$0.00
(0)
Got a question? Email Us here.
or Call Us 800.925.4232
FREE SAMPLESwith Every Order! FREE US SHIPPING on Orders over $49 LOVE IT GUARANTEE 3 Month Money Back Guarantee

Review Summary
Virgin Organic Argan Oil for Hair & Skin - Cold-Pressed 100% Pure Moroccan Oil - USDA Certified Organic - Pure Argan Oil for Skin, Hair, & Nails   $14.73

Disclaimer: These Product reviews are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products. These are individual results and results do vary. We do not make the claim that every consumer will achieve the same results. These reviews are not intended to substitute for advice given by a licensed health-care professional. This information has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Cleopatra's Choice assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements in product reviews.

4.9
326 Reviews
5
88% (286)
4
10% (34)
3
1% (4)
2
1% (2)
1
0% (0)
94% Recommend this product (305 of 326 responses)
By R.Williams
San Diego, Ca.
April 19, 2018
All in one!
This product has so many uses, I can use it in my hair, on my skin or only nails. Any place I feel I am a little dry and it works wonders and it only takes a little bit! Great value!
By Maria
3539 Home
April 13, 2018
Maria zavala
I love this product. Thank
By Marlene
Long Island, NY
April 9, 2018
My favorite!!!
I usually don't write reviews, but when I saw what it was for....I just had to! Cleopatra's Choice has the BEST products - with their Argan Oil being my favorite! I use it as a "carrier oil" for all of Cleopatra's Choice other products. I use the Argan Oil with my Vitamin C Cream in the morning and Argan Oil with my Vitamin C Serum in the evening, followed by some Hydraulic Acid Serum. These are my 3 favorite items - of which I have and use all of them. I am a Cleopatra's Choice junkie! And with good reason. All of her products show amazing, youthful results - with NO oily residue.
ProsNo oily feel. Long lasting. Easy to use with its little pump spray bottle. Easy to apply; it just glides on! When on sale it is the best time to stock up! Returns accepted up to 3 months! BEST Customer Service!
ConsNone! And NONE with any other of her other products!
By Michele
Florida
April 5, 2018
Moisturizes not greasy
I have always used RoseHip oil but now having this Argan Oil it has changed everything for the better, I mix in my Moisturizer. I put on my skin and alittle i my hair. The smell is nice also. Love that’s its in a pump jar not a dropper.
By Nicola
Staten Island, NY
April 4, 2018
Love it
I bought 2, that’s how much I like it. I use this everyday from head to toe.
By Sabrina
Evensville , TN
April 2, 2018
Works great on my face!
This is the only thing I use on my face. I put it on after my shower while my face is still a bit wet. Work a couple of drops in and my face stays glowing and supple. It's also great at removing stubborn eye makeup without leaving that burning, stinging in your eyes that commercial eye makeup removers always do to me.
By LORI
NY
March 31, 2018
GREAT PRODUCT
WELL WORTH THE MONEY... GREAT STUFF!
By Sasha
Walnut, CA
March 23, 2018
Would buy again!
I used it in my hair and on body first. I prefer using it on body. The hair, it didn't do much for it. But I already have really healthy hair. I don't know if I like the odor but it works well in making my skin feel nice.
By Debbie
Mars Pa
March 21, 2018
Argan oil
I have been using this for about a week on my face. So far, I like it a lot. Pleasant smell and makes my face feel nice and look glowing.
By Gloria
Plano, TX
March 20, 2018
I LOVE ARGAN OIL!!
It's so versatile. I use it on my face. I use it on my body mixed with lotion and other oils. I also use it on my hair.
By Victoria
Depew, NY
March 17, 2018
Good stuff!
I was paying way more for way less when I found this freakin' gem. Although it's great for just about everything, I use it on my hair, daily, as that's where it works best for me. Shiny, soft, and holds a 'do. Kinda love it.
By Ana B
Phoenix, AZ
March 8, 2018
Skin looks great after a few uses!
I've been using this product night and day for about two weeks now and I've notice my skin has a very nice glow. I've also been using a bit on my hair and have also noticed it looking healthier and shiny I don't apply much as I don't want my hair looking oily I mostly apply it on the tips.
By MELODY
Veneta, OR
February 24, 2018
Amazing!
I'm so happy with my purchase, this stuff is amazing!
By Shar
Santa Cruz, California
February 22, 2018
Fantastic Argan Oil
I’m happy to share that I’m in love with the Virgin Organic Argan Oil. I use it in my hair, face, ha FA, anywhere I’m feeling dry! You won’t regret making this purchase. By one for a friend too ;)
By michele'
Manhattan beach, california
February 19, 2018
argan oil for everything
this is a very thick argon oil, I was surprised how much heavier it is then others I have tried. took awhile to get used to, use very sparingly and your fine
Conssmell, although unscented it has a faint weird smell
By Jerilyn
Mastic, NY
February 11, 2018
Argan oil
Great nourishing oil
ProsPure nice natural scent
By Carla
Girard ohio
February 11, 2018
Argine oil is wonderful!
