost count on how many bottles ive bought.
By Laurie
Florida
June 20, 2018
Virgin organic argon oil
I have bought one bottle of this so far. I can honestly say I really like this product it feels very light but makes my hair feel very soft. I will buy more of this.
By Peg
WA
June 3, 2018
Rich oil
The first time I put it in my hair I used too much and it looked greasy. You only need a small amount for great results.
By Jenny
Tucson, AZ
May 26, 2018
Fabulous!
I love this Argan Oil! I mix it with my lotion and it doesn't feel greasy at all. Really helps moisturize my legs.
By Yvonne Caldwell
OH
May 19, 2018
HepGranny"1/20" Meaning
Only providing 4 point because site never answered my question regarding the meaning of expiration of 1/20. However, came to my own conclusions regarding what "1/20" meant. The product did not smell rancid and have bought enough USDA with certification on bottle from Josie Maran 1.7 fluid ounces to Pura d'or from both puradoroil.com and Amazon 4 Fluid ounces or 118mL. Therefore conclusion was that "1/20" means first month and year 2020; 1/2020. Have unpacked and used some of the product.
By Kelly
Pa.
May 17, 2018
Great Item
I generally don"t write reviews, however this is a great product I have been using this Argan Oil for many years on my entire body it is a wonderful product.
Consnone
By Cheryl Buck
Lakeview. NY
April 21, 2018
Love this product.
I use this product for so many things.. I use it to rake off my eye makeup, applied yo my elbows to soften skin and recently I burned my face with the curling iron and this product help keep my burn moist to heal. Love it'!!!! I recently gave this product to my daughter to use I love it so much.
ProsThe silky oil applies great and leave my face soft.
By Yoly
California
April 19, 2018
Is ok..
I really don't like the smell
By R.Williams
San Diego, Ca.
April 19, 2018
All in one!
This product has so many uses, I can use it in my hair, on my skin or only nails. Any place I feel I am a little dry and it works wonders and it only takes a little bit! Great value!
By Maria
3539 Home
April 13, 2018
Maria zavala
I love this product. Thank
By Marlene
Long Island, NY
April 9, 2018
My favorite!!!
I usually don't write reviews, but when I saw what it was for....I just had to! Cleopatra's Choice has the BEST products - with their Argan Oil being my favorite! I use it as a "carrier oil" for all of Cleopatra's Choice other products. I use the Argan Oil with my Vitamin C Cream in the morning and Argan Oil with my Vitamin C Serum in the evening, followed by some Hydraulic Acid Serum. These are my 3 favorite items - of which I have and use all of them. I am a Cleopatra's Choice junkie! And with good reason. All of her products show amazing, youthful results - with NO oily residue.
ProsNo oily feel. Long lasting. Easy to use with its little pump spray bottle. Easy to apply; it just glides on! When on sale it is the best time to stock up! Returns accepted up to 3 months! BEST Customer Service!
ConsNone! And NONE with any other of her other products!
By Michele
Florida
April 5, 2018
Moisturizes not greasy
I have always used RoseHip oil but now having this Argan Oil it has changed everything for the better, I mix in my Moisturizer. I put on my skin and alittle i my hair. The smell is nice also. Love that’s its in a pump jar not a dropper.
By Nicola
Staten Island, NY
April 4, 2018
Love it
I bought 2, that’s how much I like it. I use this everyday from head to toe.
By Sabrina
Evensville , TN
April 2, 2018
Works great on my face!
This is the only thing I use on my face. I put it on after my shower while my face is still a bit wet. Work a couple of drops in and my face stays glowing and supple. It's also great at removing stubborn eye makeup without leaving that burning, stinging in your eyes that commercial eye makeup removers always do to me.
By LORI
NY
March 31, 2018
GREAT PRODUCT
WELL WORTH THE MONEY... GREAT STUFF!
By Sasha
Walnut, CA
March 23, 2018
Would buy again!
I used it in my hair and on body first. I prefer using it on body. The hair, it didn't do much for it. But I already have really healthy hair. I don't know if I like the odor but it works well in making my skin feel nice.
By Debbie
Mars Pa
March 21, 2018
Argan oil
I have been using this for about a week on my face. So far, I like it a lot. Pleasant smell and makes my face feel nice and look glowing.
By Gloria
Plano, TX
March 20, 2018
I LOVE ARGAN OIL!!
It's so versatile. I use it on my face. I use it on my body mixed with lotion and other oils. I also use it on my hair.
By Victoria
Depew, NY
March 17, 2018
Good stuff!
I was paying way more for way less when I found this freakin' gem. Although it's great for just about everything, I use it on my hair, daily, as that's where it works best for me. Shiny, soft, and holds a 'do. Kinda love it.

Page 1 of 8
1


Click to chat