I read a lot about argine oil and it’s benefits so I thought I would try it. I am so glad I did! What a fantastic moisturizer! All I need is a little in the palm of your hands and believe me I use it at night and I notice the difference! My skin feels more supple! I would recommend this product!
By Cheryl
Pennsylvania
February 10, 2018
Argan Oil
I am in love with this to follow the retinol serum for my night time regimen. Soaks in and quickly and leaves my skin soft. I can still see and feel the affects in the morning.
By Gayle
gayle.martinich@gmail.com
February 8, 2018
Great for hair and face.
I have been adding a few drops to my foundation and applying a few drops to my damp hair with great results. This is a great product.
By Judy Sneller
Plattsmouth NE
February 8, 2018
Mine smelled bad and had leaked in the box.
Smelled bad.
By Kelly
kellyleeshannon@gmail.com
February 8, 2018
A nice hair product
I bought this for my husband who has very dry hair. He has been using t regularly and really like it as a moisture add. He says it is a little oily but soaks in well. He really likes it. I will try it for my face.
ProsGreat conditioner that he leaves in.
ConsA little oilier
By Dana
Mineral Wells, Texas
February 8, 2018
LOVE IT... LOVE IT .... LOT IT
I don't go a day without using it on my face and as well as my arms. I'm 53 and I have noticed some wrinkles in them and I'm seeing some changes already. I slightly run a little through my hair as well and its made it a lot shinier and soft. By far one of my favorite products.
ProsAffordable, multi purpose
ConsNOne
By Kerry Reppel
NY
February 8, 2018
Good Stuff!
I live in Upstate New York, and winters can be brutal. A chronic problem I have is painful cracked fingertips and cuticles. I rub the Argan oil on my fingers two to three times a day and right before bed. I have not had dry or cracked cuticles and fingertips since I started using it. Thank you!
ProsNot greasy
ConsMy fingernails still crack easily.
By ROSA
CA
February 7, 2018
Argan oil
Excellent product....great for skin and hair...highly recommend it.
Consnone
By Gene
Syracuse, NY
February 7, 2018
Organic Argan Oil
Great skin care oil. The best oil for skin & hair I've purchased to date
ProsMy hair and skin has never been better
By Latasha
Bronx, NY
February 6, 2018
Good effective product
The product so far has been great. I've used it on my face, lips, body and hair without any signs of clogging and it absorbs in fairly well after a few seconds. It mixes well with mo lotions neither adding to or taking away from the smell of the lotion.
ProsNeutral odor and light in color
ConsOil tends to dribble down the bottle when using the pump, leaving the bottle oily and slippery and adds oil stains to whatever surface you place it on.
By Diana Cifelli
diana.cifelli@yahoo.com
February 5, 2018
Argan oil
It works great on my hair and is a wonderful moisturizer for my nails. And Argan is a great carrier oil when using essential oils.
By Barbara
WI
February 5, 2018
a true healer
my husband has alot of trouble with hang nails and the torn skin that comes with them. this oil is a small miracle in a bottle. it keeps the skin so healthy he has stopped getting the hang nails. i have problem skin with all sorts of issues, and argan oil is so soothing, moisturizing, it leaves the skin like a babies. i use it mostly on my feet and have alot less problems. thank you for such an enriching product.
By Kathy
Wisconsin
February 5, 2018
Love this stuff!
I bought some Argan Oil when it was on sale. One bottle may have had a small leak, and Cleopatra's Choice was quick to replace it. The customer service is outstanding! I really like this product, especially to use under sunscreen. It makes it glide on so easily!
By Donna
WI
February 4, 2018
This is wonderful Argan Oil!
I was using pure Argan Oil but it left a greasy film. This is wonderful Argan Oil. It absorbs quickly & leaves my skin beautifully nourished & soft.
By D. T.
NE PA
February 4, 2018
Argon oil
Great for skin and hair ( use very little on fine hair). Very great customer service .
ProsMany uses... skin, hair , nails . Absorbs well . Items are shipped quickly .
By jag
Houston, Texas
February 3, 2018
Have not used long enough to give a positive review.
Saw this item on sale and was looking for something like this for my face. Just started to use it, so can't really say too much about what it is doing yet. It goes on smooth and feels good. I have very sensitive skin so have to be careful what I put on it, but I'm hoping this oil will really help.
By Dawn
Butler, Ohio
February 3, 2018
Excellent bargain
I bought this to use in my hair to keep hydrated especially in winter months. Just a few drops straight on my scalp or added to shampoo. You don't need much making this a great bargain as well. I love all of the products I have used in this line.
ProsGreat price You don't need much to be effective
By JIm
Texas
January 21, 2018
Good Stuff
I used this on my hair and also on my beard, it keeps your beard manageable and healthy plus the skin on your face stays healthy.
ProsOrganic
By LISSBETT BM-198499
DORAL, FL
January 5, 2018
ENAMORADA <3
Estoy feliz con la llegada de mis productos. Apenas tengo 22 años pero me preocupa el envejecimiento prematuro y creo que los productos que compre me ayudaran a ya no preocuparme por eso. Gracias a Cleopatra's Choice por ofrecer productos a precio asequibles. Tengo una semana usando los productos, según los resultados actualizare mi comentario.
ProsBuen precio.
By Haily Roehrick
San Francisco, CA
December 29, 2017
High Quality
Look no further there Cleopatra's Choice for the highest quality argan oil! This oil has saved my skin, extremely hydrating and my wrinkles have seemed to disappear with a mixture of argan and essential oils!
By B.
Dallas, Texas
December 18, 2017
Hair and Skin
I’ve been using this oil for about 2 weeks and it’s been amazing paired with my ivory Shea butter! Keeps my skin smooth. It’s helped tone some acne scars and marks. African Black Soap, Ivory Shea Butter and this Argan Oil will transform your skin! I also use it on my hair every now and then b/c it’s lightweight. Great product!
By H.D.
Aurora, co
December 4, 2017
Hard to apply
I use this on my very dry scalp and it’s hard to apply. I think a droplet would be earlier to apply in between the hairline. I find that after using this I have lots of flakes.
By SLH
Tampa FL
November 30, 2017
Fantastic Aragon oil
Warms in your hands and keeps the frizzies at bay. It doesn’t weigh down hair if applied minimally.
ProsA little goes a long way
ConsIf you apply too much hair looks greasy.
By Stella
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
November 25, 2017
goPURE Argan Oil - My Most Favorite Oil
I use this oil from head to toe every day and I love it. I feel great and refreshed for my hair and skin. I had ordered eight 4oz bottles which only lasted for a few months due to my large consumption. I have just placed another order for three 32oz bottles.
ProsGood smell and quickly absorbed by my hair and skin.
ConsNo
By JD
NewJersey
November 17, 2017
tames the frizzy hair
I am not crazy about Hair oils, but after reading lot of reviews I ordered it to use it on my somewhat dry hair... is does the job, works well w frizziness. It smooths out hair nicely but use little too much, hair gets oily... have to be careful to use just right amount...
By Nancy
Evansville, IN
October 25, 2017
Exactly what I wanted!
Love this oil, it is light, absorbs quickly, leaves skin smooth and Lubricated. Love the pump!
By cristin
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL
October 24, 2017
Argan oil
I have eczema so my skin is very sensitive and dry no matter what type of lotions I use. I started using this product about six months ago and I can honestly say it helps my skin stay moisturized throughout the day.
ProsVery little goes a long way
Consnone
By Jas Carnae
Palm Beach, FL
October 21, 2017
Great oil
I use this oil in my hair and on my face before makeup. Very light scent and moisturizing!
By Jenny
Windsor, CT
October 20, 2017
Softening & Scent Free
Tried for the 1st time today. Dissolves quickly into skin. Does not feel greasy. Used on arms, hands & legs. No noticeable scent. Absorbed quickly with no noticeable residue. My skin tends to be very itchy and this helped a lot.
ProsScent-free Great dispenser that pumps out a small amount at a time Absorbs quickly
By Maureen
Fort Myers, FL
October 18, 2017
A great product!
I have always wanted to try argon oil but it was always too expensive until I found this one! I use it on my body to give my skin a healthy glow! I also massage it into my fingernails and toenails! It keeps my cuticles very soft! The price is unbelievable and I will never be without argon oil again!
By Melody
Seattle, Washington
October 12, 2017
Best Argan Oil
I ordered this because with colder weather my hands and hair become dry. I am thrilled with the saturation of this oil and how easily it improves the texture of my hair and makes my hands so smooth.
ProsEasily absorbed. Light and not greasy.
ConsNone.
By Betty
Nashville TN
October 12, 2017
Wonderful Discovery
This is great for hair and skin!!!
ConsNone
By Melanie
Inverness, FL
October 5, 2017
Love that it's organic!
Argan oil is just so versatile! I replaced all my lotions with this product. I barely dry off and rub it all over my body. No chemicals so I use it everywhere!
By Christine
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
September 29, 2017
Great for dry skin
I've been using argan oil for awhile now and love the results. The argan oil helps keep my skin soft and smooth.

Page 1 of 7
1